在土耳其的购房费用

在土耳其购房的费用相比其它国家是较低的。如果您能确切地知道有哪些费用,那将使得您的购房流程更加顺畅。因此我们在下面列出了预计的额外费用,货币是土耳其里拉,我们列出的金额只是粗略的估计。当您对某些特定的代收房产感兴趣时,您可以向我们询问详情,我们将为您准备付款方案的资料,一边您更确切地了解有哪些费用以及付款时间。

在土耳其购房的费用

房地产估价报告费房地产评估报告| Istanbul Homes ®

对外国人购买土耳其房地产时,在转让所有权证书之前,必须要先有一份房地产价值评估报告。根据所在城市和房地产的复杂程度,评估报告的费用不同。SPK验证的评估报告的费用约为一千到一千五百土耳其里拉。(SPK是土耳其语里资本市场委员会Sermaye Piyasası Kurulu 的首字母缩写。)买家直接向土地地契注册局的房地产评估部门交付这笔费用。所需时间通常为两到三天。

产权地契或房产证

产权地契或房产证 | Istanbul Homes ®土耳其土地地契注册局 (Tapu ve Kadastro Genel Müdürlüğü) 在签署您的所有权证书时收取房地产价值4%的费用。在土耳其,申报的房产价值和当地地区的价格范围(介于最高和最低价格之间)吻合,而它们通常会低于售价。土耳其土地地契注册局收取一次性手续费—— 673-1.800 土耳其里拉的Döner Sermaye Harcı费以及598.25土耳其里拉的Tapu Kadastro Harcı费。

中介费

中介费| Istanbul Homes ®根据土耳其法律规定,中介费为销售价格的2%+增值税,此价格应向买方收取。由于一些卖方承担发现者的费用,以使他们的投资组合更具吸引力,因此在我们的许多物业中都没有出现买方佣金。

当您在我们的网站上查看待售房地产时,有些房地产显示需要2%的房中介费。这完全取决于房地产卖方的选择。

翻译和授权书费用

在签署您的产权契约时,您需要一位经过认证和宣誓的翻译人员。翻译费和授权书费用取决于您的语种以及要翻译的资料的长度。经过宣誓的翻译的一般收取一百到两百土耳其里拉的费用。授权书费用平均为五百土耳其里拉。

电力接通费;

电力接通费| Istanbul Homes ®当您接通电力时,您会付一次性的接通费、押金、印花税和文件费。如果您是第一次接通电力,您需要支付37.3土耳其里拉的接通费。每次接通电力时的押金金额都是198土耳其里拉。印花税的金额为押金的0.948%。文件费根据押金金额决定。

转账费用和押金金额相同,如果DASK到期,转账费等于押金金额加上额外的DASK金额。

* 以上费用按6KW链路功率计算。

水电和电话线的接通

伊斯坦布尔的水电费因地区而异

水力接通费;

供水注册费约为1.300-1.600土耳其里拉。

转账费用和押金金额相同,如果DASK到期,转账费等于押金金额加上额外的DASK金额。

请注意,如果您需要安装住宅电话线,您需要提供土耳其居留许可

房屋保险(DASK)

房屋保险(DASK) | Istanbul Homes ®根据土耳其法律规定,每个家庭必须有地震保险(土耳其语DEPREM sigorta)。财产保费取决于您房地产的面积。一套两卧面积75平方米的住家的年度保费大约在150到200土耳其里拉之间,不同的保险公司的收费不同。其它法律不要求的保险费用包括火灾、盗窃、损坏和财务保险。 

年度房地产税 

土耳其的购房费用每所房屋都必须支付年度房地产税,在大城市它的金额为0.2%,在非大城市地区为0.1%。商业房地产的金额更高,在大城市为0.4%,在其它地区为0.2%。当您签署产权契约时,卖方必须保证他已经按时支付年度房地产税,没有欠税。

本文详尽地列出了在土耳其购房的各种费用,我们的关于生活费用的文章让您了解每月购买日用杂货的预算以及运营成本。如果您想与我们在土耳其的销售人员讨论在土耳其投资房地产,请您通过电话、电子邮件的方式和我们联系,或者直接到我们的办公室面谈。

律师费

聘请律师 | Istanbul Homes ®伊斯坦布尔之家房地产经纪(Istanbul Homes)提供经我们公司律师认可的专业销售合同。我们是对外国人售房的所有权契约转让的专家,成功率为百分之百。选择伊斯坦布尔之家房地产经纪(Istanbul Homes)的客户不需要律师。

如果您仍然希望聘请一位律师,我们将为您提供一个独立的说英语的律师名单,您可以从中选择您需要的律师.

