授权书

授权委托书(POA)是一份法律文件,授权一个人在法律问题上代表他人或代表他人行事。 当您向某人发出委托书时,在法律上意味着“您可以代表我为这些权力行事”。

https://www.youtube.com/embed/Iyia0yyyqik

授权委托书(POA)可帮助您完成许多法律交易,例如在土耳其购买房地产时的产权契据转让。但是,Istanbul Homes建议仅将授权书授予注册和认证的律师或专业房地产经纪人。另外,您应谨慎考虑仅在有限的时间内为您的律师需要的权力提供授权委托书(POA)。我们强烈建议您不要发布包含完整权限的常规授权委托书(POA)。

当您在土耳其购买房地产时,您的授权委托书(POA)包括代表您购买房地产并获得水电连接的权限。在这种情况下,授权委托书(POA)仅具有所需的权限,因此您的代理不会侵犯您的权利。当您授权出售财产时,您应该三思而后行。

Istanbul Homes指出,提供授权委托书(POA)时,专业指导是关键因素,因此您应“将工作交给专家”。 Istanbul Homes有自己的授权委托书(POA)模板,其中仅包含在土耳其购买房地产所需的权力。我们专业的团队为您提供安全,简便的流程。自2004年以来,凭借我们在市场上的全面经验,我们向客户保证“零失败”。

授予委托书授予委托书| Istanbul Homes ®

土耳其的授权书可以在任何公证处签发,通常需要2个小时左右。在起草授权书时,不需要受信任的人在场。在某些情况下,您可能需要律师的护照详细信息,护照和照片。不会说土耳其语的外国客户需要在公证处注册的宣誓翻译在场。每位土耳其公证人都配备了翻译人员,如有必要,他们可以在提出申请后的15分钟内赶赴办公室。在国外,公证员的职能是由土耳其领事馆和使馆执行的,但这需要进行初步任命。

土耳其在已签署《海牙Apostille公约》的国家中。如果您居住在此列表中还包括的国家/地区,则可以联系任何当地公证人以获得委托书。您的房地产经纪人可以为您提供仅包含所需凭据的授权书模板。在收到您所在国家的授权书后,您需要在授权机构中对这一授权书进行公证。请注意,在土耳其,某些授权书只有在其中有照片的情况下才有效,因此请当地公证人将您的照片添加到授权书中以符合要求。

常见问题

问:什么是授权委托书?
答:授权委托书是法律文件,赋予某人(代理人)代表公证人在另一人(律师)面前行事的权力。代理人有权代表律师签署与他/她的律师的财产,财务或医疗相关的决定的法律文件。

问:授权委托书书需要哪些文件?
答:您的护照原件及其翻译,税号和两张护照照片(仅适用于某些交易)。

问:我如何在土耳其给予授权委托书?
答:官员在收到所需文件后会在公证处为您准备POA。公证处的认证口译人员可以翻译POA文件。签署文件后,您支付费用,然后获得收据。

问:为什么我需要口译员才能在土耳其提供授权委托书?
答:由于文件仅以土耳其语编写,因此在签名前,您必须具有认证的口译员才能解释文件中的术语。

问:授予委托书的费用是多少
答:由于公证处会根据字符数确定一定的价格,因此在准备POA文件后,官员会计算成本。因此,成本取决于POA文档上写的内容。

问:如果我要出示授权书,是否必须在土耳其?
答:不可以。有两种方式可以在国外授予委托书:

•预约后,您可以去您所在国家的土耳其领事馆签发授权书,然后将其邮寄到您在土耳其的代理人。
•如果您居住在与土耳其有使徒协议的国家之一,则应到您所在国家的公证处签发委托书。然后,将其带到组成机构(地区省,直辖市等)进行判刑。在您将文档发布到土耳其后,它们将被发送到土耳其的公证处进行公证翻译。您应注意,某些授权委托书仅对照片有效,因此您应要求当地公证人根据需要将照片添加到该授权委托书中。

问:在土耳其,我可以给谁授权书?
答:您可以向任何人授予委托书,但代理人必须年满18岁。

问:18岁以下的孩子可以在土耳其签立授权书吗?
答:未满18岁的儿童只有得到父母的同意才能签发委托书。

问:是否需要有一张授权书的照片?
答:是的。具有销售权的授权委托书是必需的,但其他类型的委托书不是强制性的。

问:我可以委托他人从我的银行帐户中提款吗?
答:是的,您可以通过授权书进行银行交易。

问:必须提供一个税号才能提供委托书。如果我不在土耳其时提供委托书,这将如何工作?
答:当您从国外发出授权书时,护照号码将用作税号。在这种情况下,您应该在授权书中加上获得税号的权力。这样,您的代理人可以代表您获取您的税号。

