محامون يتحدثون لغتك

إذا قمت بشراء عقار في تركيا، فإن اسطنبول هومز لديها اتفاقية بيع العقارات الخاصة بها والتي يعدها محامو الشركة. في أي معاملة، نعمل كحكم بين البائع والمشتري، نريد فقط إنهاء الصفقة باحتراف.

لكل معاملة، نقوم بإعداد اتفاقية شخصية يحددها محامونا وفقًا للشروط. نتحقق من سمعة شركة البناء عندما نضيف محفظة عقارية جديدة. نحن نضمن أنك ستشتري العقار مباشرة من المالك نفسه. نظرًا لأننا نعقد آلاف الاتفاقيات سنويًا مع نجاح تام، فإننا على ثقة من ذلك.

لدينا قائمة بالمحامين المستقلين الذين يتحدثون لغات مختلفة بالإضافة إلى اللغة الإنجليزية. إذا كنت تفضل ذلك، يمكننا تقديمك إلى أحدهم.

ماذا يفعل المحامون لك؟

1. تدقيق المستندات القانونية للعقار

يمكن أن تختلف عملية شراء العقارات حسب الدولة. هناك متطلبات ومعايير مختلفة في كل بلد. نظرًا لأن معظم المشترين الأجانب ليس لديهم أي خبرة في عملية شراء العقارات في تركيا، نوصيك بالتعامل مع شركة عقارية موثوقة ومحترفة، والتي لديها العديد من المكاتب الفرعية وخبرة سنوات.

أهم جانب في شراء عقار هو إيجاد الطرف المناسب والتأكد من أن البائع يبيع العقار الذي يعرضه لك. يمكن للمحامين تأمين هذه المشكلات وأموالك من خلال تقرير العناية الواجبة.

أ) عندما تقرر الشراء، يتم إجراء الفحوصات الأولية في مكتب تسجيل سند الملكية من قبل محامي عقارات لتغطية ما إذا كان هناك؛ الطابق السفلي، و ديون الرهن العقاري، و الرهن، و الديون الضريبية والديون الأخرى والرسوم؛ إذا كانت ملكية حرة أم لا؛ التحقق من حقيقة الملكية كما هو مكتوب في سند الملكية.

ب) يقوم المحامون أيضًا بالتحقق من التراخيص ذات الصلة مثل رخصة البناء وتصاريح التخطيط.

2. دفع الإيداع واتفاقية البيع

يؤمن عقد الحجز الملكية باسم العميل ويضمن السعر المتفاوض عليه وشروط البيع. كما يوضح أيضًا أن الدفع الذي يتم دفعه كدفعة إيداع يضمن شروط العقد المتفق عليها.

3. عقد شراء عقار في تركيا

يمكن للمحامي أن يجعل عملية الشراء أكثر أمانًا وراحة لعملائه من خلال مساعدتهم في الحالات التالية:

• يجب على المحامي صياغة عقد الشراء وفقًا لذلك إذا كان هناك عقد حجز يحدد الشروط التي تم التفاوض عليها من قبل الطرفين.

• إذا لم يوقع الطرفان على عقد، يجب على المحامي صياغة عقد الشراء بما يرضي جميع الأطراف بإضفاء الشرعية على مطالبهم.

• في حالة إبرام العقد بالفعل، يجب على المحامي مراجعة العقد للتأكد من أن مصالح العميل ليست معطوبة وأنها قانونية تمامًا.

4. تكلفة التعامل مع محامي في تركيا

نوصي بتعيين محامٍ موثوق به لعملية الجنسية التركية الخاصة بك. نقدم لك قائمة بأسماء المحامين الناطقين باللغة الإنجليزية إذا طلبت ذلك. ومع ذلك، يمكنك إكمال الإجراء بأكمله بأمان دون أي رسوم من أي محام إذا اشتريت عقارك من اسطنبول هومز.

لا يحتاج عملاؤنا إلى محامي/ كاتب عدل. تتابع اسطنبول هومز العملية برمتها بعناية نيابة عنك. يتم إعداد اتفاقيات البيع الخاصة بنا والموافقة عليها من قبل محامي الشركة وفقًا للقوانين التركية. لذلك، يضمن لك فريق الخبراء لدينا عدم التعامل مع أي مفاجآت غير سارة في مبيعات العقارات الخاصة بك.

