تكاليف شراء العقار في تركيا

إن نفقات و تكاليف شراء العقارات في تركيا منخفضة مقارنة بالدول الأخرى. ومع ذلك، معرفة مقدار المبلغ الذي ستدفعه، سيجعل العملية أكثر سلاسة، لذلك قمنا بإدراج التكاليف المتوقعة أدناه. يتم تحديد الأسعار بالليرة التركية وهي توجيهية تقريبية. عندما تسأل عن أي ملكية معينة للبيع، نقوم بإعداد خطة دفع مفصلة، حتى تعرف بالضبط ما الذي يجب دفعه ومتى.

النفقات عند شراء العقارات في تركيا

تقرير التقييم العقاريرسوم تقرير تقييم العقارات

تقرير التقييم إلى قيمة العقار إلزامي قبل نقل سند الملكية في المبيعات المنجزة للأجانب. تكلفة التقييم العقاري الموثق من قبل هيئة سوق المال هو 1.000-1.500 ليرة تركية. يدفع المشترون هذه التكلفة مباشرة إلى إدارة التقييم العقاري في السجل العقاري والمسجل العقاري. مدة استكمال تقرير التقييم تستمر من 2 - 3 أيام.

سندات الملكية

طابو | سند الملكية | اسطنبول هومز ®تتقاضى مديرية السجل العقاري والمديرية العقارية - او كما يطلق عليها بالتركية Tapu ve Kadastro Genel Müdürlüğü - نسبة 3% من قيمة العقاروقت التوقيع على سندات الملكية الخاصة بك. في تركيا، تتقيد قيم العقارات المعلنة باسعار المجلس المحلية وغالباً ما تكون أقل من سعر البيع. تتقاضى مديرية السجل العقاري والمديرية العقارية الرسوم لمرة واحدة فقط - وهي Döner Sermaye Harcı بقيمة 178,50 ليرة تركية و Tapu Kadastro Harcı بقيمة 598,25 ليرة تركية.

رسوم الوكيل

رسوم الوكيل | اسطنبول هومز ®بموجب القانون عند شراء عقار مستعمل معاد البيع، يتلقى الوكلاء العقاريين المسجلون والمرخصون عمولة 2% + رسوم خدمة ضريبة القيمة المضافة VAT و هده العمولة من المشتري. بما أن بعض البائعين يتحملون رسوم الوكيل العقاري لكي تظهر عقاراتهم بسعر أفضل، لذلك لا تظهر عمولة المشتري في كثير من عقارتنا.

عندما تبحث عن عقارات للبيع على موقعنا على الإنترنت، بعض العقارات تعرض متضمنة رسوم الوكيل العقاري وبعض العقارات الأخرى تطلب 2% رسوم الوكيل العقاري. تعتمد على طلب البائع.

رسوم الترجمة و التفويض (التوكيل)

عند التوقيع على سندات ملكية العقار، ستحتاج إلى مترجم معتمد ومحلف. تختلف رسوم المترجم والتوكيل تبعًا للغة وطول المحتوى. يتراوح متوسط رسوم المترجم المحلف من 100 ليرة تركية إلى 200 ليرة تركية، وتتراوح رسوم التوكيل الرسمي بين 550 ليرة تركية إلى 1.000 ليرة تركية.

رسوم المحاماة

تعيين محامى | اسطنبول هومز ®اسطنبول هومز لديها عقود بيع معتمدة من قبل محاميين الشركة. نقوم بعملنا بنجاح تام منذ عام 2004. نحن خبراء في مبيعات العقارات للأجانب و نقل سند الملكية. أموالك تحت ضمان خبرة اسطنبول هومز وتجربتنا. عملائنا الذين يختارونا لا يحتاجون إلى محامي.

نظرًا لأن عملية الجنسية أكثر تعقيدًا، فإننا نوصي بإكمال عمليتك مع محامٍ. نحن نقدم قائمة بالعديد من المحامين المستقلين الناطقين بالإنجليزية لتختار من بينهم. تكاليف المحامي لهذا الإجراء متوسط ​​1.750 دولار أمريكي + 18٪ ضريبة القيمة المضافة VAT.

الاشتراكات والتسجيل بالخدمات | اسطنبول هومز ®رسوم الكهرباء والماء والاتصالات الهاتفية

تختلف رسوم الاشتراك الخاصة بالكهرباء والمياه في اسطنبول من مقاطعة إلى أخرى.

