律师说您的语言

如果您在土耳其购买房地产,伊斯坦布尔之家房地产经纪(Istanbul Homes ®)用有自己的房地产销售协议,该协议由公司律师准备。在任何交易中,我们都是买卖双方之间的裁判,我们只是想专业地完成交易。

对于每一笔交易,我们都会准备一份由我们的律师根据条款确定的个性化协议。当我们增加一个新的投资组合时,我们会检查建筑公司的声誉。我们保证您将直接从业主处购买房地产。于我们每年与“零失败”的执行达成数千个协议,因此我们充满信心。

除了英语之外,我们还列出了会说不同语言的独立律师。如果您愿意,我们可以为您介绍其中之一。

律师为您做什么?

1.检查房地产的法律文件

房地产购买过程可能因国家/地区而异。每个国家/地区都有不同的要求和标准。由于大多数外国买家在土耳其的房地产购买过程中都没有任何经验,因此我们建议您与一家值得信赖的专业房地产公司打交道,该公司拥有数家分支机构和多年经验。

购买房地产最重要的方面是找到合适的当事人并确保卖方出售他向您展示的财产。这些问题和您的资金可以由律师提供的《尽职调查报告》担保。

a)当您决定购买时,由房地产律师在业权契据登记处进行初步检查,以证明是否存在;地下室,抵押债务,留置权,税收债务,其他债务和费用;是否为永久业权;检查产权证书上所写房地产的事实。

b)律师还检查相关的许可证,例如建筑许可证和规划许可证。

2.支付定金和销售协议

预订合同以客户的名义担保财产,并保证议定的价格和销售条款。它还说明,作为定金付款的付款可以保证约定的合同条款。

3.土耳其的房地产购买合同

律师可以在以下情况下为他们的客户提供帮助,从而使其购买过程更加安全和舒适:

-如果订有订约方指定双方协商条款的订约合同,则律师应据此起草购买合同。

-如果双方未签订合同,则律师应草拟购买合同,以使所有各方满意并使其要求合法化。

-如果已经起草了合同,则律师应审查合同,以确保不损害客户利益并且完全合法。

4.律师交费用

我们建议为您的土耳其国籍程序雇用可靠的律师。 如果您需要,我们将为您提供英语律师/律师姓名的列表。 但是,如果您从伊斯坦布尔之家房地产经纪(Istanbul Homes ®)购买房地产,则无需律师就可以安全地完成整个购买过程。

我们的客户不需要律师。伊斯坦布尔之家房地产经纪(Istanbul Homes ®)代表您认真遵循整个过程。我们的销售协议是由我们公司的律师按照土耳其法律制定和批准的。因此,我们的专家团队保证您在房地产销售中不会遇到任何令人不愉快的意外。

律师的法律服务费用为2.500美元+ 18%的增值税。 律师费可能会根据律师以及您的案件和法人实体的购买过程详细信息而有所不同。

5.获得更好的结果

当买家与不可靠的经纪人或专业领域不是房地产的人打交道时,这会给买家带来麻烦。您可能会亏钱或结果可能出乎意料。

如果您对与您打交道的人有任何疑问,选择律师是比较合乎逻辑的选择。律师将确保一切按书进行。此外,您可以在土耳其找到可靠的房地产经纪人。与这些专业人员打交道将为您节省金钱和时间。如果您正在寻找其中的一种,请立即联系我们以获取“零故障表现”的专业服务。


常见的问题

问:在土耳其购买房地产时必须有律师吗?
:不可以。但是,如果您要与一个您不认识或怀疑的人打交道,建议您安排一个。如果您与合适的人打交道,这只会是额外的费用。

问:在土耳其聘请律师购买房地产要多少钱?
答:律师在购买房地产时的法律服务费用为房地产销售价格的1%。此金额最低为1,750美元+ 18%的增值税。

问:如果我不和他在一起,我的律师可以我的名义购买房产吗?
答:是的。如果他们具有有效的授权书,则不仅您的律师,而且您信任的任何人都可以为您完成购买过程。您不必在任何购买房地产的时候都在场。

问:买房时有律师有什么好处?
:律师将检查所有书面文件是否妥善完成并由主管部门签名。此外,他们还将检查财产的所有法律文件,以确保财产没有任何问题。此外,他们将协助您以安全的方式完成交易,避免将来可能发生的纠纷。

Lawyers Speaking Your Language

If you buy a property in Turkey, Istanbul Homes has its own property sales agreement that is prepared by lawyers of the company. In any transaction, we serve as a referee between the seller and buyer, we just want to finish the deal professionally.