تبلغ تكلفة الخدمة القانونية للمحامين 2.500 دولار أمريكي + 18٪ ضريبة القيمة المضافة. قد تختلف أتعاب المحامين اعتمادًا على المحامي وتفاصيل عملية الشراء لقضيتك والكيانات القانونية.

تكلفة التعامل مع محامٍ في تركيا

تكلفة الخدمة القانونية للمحامين في تركيا هي 1٪ من سعر شراء العقار وحد أدنى 1750 دولارًا أمريكيًا + 18٪ ضريبة القيمة المضافة. يمكن أن تختلف هذه الرسوم من محام إلى محام. يرجى الاستفسار عن تفاصيل قضيتك والكيانات القانونية في عملية الشراء.

اسطنبول هومز لديها قائمة بأسماء المحامين/كاتبين العدل الناطقين باللغة الإنجليزية. إنهم غير مرتبطين بأعمالنا لأن المحامين ملتزمون بالحفاظ على حقوقك. سنقدم لك قائمة بالمحامين إذا طلبت ذلك عن طريق الاتصال بنا. يمكنك اختيار أحد هذه الأسماء لنفسك، والموافقة على الشروط. إذا اشتريت عقارك من اسطنبول هومز، فإننا نتبع الإجراء بأكمله بأمان دون أي رسوم من أي محامين.

احصل على نتائج أفضل

عندما يتعامل المشتري مع وكيل غير موثوق به أو مع شخص مهنته ليست في العقارات، فإن هذا سوف يسبب مشاكل للمشتري. قد تخسر المال أو قد تكون النتائج غير متوقعة.

إذا كانت لديك شكوك بشأن الأشخاص الذين تتعامل معهم، فسيكون اللجوء إلى محامٍ خيارًا أكثر منطقية. سيضمن المحامي أن الأمور تسير وفقًا للكتاب. إلى جانب ذلك، يمكنك العثور على وكلاء عقاريين موثوقين في تركيا. التعامل مع هؤلاء المحترفين سيوفر لك المال والوقت. إذا كنت تبحث عن واحد منهم، فاتصل بنا اليوم للحصول على خدمة احترافية مع "نجاح تام".

 أسئلة متكررة 

س: هل يشترط الاستعانة بمحام عند شراء عقار في تركيا؟
ج:
لا. ومع ذلك، يُنصح بالحصول على واحد إذا كنت تتعامل مع شخص لا تعرفه جيدًا أو لديك شكوك بشأنه. ستكون تكلفة إضافية فقط إذا كنت تتعامل مع الأشخاص المناسبين.

س: ما هي تكلفة توكيل محامي لشراء عقار في تركيا؟
ج:
تكلفة الخدمة القانونية للمحامي عند شراء عقار هي 1٪ من سعر بيع العقار. يمكن أن يكون هذا المبلغ بحد أدنى 1750 دولارًا أمريكيًا + 18٪ ضريبة القيمة المضافة.

س: هل يمكن للمحامي الخاص بي شراء العقار باسمي إذا لم أكن معه؟
ج:
نعم. ليس فقط محاميك ولكن أيضًا أي شخص تثق به يمكنه إنهاء عملية الشراء نيابة عنك إذا كان لديه توكيل رسمي معتمد. لا يتعين عليك التواجد في أي خطوة من خطوات شراء العقارات.

س: ما هي مميزات وجود محام عند شراء منزل؟
ج:
سيتحقق المحامي مما إذا كانت جميع الأعمال الورقية قد تمت بشكل مناسب وموقعة من قبل السلطات. إلى جانب ذلك، سيتحققون من جميع الأوراق القانونية للعقار للتأكد من عدم وجود خطأ في ذلك. و سوف يساعدونك أيضاً في إغلاق الصفقة بطريقة آمنة لتجنب النزاعات المحتملة في المستقبل.

