الصناديق العقارية في تركيا

الصناديق العقارية في تركيا | اسطنبول هومز ®

نشرت الجريدة الرسمية مقالاً بتاريخ 03.01.2014 رقم 28871 بخصوص صناديق الاستثمار العقاري. تناقش المقالة كيف يتم إنشاء الصناديق بشكل عام في الخارج. بالنسبة للشركات والمستثمرين العالميين، فهي تعتبر موارد سوق رأس المال التي تسمح بتوريق العقارات. كما أنها تسهل تدفق النقود وتتيح للمستثمرين مقابلة أصحاب العقارات.

صندوق العقارات هي تقنية استثمار تجمع المدخرات الفردية وتقيم بشكل جماعي المدخرات من قبل المديرين المحترفين.

لهدف استثمار صناديق الاستثمار العقارية واستناد الحقوق إلى العقارات، يمكن للصندوق أن يولد زيادة في القيمة و المكاسب التجارية و/ أو دخل الإيجار. يمكن إعطاء إيرادات الصندوق للمستثمرين بطريقتين. الأول، المسمى زيادة التقدير يحدث عندما يتم إرجاع أسهم المساهمة إلى المؤسس أو تمريرها إلى طرف ثالث في وقت التصفية. أما المكسب الثاني، المسمى زيادة توزيعات الأرباح يتم دفعه للمساهمين نقدًا في الأوقات المناسبة للخطة الاستراتيجية للصندوق.

الأسباب الرئيسية للاستثمار في الصناديق العقارية

تقنية مضمونة - ضمان حكوميتقنية مضمونة - بضمان حكومي

يمكن لشركات إدارة المحافظ والعقارات أن تبدأ إنشاء صندوق عقاري بمراقبة وتفتيش مجلس أسواق رأس المال وفقًا للأذونات و القيود القانونية. وهذا يجعل صناديق الاستثمار العقاري أداة استثمار موثوقة واضحة. يتم الاحتفاظ بجميع أسهم المشاركة من قبل صندوق الاستثمار العقاري المملوكة للمستثمرين من قبل مؤسسة الوساطة المالية المرخصة من قبل مجلس أسواق رأس المال وتسجيلها من قبل وديعة الأمن المركزي حيث يتم تسجيل الأصول مثل الأسهم وأذون الخزانة والسندات الحكومية، وما إلى ذلك.

يشرف أمين الوساطة على معاملات شراء العقارات وبيعها التي تتم نيابة عن الصندوق. إن أصل الصندوق محمي بالكامل في حالة إفلاس المؤسس أو الوسيط، حيث أن الأصل منفصل عن أصول المؤسس وأمين الوسيط. حتى في حالة نقل إدارة مراجعة المؤسس أو أمين الوسيط إلى الحكومة، لا يمكن إخضاع أصول الصندوق للإفلاس أو الاستيلاء عليها أو تقييدها.

استثمار منحة مضمونةاستثمار منحة مضمونة

صناديق الاستثمار العقاري غير قادرة على المشاركة في أنشطة التشغيل أو التطوير العقاري. الاستثناء الوحيد لهذا هو المشاريع التي تقوم بها إملاك كونوت، إ إدارة تنمية الإسكان (TOKI)، البلديات، الشركات مع الشركات التابعة لها، و/أو الشركات التي لديها امتياز ترشيح مجلس الإدارة. يتم استثمار صناديق الاستثمار العقاري في العقارات المكتملة و/أو العقارات بتصريح إشغال.

الشفافية و الوضوحالشفافية و الوضوح

يلتزم مجلس أسواق رأس المال ويراقب أنشطة الصندوق باستمرار من خلال شهادة النظام الداخلي والإصدار.

من الضروري مشاركة جميع التطورات والتغييرات المتعلقة بالصندوق مع المستثمرين عبر الموقع الإلكتروني لمنصة الإفصاح العام مثل الاستثمار والشركات ذات الملكية العامة أو غيرها من الأوراق المالية، حيث تخضع جميع معاملات الصندوق لرقابة و إشراف من الحكومة. وبهذه الطريقة يتمتع المستثمر بالقدرة على التحقق من حالة الصندوق الذي اشترى أسهمه المشاركة فيه.