رسوم اشتراك الكهرباء:

عند التسجيل للحصول على اشتراك الكهرباء للمرة الأولى، يتوجب عليك دفع رسوم التوصيل ومبلغ الإيداع وضريبة الطوابع ورسوم الملف. رسوم القطع والربط هي 37.3 ليرة تركية لكل معاملة. تتراوح رسوم الاتصال لمرة واحدة بين 30 ليرة تركية و 60 ليرة تركية. مبلغ الإيداع الواجب دفعه لكل اشتراك هو 198 ليرة تركية. ضريبة الطوابع هي 9.48 لكل ألف من مبلغ الإيداع. يتم تحديد رسوم الإيداع وفقًا لمبلغ الإيداع.

رسوم التحويل هي بقدر مبلغ الإيداع بالإضافة إلى DASK في حال انتهاء مدته.

* يتم احتساب الرسوم أعلاه وفقًا لقوة الارتباط البالغة 6 كيلوواط.

رسوم الإشتراك بالمياه:

إجمالي رسوم الاشتراك في الماء حوالي 500 ليرة تركية. إذ كان التسجيل للمرة الأولى، فستدفع رسوم اشتراك المياه بقيمة 195 ليرة تركية و رسوم اشتراك في القناة 155 ليرة نركية. مبلغ الإيداع الواجب دفعه في كل اشتراك هو 137 ليرة تركية.

رسوم التحويل هي مبلغ الإيداع ومبلغ (DASK) التأمين ضد الزلازل في حال انتهت مدة التأمين.

يرجى ملاحظة أنه للحصول على خط هاتف أرضي، يجب أن يكون لديك تصريح إقامة تركي.

تأمين العقارات | اسطنبول هومز ®تأمين العقارات (DASK)

بموجب القانون، يجب أن يكون لكل منزل DEPREM sigorta وهو التأمين ضد الزلازل. مبلغ تأمين العقارات يعتمد على حجم عقارك. تبلغ قيمة التامين السنوية للمنزل المكون من غرفتي نوم بمساحة 75 متر مربع 150 إلى 200 ليرة تركية تقريبا تعتمد على شركة التامين المستخدمة. كما ﺗﺸﻤﻞ ﺗﻜﺎﻟﻴﻒ اﻟﺘﺄﻣﻴﻦ اﻟﻤﻀﺎﻓﺔ-ﻟﻴﺴﺖ بموجب القانون اﻟﺤﺮﻳﻖ واﻟﺴﺮﻗﺔ واﻷﺿﺮار واﻟﻤﺤﺘﻮﻳﺎت.

ضريبة الملكية السنوية

مصاريف شراء العقارات في تركيايجب دفع ضريبة ملكية سنوية على كل منزل تبلغ 0.2٪ في البلديات و 0.1٪ في المناطق غير الحضرية.للعقارات التجارية 0.4٪ في المناطق الحضرية و 0.2٪ في المناطق غير الحضرية. عند التوقيع على سندات الملكية، يجب على البائع ضمان عدم وجود ديون ضريبة العقارات. 

 

يفصل هذا المقال النفقات الخاصة بشراء العقارات في تركيا، ولكن مقالنا عن تكلفة المعيشة يتيح لك معرفة تكاليف المعيشة. كما يمكنكم التواصل معنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف أو زيارة أحد مكاتبنا إذا كنت تريد التحدث إلى مندوب مبيعات محلي حول الاستثمار في سوق العقارات التركي.

أسئلة متكررة

س: ما هي تكلفة تقرير التقييم العقاري وهل هو اجباري؟
ج:
تقرير التقييم العقاري إلزامي لمبيعات العقارات الأجنبية في تركيا. يكلف حوالي 1500 ليرة تركية ويتم إعداده من قبل شركات مرخصة.

س: ما هي التكاليف الإضافية الواجب دفعها عند شراء عقار في تركيا؟
ج:
تقرير التقييم العقاري، ضرائب نقل سند الملكية، والرسوم، مكتب سند الملكية، رأس المال المتداول، رسوم كاتب العدل والترجمة، رسوم الوكيل العقاري، تأمين DASK، ونفقات توصيل المرافق ستكون التكاليف عندما يشتري أجنبي عقار في تركيا.

س: ما هي تكلفة نقل سند الملكية في تركيا؟
ج:
تعتمد تكلفة شراء عقار على سعر بيع العقار حيث يتم احتساب ضريبة نقل سند الملكية على أنها 4٪ من سعر البيع. المصاريف الأخرى لنقل سند الملكية تكلف حوالي 2500 ليرة تركية.