Lawyers Speaking Your Language

If you buy a property in Turkey, Istanbul Homes has its own property sales agreement that is prepared by lawyers of the company. In any transaction, we serve as a referee between the seller and buyer, we just want to finish the deal professionally.

For each transaction, we prepare a personalized agreement that is determined by our lawyers on the terms. We check the reputation of the construction company when we add a new portfolio. We ensure that you will purchase the property directly from the owner himself. Since we make thousands of agreements annually with the performance of "Zero Failure", we are confident.

We have a list of independent lawyers speaking different languages in addition to English. If you prefer, we can introduce you to one of them.

What Do The Solicitors Do for You?

1. Checking the Legal Documents of a Property

The property purchasing process can differ by country. There are different requirements and standards in every country. Since most of the foreign buyers do not have any experience in the property purchasing process in Turkey, we recommend you to deal with a trusted and professional real estate company, which has several branch offices and experience of years.

The most important aspect of purchasing a property is finding the right party and ensuring that the seller is selling the property that he is showing you. These issues and your money can be secured by lawyers with a Due Diligence Report.

a) When you decide to buy, the initial checks in the Title Deed registration office are carried out by an estate solicitor to cover if there is; basement, mortgage debt, lien, tax debt, other debts, and charges; if it is freehold or not; checking the own fact of the property as written on the title deed.

b) Solicitors also check the related licenses such as building licenses and planning permits.

2. Paying Deposit and Sales Agreement

The reservation contract secures the property in the name of the customer and guarantees the negotiated price and terms of sale. It also illustrates that the payment made as deposit payment secures the contract terms agreed upon.

3. Real Estate Purchase Contract in Turkey

A solicitor can make the buying process more secure and comfortable for his clients by assisting them in the cases below:

• The solicitor shall draft the purchase contract accordingly if there is a reservation contract that specifies the negotiated terms by the parties.

 • If the parties have not signed a contract,  the solicitor shall draft the purchase contract to the satisfaction of all parties with legitimizing their demands.

 • Where a contract has already been drawn up, the solicitor shall review the contract in order to ensure that the interests of the customer are not damaged and that they are entirely legal.

4. Cost of Dealing with a Solicitor in Turkey

The legal service cost for lawyers in Turkey is 1 percent of the property purchase price and a minimum of USD 1,750 + 18% VAT. This fee can be variable from lawyer to lawyer. Please inquire for specifics of your case and the legal entities in the buying process.

Istanbul Homes has a list of names of English-speaking lawyers/solicitors. They are not connected to our business as lawyers are committed to preserving your rights. We will give you a list of lawyers if you demand by contacting us. You can pick one of these names for yourself, and agree to the terms. If you buy your property from Istanbul Homes, however, we follow the entire procedure safely without the charge of any solicitors.

5. Get Better Results

When a buyer deals with an unreliable agent or someone whose profession is not real estate, this will cause problems to the buyer. You may lose money or the results may be unexpected.

If you have any doubts about the people you deal with, going through a solicitor will be a more logical option. A lawyer will ensure that things go on according to the book. Besides,  you can find reliable real estate agents in Turkey. Dealing with these professionals will save you money and time. If you are looking for one of them, contact us today to get professional service with “Zero Failure Performance”.

FAQ

Q: Is it compulsory to have a solicitor while buying a property in Turkey?
A: No. However, it is advised to have one if you are dealing with someone you do not know well or you have doubts about. It will be only an extra cost if you are dealing with the right people.

Q: How much does it cost to hire a lawyer for property buying in Turkey?
A: The legal service cost of a lawyer while buying real estate is 1% of the property sales price. This amount can be a minimum of USD 1,750 + 18% VAT.

Q: Can my lawyer buy the property in my name if I am not with him?
A: Yes. Not only your lawyer but also anyone you trust can finalize the buying process for you if they have a valid power of attorney. You don’t have to be present at any step of property purchasing.

Q: What are the advantages of having a solicitor when buying a house?
A: A solicitor will check if all paper works are done appropriately and signed by authorities. Besides, they will check all legal papers of the property to ensure that there is nothing wrong with it. In addition, they will assist you to close the deal in a secure way to avoid potential future disputes.