لا يمكن الاحتفاظ بأموال المستثمر من قبل شركات إدارة المحافظ أو في حساباتهم حيث لا يُسمح بها قانونًا. يتم تنفيذ واجب الوساطة من قبل مؤسسة الوساطة المالية (بنك) مفوض من قبل مجلس أسواق رأس المال. يجب أن توافق مؤسسة الوساطة المالية (البنك) على جميع معاملات ومصروفات التداول التي يقوم بها الصندوق.

أسهم المشاركة في صندوق الاستثمار العقاري المملوكة من قبل المستثمر مملوكة من قبل مؤسسة الوصي المرخصة من قبل مجلس أسواق المال وتسجيلها من قبل وديعة الأوراق المالية المركزية (CSD). تقوم CSD بتسجيل الأصول الأخرى مثل الأسهم وأذون الخزانة والسندات الحكومية وما إلى ذلك. يمكن مراقبة جميع المعاملات من قبل المستثمرين عند تنفيذها من خلال موقع الويب وتطبيقات الإيداع المركزي للأوراق المالية.

المعاملة بالقيمة الحقيقيةالمعاملة بالقيمة الحقيقية

يصرح مجلس السوق المالية بشركات تقييم العقارات التي تشير إلى قيمة العقارات المدرجة في محفظة الصندوق. يتم تأكيد القيمة المقدرة من قبل كل من المؤسس ومنظمة الوساطة المالية.

 

تحصيل الضرائبتحصيل الضرائب

هناك العديد من الفوائد على الضرائب التي تقدمها صناديق الاستثمار العقاري. أولاً، الصندوق معفى من ضريبة الشركات. يضمن الإعفاء عدم دفع الأموال للضرائب من مكاسب التداول/الإيجار.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لا يخضع المستثمرون في صناديق الشركات الأجنبية للضرائب، ولكن يتم فرض ضرائب على مستثمري الصناديق الفردية الأجانب بنسبة 10٪ فقط.

كما هو مفصل أعلاه، هذه الفرص المفيدة كافية وحدها لتوفير فوائد صناديق الاستثمار العقاري.استثمار

الخطة الاستثمارية

تمتثل صناديق الاستثمار العقاري لخطة استثمار محدد في تاريخ الإصدار، ومن المرجح ألا تتذبذب العوائد المتوقعة. يتم التحكم في خطة الاستثمار دائمًا والامتثال لها من قبل فريق إدارة محفظة الصناديق المهنية. يتم ضمان العائد المتوقع إلى أقصى حد بواسطة طرق التحكم.

عائد أعلىعائد أعلى

تتمتع صناديق الاستثمار العقاري دائمًا بقدرة مساومة أعلى مقارنة بالمستثمرين الأفراد.

وخلص إلى أن هذه القدرة على المساومة تجعل المعاملات أقل سعرًا من المشتريات الفردية. يتم الحصول على عائد رأس مالي كبير تم الحصول عليه من أداء الصندوق نتيجة لانخفاض سعر الشراء بالاقتران مع خطة استثمار الصندوق والإدارة المهنية و وسائل التحكم الأخرى.

مدفوعات الأرباحمدفوعات الأرباح

قانونياً، يمكن دفع أرباح دورية للمستثمرين من قبل صناديق الاستثمار العقاري. يوضح عرض المستثمر للصندوق مبلغ التكرار والميزات الأخرى لمدفوعات الأرباح. يمكن تعديل ميزات مدفوعات الأرباح من قبل لجنة الاستثمار في الصندوق. يجب على المستثمرين المحتملين اختيار صندوق يقوم بسداد توزيعات الأرباح بشكل دوري، لزيادة العائد على الاستثمار.

