نظام الرعاية الصحية في تركيا

دفعت الخطوات المتقدمة في الآونة الأخيرة إطار الخدمات الطبية في تركيا إلى الصدارة في جميع أنحاء العالم كما هو الحال في العديد من المجالات المختلفة. في حين أن البنية التحتية الطبية تتحسن بسرعة، فقد تم توسيع الحد الأقصى للسعة السريرية مع افتتاح المراكز الصحية مؤخرًا. أدى ارتفاع عدد الأطباء الذين يعملون في مختلف المجالات بمساعدة تحديث التدريب السريري إلى توسيع درجة كفاءة الأطباء في العديد من المجالات الجديدة مثل الإجراءات الطبية الجمالية والعين والقلب.

تقديم الخدمات الصحية في تركيا

تقدم تركيا جميع أنواع المساعدات في كل مجال طبي مثل؛ أمراض العيون، جراحة العظام والكسور، الطب الباطني، طب الأنف والأذن والحنجرة، أمراض النساء، الجراحة العامة، أمراض الفم والأسنان، جراحة الأعصاب، الأمراض الجلدية والتناسلية (الأمراض الجلدية) وطب الأطفال. ولقد وقفت تركيا بضع خطوات في المقدمة في مجالات عمليات زرع الأعضاء، واعتبارات العين والأسنان، والإجراءات الطبية التجميلية وزراعة الشعر في الآونة الأخيرة. هذا التنوع في خدمات الرعاية الصحية يجعله مجالًا جذابًا لكل من "السياح الطبيين" وعدد متزايد من "المتقاعدين الدوليين".

لماذا الخدمات الصحية في تركيا؟

جودة خدمة عالية؛ إن سهولة الوصول على 1.5 مليار فرد من 3 مناطق رئيسية متميزة في مدة طيران مدتها أربع ساعات، والمنطقة الجيولوجية والحيوية والجو المعتدل يضع تركيا في المقدمة في المجال الطبي في جميع أنحاء العالم.

أحد أهم المكونات التي تجعل تركيا واحدة من أفضل الدول في أنظمة الرعاية الصحية في العالم هو كفاءة الأطباء وخبرتهم. بسبب الفهم العام داخل الدولة ونظام التعليم، فإن الميول الأولى الذكية والفعالة هي المدارس الطبية.

وبسبب الكثافة السكانية، فإن عدد وتشكيلة الحالات التي ينظر إليها الأخصائيون في مجالات أهليتهم مقارنة مع العديد من الدول. وهذا يوسع فرصة "التدريب أثناء العمل" ويعطي المتخصصين تجربة هامة. هاتان الحالتان تضمن طبيعة الكادر الطبي عالية في هذه الدولة.
يمكن تلخيص ما يجعل تركيا دولة مناسبة من ناحية الطب وجعلها مواتية على عكس الدول المختلفة على النحو التالي:

• فوائد الرعاية الصحية فوق المقاييس العالمية
• إطار عمل مبتكر وسعة عالية للأسرة
• عدد المؤسسات والجمعيات الطبية المعتمدة
• عدد الأطباء الخبراء في مختلف المجالات
• تقنيات علاج مبتكرة متقدمة
• أسعار تنافسية
• تقنيات العلاج الشخصية
• موظفو إدارة يتحدثون اللغات الأجنبية
• أوقات الانتظار القصيرة
• فتحات الدواء التكميلية والاختيارية على الرغم من تقنيات الدواء التقليدية

كل واحدة من هذه النقاط البارزة تجذب المسافرين الذين يزورون البلاد لأغراض الرفاهية أو الأفراد الذين يحتاجون إلى الاستمرار في حياة سليمة بعد التقاعد والاستفادة من أرقى الخدمات الصحية.