问:多少人可以将授权书授予一个人?
答:可以授予同一个人委托书的人数没有限制。

问:凭授权书我可以进行哪种交易和服务?
答:授权书授权代理人进行金融交易,签署法律文件或做出医疗保健决定,但是有一些例外;

•如果您希望将文件转移到法院或从法院收到,您的律师必须是律师;
•您的律师必须是律师才能在移民局行事。

委托书范本

下面有一个土耳其委托书的范例,它授权Istanbul Homes 在土耳其购买房产并代表您获得水电连接。

我,即伊斯坦布尔第 25 届公证人公证人FUAT B......的签名代表,授权签字人 YUSUF İZCİOĞLU,在 AKŞEMSETTİN MAH 履行我的职责时,(客户姓名)联系了我。 AKDENİZ CADDESİ,编号:105/2 FATİH/ 伊斯坦布尔,他出示了他/她的(................................. 出示了身份证明的详细信息......... ......),他通过翻译口头要求准备一份授权书。

由于无法与他/她沟通,我选择了我们公证人CAN D...的授权翻译,我知道他/她可以与他/她沟通担任翻译。

我通过翻译了解到,相关人员拥有进行上述程序所需的权限,他/她不会说土耳其语,但他/她识字。他/她通过上述授权翻译提出以下要求,我知道他具备必要的技能,并以身份证件的形式向我提供了他/她的身份证明。

购买房地产:“我委托 GÖKHAN ÇOLAK 先生为我的受托人,土耳其公民身份证号码 .....................................出生年份,伊斯坦布尔人,父亲的名字......,母亲的名字......,我授予他以下权力:

向各种组织和当局提出必要的申请,以获得所需的许可,以便我能够在土耳其共和国境内购买土地和财产。

跟踪我需要跟踪的所有程序;亲自出示和收集文件;准备和签署请愿书;要求和收集以我的名义准备的关于上述事项的任何文件;支付所有关税,并收回任何多付的费用。

从土地注册处收集必要的文件,并将其提交给警察的外国公民部门,以获得居留许可;进行必要的书面沟通;以我的名义获得税号;在伊斯坦布尔省的任何地区和村庄的边界内购买任何土地或财产,在任何时候,无论价格,在任何条件下,在任何地点,从任何人那里——无论是私人还是法律实体 - 他希望。

支付购买价款;接受在相关土地登记处主任或获授权人员在场的情况下作出的任何转让;签署产权书和记录以及所有文件;申请注册;收集地契;安排电力、水和天然气连接到他要购买的财产;在必要的当局在场的情况下准备和签署这些合同。

作出声明和提交请愿书;保护我在该财产方面的利益和权利;向第三方发送所有类型的警告;在所有官方组织和当局在场的情况下,执行与上述事项有关的所有必要的法律和其他程序,并签署这些程序。

向必要的当局和组织承诺,根据互惠原则,我将在土耳其共和国境内购买的独立和永久有限的财产权不超过 2.5(两半)公顷,如果确定不是这样,我无条件接受并承诺出售多余的财产以换取现金。

准备和签署这方面所需的任何文件;从国防部或授权的军事组织、土地注册总局和相关土地注册局或相关组织和当局获得必要的书面许可,以便我可以获得土耳其境内的财产;进行所有必要的书面交流,并作出和接受声明。”

书面陈述已由口译员向相关方宣读。相关人员通过口译员声明声明中所写的内容符合其意愿,声明已由相关人员、授权翻译和本人签署。 2012 年 2012 年 2 月 21 日 21 日。

口译员声明:我已将讲英语的相关方的意愿传达给公证人。以上公证人所写的声明,我已翻译给有关方面。他/她已声明上述内容符合他/她的真实意愿。

授权方:翻译:CAN D .... T.R. 号码:....................................

以及您的姓名和签名。

Power of Attorney

Power of Attorney (POA) is a legal document that gives a person the authority to represent or act on another person’s behalf in legal issues. When you issue a power of attorney to someone, it means within the law that “You may act on behalf of me for these powers”.