السيولة و استراتيجية الخروجالسيولة و استراتيجية الخروج

الأصول السائلة تصنع من قبل صناديق الاستثمار العقاري من الاستثمار على الأموال غير المنقولة. يمكن للمستثمر الخروج من الصندوق من خلال إعادة أسهمه للمؤسس خلال فترة خروج محددة منصوص عليها في وثيقة الإصدار. من الممكن دائمًا للمستثمر الخروج من الصندوق من خلال تحويل حصته إلى طرف ثالث.

الإدارة المهنية والبساطة في العمليةالإدارة المهنية والبساطة في العملية

تقوم شركات إدارة المحافظ أو شركات إدارة المحافظ العقارية بإنشاء صناديق استثمار عقاري عن طريق الحصول على ترخيص مسجل من مجلس أسواق رأس المال. لكل صندوق لجنة استثمار من المهنيين القطاعيين الذين يوافقون على جميع القرارات - مثل الشراء والبيع والإيجار، وما إلى ذلك. يقوم المستثمر بتفويض مسؤولية الاختيار الصعبة هذه لمديري الصناديق من خلال هذه الطريقة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يدير مدير الصندوق جميع أنشطة إدارة العقارات في محفظة الصندوق مثل الصيانة، وتحصيل الإيجار، والإعلان، والضرائب، والاستشارات القانونية، إلخ.

الدخل الحلال - الامتثال للشريعةالدخل الحلال - الامتثال للشريعة

إذا كان المستثمر يرغب في اختيار صندوق متوافق مع الشريعة الإسلامية بدون فائدة لتحقيق دخل حلال. يمكن لصناديق الاستثمار العقاري؛ شراء أو بيع أو تأجير أو تأجير أي عقارات غير منقولة مثل الحقل أو الأرض أو الوحدة السكنية أو المكتب أو مركز التسوق أو الفندق أو المركز اللوجستي أو المستودع أو المنتزه أو المستشفى، إلخ. يجب ألا تقل الأصول العقارية عن 80٪ من استثمارات الصندوق. يحدد استخدام هذه النسبة البالغة 80٪ والباقي من الـ 20٪ ما إذا كان الصندوق متوافقًا مع الشريعة أم لا.

الجنسية التركية | اسطنبول هومز ®الجنسية التركية

تم إعلان شروط الحصول على الجنسية التركية في لائحة تنفيذ قانون الجنسية التركية رقم 5901. وفقًا للتغيير الأخير الذي تم إجراؤه في اللائحة في 19/09/2018، الأجانب الذين يشترون 500.000 دولار أمريكي أو ما يعادلها من العملة الأجنبية/الليرة التركية في صندوق الاستثمار العقاري و يحتفضون بالصندوق لمدة 3 سنوات كحد الأدنى مؤهلوون للحصول على الجنسية التركية. يصدر مجلس أسواق رأس المال "شهادة المطابقة" التي تؤكد استيفاء الحد الأدنى من متطلبات الاستثمار. اقرأ المزيد عن الجنسية التركية عن طريق استثمار الأموال.

أسئلة متكررة

س: ما هي الصناديق العقارية؟

ج: صناديق الاستثمار العقاري هي صناديق تؤسس وفق مبادئ الملكية الائتمانية وتوفر الدخل لشركائها من خلال الاستثمار في العقارات والمشاريع القائمة على العقارات.

س: ما هي مميزات الصناديق العقارية؟

ج: المستثمر الذي يشتري صندوق استثمار عقاري يساهم في كل من دخل الإيجار وزيادة قيمة العقار. توفر صناديق الاستثمار العقاري للمستثمرين دخلًا ثابتًا وزيادة في القيمة في بيئة شفافة. تتم مراقبة العملية من قبل SPK (Sermaye Piyasası Kurulu).

س: من يمكنه الاستثمار في الصناديق العقارية؟

ج: يمكن فقط للمستثمرين المؤهلين الاستثمار في الصناديق. يكفي أن يكون لديك أصول بقيمة مليون ليرة تركية لتصبح مستثمرًا مؤهلًا.

