منازل للبيع في اسطنبول

منازل للبيع في اسطنبول

بصفتها الوكالة العقارية الرائدة في تركيا، تقدم اسطنبول هومز مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من المنازل المعروضة للبيع في اسطنبول. يمكنك أيضًا العثور على أي نوع من العقارات التي تبحث عنها في محافظنا العقارية بما في ذلك؛ منازل وشقق وعقارات تجارية و أراضي للبيع في اسطنبول.

شراء منازل في اسطنبول للبيع

اسطنبول هي واحدة من أكثر الوجهات شعبية لمشتري العقارات الأجانب، والسياح، والمستثمرين. التراث التاريخي والجمال الخلاب للمدينة، والمأكولات التركية المشهورة عالميًا، والضيافة التركية، ومجموعة متنوعة من المرافق التي تقدمها اسطنبول تجعل المدينة نقطة جذب للجميع.

اسطنبول مدينة رائعة يمكنك أن تجد أي شيء تبحث عنه. تضم المدينة عددًا كبيرًا من السكان وجميع المرافق التي قد يحتاجها أي شخص في الحياة اليومية أو الاجتماعية مثل الأنشطة الرياضية ذات المستوى العالمي والأحداث الثقافية والنوادي الليلية والمتاحف والحدائق وما إلى ذلك. علاوة على ذلك، فإن فرص التعليم والأعمال و الخدمات الصحية جنبًا إلى جنب مع تكاليف المعيشة المعقولة نسبيًا، تجذب الناس للمجيء والعيش في هذه المدينة الجميلة.

نظرًا لأن اسطنبول هي المدينة الأكثر اكتظاظًا بالسكان في تركيا وما زالت تستقبل الهجرة من جميع أنحاء العالم، فهناك العديد من مشاريع العقارات في اسطنبول حول المدينة. في حين أن الغالبية العظمى من هذه المشاريع تشمل مجمعات سكنية، فإن جزءًا كبيرًا منها عبارة عن فلل منفصلة وشبه منفصلة في المجمعات. نظرًا لأن منازل اسطنبول المعروضة للبيع توفر مساحة شخصية أكبر للمقيمين ولديها المزيد من الميزات، يفضلها المشترون الذين يمكنهم تحمل تكلفة أكثر من أسعار الشقق. لا يزال، لا داعي للقلق! منازل للبيع في اسطنبول أرخص بكثير من نظيراتها في أوروبا ودول أمريكا الشمالية.

على عكس الشقق المعروضة للبيع في اسطنبول والتي تتكون في الغالب من مجمعات سكنية شاهقة مبنية، فإن الفلل في اسطنبول مبنية في الغالب من طابقين إلى ثلاثة طوابق وتوفر حديقة منعزلة حيث يمكنك أنت وعائلتك الاستمتاع بمزيد من المساحة الشخصية. يتمتع سكان المنازل في اسطنبول ببعض الامتيازات مثل الحدائق الخاصة والمسابح، ومنطقة آمنة يمكن لأطفالهم ممارسة الألعاب فيها، وخدمات أمنية على مدار الساعة، وما إلى ذلك.

منازل اسطنبول في تركيا

يمكنك رؤية القصور التاريخية الرائعة حول مضيق البوسفور عند القيام بجولة في البوسفور أو المرور إلى الجانب الآخر من المدينة. كانت هذه القصور مملوكة لرجل الدولة والأثرياء في العهد العثماني. اليوم، هم موطن لأعضاء المجتمع الراقي مثل رجال الأعمال والمشاهير والفنانين. تتمتع القصور التاريخية في اسطنبول بإطلالات مذهلة على مضيق البوسفور ومناطق داخلية هائلة ستندهش من العيش فيها.

في حين أن بعض الناس يفضلون شراء الأراضي لبناء منازلهم الخاصة، فإن الغالبية العظمى من المشترين يفضلون منازل للبيع في اسطنبول التي تم تشييدها حديثًا أو قيد الإنشاء. تم بناء هذه الفلل مع مسابح بأناقة وصولاً إلى أدق التفاصيل.

شراء منزل في اسطنبول ليست عملية معقدة. ومع ذلك، فإن شراء عقار هو في حد ذاته مهمة جادة وينصح بالتعامل مع شركة عقارية محترفة لهذه العملية. قامت شركة اسطنبول هومز بتسليم آلاف المفاتيح لعملائها السعداء منذ تأسيسها. مع سنوات من الخبرة، سيرشدك وكلاؤنا خلال عملية شراء العقارات الخاصة بك وسوف تفاجأ بمدى سهولة شراء منزل في اسطنبول حيث لا تتحدث اللغة المحلية. ستختبر امتياز التعامل مع شخص يتحدث لغتك الأم ويعرف ثقافتك وتوقعاتك.

