如果您要出售在伊斯坦布尔,亚洛瓦,布尔萨,特拉布宗,安塔利亚,贝莱克,凯梅尔或阿拉尼亚的房地产,请与我们联系。 Istanbul Homes成立于2004年,是一家领先的房地产公司,在买卖房地产方面拥有16年的经验。

为什么您应该选择伊斯坦布尔之家房地产Istanbul Homes出售您的房地产?

最大可视性

您的房地产将在我们公司的网站以及各大房地产网站上列出。我们的网站每天都吸引着成千上万来自世界各国的访客,因此您的房地产广告将获得最大的访问量,以便最快出售您的房地产。


海外买家

您的待售房地产信息将以10种不同的语言发布在网站上。我们拥有一支可以说20种语言的房地产经纪人团队。这意味着,土耳其本地的购房者和来自世界各国的投资者都可以购买您的房地产。当然这就意味着您还必须为外国购房者做好准备。


专业广告

物业销售需要一支专业的团队,该团队需要有丰富的经验和专业的培训。您的物业的照片将由我们的专业摄影师拍摄,而由我们经验丰富的编辑团队将为您撰写最好的物业描述文字。


一站式代理商

我们为您提供您出售房产所需的所有服务:

• 量身定制的营销
• 保管钥匙
• 正式文件
• 组织看房行程
• 筛选真正的买家


房地产估价

评估您的房地产的价值很重要。因此,我们经验丰富的团队使用市场数据来对您的房地产做出估价。另外,自2019年2月15日起,向外国人出售的土耳其房地产都必须获得评估报告。我们将指导您完成评估程序。


100%客户满意与零失败

自2004年以来,我们在交付产权契据方面从未失败。因为我们公司有着丰富的房地产买卖经验,您可以顺利地出售房地产,买卖双方都能获得最佳结果。


100%客户满意与零失败

在土耳其出售物业的步骤

1: 我们核查您的房地产的所有文件,例如房产证和居住证明。在开始出售之前,您的房地产必须无债务,否则土地注册处不允许出售。我们需要确保所有税款和银行抵押均已全部清偿。

2: 为了给您最好的价格,我们将检查并查看该物业。为了使您的房地产对买家更具吸引力,您应该完成房地产需要的所有护理。

3: 当我们同意出售您的房地产时,我们的摄影师会为您的房地产拍照并将其添加到我们的网页中。您需要做好准备,接受我们的看房请求,也许还会有紧急请求。如果您不在土耳其或该地区居住,则可以将钥匙留给您信任的人,以便于我们能够从他们那里拿到钥匙,您也可以将其钥匙交给我们保管。

4: 当我们找到买家时,我们将代表您完成房地产销售的整个过程,并让您随时了解从定金支付到签署所有权契据的进程。

出售我的房地产要花多少钱?

如果您拥有该物业超过五年,则免税。另外,您需要支付房地产中介费用,以及一些其他费用,这些费用将在您售出房地产的收入中扣除。

如果您需要更多信息并了解有关如何在土耳其出售房地产的更多详细信息,请填写左侧的表格,我们的房地产负责人将与您联系。另外,您可以将您的业权证明书副本、房地产照片和您的问题发送到 info@istanbulhomes.com.

如何在土耳其出售我的财产?

常问问题

问:出售我的房地产需要多长时间?
答:
物业的销售取决于价格。如果房产的价格与市场价格吻合,则所需时间平均3-6个月。我们承诺为您的房地产进行最有效的营销与广告宣传,然而,出售房地产的快慢并不仅仅取决于我们的营销水平。我们不能影响房地产市场。如果您想要更快地出售您的房地产,那么低于市场价格的房地产价格可以帮助我们实现这一目标。

问:买家来看房时我必须陪同吗?
答:
否。如果您不住在土耳其或目前没有时间来,则可以将钥匙保管在我们的办公室,我们的经纪人将带卖家来看房,并回答买家的问题。

问:我的房地产能卖到什么价格?
答:
我们当地的房地产专家有着丰富的经验,会为您的待售房地产做出合理的估价。由于我们的房地产专家了解您的物业的地理位置、建筑特色、配套设施,了解该物业所在地区的房地产价位,了解其它类似物业的价格,所以会为您的物业做出最合理的估价。

问:会不会有太多的人来看房?
答:
您的房地产会吸引很多人问询,但由于我们了解买家以及您的期望和需求,因此,如果买家和您的期望不匹配,或者他们不是认真诚恳的买家,我们将不会安排他们来看房。节约您的时间对我们很重要。

问:有人要购买我的房地产时有些什么手续?
答:
我们邀请您和买家双方到我们的办公室来确定合同的条款。包括所有条款在内的销售协议必须由买卖双方签署。支付定金后,我们开始办理产权契据。

问:什么时候可以收到全额付款?
答:
产权契据转让日为全额付款日。必须先付款,然后再签名,这是土耳其的习惯。

问:我可以出售带家具的房屋吗?
答:
是的。在我们出售的房地产中,有带家具的别墅和公寓。

问:伊斯坦布尔之家房地产公司出售哪些种类的物业?
答:
我们出售所有类型的物业,包括公寓、商业房地产、别墅、酒店和地产。

问:我不想放置“待售”招牌。放一块“待售”招牌很重要吗?
答:
放不放“待售”招牌由您决定,但市场分析表明,“待售”招牌可以将看房的人数增加多达20%。

问:我可以在网上做广告售房,也可以自己挂一块招牌。与房地产经纪人合作的好处是什么?
答:
专业广告比个人广告的浏览次数多两倍。此外,如果您自己做广告,您会接到许多不重要的电话和遇到许多不诚恳的客户,这将是一个艰难的过程。如果您与专业房地产经纪合作,可以避免许多纠纷。当然还有许多其他好处,但这是最重要的一点。

If you own a property in Istanbul that you wish to sell, get in contact with us now. Istanbul Homes is the leading real estate company with a good reputation on the market and 16 years of experience in selling and buying a property since the foundation of our company in 2004.