س: ما هي التكاليف الواجب دفعها بعد نقل سند الملكية؟
ج:
بعد نقل سند الملكية، يجب على المالك الجديد الحصول على وثيقة تأمين داسك (DASK) للعقار، وتعتمد تكلفتها على مساحة العقار وعدد الطوابق. أيضًا، ستكلف توصيلات الكهرباء والمياه بين 350 و 1000 ليرة تركية. بعد ذلك، سيدفع مالك العقار رسوم الصيانة الشهرية إذا كان العقار يقع في مجمع مع خدمات الصيانة.

س: كم تبلغ رسوم خدمة الصيانة الشهرية في تركيا؟
ج:
إنه متغير. رسوم الصيانة الشهرية تعتمد على الخدمات وعدد العقارات في الكمبوندات. كما أن هناك نطاقات أسعار صيانة مختلفة للشقق والفلل. كلما زادت الخدمات التي تحصل عليها، تدفع أكثر. إلى جانب ذلك، نظرًا لأن عدد العقارات أعلى في المجمع، يتم دفع رسوم أقل من قبل كل مقيم، حيث يتم تقاسم التكلفة الإجمالية بين سكان المجمع.

س: كم تبلغ رسوم الوكيل العقاري في تركيا؟
ج: وفقًا للقانون، يجب ألا تزيد رسوم الوكيل العقاري عن 2٪ من سعر بيع العقار وضريبة القيمة المضافة، ويدفع المشتري هذا المبلغ. عندما تشتري مع اسطنبول هومز، لا تدفع رسوم الوكيل العقاري للعقارات الجديدة. تم تشييد معظم عقاراتنا حديثًا وتقوم شركات البناء بدفع رسوم الوكيل العقاري بالكامل لزيادة فرصتهم في البيع. نحن نفرض رسوم وكيل عقاري بنسبة 2٪ على العقارات المعاد بيعها.

س: هل الضرائب العقارية مرتفعة في تركيا؟
ج:
الضرائب العقارية منخفضة نسبيًا في تركيا. تبلغ ضريبة الأملاك السنوية 0.01٪ من سعر الشراء للمدن و 0.02٪ للعواصم. تعرف على المزيد حول الضرائب العقارية في تركيا.

Expenses of Property Purchase in Turkey

Buyers will be delighted to know that expenses when buying a property in Turkey are low compared to other countries. Still, knowing exactly how much extra you will pay, makes the process smoother, so we have listed the expected costs below. Prices are set in Turkish lira and are rough guidelines. When you ask about any particular property for sale, we prepare a detailed payment plan, so you know exactly what to pay and when.

Expenses when Buying Property in Turkey

Real Estate Appraisal Report | Istanbul Homes ®Real Estate Appraisal Report Fee

Appraisal report citing the value of the property is mandatory before the title deed transfer in sales done to foreigners. The cost of the SPK validated appraisal report is about 1.000-1.500 TL depending on the city and the complexity of the property. (SPK is Capital Market Board which means Sermaye Piyasası Kurulu in Turkish.) Buyers pay this cost directly to the Real Estate Appraisal Department of Land Registry and Cadastre. The completion time of the appraisal report lasts 2 - 3 days.

Title Deed

Tapu | Title Deed | Istanbul Homes ®The Land Registry and Cadastre Directorate (Tapu ve Kadastro Genel Müdürlüğü) charges 4% of the property value at the time of signing for your title deed. In Turkey, declared property values adhere to local council price brackets and these are often less than the sales price. The Land Registry and Cadastre Directorate also charges one-time processing fees - Döner Sermaye Harcı of 178.50 TL and Tapu Kadastro Harcı of 598.25 TL.

Agent Fee

Agent Fee | Istanbul Homes ®According to the regulation, the real estate agent fee is 2% + VAT of the sales price and this rate is charged to the buyer. Since some sellers assume the finder's fee to make their portfolios more attractive, the buyer commission does not appear in many of our properties.

When you check out properties for sale on our website, some properties show Estate Agency Fee is included, and some properties show a 2% Estate Agency Fee is demanded. It totally depends on the property seller's choice.

Translator and POA Fees

At the time of signing for your title deeds, you will need a certified and sworn translator. Translator and Power of Attorney fees vary depending on the language and length of the content. The sworn translator fee is an average of between 100 TL to 200 TL, Power of Attorney fee is between 550 TL to 1.000 TL.

Electricity, Water and Telephone Connections

The electricity and water subscription fees in Istanbul vary from district to district.