التكاليف في قطاع الصحة في تركيا

على الرغم من حقيقة أن السبب الرئيسي هو تحسين مزايا الرعاية الصحية على مستوى العالم بالنسبة للأفراد الذين يختارون تركيا للخدمات الصحية، فإن أحد أهم الأسباب التي تضيف إلى هذا القرار هو مستوى التكلفة. هذا لا يعني أن أسعار "الخدمات الصحية" رخيصة في تركيا. بل يعني أن الأنشطة في تركيا أسعارها معقولة بشكل أكبر عند مقارنتها مع الغالبية العظمى من الدول الأوروبية بسبب انخفاض تكاليف المعيشة في تركيا. كما هو مبين في مؤشر تكلفة الخدمات الطبية لمنظمة التعاون الاقتصادي والتنمية، فإن تركيا هي من بين الدول التي لديها الحد الأدنى من الدول الأقل تكلفة وفقًا لملفات 41 العادية التي تضم 100 ملفًا. في حين أن الاتحاد الأوروبي الطبيعي هو 91، فإن الولايات المتحدة هي من بين الدول الأكثر جديرة بالملاحظة مع قائمة 115- تقف سويسرا في صدارة قائمة الدول التي حازت على قائمة 115 الأكثر أهمية.

يمكننا تحليل ميزة القيمة في الرعاية الصحية من خلال نموذجين.

• في حين أن تكاليف الإجراء الطبي لاستبدال مفصل الورك تبلغ حوالي 40.000 دولار أمريكي في الولايات المتحدة، فإن التكاليف تتراوح بين 12000 إلى 14000 دولار أمريكي في تركيا.
• في حين أن تكاليف علاج التلقيح الصناعي (IVF) تتراوح ما بين 15,000 إلى 20,000 دولار أمريكي في الولايات المتحدة ، يمكن إجراء علاج مماثل مقابل 2.500 إلى 3.000 دولار أمريكي في تركيا.
• في حين أن تكاليف عمليات الليزر، على سبيل المثال، قصر النظر، مد البصر وعلاج الاستجماتيزم تتغير في مكان ما في نطاق 4.000 و 8.000 يورو في الدول الأوروبية، فإن التكاليف تتراوح بين 600-750 يورو في تركيا.
• في حين أن تكلفة جراحة تحويل مجرى بين 94.000 و 210.000 دولار أمريكي في الولايات المتحدة، فهي 12000 دولار أمريكي في تركيا؛ يتراوح رأب الأوعية الدموية بين 44.000 إلى 98.000 دولار أمريكي في الولايات المتحدة، وتكلف عملية مماثلة 3500 دولار أمريكي في تركيا.
• تكاليف زراعة الأسنان في نطاق 1.000 و 3000 دولار أمريكي في المملكة المتحدة أو الولايات المتحدة، في حين أن تكاليف هذه العملية تتراوح بين 500-800 دولار أمريكي في تركيا.
• بينما تبلغ تكلفة تجميل الأنف 6.500 دولار أمريكي في الولايات المتحدة، فإن التكلفة العادية حوالي 3.100 دولار أمريكي في تركيا. قد تكلف هذه العملية ما يصل إلى 18000 دولار أمريكي في سويسرا.
• تركيا، ولا سيما في مجال الإجراءات الطبية لزرع الشعر، تشتهر بكونها رائدة في هذا المجال عالميا. في حين أن تكاليف زراعة الشعر في نطاق 1.700 و 2.000 دولار أمريكي في تركيا، يمكن أن يرتفع هذا الرقم عدة مرات منه في إنجلترا والولايات المتحدة، حيث كان يصل إلى 25000 دولار أمريكي.
• مرة أخرى، عملية شفط الدهون بين نفقات الإجراءات الطبية التصحيحية أقل بنسبة 50٪ في تركيا عند مقارنتها بالولايات المتحدة. في حين أن التكاليف في مكان ما في حدود 1.250 و 3.000 دولار أمريكي في تركيا، فإن هذا الرقم هو 5.500 دولار أمريكي في الولايات المتحدة و 6.000 إلى 11.000 دولار أمريكي في ألمانيا.