س: هل يمكن للأجانب الاستثمار في الصناديق العقارية في تركيا؟

ج: نعم. إذا تم احتساب الأجنبي كمستثمر مؤهل، فمن الممكن الاستثمار في الصناديق العقارية.

س: هل يمكنني الحصول على الجنسية التركية عن طريق الاستثمار في الصناديق العقارية؟

ج: نعم. يمكن للأجانب الذين يستثمرون 500.000 دولار أمريكي في صناديق عقارية الحصول على الجنسية التركية. هذه من أسرع طرق الحصول على الجنسية التركية. تعرف على المزيد حول الجنسية التركية عن طريق صندوق الاستثمار

س: وماذا عن ضرائب استثمار الصناديق العقارية؟

ج: توزيعات الأرباح والدخول المكتسبة من قبل المستثمرين الأفراد الذين يستثمرون في الصناديق معفاة من ضريبة الدخل. تقتصر الأرباح التي يتم الحصول عليها من خلال الاستثمار في الصناديق العقارية على ضريبة توقف بنسبة 10٪ فقط ولا يتم الإعلان عنها.

س: هل أموالي آمنة في الصناديق العقارية؟

ج: يتم الاحتفاظ بأسهم المشاركة في صندوق الاستثمار العقاري من قبل أمين المحفظة المعتمد من SPK ومسجلة لدى وكالة التسجيل المركزية (Merkezi Kayıt Kuruluşu). يتم تقييم الاستثمارات العقارية من قبل مؤسسات التقييم المعتمدة من قبل SPK. تخضع الأموال بالإضافة إلى ذلك للتدقيق المستقل.

س: ما نوع العقارات التي يمكن للصناديق العقارية الاستثمار فيها؟

ج: كما هو مذكور في مستندات الإصدار، يمكن للصناديق الاستثمار في الأراضي، والإسكان، والمكاتب، ومراكز التسوق، والفنادق، والمراكز اللوجستية، والمستودعات، والمتنزهات، والمستشفيات، والاستثمارات العقارية المماثلة.

س: كيف يمكنني الخروج من الصناديق؟

ج: في الصناديق المؤقتة، يتم الخروج تلقائيًا في نهاية المدة. في الصناديق الدائمة، يمكن إعادة أسهم المشاركة في الصندوق إلى الصندوق على مراحل، ويمكن وضع الشروط المحددة في وثيقة الإصدار ويمكن الخروج. في الأموال المؤقتة، إذا تم تحديدها في مستند الإصدار، يمكن إجراء الخروج خلال فترة الصندوق.

Real Estate Funds in Turkey

The Official Gazette published an article dated 03.01.2014 No. 28871 in regards to the real estate investment funds. The article discusses how funds are generally established abroad and for corporate and global investors, they are considered capital market resources that allow securitization of property. They also facilitate the influx of cash and also let investors meet with the property owners.

Real Estate Fund is an investment mechanism that collects individual savings and collectively assess the savings by professional managers.

For the purpose of Real Estate Investment Funds being invested in property, and rights basing on the property, the fund can generate value increase and trade gain, and/or rental income. The fund incomings can be given out to investors in two ways. The first, named appreciation gain, happens when the contribution shares are given back to the founder or passed to a third party in the time of liquidation. The second gain, named dividend gain, is paid to the shareholders in cash in times appropriate to the fund’s strategy plan.

Key Reasons to Invest in Real Estate Funds

Secured Mechanism - Government Guarantee

Portfolio and Real Estate Management Companies can begin a Real Estate Fund with the surveillance and inspection of Capital Markets Board according to legal permissions and restrictions. This makes Real Estate Investments Funds as a dependable and transparent investment tool. All participation shares by Real Estate Investment Fund owned by the investors are kept by the Custodian Institution licensed by the Capital Markets Board and registered by Central Security Depository where assets like stocks, treasury bills, government bonds, etc. are also registered.

The custodian supervises the property purchase and sale transactions that are made on behalf of the fund. The fund asset is fully protected in case of the founder’s or custodian’s bankruptcy since the asset is separate from the founder and custodian assets. Even in the case of the founder or custodian’s management and audit are transferred to the government, the fund assets cannot be subjected to bankruptcy, seized, or restricted.

