إذا كنت تمتلك عقارًا في اسطنبول أو يالوفا أو بورصة أو طرابزون أو أنطاليا أو بيليك أو كيمير أو ألانيا وترغب في بيعه، فاتصل بنا الآن. اسطنبول هومز هي شركة عقارية رائدة تتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق وخبرة 16 عامًا في بيع وشراء العقارات منذ تأسيس شركتنا في عام 2004.

لماذا تختار اسطنبول هومز لبيع العقارات الخاصة بك؟

أقصى قدر من الرؤية

سيتم إدراج العقارات الخاصة بك على موقع الشركة على الإنترنت والبوابات العقارية الرئيسية. تستقبل مواقعنا الإلكترونية عشرات الآلاف من الزوار من جنسيات مختلفة يوميًا وبالتالي سيكون لعقاراتك أقصى قدر من الظهور. إن جعل عقاراتك مظهورة إلى أكبر عدد من المشترين هو أسرع طريقة لبيع عقاراتك.


المشترون في الخارج

سيتم نشر العقارات الخاصة بك بعشر لغات مختلفة. لدينا فريق من الوكلاء الخبراء المحليين الذين يمكنهم التحدث بأكثر من 20 لغة. هذا يعني أنه ليس فقط المشترين الأتراك ولكن أيضًا المستثمرين الدوليين يمكنهم شراء عقارك من جميع أنحاء العالم. يجب أن تكون مستعدًا للمشترين الأجانب.


الدعاية المهنية

يتطلب بيع العقارات فريقًا محترفًا من ذوي الخبرة والتدريب مع التكتيكات الصحيحة. سيتم التقاط صور العقارات الخاص بك بواسطة مصورنا المحترف وسيتم كتابة الأوصاف التي تبرز أفضل صفات عقاراتك من قبل فريق التحرير المتمرس لدينا.


وكالة توفر جميع الخدمات في سقف واحد

سنقوم بتغطية جميع الخدمات التي تحتاجها لبيع عقارك:

• التسويق المخصص
• الاحتفاظ بالمفاتيح
• الأوراق الرسمية
• تنظيم جولات المشاهدة
• تصفية المشترين الحقيقيين


التثمين العقاري

من المهم العثور على القيمة الحقيقية لعقاراتك. وبالتالي، يعمل فريقنا المتمرس من أجلها مع بيانات السوق الحقيقية. من الضروري أيضًا الحصول على تقرير تقييم العقارات لمبيعات العقارات للأجانب في تركيا منذ 15/02/2019. سنوجهك بالكامل خلال العملية.


من دون فشل و سعادة 100٪

لدينا نجاح تام في تسليم سند الملكية منذ عام 2004. أثناء بيع العقارات الخاصة بك، سوف تستخدم أيضًا خبرة شركتنا لبيع العقارات دون مشاكل. يحصل كل من البائع والمشتري على أفضل النتائج بسبب خبرتنا في السوق.


خطوات بيع عقار في تركيا

1: يجب أن نتحقق من جميع المستندات المتعلقة بعقارك مثل سند الملكية وشهادة السكن. قبل بدء عملية البيع، يجب أن يكون العقار خاليًا من الديون لأن مكتب السجل العقاري لا يسمح بالبيع بخلاف ذلك. نحن بحاجة إلى التأكد من سداد جميع الضرائب والرهون العقارية المصرفية بالكامل.

2: من أجل الحصول على أفضل الأسعار لك، سوف نتحقق من العقار ونرى. لجعل منزلك أكثر جاذبية، يجب عليك إكمال جميع خدمات الترميم التي يحتاجها عقارك.

3: عندما نتفق على بيع عقارك، يقوم مصورنا بالتقاط صور لعقارك وإضافتها إلى صفحة الويب الخاصة بنا. يجب أن تكون مستعدًا لطلبات رحلات المشاهدة من وكلائنا، وربما الطلبات العاجلة أيضًا. إذا كنت لا تعيش في تركيا أو في تلك المنطقة، فيمكنك ترك مفاتيحك لشخص تثق به حتى نتمكن من الحصول عليها منه أو يمكنك تركها معنا لحفظها في مكتبنا.

4: عندما نجد مشتري، سنجري العملية برمتها نيابةً عنك ونبقيك على اطلاع بعملية الإيداع وتوقيع سند الملكية.

كم يكلف بيع عقاري؟

إذا كان لديك عقار لأكثر من خمس سنوات، فسيتم إعفاؤك من الدخل. بخلاف ذلك، سيتم تحصيل رسوم وتكاليف الوكالات العقارية مثل الفواتير والضرائب التي تتأخر في الدفع من منزلك.