يمكن إجراء مقارنة على الأدوية الموصوفة. الجزء الأكبر من الأدوية المعتادة في تركيا أقل اسعارا بكثير من الأدوية المتبادلة في المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة والدول الأوروبية. يمكننا تناول أحد أدوية المعدة على سبيل المثال. في حين أن 40 ملغ من دواء مماثل تم إنشاؤه من قبل منظمة عالمية لصناعة الأدوية هو مقابل 7.78 دولار أمريكي في الولايات المتحدة، و 3.37 دولار أمريكي في كندا، و 2.21 دولار أمريكي في المملكة المتحدة؛ تبلغ تكلفة صفقات هذا الدواء 37 قرشًا في تركيا.

كيف يمكنني الاستفادة من الخدمة الصحية التركية كأجنبي؟

تقدم تركيا، كدولة اجتماعية، خدمات صحية وتدريبية لجميع سكانها. بسبب نظام الضمان الاجتماعي المسمى التأمين الصحي العام (GSS)، يتم تأمين العديد من المعدات الطبية من قبل الدولة. المتطلبات الأساسية للأجانب الذين يرغبون في الاستفادة من الخدمات الصحية في تركيا هي أن يكون ليس لديهم تأمين في دولة أخرى ويعيشون في تركيا لأكثر من عام بتصريح إقامة. يمكن للدول الأجنبية الاستفادة من التأمين الصحي العام عن طريق التقديم بعد هذه الفترة.

والطريقة الأخرى، برنامج الجنسية عن طريق الاستثمار، وشراء عقار بقيمة 250،000 دولار أمريكي في تركيا يمنحك أيضًا أرباحًا من جميع خدمات المجتمع. يمكن للأجانب الذين حصلوا على الجنسية عن طريق شراء عقارات بقيمة 250 ألف دولار أمريكي وعائلاتهم الاستفادة من مزايا النظام الصحي الذي يدوم طويلاً في تركيا.

يمكن للرفقاء، الأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن ثمانية عشر عامًا والأوصياء من المواطنين البعيدين المؤهلين للتأمين الصحي العام الاستفادة من هذه الخدمات.

يغطي التأمين الصحي العام بعض العيادات الطبية الخاصة إلى جانب خيار الاستفادة من كل عيادة ومركز. تقدم مراكز صحة الأسرة في كل منطقة تقريبًا سهولة الوصول إليها.

يمكن للأفراد الذين لديهم تأمين صحي عام إجراء ترتيبات من العيادات الطبية التي يحتاجون إلى تمريرها عن طريق الاتصال أو من خلال تطبيقاتهم على الأدوات الذكية. بسبب خيار ترتيب المواعيد التي يتم عملها بيوم ووقت المرضى، فإن الانتظار في عيادات الطوارئ والخطوط الطويلة يتم تجنبه بشكل كبير.

يغطي التأمين الصحي العام التقييم بالإضافة إلى تكاليف العلاج والوصفات الطبية. بموجب نظام الضمان الاجتماعي، تم إبرام صفقات مع جميع متاجر الأدوية ويمكن للمرضى الحصول على الأدوية من خلال دفع مبلغ رمزي قليل.
يمكننا ترتيب الإجراءات التي يمكن استخدامها بدون تكاليف مع التأمين الصحي العام على النحو التالي:

• تكاليف الاختبار
• تكاليف الدواء
• الجراحات وزرع الأعضاء
• التشخيص البيوكيميائي، التشخيص الميكروبيولوجي، وفحوصات الأمراض، والفحص الإشعاعي والتصوير أثناء العلاج في
العيادات الداخلية
• العلاج الفيزيائي والشفاء بعد عملية طبية
• العمليات طويلة المدى، مثل العلاج الكيميائي والعلاج الإشعاعي وغسيل الكلى وما إلى ذلك.
• أيضا، خدمات الرعاية المنزلية للمرضى الدائمين، وذوي الإعاقة وكبار السن.