常见问题

问:房地产估价报告的成本是多少?它是强制性的吗?
答: 在土耳其销售外国房产必须提供房地产评估报告。成本约为1500土耳其里拉,由授权公司准备。

问: 在土耳其购买房产需要支付哪些额外费用?
: 外国人在土耳其购买房产的成本包括房地产评估报告、产权证转让税和费用、产权证办公室流动资金、公证和翻译费、房地产代理费、DASK 保险和公用设施连接费。

问: 在土耳其,所有权转让的成本是多少?
答: 购买房产的成本取决于房产销售价格,因为产权转让税按销售价格的4%计算。产权转让的其他费用约为3500 土耳其里拉。

问: 产权转让后需要支付哪些费用?
答:在产权证转让之后,新业主必须为该房地产购买一份DASK 保险,其费用取决于该房地产的面积和楼层数。此外,水电连接费用将在350至1000土耳其里拉 之间。之后,如果房地产位于有维护服务的综合设施内,业主将每月支付维护费。

问: 土耳其每月的维修服务费是多少?
答: 它是可变的。每月的维护费用取决于服务和大院内房地产的数量。此外,公寓和别墅的维修价格范围也不同。你得到的服务越多,您付出的就越多。此外,由于一个建筑群中的房地产数量较多,因此每个居民支付的费用较少,因为总成本由该建筑群的居民分担。

问: 土耳其的中介费是多少?
答: 根据法律规定,房产中介费不得超过房产销售价格的2%和增值税,此金额由购房者支付。当您购买伊斯坦布尔的房子,您不支付房地产代理费的新房地产。我们大部分的房地产都是新建的,建筑公司会支付全部的房地产代理费,以增加他们的销售机会。我们对转售房产收取2%的房地产代理费。

问: 土耳其的房产税高吗?
答: 土耳其的房产税相对较低。城镇和大都市每年的房产税分别为购买价格的0.01%和0.02%。

Expenses of Property Purchase in Turkey

Buyers will be delighted to know that expenses when buying a property in Turkey are low compared to other countries. Still, knowing exactly how much extra you will pay, makes the process smoother, so we have listed the expected costs below. Prices are set in Turkish lira and are rough guidelines. When you ask about any particular property for sale, we prepare a detailed payment plan, so you know exactly what to pay and when.

Expenses when Buying Property in Turkey

Real Estate Appraisal Report | Istanbul Homes ®Real Estate Appraisal Report Fee

Appraisal report citing the value of the property is mandatory before the title deed transfer in sales done to foreigners. The cost of the SPK validated appraisal report is about 1.000-1.500 TL depending on the city and the complexity of the property. (SPK is Capital Market Board which means Sermaye Piyasası Kurulu in Turkish.) Buyers pay this cost directly to the Real Estate Appraisal Department of Land Registry and Cadastre. The completion time of the appraisal report lasts 2 - 3 days.

Title Deed

Tapu | Title Deed | Istanbul Homes ®The Land Registry and Cadastre Directorate (Tapu ve Kadastro Genel Müdürlüğü) charges 4% of the property value at the time of signing for your title deed. In Turkey, declared property values adhere to local council price brackets and these are often less than the sales price. The Land Registry and Cadastre Directorate also charges one-time processing fees - Döner Sermaye Harcı of 178.50 TL and Tapu Kadastro Harcı of 598.25 TL.

Agent Fee

Agent Fee | Istanbul Homes ®According to the regulation, the real estate agent fee is 2% + VAT of the sales price and this rate is charged to the buyer. Since some sellers assume the finder's fee to make their portfolios more attractive, the buyer commission does not appear in many of our properties.

When you check out properties for sale on our website, some properties show Estate Agency Fee is included, and some properties show a 2% Estate Agency Fee is demanded. It totally depends on the property seller's choice.

Translator and POA Fees

At the time of signing for your title deeds, you will need a certified and sworn translator. Translator and Power of Attorney fees vary depending on the language and length of the content. The sworn translator fee is an average of between 100 TL to 200 TL, Power of Attorney fee is between 550 TL to 1.000 TL.

Electricity, Water and Telephone Connections

The electricity and water subscription fees in Istanbul vary from district to district.

