شروط استخدام الموقع

يرجى قراءة شروط استخدام موقع الويب بعناية قبل التنقل في موقع istanbulhomes.com المملوك من قبل شركة Tekçe Overseas Gayrimenkul AŞ. يشير الاستمرار في استخدام موقعنا إلى؛ أنك تقبل شروط الاستخدام الخاصة بنا. إذا واصلت التنقل بين صفحات الموقع وبملء نموذج الوي ، فإننا نفترض أنك توافق على شروط الاستخدام الخاصة بنا. إذا كنت لا توافق على شروط الاستخدام هذه، فيرجى تجنب استخدام موقعنا.

شركة تكجه العقارية الدولية Tekçe Overseas Gayrimenkul AŞ ("اسطنبول هومز" أو "نحن" فيما يلي) هي الشركة المالكة لعلامة اسطنبول هومز وتلتزم تمامًا بأمن البيانات وتخزينها بموجب قانون حماية البيانات الشخصية الصادر في 7 أبريل 2016.

التغييرات على الشروط و الموقع الإلكتروني

يجوز لشركة اسطنبول هومز تغيير الشروط والمواقع أو إيقافها في أي وقت. في كل مرة ترغب في استخدام www.istanbulhomes.net (يشار إليه باسم "موقع الموقع") ، يرجى مراجعة هذه الشروط للتأكد من فهمك للشروط التي تنطبق في ذلك الوقت. ما لم تنهي استخدامك، ستصبح الشروط الجديدة سارية على الفور وتنطبق على أي استخدام مستمر أو جديد للخدمة.

من نحن؟

تُدار شركة اسطنبول هومز ® من قبل شركة العقارات الدولية في الخارج واسمها القانوني Tekçe Overseas Gayrimenkul Anonim Şirketi. istanbulhomes.com مملوك لشركة تكجه العقارية الدولية AŞ. لدينا مكاتب في جيفيزليباغ (اسطنبول)، جوزتيبي (اسطنبول)، لارا (أنطاليا)، كونيالتي (أنطاليا)، ألانيا، بورصا، وطرابزون. رمز Nace الخاص بنا هو 68.31.01 ورقم تسجيل غرفة تجارة اسطنبول هو 950773.

يعتمد سلوك اسطنبول هومز على النزاهة، الخير والتميز. نحن لا نميز أبدًا ضد الناس على أساس الجنس أو العرق أو لون البشرة. يمكنك الحصول على معلومات مفصلة حول اسطنبول هومز هنا.

الغرض من الموقع

تحت العلامة التجارية اسطنبول هومز، هو الهدف من المنشورات عبر الإنترنت التي يتم إصدارها بلغات مختلفة وتحت مجالات مختلفة؛

• التعريف بخدمات "اسطنبول هومز" بمختلف اللغات الأجنبية
• التبليغ عن شراء العقار
• قائمة الإعلانات العقارية
• لنشر الأخبار والمقالات حول سوق العقارات.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط

ملفات تعريف الارتباط هي ملفات صغيرة توضع على جهازك عندما تزور موقعنا. نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بنا والجهات الخارجية للتعرف عليك وعلى تفضيلاتك، و تحسين أداء موقعنا وإنشاء بيانات إحصائية.

لماذا نجمع بياناتك؟

كشركة عقارية، تجمع اسطنبول هومز البيانات لتزويد الأفراد بالمعلومات والخدمات. نطلب هذه المعلومات لفهم احتياجاتك وتقديم خدمة أفضل لك، وعلى وجه الخصوص للأسباب التالية:

• المعلومات الشخصية ومعلومات الاتصال مثل الاسم واللقب ورقم الهاتف وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني لتحسين جودة الاتصال. نستخدم هذه المعلومات أيضًا لإرسال عروض جديدة في شكل رسالة إخبارية عبر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ولإبلاغك بخدماتنا الجديدة.
• معلومات تصفح الموقع أو التطبيق الديموغرافي لتحليل وجمع نقاط اهتمام المستخدم. يتم استخدام هذه البيانات بهدف تحسين الأنشطة التجارية والتشغيلية مثل التسويق وإعادة الاستهداف والتواصل.
• معلومات الشبكة الاجتماعية (Facebook و Twitter و Linkedin و Google Plus) لمنح تجربة أفضل وأسهل على الموقع. يمكن استخدام هذه المواقع الاجتماعية فقط لغرض تسجيل موقعنا.
• معلومات الموقع مثل عنوان IP والعنوان الحالي لاقتراح العقارات وإظهار أقرب المكاتب وفقًا للموقع.