هل يمكنني الاستفادة من خدمات الصحة العامة باستخدام البطاقة التركوازية؟

البطاقة التركوازية هي وثيقة تمنح الأجانب خيارًا للعمل والعيش في تركيا. وبالمثل، فإن حاملي البطاقة التركوازية تزودهم بامتياز الإقامة. هو مقارن للبطاقة الخضراء، التي تم استخدامها في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية لفترة طويلة ومعروفة في جميع أنحاء العالم، أو البطاقة الزرقاء التي يقدمها الاتحاد الأوروبي. ركزت البطاقة التركوازية على جذب الأفراد المؤهلين والباحثين والحرفيين والمنافسين إلى تركيا، بالإضافة إلى إزالة الإجراءات البيروقراطية الطويلة والعوائق التي قد ينظر إليها الأجانب في عملهم وإقامتهم.

على الرغم من أن جمهورية تركيا تسمح بالجنسية المزدوجة، فإن العديد من الدول لا تسمح بذلك. تسمح البطاقة التركوازية للأفراد بالحصول على العمل والمعيشة في تركيا دون أن يفقدوا جنسيتهم في وطنهم الأصلي. من خلال هذه البطاقة، من الممكن العمل بدون مشاكل مثل المقيم التركي فقط وتحقيق الاستفادة من الإدارات الأساسية داخل نطاق التأمين الصحي العام. يتمتع حاملو البطاقة التركوازية بحقوق لا يمكن تمييزها عن الأتراك، بخلاف الخدمة العسكرية، والحق في الانتخاب والترشح والعمل في المؤسسة العامة.

كم تكلفة التأمين الصحي الخاص في تركيا؟

تركيا تقدم الخدمات الطبية بشكل متميز، خاصة وعامة، للجميع، التكاليف الطبية الخاصة أقل تكلفة بكثير من العديد من الدول الأوروبية. تختلف تكاليف تركيا في التغطية الطبية الخاصة في نطاق 300 و 1500 يورو على حسب العمر والحالة العامة للفرد.

العيادات الخاصة واسعة النطاق في تركيا، مفضلة بتكاليفها وخدماتها عالية الجودة عند مقارنتها بأوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية.

كما هو الحال في جميع المناطق، فإن المنهجية الجادة في هيكل القطاع الخاص موجودة أيضًا في القطاع الصحي. ونتيجة لذلك، تحاول العيادات والمرافق الخاصة الحصول على أفضل المتخصصين في مجالاتهم حتى يكونوا موثوقين، حيث تقدم العيادات الطبية في إقامة 5 نجوم وأوقات مواعيد أسرع وأبسط. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تقدم العيادات الطبية الخاصة أوقات الانتظار والراحة بشكل أقل.

التقاعد الدولي: لماذا تركيا؟

إن الخدمات الصحية باهظة الثمن في العديد من الدول حول العالم. الولايات المتحدة، التي هي بعيدة كل البعد عن قدرات الدولة الاجتماعية، هي الدولة ذات التكاليف الصحية الأكثر تكلفة في العالم، ولا تقدم أي ضمان ودعم لسكانها. ما يقارب من 10 ٪ من المقيمين الأمريكيين لا يستفيدون من أي حماية للخصوصية. على الرغم من أن أنظمة الصحة الأساسية مجانية إلى حد ما للجنود القدامى والمتقاعدين، فإن انتظار المريض لفترة طويلة يسبب مشاكل. الدول الأوروبية في نفس الوضع تقريبا. في العديد من الدول، خاصة في المملكة المتحدة، نرى أن العديد من الأفراد الذين يقيمون في العيادات، والذين تم منحهم ترتيبات أو إجراءات طبية لفترة طويلة من الوقت، هم موضوع الأخبار.

بشكل عام، يفضل الأفراد الذين يعيشون في هذه الدول، الدول التي تقدم خدمات طبية بتكاليف معتدلة بشكل أكثر في هذه الايام، حيث يواجهون مشاكل في تلبية التكاليف الأساسية لضمان صحتهم وتحسينها. الآن تزداد فكرة "المعاشات التقاعدية في جميع أنحاء العالم". يفضل الأشخاص الذين تجاوزوا سنًا معينة والذين يعانون من مشاكل طبية - خاصة في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة - تركيا بعد التقاعد لمواصلة حياتهم بسبب النفقات الكبيرة الموجودة في الخدمات الطبية في الدول الغربية الأخرى. يدفع هذا إلى الانتقال "للتقاعد الدولي"، الذي اشتهر في جميع أنحاء العالم طوال السنوات العشر الماضية.