Electricity abonnement fees;

Utility Subscriptions | Istanbul Homes ®When you get a first-time electricity subscription, you pay the connection fee, deposit amount, stamp tax, and file fee. The cutting and connecting fees are 37,3 TL per transaction. The one-time connection fee varies between 30 TL and 60 TL. The deposit amount to be paid in each abonnement is 198 TL. Stamp tax is 9.48 per thousand of the deposit amount. The filing fee is determined according to the deposit amount.

The transfer fee is as much as the deposit amount and additional DASK amount if DASK's time has expired.

* The above fees are calculated according to the link power of 6 kW.

Water subscription fees;

The total water subscription registry fee is approximately 500 TL. If you get the first-time subscription, you have to pay a 195 TL water participation fee and a 155 TL channel participation fee additionally. The deposit amount to be paid in each subscription is 137 TL.

The transfer fee is as much as the deposit amount and additional DASK amount if DASK's time has expired.

Please note to get a landline, you need to have a Turkish residence permit.

Property Insurance (DASK)

Property Insurance | Istanbul Homes ®By law, every home must have "DEPREM SİGORTASI" which is earthquake insurance. The amount of property insurance depends on the size of your property. An annual policy for a two-bedroom house measuring 75 square meters is roughly 150 to 200 TL depending on the insurance company used. Added but not legal insurance costs include fire, theft, damage, and contents.

Annual Property Tax

Expenses of Property Purchase in TurkeyEvery home must pay a yearly property tax which is 0,2% in metropolitan municipalities and 0,1% in non-metropolitan areas. Commercial properties pay 0,4% in urban districts and 0,2% in non-metropolitan areas. When signing for the title deeds, the seller must ensure there are no property tax debts.

This article details purchase expenses when buying a property in Turkey, but our article about the cost-of-living lets you know how much to budget for monthly groceries and running costs. We are also available via email, phone, or by dropping into one of our offices if you want to speak to a local sales rep about investing in the Turkish real estate market.

Lawyer Fee

Hiring a Lawyer or Solicitor | Istanbul Homes ®Istanbul Homes has professional sales contracts approved by our company lawyer. We are experts in title deed transfers with zero failure in real estate sales to foreigners. Our customers who prefer Istanbul Homes do not need a lawyer.

However, since the citizenship process is more intricate, we recommend that you complete your process with a lawyer. We provide a list of several independent English speaking lawyers for you to choose from. 

FAQ

Q: What is the cost of a real estate appraisal report and is it compulsory?
A:
Real estate appraisal report is compulsory for foreign property sales in Turkey. It costs around 1500 TL and is prepared by authorized companies.

Q: What are the additional costs to be paid while buying a property in Turkey?
A:
Real estate appraisal report, title deed conveyance taxes, and fees, title deed office circulating capital, notary and translation fees, real estate agent fee, DASK insurance, and utility connection expenses will be the costs when a foreigner buys a property in Turkey.

Q: What is the cost of title deed conveyance in Turkey?
A:
The cost of buying a property depends on the property sales price since the title deed conveyance tax is calculated as the %4 of the sales price. Other expenses of title deed transfer cost around 3500 TL.

Q: What are the costs to be paid after the title deed conveyance?
A:
After the title deed conveyance, the new owner must get a DASK insurance policy for the property, its cost depends on the area of the real estate and the number of floors. Also, electricity and water connections will cost between 350 and 1000 TL. After these, a property owner will pay the monthly maintenance fee if the property is located in a complex with maintenance services.

Q: How much is the monthly maintenance service fee in Turkey?
A:
It is variable. Monthly maintenance fees depend on the services and the number of properties in the compounds. Also, there are different maintenance price ranges for apartments and villas. The more services you get, the more you pay. Besides, as the number of the properties are higher in a compound, the less fee is paid by each resident, since the total cost is shared between the residents of the complex.

Q: How much is the real estate agent fee in Turkey?
A:
According to the law, the real estate agent fee must not be more than 2% of the property sales price and VAT, this amount is paid by the buyer. When you buy with Istanbul Homes, you do not pay a real estate agent fee for the new properties. Most of our properties are newly constructed and construction companies pay the whole real estate agent fee to increase their chance to sell. We charge a 2% real estate agent fee for the resell properties.

Q: Are the property taxes high in Turkey?
A:
Property taxes are relatively low in Turkey. Annual property tax is 0.01% of the purchase price for towns and 0.02% for the metropolises.