نود أن نراكم كعضو في موقعنا عندما تشتري عقارًا مع شركتنا. نحفظ اسمك ولقبك وهاتفك وبريدك الإلكتروني الذي تقدمه لنا بمحض إرادتك. يمكن للأشخاص المصرح لهم فقط (الإدارة ووكيل العقارات حتى مرحلة البيع) (محاسب مرحلة ما بعد البيع) الاطلاع على بياناتك. نحن لا نستخدم بياناتك الشخصية أبدًا باستثناء بيع ممتلكات ولا نشاركها أبدًا مع شركة طرف ثالث.

متى اتصلت بهاتف شركتنا أو وكيلنا، فأنت توافق على أنه قد نعاود الاتصال بك وقد نرسل لك رسائل جوال (مثل الرسائل القصيرة، واتس اب، فايبر، إلخ). إذا قمت بإرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى عنوان بريدنا المنشور أو قمت بملء نموذج الويب، فإننا نفترض أنك تقبل أنه يجوز لنا الاتصال بك وإرسال معلومات ورسائل بريد إلكتروني إليك بخصوص استفسارك.

نحن نحترم خصوصية المستخدم

نحن نولي اهتماما للخصوصية في اتجاه قيم شركتنا. نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف ارتباط جهة خارجية فقط لنعرض للعملاء ما يبحثون عنه. لا يمكن رؤية البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف ومعلومات الهوية التفصيلية التي تم الحصول عليها أثناء العقد وسند الملكية بعد شراء المنزل والرقم الضريبي ووثائق الاشتراك إلا من قبل الموظفين المعتمدين. معلوماتك غير مرئية لأي شخص غير مصرح له من قبل الشركة. نحن نستخدم هذه البيانات والوثائق فقط لخدمتك، ولغرض بيع المنزل. يمكننا إجراء مكالمات هاتفية ورسائل بريد إلكتروني ونشرات إخبارية تتعلق بالعقارات التي تهتم بها. ونعد بأننا لن نضايقك بعد الآن إذا كنت لا ترغب في ذلك.

يرجى قراءة سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا للحصول على معلومات مفصلة حول كيفية قيامنا بجمع واستخدام المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك وحماية خصوصيتك.

احترام حقوق الملكية الفكرية الخاصة بنا

جميع الصفحات المكتوبة على موقعنا هي إنتاجنا الخاص. نقوم بإنشاء كل المحتوى بطريقة فريدة. نفترض أنك تحترم حقوق الملكية الفكرية الخاصة بنا. لا تنسخ أي محتوى من موقعنا. يمكنك استخدام محتوى المعلومات الخاص بنا عن طريق تحديد ارتباط إلى موقعنا أو عن طريق تحديد مصدر المعلومات باسم "اسطنبول هومز". نحن نحترم قانون الألفية للملكية الرقمية وندافع عن تفردنا مع قانون الألفية للملكية الرقمية.

سياسة العلامات التجارية

اسطنبول هومز ® هي علامتنا التجارية المسجلة بواسطة Tekçe Overseas Gayrimenkul Anonim Şirketi. لا أحد في قطاع العقارات يمكنه استخدام شعارنا وعلامتنا التجارية.

شروط الاستخدام

ملاحظات العملاء

نرحب بأي اقتراحات تقدمها حول كيفية تحسين خدماتنا. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أو تعليقات أو شكاوى حول هذه الشروط أو متعلقة بإسطنبول هومز، فيرجى استخدام تفاصيل الاتصال الموضحة أدناه.

عناوين الإشعارات القانونية لشركة اسطنبول هومز؛

عنوان مكتب Cevizlibağ: Maltepe Mah. Yedikule Çırpıcı Yolu Sok. رقم: 2 Avrupa Office 9th Block Office No: 12، 34010 Cevizlibağ، Zeytinburnu، Istanbul
عنوان مكتب جوزتيبي: Merdivenköy Mah. نور سوك. اسطنبول التجارية، A Blok No: 1A / 410 34732، Göztepe، Kadıköy، İstanbul
هاتف: +90212255 33 55
البريد الإلكتروني: info@tekce.com

* تم تحديث هذه الوثيقة في 21 يوليو 2020.

Terms of Website Use & Conditions

Please read terms of website use carefully before you navigate istanbulhomes.com which is owned by Tekçe Overseas Gayrimenkul AŞ. Keep using our website indicates; that you accept our terms of use. If you keep navigating between the website pages and by filling the web form, we assume that you agree with our Terms of Use. If you do not agree to these terms of use, please avoid using our website.

Tekçe Overseas Gayrimenkul AŞ ("Istanbul Homes", "we", or "us") is the owner company of the Istanbul Homes brand and fully abide by data security and storage by the Law on the Protection of Personal Data of 7th April 2016.