منازل اسطنبول تقدم فرص استثمارية كبيرة

يتم شراء العقارات في اسطنبول لأغراض الاستثمار أيضًا. ليس فقط الأشخاص الذين يعيشون في المدينة ولكن أيضًا المستثمرين من جميع أنحاء العالم يشترون منزلًا في اسطنبول. توفر عقارات اسطنبول فرصًا استثمارية مربحة للغاية مع طلب متزايد باستمرار من المشترين المحليين والدوليين. هناك العديد من العوامل التي تؤدي إلى مثل هذا الطلب الكبير على المدينة، ومن أهمها ما يلي؛

• تقع اسطنبول في نقطة الاتصال بين قارتي أوروبا وآسيا.
• تتمتع المدينة بموقع متميز للنقل الدولي.
• لطالما كانت للمدينة أهمية جيوسياسية لحضارات العالم عبر التاريخ.
• اسطنبول هي واحدة من أسرع المدن العملاقة تطوراً في العالم.
• عاش الناس من جميع الثقافات والخلفيات الدينية في المدينة لقرون، وقد أدى ذلك إلى بيئة سلمية لكل فرد على وجه الأرض.
• هناك العديد من المؤسسات التعليمية التي تقدم فرص التعليم الحديثة لسكان اسطنبول والأشخاص من جميع البلدان.
• مع عدد سكانها الكبير، تعد اسطنبول مركزًا للأعمال والتجارة والتصنيع إلى جانب كونها سوقًا للمصنعين وشركات التجارة العالمية.

مزيد من المعلومات

إذا كنت مهتمًا بعقارات اسطنبول، فاتصل بنا الآن. تقدم اسطنبول هومز أفضل العقارات للبيع بما في ذلك الشقق والمنازل والأراضي و العقارات التجارية في اسطنبول. سيجعل فريقنا المحترف من الخبراء المحليين عملية شراء العقارات ممتعة بالنسبة لك. إلى جانب الخدمة الاحترافية، تقدم اسطنبول هومز إسعاد العملاء بنسبة 100٪ وضمان أفضل الأسعار لعملائها. اتصل بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل ولترتيب جولة مشاهدة أو لطلب جولات عبر الانترنت.

اقرأ المزيد إغلاق

  • اسطنبول
  • منازل
قصر تاريخي جديد على ضفاف البوسفور في بيكوز
جديد
IST-05681
قصر تاريخي جديد على ضفاف البوسفور في بيكوزقصر تاريخي جديد بجانب الماء تم ترميمه بشكل أصلي على الطراز الكلاسيكي الجديد. يوفر قصر البوسفور حياة هادئة بهندسته المعمارية الاستثنائية وإطلالاته الرائعة على المدينة الجميلة.
بيكوز - اسطنبول8+24
Verified Price20.000.000 USD
فيلا تربلكس واسعة في مجمع هادئ مع مسبح في كارتالتقع الفيلا شبه المنفصلة في منطقة كارتال في منطقة هادئة وسلمية. تحتوي الفيلا على مناطق معيشة واسعة في مجمع آمن ومناسب لنمط الحياة العائلي.
كارتال - اسطنبول5+24
السعر الأساسي2.850.000 TL383.100 USD
فلل واسعة بمرافق فاخرة في بيكوزتقع الفلل الفاخرة في بيكوز، ريفا. تقع الفلل داخل الغابة وعلى القرب من الطريق السريع، مما يوفر ملاذًا من نمط الحياة المتدفق في المدينة في اسطنبول.
بيكوز - اسطنبول2+1, 3+1, 4+1, 5+12
السعر الأساسي2.645.000 TLVerified Priceمن355.600 USD
فلل مطلة على البحر بالقرب من مارينا في بيليك دوزو اسطنبولفلل بإطلالة رائعة على البحر على بعد 2 كم من مارينا في بيليك دوزو اسطنبول مجهزة بالعديد من المرافق الاجتماعية.
بيليك دوزو - اسطنبول5+1, 7+22
السعر الأساسي5.610.000 TLVerified Priceمن754.100 USD