Secured Bonus Investment

Real Estate Investment Funds are not able to participate in property operating activities or development. The only exception to this project that is done by Emlak Konut, Housing Development Administration (TOKI), Municipalities, companies with their subsidiaries, affiliates, and/or companies that have the privilege to nominate the board of directors. Moreover, Real Estate Investment Funds are invested in finalized and/or properties with occupancy permit

Transparency

The Capital Markets Board complies and constantly monitors the fund activities with the Bylaw and Issuance Certificate.

It is obligatory that all developments and changes regarding the fund are shared with the investors via the website of Public Disclosure Platform like an investment and publicly held companies, or other securities since all transactions of the fund are subjected to governmental control and supervision. This way the investor has the ability to check the status of the fund that he purchased its participation shares.

The investor’s funds cannot be held by the Portfolio Management Companies or in their accounts as it is legally not allowed. The custodial duty is carried out by a Custodian Institution (Bank) authorized by the Capital Markets Board. All trading transactions and expenses that are made by the Fund must be approved by the Custodian Institution (Bank).

Participation shares of Real Estate Investment Funds are owned by the investor are held by the Custodian institution licensed by the Capital Markets Board and registered by the  Custodian Institution (Bank)  The CSD registers other assets like stocks, treasury bills, government bonds, etc. All transactions can be monitored by investors when performed through Central Securities Depository’s website and applications.

Real Value Transaction

Capital Market Board licenses the property appraisal companies that indicate the value of the property that is included in the fund’s portfolio. The appraised value is confirmed by both the founder and the custodian organization.

Taxation

There are many benefits to tax that Real Estate investment funds offer. Firstly, the fund is exempted from the corporate tax. The exemption ensures that the funds don’t pay tax from the trading/rental gain.

In addition, foreign corporate fund investors aren’t taxed, however foreign individual fund investors are taxed with only 10% withholding tax.

As detailed above, these advantageous opportunities alone are enough to provide the benefits of real estate investment funds.

Investment Plan

Real Estate investment funds have complied with an investment plan that is well defined at the issue date, the expected returns are most likely not to fluctuate. The investment plan is always controlled and complied with by the professional fund portfolio management team. Maximized expected return is ensured by the controlled mechanism.

Higher Return

Real estate investment funds always have a higher bargaining power compared to individual investors.

It is concluded that this bargaining power makes the transactions less priced than individual purchases. A significant capital return obtained on the fund performance is gained as a result of the lower purchasing price in combination with the fund’s investment plan, professional management, and other control mechanisms.

Dividend Payments

Legally, periodic dividends can be paid to investors by real estate investment funds. The investor’s presentation of the fund explains the frequency amount and other features of dividend payments. The features of the dividend payments can be modified by the investment committee of the fund. The potential investors should select a fund that periodically makes dividend payments, to maximize the return on investment.

Liquidity and Exit Strategy

A liquid asset is made by the Real Estate Investment Funds from an investment on an immovable. The investor can exit the fund by giving back his participation shares to the founder during a specific exit period that is stipulated in the issuance document. It is always possible for an investor to exit from the fund by transferring their share to a third party.

Professional Management & Operation Simplicity

Portfolio Management Companies or Real Estate Portfolio Management Companies establish Real Estate Investment Funds by obtaining a registered license from the Capital Markets Board. Every fund has an Investment Committee who are sector professionals who approve all decisions -like purchase, sale, lease, etc. The investor delegates such a difficult selection responsibility to the fund managers through this method.

In addition, the fund manager manages all property management activities of the real estate in the fund portfolio such as maintenance, rent collection, declaration, taxation, legal consultancy, etc.

Helal Income - Shariah Compliance

If the fund investor would like to select the interest-free shariah-compliant funds to achieve a helal income. Real estate investment funds can; buy, sell, rent, or lease any immovable property such as field, land, residential unit, office, shopping mall, hotel, logistics center, warehouse, park, hospital, etc. The property assets should have a minimum of 80% of fund investments. The use of this 80% and the rest of the 20% determines if the fund is shariah-compliant or not.