Electricity abonnement fees;

Utility Subscriptions | Istanbul Homes ®When you get a first-time electricity subscription, you pay the connection fee, deposit amount, stamp tax, and file fee. The cutting and connecting fees are 37,3 TL per transaction. The one-time connection fee varies between 30 TL and 60 TL. The deposit amount to be paid in each abonnement is 198 TL. Stamp tax is 9.48 per thousand of the deposit amount. The filing fee is determined according to the deposit amount.

The transfer fee is as much as the deposit amount and additional DASK amount if DASK's time has expired.

* The above fees are calculated according to the link power of 6 kW.

Water subscription fees;

The total water subscription registry fee is approximately 500 TL. If you get the first-time subscription, you have to pay a 195 TL water participation fee and a 155 TL channel participation fee additionally. The deposit amount to be paid in each subscription is 137 TL.

The transfer fee is as much as the deposit amount and additional DASK amount if DASK's time has expired.

Please note to get a landline, you need to have a Turkish residence permit.

Property Insurance (DASK)

Property Insurance | Istanbul Homes ®By law, every home must have "DEPREM SİGORTASI" which is earthquake insurance. The amount of property insurance depends on the size of your property. An annual policy for a two-bedroom house measuring 75 square meters is roughly 150 to 200 TL depending on the insurance company used. Added but not legal insurance costs include fire, theft, damage, and contents.

Annual Property Tax

Expenses of Property Purchase in TurkeyEvery home must pay a yearly property tax which is 0,2% in metropolitan municipalities and 0,1% in non-metropolitan areas. Commercial properties pay 0,4% in urban districts and 0,2% in non-metropolitan areas. When signing for the title deeds, the seller must ensure there are no property tax debts.

This article details purchase expenses when buying a property in Turkey, but our article about the cost-of-living lets you know how much to budget for monthly groceries and running costs. We are also available via email, phone, or by dropping into one of our offices if you want to speak to a local sales rep about investing in the Turkish real estate market.

Lawyer Fee

Hiring a Lawyer or Solicitor | Istanbul Homes ®Istanbul Homes has professional sales contracts approved by our company lawyer. We are experts in title deed transfers with zero failure in real estate sales to foreigners. Our customers who prefer Istanbul Homes do not need a lawyer.

However, since the citizenship process is more intricate, we recommend that you complete your process with a lawyer. We provide a list of several independent English speaking lawyers for you to choose from. 

FAQ

Q: What is the cost of a real estate appraisal report and is it compulsory?
A:
Real estate appraisal report is compulsory for foreign property sales in Turkey. It costs around 1500 TL and is prepared by authorized companies.

Q: What are the additional costs to be paid while buying a property in Turkey?
A:
Real estate appraisal report, title deed conveyance taxes, and fees, title deed office circulating capital, notary and translation fees, real estate agent fee, DASK insurance, and utility connection expenses will be the costs when a foreigner buys a property in Turkey.

Q: What is the cost of title deed conveyance in Turkey?
A:
The cost of buying a property depends on the property sales price since the title deed conveyance tax is calculated as the %4 of the sales price. Other expenses of title deed transfer cost around 3500 TL.

Q: What are the costs to be paid after the title deed conveyance?
A:
After the title deed conveyance, the new owner must get a DASK insurance policy for the property, its cost depends on the area of the real estate and the number of floors. Also, electricity and water connections will cost between 350 and 1000 TL. After these, a property owner will pay the monthly maintenance fee if the property is located in a complex with maintenance services.

Q: How much is the monthly maintenance service fee in Turkey?
A:
It is variable. Monthly maintenance fees depend on the services and the number of properties in the compounds. Also, there are different maintenance price ranges for apartments and villas. The more services you get, the more you pay. Besides, as the number of the properties are higher in a compound, the less fee is paid by each resident, since the total cost is shared between the residents of the complex.

Q: How much is the real estate agent fee in Turkey?
A:
According to the law, the real estate agent fee must not be more than 2% of the property sales price and VAT, this amount is paid by the buyer. When you buy with Istanbul Homes, you do not pay a real estate agent fee for the new properties. Most of our properties are newly constructed and construction companies pay the whole real estate agent fee to increase their chance to sell. We charge a 2% real estate agent fee for the resell properties.

Q: Are the property taxes high in Turkey?
A:
Property taxes are relatively low in Turkey. Annual property tax is 0.01% of the purchase price for towns and 0.02% for the metropolises.