شراء أي عقار في اسطنبول بالبيتكوين

لماذا لا تزور الصفحة لمعرفة كل التفاصيل؟

تابع القراءة

فلل فاخرة جدا مطلة على البحيرة في توزلا اسطنبولتقع الفلل الفاخرة في حي توزلا في اسطنبول. تقدم الفلل معدات ومواد عالية الجودة للمشترين بالإضافة إلى مناظر طبيعية ممتازة.
توزلا - اسطنبول5+22
من680.000 USD
قصور تاريخية من 1890 مطلة على البوسفور في ساريير
IST-03921
قصور تاريخية من 1890 مطلة على البوسفور في سارييرتقع القصور التاريخية في موقع ممتاز من ساريير، طرابيا. تحتوي القصور المطلة على مضيق البوسفور على حديقة مساحتها 3.300 متر مربع ومساحة داخلية 2.350 متر مربع.
ساريير - اسطنبول10+55
Verified Price45.000.000 USD

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من التفاصيل حول العقارات أعلاه،

يمكنك العثور على صور ومقاطع فيديو ومعلومات ترويجية مفصلة على حسابات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

قم بمتابعتنا على الانستجرام

منازل 3+1 صديقة للبيئة على بعد 100 مترمن البحرفي تشاتالجاتقع المنازل الصديقة للطبيعة في ياليكوي، تشاتالجا. منازل 3+1 قريبة من الشاطئ وتحيط بها الطبيعة الرائعة لراحتك.
شاتلجا - اسطنبول3+12
السعر الأساسي1.200.000 TLVerified Price161.300 USD
فيلا مطلة على البوسفور بالقرب من الساحل في اسطنبولفيلا مطلة على البوسفور في ساريير، اسطنبول. فيلا بإطلالة مذهلة على بعد 5 دقائق من ساحل إميرجان. الفيلا لديها العديد من الميزات المميزة.
ساريير - اسطنبول7+27
6.000.000 USD4.800.000 USD

هل ترغب في الحصول على معلومات حول العروض أو معرفة المزيد حول عروضنا أو معرفة المزيد من النصائح حول شراء العقارات؟

تابعنا على الفايس بوك!

Houses for Sale in Istanbul

Houses for Sale in Istanbul

As the leading real estate agency in Turkey, Istanbul Homes offers a great variety of houses for sale in Istanbul. You can also find any type of properties that you are looking for in our portfolio including; houses, apartments, commercial properties, and land for sale in Istanbul.

Buying Houses in Istanbul For Sale

Istanbul is one of the most popular destinations for foreign property buyers, holidaymakers, and investors. The historical heritage and scenic beauties of the city, world-famous Turkish cuisine, Turkish hospitality, and the diverse range of facilities that Istanbul offers make the city an attraction point for everybody.

Istanbul is such a great city that you can find anything you are looking for. The city has a huge population and all the amenities that anyone would need in daily or social life such as world-class sports activities, cultural events, night clubs, museums, parks, and so on. Furthermore, education and business opportunities and health services along with the relatively affordable cost of living, attract people to come and live in this beautiful city.

As Istanbul is the most populated city in Turkey and still receiving migration from all over the world, there are numerous Istanbul real estate projects around the city. While a great majority of these projects include apartment complexes, a considerable amount of them is detached and semi-detached villas in compounds. Since Istanbul houses for sale offer more personal space for the residents and have more features, they are preferred by buyers who can afford more than apartment prices. Still, no need to worry! Houses for sale in Istanbul are much cheaper than their equivalents in Europe and North American countries.

Unlike apartments for sale in Istanbul that are mostly built-in high rise apartment complexes, villas in Istanbul are mostly constructed as two to three stories and offer a secluded garden where you and your family can enjoy more personal space. Residents of houses in Istanbul have some privileges such as private gardens and swimming pools, a secure area that their children can play games, 24/7 security services, etc.

Istanbul Houses in Turkey

You can see the gorgeous historical mansions around the Bosphorus when making a Bosphorus tour or passing to the other side of the city. These mansions were owned by the statesman and wealthy people in Ottoman times. Today, they are home to the members of high society such as businessmen, celebrities, and artists. Historical mansions in Istanbul have amazing Bosphorus views and enormous interior areas which you will be amazed to live in.

While some people prefer buying lands to build their own houses, a great majority of buyers prefer houses in Istanbul for sale which are newly constructed or under construction. These villas with swimming pools are constructed elegantly down to the last detail.

Buying a house in Istanbul is not a complicated process. However, buying a property is a serious task itself and it is advised to deal with a professional real estate company for such a process. Istanbul Homes has delivered thousands of keys to its happy customers since its foundation. With years of experience, our agents will guide you throughout your property purchasing process and you will be surprised to see how easy it is to buy a house in Istanbul where you do not even speak the local language. You will experience the privilege of dealing with someone who speaks your mother tongue and knows your culture and expectations.