Turkish Citizenship

The conditions of acquiring Turkish Citizenship have been announced in the Regulation for Implementation of Turkish Citizenship Law No.5901. According to the recent change made in the Regulation for the Implementation Turkish of Citizenship Law on 19/09/2018, 2018 foreigners who purchase 500.000 USD or equivalent foreign currency/Turkish Lira in a real estate investment fund and have it for minimum of 3 years will be eligible for Turkish Citizenship. The Capital Markets Board issues the 'Certificate of Conformity', which confirms that the minimum investment requirement is met. Read more about Turkish Citizenship By Fund Investment.

FAQ

Q: What are real estate funds?
A:
Real estate investment funds are funds that are established according to the principles of fiduciary ownership and provide income to their partners by investing in real estate and real estate-based projects.

Q: What are the advantages of real estate funds?
A:
The investor who buys a real estate investment fund participates in both the rental income and the increase in the value of the real estate. Real estate investment funds provide investors with stable income and value increase in a transparent environment. The process is monitored by SPK (Sermaye Piyasası Kurulu).

Q: Who can invest in real estate funds?
A:
Only qualified investors can invest in the funds. It is sufficient to have an asset of one million Turkish Lira to become a qualified investor.

Q: Can foreigners invest in real estate funds in Turkey?
A:
Yes. If a foreigner is counted as a qualified investor, it is possible to invest in real estate funds.

Q: Can I get Turkish citizenship by investing in real estate funds?
A:
Yes. Foreigners who invest 500.000 USD in real estate funds can get Turkish citizenship. This is one of the fastest ways of obtaining Turkish citizenship. Learn more about Turkish Citizenship by Fund Investment

Q: What about the taxes for real estate fund investment?
A:
Dividends and incomes earned by individual investors investing in funds are exempt from income tax. The earnings obtained by investing in real estate funds are limited to only a 10% stoppage tax and are not declared.

Q: Is my money safe at real estate funds?
A:
Real estate investment fund participation shares are kept by the SPK approved portfolio custodian and registered with the Central Registry Agency (Merkezi Kayıt Kuruluşu). Valuation of real estate investments is made by valuation institutions approved by SPK. Funds are additionally subject to independent auditing.

Q: What kind of properties can real estate funds invest in?
A:
As stated in the issuance documents, the funds can invest in land, housing, office, shopping center, hotel, logistics center, warehouse, park, hospital, and similar real estate investments.

Q: How can I exit from the funds?
A:
In temporary funds, the exit is made automatically at the end of the term. In permanent funds, the fund participation shares can be returned to the fund at the stages, and conditions specified in the issue document and exit can be made. In temporary funds, if specified in the issue document, exit can be made during the Fund period.

Istanbul Homes ® MEET OUR PROFESSIONAL TEAM OUR LOCAL EXPERT TEAM IS READY TO LISTEN Istanbul Homes ® is a registered brand of Tekçe Overseas Gayrimenkul AŞ, which is an international overseas property company operating in several countries since 2004. We guide our customers through the whole journey from finding their dream home to signing for their title deeds and settling in.
  • I WANT TO MEET YOU NOW
  • If you are in Istanbul now, call us directly from +90 535 480 80 80. We can come and pick you up from where you are within 30 minutes!
+90 212 255 33 55
info@tekce.com
+90 212 255 33 55
info@tekce.com
+90 224 452 22 44
info@tekce.com
+90 242 324 54 94
info@tekce.com
+90 242 324 54 94
info@tekce.com
+90 242 324 54 94
info@tekce.com
+90 462 341 01 01
info@tekce.com
+34 951 53 29 29
info@tekce.com
Let us know that you approve our cookie policy.
We use our own and third-party cookies to optimize your property searching experience on our website. If you continue, we assume that you agree with our use of cookies.
CLOSE
Xxxxxxx
SEND
BACK TO TOP