Why You Should Choose Istanbul Homes for Selling Your Property?

Maximum Visibility

Your property will be listed on our company website and major real estate portals. Our websites are getting tens of thousands of visitors from different nationalities daily, thus your property will have maximum visibility. Making your property more seen by buyers is the fastest way to sell your property.


Overseas Buyers

Your property will be published in 10 different languages. We have a team of local expert agents that can speak over 20 languages. This means, not only Turkish buyers but also international investors can buy your property from all over the world. You must get yourself ready for foreign buyers as well.


Professional Advertising

Property selling requires a professional team with experience and training with the right tactics. The photos of your property will be taken by our professional photographer and descriptions that bring out the best qualities of your property will be written by our experienced Editor team.


One-Stop Agency

All the services you need to sell your property will be covered by us:

• Tailor-Made Marketing
• Key Holding
• Official Paperwork
• Organising Viewing Tours
• Filtrating the Real Buyers


Real Estate Valuation

It’s important to find the real value of your property. Thus, our experienced team is working for it with the real market data. Also, it’s mandatory to get a property appraisal report for property sales to foreigners in Turkey since 15/02/2019. We will guide you whole through the process.


100% Happiness & Zero Failure 

We have Zero Failure in delivering the title deed since 2004. While selling your property, you will also use our company’s experience to sell real estate without problems. Both buyer and seller get the best results because of our experience in the market.


Sell Your Property

Steps to Sell a Property in Turkey

1: We must check all the documents related to your property like a title deed and habitation certificate. Before starting the sales process, a property must be debt-free because Land Registry Office doesn’t allow for sale otherwise. We need to make sure all taxes and bank mortgages paid fully.

2: In order to get you the best price, we will check and see the property. To make your home more appealing you should complete all the nursing that your property needs.

3: When we agreed to sell your property, our photographer take photos of your property and add them to our web page. You need to be ready for the viewing tours requests from our agents, maybe urgent ones as well. If you are not living in Turkey or in that region, you can leave your keys to someone you trust for us to be able to get from them or you can leave it with us for safekeeping in our office.

4: When we find a buyer, we will be conducting the whole process on your behalf and keep you informed about the deposit process and signing the title deed.

Sell Your Property

How Much Does It Cost to Sell My Property?

If you have the property for more than five years, you will be exempt from income. Other than that, you’ll be charging for estate agency fees and costs like bills and taxes that are late to pay from your home.

If you want more information and learn more details about how to sell your real estate in Turkey, you can fill the form on the left side and our Portfolio Supervisor will contact you. Also, you can send your title deed copy, real estate photos, and your questions to info@istanbulhomes.com.

How Can I Sell My Property in Turkey?

Sell Your Property

FAQ

Q: How long will it take to sell my property?
A: A property’s sale is determined by the price before anything. The average time of sale is between 3-6 months if the property is priced in line with market prices. You have our guarantee that we will effectively work for marketing activities during our arrangement, but selling real estate isn’t always determined by how well we do our marketing. We can’t affect the real estate market's conjunctural nature. If what you want is a faster sale, the pricing of your real estate below market prices can help us achieve that.

Q: Do I have to be there for the viewing tours?
A: No. If you are not living in Turkey or currently don’t have time for joining the viewing tours, you can leave your keys to our office. If that’s the case, our agents will perform the viewing tour and answer buyers' questions as if you were there.

Q: How much is the real price for my property?
A: Our experts from your local area allows you to benefit from their experience and will offer you an ideal price for your property. Since they know the location and real estate values in your area, they combine this knowledge with their expertise on real values of similar properties, backgrounds of constructions, and serviceable areas and give you a reasonable price.

Q: Will there be too many viewing tours for my property?
A: There will be too many requests for your real estate but since we understand the buyers’ expectations and needs as well as yours, if these expectations don’t match or if they are not serious buyers, we won’t bring them for a viewing tour at your property. Respecting your time is important for us.

Q: What is the process when someone wants to buy my property?
A: We invite both of you to our office to ascertain the conditions of the agreement. Sales agreement including all the terms of the agreement must be signed by both the buyer and seller. After a deposit is paid, we start for the conveyance of the title deed process.

Q: When can I receive the full payment?
A: Title deed conveyance day is the full payment day. Payment must be done before the signatures are made as it’s the custom in Turkey.

Q: Can I sell my home with furniture?
A: Yes. In our portfolio, there are furnished villas and apartments as well.

Q: What kind of properties do Istanbul Homes sell?
A: We sell all types of real estate; apartments, commercial real estate, villas, hotels, and lands.

Q: I don’t want to place a “For Sale Board”. Does that important?
A: It’s up to your decision but researches show that boards can increase viewing requests up to 20%.

Q: I can advertise my property online and I can hang a board by myself. What’s the advantage of working with a real estate agent?
A: Individual advertisements are viewed 200% less than professional advertisements. Also, you can try to choose between too many unimportant calls and non-serious customers, but this will be a hard process. Buyers intend to work with professional agents to avoid any upcoming disagreement. There are so many other reasons, but these are the most important ones.