Istanbul Houses Offering Great Investment Opportunities

Istanbul properties are purchased for investment purposes, too. Not only the people who live in the city but also investors from all over the world buy a house in Istanbul. Istanbul properties offer highly profitable investment opportunities with an ever-increasing demand from domestic and international buyers. Many factors bring about such a great demand to the city, some of the most important are as follows;

• Istanbul is at the connection point of Europe and Asia continents.
•The city has an advantageous location for international transportation.
•The city has always had geopolitical importance for world civilizations throughout history.
•Istanbul is one of the fastest developing megacities in the world.
•People from all cultures and religious backgrounds have lived in the city for centuries and this resulted in a peaceful environment for everyone on earth.
•There several educational institutions that offer modern education opportunities to Istanbulites and people from all countries.
•With its great population, Istanbul is a center of business, trade, and manufacture besides being a market for manufacturers and world trade companies.

Further Information

If you are interested in Istanbul real estate, get in contact with us now. Istanbul Homes presents the best properties for sale including apartments, houses, lands, and commercial property in Istanbul. Our professional team of local experts will make the property purchasing process enjoyable for you. Besides professional service, Istanbul Homes offers 100% customer happiness and the best price guarantee to its customers. Contact us for more details and to arrange a viewing tour or to request visual tours.

Read More Close

  • ISTANBUL
  • HOUSES
Brand New Villa in Uskudar Istanbul Close to The BeachThe private detached villa for sale is located in Uskudar, Istanbul. The detached villa is located in a prestigious location, close to daily and social amenities as well as historical buildings.
ÜSKÜDAR - ISTANBUL6+27
BASE PRICE83.500.000 TLVerified PriceFROM10.344.500 USD
Classic-Style Houses with Forest Views in Çekmeköy IstanbulImpressive houses for sale are located in Çekmeköy, in a tranquil area intertwined with nature. The houses are part of a luxurious project providing many privileged communal features near the river.
ÇEKMEKÖY - ISTANBUL4+1, 5+1, 11+24, 5, 11
Verified PriceFROM1.350.000 USD
Roof Terraced Triplex Houses for Sale in Sarıyer IstanbulNature houses for sale are located in Zekeriyaköy, Sarıyer. Triplex houses offering high investment opportunities are surrounded by Northern Forests and have private lush gardens.
SARIYER - ISTANBUL3+13
BASE PRICE4.938.000 TLVerified Price611.800 USD
Unique Villa with Lux Design Offering Idyllic Life in ŞileBeautiful rustic style villa is located in a private region of Şile, surrounded by lush green valley and forest land. Unique villa draws home-buyers with its fantastic features and social facilities.
ŞILE - ISTANBUL7+26
Verified PriceFROM2.200.000 USD

Buy Any Property in Istanbul with Bitcoin

Why not visit the page to find out all the details?

Keep Reading

 

 
Brand-New Historic Waterside Mansion of Bosphorus in BeykozBrand-new historic waterside mansion is authentically restored in neoclassical style. Bosphorus mansion offers peaceful life with its exceptional architecture and great views of the beautiful city.
BEYKOZ - ISTANBUL8+24
Verified Price20.000.000 USD
Capacious Triplex Villa in a Peaceful Complex with Pool in KartalThe semi-detached villa is located in Kartal, in a calm and peaceful area. The villa has spacious living areas in a secure complex, suited for family lifestyle.
KARTAL - ISTANBUL5+24
BASE PRICE2.850.000 TL353.100 USD

If you need more details about the properties above,

You can find detailed photos, videos, and promotional information on social media accounts.

Follow us on INSTAGRAM

Spacious Villas with Luxurious Complex Facilities in BeykozLuxurious villas are located in Beykoz, Riva. The villas are located within the forest and close to the highway, offering a getaway from the city’s flowing lifestyle of Istanbul.
BEYKOZ - ISTANBUL2+1, 3+1, 4+1, 5+12
BASE PRICE2.690.000 TLVerified PriceFROM333.300 USD
Sea View Villas Close to Marina in Beylikduzu IstanbulVillas with great sea view are 2 km away from Marina in Beylikduzu Istanbul. The villas for sale are located in a complex that has many social facilities.
BEYLIKDÜZÜ - ISTANBUL5+1, 7+22
BASE PRICE6.000.000 TLVerified PriceFROM743.300 USD

Would like to be informed about campaigns, learn more about our campaigns, or learn more tips about real estate purchase?

Follow us on Facebook!