POA helps you with many legal transactions like a title deed conveyance when you buy a property in Turkey. However, Istanbul Homes advise giving a power of attorney only to registered and certified solicitors or professional real estate agents. To add, you should be careful about giving a POA for only the powers that your attorney needs for a limited time. We strongly advise you not to issue a general POA that contains full authority.

When you buy real estate in Turkey, your POA includes the authority to buy a property on your behalf and obtain electric and water connections. In this case, the POA has only the required powers, and so your proxy cannot violate your rights. You should always think twice when you give the authority of selling a property.

Istanbul Homes points out that professional guidance is a key factor when you give a POA, and so you should “leave the job to its experts”. Istanbul Homes has its own POA template that contains only the required powers for buying a property in Turkey. Our professional team makes this process secure and easy for you. Since 2004, we guarantee our customers “Zero Failure” thanks to our comprehensive experience in the market.

Giving a Power of AttorneyGiving a Power of Attorney | Istanbul Homes ®

You can give a power of attorney to all notaries in Turkey. The process generally takes 2 hours. The attorney does not need to be present when issuing a POA. You might need the proxy's ID details, your passport, and your photo in some cases. Also, foreign buyers who do not speak Turkish need to have a sworn translator who registered to the notary office. Turkish notaries have sworn translators who will come to the notary offices within 15 minutes when they are called. To add, each Turkish Embassy and Consulate act also as a notary abroad with an appointment.

Turkey is a part of "The Hague Apostille Convention". If you live in one of the countries that have the convention, you may go to any local notary to give a power of attorney. Your real estate agent may provide you a POA template that includes only the required powers. After issuing the POA, you need to apostille it at the competent authorities such as the district governorate, municipality, etc. You should note that some POA documents are only valid with photos in Turkey, and so you ask your local notary to attach your photograph to your POA as demanded.

FAQ

Q: What is a power of attorney (POA)?
A:
A power of attorney (POA) is a legal document that gives a person (proxy) the power to act on behalf of another person (attorney) under notarial witness. The proxy has the authority to sign legal documents on behalf of the attorney for decisions that are related to his/her attorney’s property, finances, or medical care.

Q: What are the required documents to give a power of attorney?
A:
Your original passport and its translation, tax number, and two passport photos (only for some transactions).

Q: How can I give a power of attorney in Turkey?
A:
The officers prepare the POA for you at a notary office after receiving the required documents. A certified interpreter of the notary office translates the POA documents. After signing the documents, you pay the expenses and then get your receipts.

Q: Why do I need an interpreter to give a power of attorney in Turkey?
A:
You must have a certified interpreter to explain the terms in the documents before the signatures since the papers are prepared only in the Turkish language.

Q: What is the cost of giving a power of attorney?
A:
The officers calculate the cost after the POA document is ready since the notary office has certain prices according to the number of characters. So, the cost depends on what is written on the POA document.

Q: Do I have to be in Turkey if I want to give a power of attorney?
A:
No. There are two ways of giving a power of attorney abroad which are;

• After making an appointment, you may go to the Turkish Consulate in your country to issue a power of attorney, and then you post it to your proxy in Turkey.
• If you live in one of the countries that have an apostille agreement with Turkey, you go to a notary office in your country to issue a power of attorney. Then, you take it to a component authority (district governorate, municipality, etc.) to make an apostille. After you post the documents to Turkey, they are sent to a notary office in Turkey for notarized translations. You should note that some POA’s are valid only with photos, and so you should ask your local notary to add your picture to this POA as demanded.

Q: Whom may I give a power of attorney to in Turkey?
A:
You may give a power of attorney to any person, but the proxy should be over the age of 18.

Q: May the children under the age of 18 give a power of attorney in Turkey?
A:
Children under the age of 18 can give a power of attorney only with the signed consent of their parents.

Q: Is it necessary to have a photo for power of attorney?
A:
Yes. It is necessary for the POA that has selling power, but it is not compulsory for other types of power of attorneys.

Q: May I give a power of attorney to someone to withdraw money from my bank account?
A:
Yes, you may do your bank transactions with a power of attorney.

Q: A tax number is necessary to give a power of attorney. How does this work if I give a power of attorney when I am not in Turkey?
A:
The passport number is used as a tax number when you give a power of attorney from abroad. In such cases, you should add the power to get a tax number to the power of attorney. In this way, your proxy can get your tax number on your behalf.

Q: How many people can give a power of attorney to one person?
A:
There is no limit to the number of people that can give a power of attorney to the same person.