إذا كنت تريد المزيد من المعلومات ومعرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول كيفية بيع العقارات الخاصة بك في تركيا، يمكنك ملء النموذج على الجانب الأيسر وسيتصل بك مندوب المبيعات لدينا. يمكنك أيضًا إرسال نسخة من سند الملكية وصور العقارات وأسئلتك بالبريد الإلكتروني على info@istanbulhomes.com

كيف يمكنني بيع عقاري في تركيا

أسئلة و أجوبة

س: كم من الوقت يستغرق بيع عقاري؟
ج: 
بيع العقار يتحدد بالسعر قبل أي شيء. يتراوح متوسط ​​وقت البيع بين 3-6 أشهر إذا تم تسعير العقار بما يتماشى مع أسعار السوق. لديك ضماننا بأننا سنعمل بفعالية من أجل الأنشطة التسويقية خلال ترتيبنا ولكن بيع العقارات لا يتم تحديده دائمًا بمدى نجاحنا في التسويق. لا يمكننا التأثير على الطبيعة الظرفية لسوق العقارات. إذا كان ما تريده هو عملية بيع أسرع فإن تسعير عقاراتك بأقل من أسعار السوق يمكن أن يساعدنا في تحقيق ذلك.

س: هل يجب أن أكون هناك لحضور جولات المشاهدة؟
ج: لا. إذا كنت لا تعيش في تركيا أو ليس لديك الوقت الحالي للانضمام إلى جولات المشاهدة، فيمكنك ترك مفاتيحك لمكتبنا. إذا كان الأمر كذلك، فسيقوم وكلاؤنا بأداء جولة المشاهدة والإجابة على أسئلة المشترين كما لو كنت هناك.

س: ما هو السعر الحقيقي لعقاري؟
ج:
 يسمح لك خبراؤنا من منطقتك المحلية بالاستفادة من خبرتهم وسيقدمون لك سعرًا مثاليًا لعقارك. نظرًا لأنهم يعرفون الموقع وقيم العقارات في منطقتك، فإنهم يجمعون هذه المعرفة مع خبرتهم في القيم الحقيقية للعقارات المماثلة وخلفيات الإنشاءات والمناطق الصالحة للخدمة ويمنحونك سعرًا معقولاً.

س: هل سيكون هناك عدد كبير جدًا من جولات المشاهدة في مكان الإقامة الخاص بي؟
ج: 
سيكون هناك عدد كبير جدًا من الطلبات على العقارات الخاصة بك، ولكن نظرًا لأننا نفهم توقعات المشترين واحتياجاتهم بالإضافة إلى احتياجاتك، إذا لم تتطابق هذه التوقعات أو إذا لم يكونوا مشترين جاديين، فلن نعرضها جولة في العقارات الخاصة بك. احترام وقتك مهم بالنسبة لنا.

س: ما هي العملية عندما يريد شخص ما شراء عقاري؟
ج: 
ندعوكما إلى مكتبنا للتأكد من شروط الاتفاقية. يجب أن يوقع كل من البائع والمشتري اتفاقية البيع بما في ذلك جميع شروط الاتفاقية. بعد دفع الوديعة، نبدأ في نقل سند الملكية.

س: متى يمكنني استلام الدفعة الكاملة؟
ج:
 يوم نقل سند الملكية هو يوم السداد الكامل. يجب أن يتم الدفع قبل إجراء التوقيعات كما هو معتاد في تركيا.

س: هل يمكنني بيع عقاري بالأثاث؟
ج:
 نعم. في عروضنا، يوجد فلل وشقق مفروشة.

س: ما نوع العقارات التي تبيعها اسطنبول هومز؟
ج:
 نبيع جميع أنواع العقارات. شقق و عقارات تجارية وفلل و فنادق وأراضي.

 س: لا أرغب في وضع "لوحة للبيع". هل هذا مهم؟
ج: 
الأمر متروك لقرارك ولكن الأبحاث تظهر أن المجالس يمكن أن تزيد من طلبات المشاهدة بنسبة تصل إلى 20٪.

س: يمكنني الإعلان عن عقاري عبر الإنترنت ويمكنني تعليق اللوحة بنفسي. ما هي ميزة العمل مع وكيل عقارات؟
ج: 
يتم عرض الإعلانات الفردية بنسبة 200٪ أقل من الإعلانات الاحترافية. يمكنك أيضا محاولة الاختيار بين عدد كبير جدًا من المكالمات غير المهمة والعملاء غير الجادين، ولكن هذه ستكون عملية صعبة. ينوي المشترون العمل مع وكلاء محترفين لتجنب أي خلاف قادم. هناك العديد من الأسباب الأخرى، لكن هذه هي الأسباب الأكثر أهمية.

If you own a property in Istanbul that you wish to sell, get in contact with us now. Istanbul Homes is the leading real estate company with a good reputation on the market and 16 years of experience in selling and buying a property since the foundation of our company in 2004.

Why You Should Choose Istanbul Homes for Selling Your Property?

Maximum Visibility

Your property will be listed on our company website and major real estate portals. Our websites are getting tens of thousands of visitors from different nationalities daily, thus your property will have maximum visibility. Making your property more seen by buyers is the fastest way to sell your property.