Changes to Our Terms and Website

Istanbul Homes may change or discontinue the terms and websites at any time. Every time you wish to use www.istanbulhomes.com (referred to as the "website"), please check these terms to ensure you understand the terms that apply at that time. Unless you terminate your use, the new terms will be effective immediately and apply to any continued or new use of the service.

Who Are We?

Istanbul Homes ® is run by an international overseas property company whose legal name is Tekçe Overseas Gayrimenkul Anonim Şirketi. istanbulhomes.com is owned by Tekçe Overseas Gayrimenkul AŞ. We have offices in Cevizlibağ (Istanbul), Göztepe (Istanbul), Lara (Antalya), Konyaaltı (Antalya), Alanya, Bursa, and Trabzon. Our Nace code is 68.31.01 and the Istanbul Chamber of Commerce Registration number is 950773.

Istanbul Homes's attitude is based on integrity, goodness, and excellence. We never discriminate against people on gender, race, or skin color. You can get detailed information about Istanbul Homes here.

Purpose of Website

Under the Istanbul Homes brand, it is the aim of Internet publications made in various languages and under various domains;

• To introduce the services of "Istanbul Homes" in various foreign languages
• To inform about the purchase of the real estate
• Listing property advertisements
• To publish news and articles about the real estate market.

We Use Cookies

Cookies are small files placed on your device when you visit our site. We use our own and third-party cookies to recognize you and your preferences, improve the performance of our site, and to create statistical data.

Why We Collect Your Data?

As a real estate company, Istanbul Homes collects data to provide individuals with information and services. We require this information to understand your needs and provide you with a better service, and in particular for the following reasons:

• Personal and communication information such as name, surname, telephone number, and e-mail address for better quality communication. We also use this information to send hot offers in a newsletter format via your email address and to inform you about our new services.
• Demographic site or application browsing information for analyzing and gathering the user’s points of interest. These data are used with the aim of improving business and operational activities such as marketing, retargeting, and communication.
• Social Web information (Facebook, Twitter, Linkedin, and Google Plus) for granting a better and easier experience on the website. These social websites can be used only for the purpose of registering our website.
• The location information such as IP address and current address for suggesting properties and showing the nearest offices according to the location.

We would like to see you as a member of our website when you are buying a property with our company. We save your name, surname, phone, e-mail which you give us with your own willingness. Only authorized persons (administration and real estate agent until sales phase) (accountant after-sales phase) may see your data. We never use your personal data except for selling a property and never share with a 3.rd party company.

Whenever you call our company or agent's phone, you accept that we might call you back and may send you mobile messages (like SMS, Whatsapp, Viber, etc). If you send an e-mail to our published mail address or filling the webform, we assume that you accept that we may call you and send you information and newsletter emails regarding your inquiry.

We Respect User’s Privacy

We pay attention to privacy in the direction of our corporate values. We only use a 3rd party cookie to show customers what they are looking for. The e-mail, phone, detailed identity information obtained during the contract, title deed after buying a home, tax number, subscription documents can only be seen by authorized personnel. Your information is not visible to anyone who is not authorized by the company. We use this data and documentation only to serve you, and the purpose of selling a house. We can make phone calls, emails, newsletters related to properties you are interested in. We promise that we will not bother you anymore if you do not want to.

Please read our Privacy Policy for detailed information regarding how we collect, use your personal information, and protect your privacy.

Respect to Our Intellectual Property Rights

All pages written on our website are our own production. We create all content in a unique way. We assume that you respect our intellectual property rights. Do not copy any content from our website. You can use our information content by specifying a link to our site or by specifying the source of information as "Istanbul Homes". We respect the Digital Millenium Copyright Act and we defend our uniqueness with DMCA.

Trademark Policy

Istanbul Homes ® is our registered trademark by Tekçe Overseas Gayrimenkul Anonim Şirketi. No one in the real estate sector can use our logo and trademark.

Terms of Use

Customer Feedback

We welcome any suggestions that you make about how we may improve our service. If you have any questions, feedback, or complaints on these terms or related to Istanbul Homes, please use the contact details set out below.

Istanbul Homes legal notice addresses;

Cevizlibağ Office Address: Maltepe Mah. Yedikule Çırpıcı Yolu Sok. No:2 Avrupa Office 9th Block Office No:12, 34010 Cevizlibağ, Zeytinburnu, Istanbul
Göztepe Office Address: Merdivenköy Mah. Nur Sok. Business Istanbul, A Blok No:1A/410 34732, Göztepe, Kadıköy, İstanbul
Phone: +90 212 255 33 55
E-mail: info@tekce.com

* This document has been updated on July 21, 2020.