Q: What kind of transactions and services can I do with a power of attorney?
A:
Power of attorney gives a proxy the authority to do financial transactions, sign legal documents, or make health care decisions, but there are some exceptions which are;

• Your proxy must be a lawyer if you want your documents to be delivered to or received from the courts.
• Your proxy must be a lawyer if you make a transaction in the immigration office.

A Sample Power of Attorney Form

There is an example of a Power of Attorney in Turkey that authorizes Istanbul Homes to buy property in Turkey and get water and electric connection on your behalf below.

I, the undersigned representative of İSTANBUL 25th NOTARY PUBLIC FUAT B.............., authorized signatory Head Clerk YUSUF İZCİOĞLU, was approached by (CUSTOMER NAME) while carrying out my duties at AKŞEMSETTİN MAH. AKDENİZ CADDESİ, NO: 105/2 FATİH/ İSTANBUL, who presented his / her (................... details of identification presented.........................), who verbally requested through a translator that a power of attorney be prepared.

As it was not possible to communicate with him/her, I selected the authorized translator of our notary public CAN D..., who I knew would be able to communicate with him/her to act as interpreter.

I learned through the interpreter that the relevant person possessed the required authority to undertake the said procedure, that he/she did not speak Turkish, but that he/she was literate. He/she made the following request through the said authorized translator, who I knew to possess the necessary skills, and evidence of whose identity was presented to me in the form of his identity documents.

PURCHASE OF PROPERTY: I do hereby appoint GÖKHAN ÇOLAK, holder of T.R. Identity No:..........., whose father's name is .........and mother's name is......., and who was born on ............in İstanbul, as the qualified and authorized person to act on my behalf in the following matters:

To make the necessary applications to the various organizations and authorities in order to obtain the required permissions so that I may be able to purchase land and property within the boundaries of the Republic of Turkey.

To track all of the procedures I would need to track on this matter; to present and collect documents in person; to prepare and sign petitions; to request and collect any documentation to be prepared in my name on the above-stated matter; to pay all duties, and receive back any which have been overpaid.

To collect the necessary documents from the Land Registry and present them to the foreign nationals branch of the police in order to obtain a residency permit; to undertake the necessary written communication; to obtain a taxation number in my name; to purchase any land or property within the boundaries of any of the districts and villages of the province of İSTANBUL, at any time he wishes, for whatever price, under whatever conditions, at whatever location, and from whosoever - whether it be private individuals or legal entities - he wishes.

To pay the purchase price; to accept any assignments to be made in the presence of the relevant land registry director or authorized officer; to sign the title book and records and all documents; to request registration; to collect the title deeds; to make arrangements for electricity, water, and natural gas to be connected to the property he is to purchase; to prepare and sign the contracts for these in the presence of the necessary authorities.

To make declarations and submit petitions; to protect my interests and rights with regard to this property; to send all types of warnings to third parties; to carry out all of the required legal and other procedures in connection with the above-stated matters, in the presence of all official organizations and authorities, and to sign them.

To give undertakings to the necessary authorities and organizations, that under the principles of reciprocity, the independent and permanent limited real rights over properties which I will procure within the boundaries of the Republic of Turkey will not exceed 2.5 (two and a half) hectares, and that should it be determined as otherwise, I unconditionally accept and undertake that the excess properties be sold in return for cash.

To prepare and sign any documents necessary in this respect; to obtain the necessary written permissions from the Ministry of Defence or the authorized military organizations, the Land Registry General Directorate and relevant Land Registry Directorates or the relevant organizations and authorities, in order that I may obtain property within Turkey; to undertake all of the necessary written communication, and to make and accept declarations."

The written statement has been read by the interpreter to the relevant party. The relevant person declared through the interpreter that what was written on the statement is in accordance with him/her wishes, and the statement has been signed by the relevant person, the authorized translator, and by myself. The twenty-first day of the month of February in the year two thousand and twelve 21.02.2012.

DECLARATION BY THE INTERPRETER: I have communicated the wishes of the relevant party who speaks ENGLISH to the notary public. I have translated the above statement written by the notary to the relevant party. He/she has stated that the above is in accordance with him/her true wishes. And I hereby declare that the relevant party has accepted this statement and signed it in my presence.

AUTHORISING PARTY: TRANSLATOR CAN D..... T.R. No: ....................................

and YOUR NAME and SIGNATURE.