Overseas Buyers

Your property will be published in 10 different languages. We have a team of local expert agents that can speak over 20 languages. This means, not only Turkish buyers but also international investors can buy your property from all over the world. You must get yourself ready for foreign buyers as well.


Professional Advertising

Property selling requires a professional team with experience and training with the right tactics. The photos of your property will be taken by our professional photographer and descriptions that bring out the best qualities of your property will be written by our experienced Editor team.


One-Stop Agency

All the services you need to sell your property will be covered by us:

• Tailor-Made Marketing
• Key Holding
• Official Paperwork
• Organising Viewing Tours
• Filtrating the Real Buyers


Real Estate Valuation

It’s important to find the real value of your property. Thus, our experienced team is working for it with the real market data. Also, it’s mandatory to get a property appraisal report for property sales to foreigners in Turkey since 15/02/2019. We will guide you whole through the process.


100% Happiness & Zero Failure 

We have Zero Failure in delivering the title deed since 2004. While selling your property, you will also use our company’s experience to sell real estate without problems. Both buyer and seller get the best results because of our experience in the market.


Sell Your Property

Steps to Sell a Property in Turkey

1: We must check all the documents related to your property like a title deed and habitation certificate. Before starting the sales process, a property must be debt-free because Land Registry Office doesn’t allow for sale otherwise. We need to make sure all taxes and bank mortgages paid fully.

2: In order to get you the best price, we will check and see the property. To make your home more appealing you should complete all the nursing that your property needs.

3: When we agreed to sell your property, our photographer take photos of your property and add them to our web page. You need to be ready for the viewing tours requests from our agents, maybe urgent ones as well. If you are not living in Turkey or in that region, you can leave your keys to someone you trust for us to be able to get from them or you can leave it with us for safekeeping in our office.

4: When we find a buyer, we will be conducting the whole process on your behalf and keep you informed about the deposit process and signing the title deed.

Sell Your Property

How Much Does It Cost to Sell My Property?

If you have the property for more than five years, you will be exempt from income. Other than that, you’ll be charging for estate agency fees and costs like bills and taxes that are late to pay from your home.

If you want more information and learn more details about how to sell your real estate in Turkey, you can fill the form on the left side and our Portfolio Supervisor will contact you. Also, you can send your title deed copy, real estate photos, and your questions to info@istanbulhomes.com.

How Can I Sell My Property in Turkey?

Sell Your Property

FAQ

Q: How long will it take to sell my property?
A: A property’s sale is determined by the price before anything. The average time of sale is between 3-6 months if the property is priced in line with market prices. You have our guarantee that we will effectively work for marketing activities during our arrangement, but selling real estate isn’t always determined by how well we do our marketing. We can’t affect the real estate market's conjunctural nature. If what you want is a faster sale, the pricing of your real estate below market prices can help us achieve that.

Q: Do I have to be there for the viewing tours?
A: No. If you are not living in Turkey or currently don’t have time for joining the viewing tours, you can leave your keys to our office. If that’s the case, our agents will perform the viewing tour and answer buyers' questions as if you were there.

Q: How much is the real price for my property?
A: Our experts from your local area allows you to benefit from their experience and will offer you an ideal price for your property. Since they know the location and real estate values in your area, they combine this knowledge with their expertise on real values of similar properties, backgrounds of constructions, and serviceable areas and give you a reasonable price.

Q: Will there be too many viewing tours for my property?
A: There will be too many requests for your real estate but since we understand the buyers’ expectations and needs as well as yours, if these expectations don’t match or if they are not serious buyers, we won’t bring them for a viewing tour at your property. Respecting your time is important for us.

Q: What is the process when someone wants to buy my property?
A: We invite both of you to our office to ascertain the conditions of the agreement. Sales agreement including all the terms of the agreement must be signed by both the buyer and seller. After a deposit is paid, we start for the conveyance of the title deed process.

Q: When can I receive the full payment?
A: Title deed conveyance day is the full payment day. Payment must be done before the signatures are made as it’s the custom in Turkey.

Q: Can I sell my home with furniture?
A: Yes. In our portfolio, there are furnished villas and apartments as well.

Q: What kind of properties do Istanbul Homes sell?
A: We sell all types of real estate; apartments, commercial real estate, villas, hotels, and lands.

Q: I don’t want to place a “For Sale Board”. Does that important?
A: It’s up to your decision but researches show that boards can increase viewing requests up to 20%.

Q: I can advertise my property online and I can hang a board by myself. What’s the advantage of working with a real estate agent?
A: Individual advertisements are viewed 200% less than professional advertisements. Also, you can try to choose between too many unimportant calls and non-serious customers, but this will be a hard process. Buyers intend to work with professional agents to avoid any upcoming disagreement. There are so many other reasons, but these are the most important ones.