For each transaction, we prepare a personalized agreement that is determined by our lawyers on the terms. We check the reputation of the construction company when we add a new portfolio. We ensure that you will purchase the property directly from the owner himself. Since we make thousands of agreements annually with the performance of "Zero Failure", we are confident.

We have a list of independent lawyers speaking different languages in addition to English. If you prefer, we can introduce you to one of them.

What Do The Solicitors Do for You?

1. Checking the Legal Documents of a Property

The property purchasing process can differ by country. There are different requirements and standards in every country. Since most of the foreign buyers do not have any experience in the property purchasing process in Turkey, we recommend you to deal with a trusted and professional real estate company, which has several branch offices and experience of years.

The most important aspect of purchasing a property is finding the right party and ensuring that the seller is selling the property that he is showing you. These issues and your money can be secured by lawyers with a Due Diligence Report.

a) When you decide to buy, the initial checks in the Title Deed registration office are carried out by an estate solicitor to cover if there is; basement, mortgage debt, lien, tax debt, other debts, and charges; if it is freehold or not; checking the own fact of the property as written on the title deed.

b) Solicitors also check the related licenses such as building licenses and planning permits.

2. Paying Deposit and Sales Agreement

The reservation contract secures the property in the name of the customer and guarantees the negotiated price and terms of sale. It also illustrates that the payment made as deposit payment secures the contract terms agreed upon.

3. Real Estate Purchase Contract in Turkey

A solicitor can make the buying process more secure and comfortable for his clients by assisting them in the cases below:

• The solicitor shall draft the purchase contract accordingly if there is a reservation contract that specifies the negotiated terms by the parties.

 • If the parties have not signed a contract,  the solicitor shall draft the purchase contract to the satisfaction of all parties with legitimizing their demands.

 • Where a contract has already been drawn up, the solicitor shall review the contract in order to ensure that the interests of the customer are not damaged and that they are entirely legal.

4. Cost of Dealing with a Solicitor in Turkey

The legal service cost for lawyers in Turkey is 1 percent of the property purchase price and a minimum of USD 1,750 + 18% VAT. This fee can be variable from lawyer to lawyer. Please inquire for specifics of your case and the legal entities in the buying process.

Istanbul Homes has a list of names of English-speaking lawyers/solicitors. They are not connected to our business as lawyers are committed to preserving your rights. We will give you a list of lawyers if you demand by contacting us. You can pick one of these names for yourself, and agree to the terms. If you buy your property from Istanbul Homes, however, we follow the entire procedure safely without the charge of any solicitors.

5. Get Better Results

When a buyer deals with an unreliable agent or someone whose profession is not real estate, this will cause problems to the buyer. You may lose money or the results may be unexpected.

If you have any doubts about the people you deal with, going through a solicitor will be a more logical option. A lawyer will ensure that things go on according to the book. Besides,  you can find reliable real estate agents in Turkey. Dealing with these professionals will save you money and time. If you are looking for one of them, contact us today to get professional service with “Zero Failure Performance”.

FAQ

Q: Is it compulsory to have a solicitor while buying a property in Turkey?
A: No. However, it is advised to have one if you are dealing with someone you do not know well or you have doubts about. It will be only an extra cost if you are dealing with the right people.

Q: How much does it cost to hire a lawyer for property buying in Turkey?
A: The legal service cost of a lawyer while buying real estate is 1% of the property sales price. This amount can be a minimum of USD 1,750 + 18% VAT.

Q: Can my lawyer buy the property in my name if I am not with him?
A: Yes. Not only your lawyer but also anyone you trust can finalize the buying process for you if they have a valid power of attorney. You don’t have to be present at any step of property purchasing.

Q: What are the advantages of having a solicitor when buying a house?
A: A solicitor will check if all paper works are done appropriately and signed by authorities. Besides, they will check all legal papers of the property to ensure that there is nothing wrong with it. In addition, they will assist you to close the deal in a secure way to avoid potential future disputes.