مدن رائعة لخدمات الرعاية الصحية في تركيا

الزوار الطبيون الذين يحتاجون لقضاء أوقات تقاعدهم في تركيا ويرغبون علاوة على ذلك في الاستفادة من الخدمات الطبية، يميلون عمومًا إلى اسطنبول وأنطاليا حيث تتحسن الرعاية الطبية أكثر فأكثر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تعد أنقرة وإزمير وبورصة وموغلا وأيدين من بين أفضل عشرة مدن للسياحة الصحية في تركيا.

عيادات الطوارئ الخاصة هي في الغالب الميل الرئيسي للضيوف أو الأجانب. مع ذلك، مع التشريعات القانونية الجديدة، بدأت الفحوصات المختلفة لتقوية مجال السياحة الطبية الجيدة في الكليات والعيادات العامة بالإضافة إلى عيادات الطوارئ الخاصة. داخل هذا النظام، يتم تطوير مستشفيات المدينة، وكل منها عبارة عن مجمع ضخم للرعاية الصحية، يتقدم بسرعة.

من أجل السياحة الطبية، يجب أن تأذن المؤسسات والجمعيات الطبية بالمبادئ التوجيهية العالمية للجنة المشتركة الدولية (JCI). في تركيا، هناك 48 وحدة/عيادة طوارئ مؤسسات طبية مرخصة من JCI وتحتل تركيا المرتبة الثانية في العالم مع هذا الرقم. تقع معظم هذه المؤسسات المعتمدة في اسطنبول. تحتل اسطنبول المرتبة الأولى في عدد مؤسسات التأمين الاجتماعي المعتمدة ومجموعة متنوعة من الإدارات.

أسئلة متكررة

س: ما هي السياحة الصحية؟
ج:
يمكن وصف السياحة الصحية بالسفر إلى الخارج لأغراض الرعاية الصحية. اليوم، يزور العديد من الأشخاص في العالم بلدانًا أخرى للحصول على علاج أفضل لمشكلاتهم الصحية. تركيا هي واحدة من أكثر المقاطعات جاذبية للسياحة العلاجية.

س: هل خدمات الرعاية الصحية جيدة في تركيا؟
ج:
نعم. مع التحسينات التي طرأت على البنية التحتية الطبية في العقود الماضية وزيادة سعة الأسرة في البلاد، كانت تركيا واحدة من أهم مراكز الجذب للخدمات الصحية. من ناحية أخرى، ساهم الأطباء المتخصصون الذين تخرجوا من كليات الطب الحديثة في نجاح تركيا في المجال الطبي.

س: لماذا أفضل تركيا للخدمات الصحية؟
ج:
الأطباء ذوو الخبرة، وجودة الخدمة العالية، وطرق العلاج الحديثة، وانخفاض تكاليف العلاج، والسفر والإقامة، وموظفو الخدمة الناطقون باللغة الإنجليزية هي العوامل الرئيسية لتفضيل تركيا للخدمات الصحية.

س: ما هي فروع الخدمات الطبية المتوفرة في تركيا؟
ج:
في تركيا يمكنك الحصول على خدمات طبية لجميع فروع الخدمات الطبية، وكل ذلك بجودة عالية.

س: كيف هي اسعار الخدمات الصحية في تركيا؟
ج:
الخدمات الطبية رخيصة في تركيا خاصة عند مقارنتها بالدول الأوروبية.

س: هل يمكنني الاستفادة من الخدمات الصحية في تركيا كأجنبي؟
ج:
نعم. يمكن للجميع الاستفادة من الخدمات الصحية في تركيا.

س: هل يمكن للأجانب الاستفادة من التأمين الصحي العام لعلاجهم في تركيا؟
ج:
إذا أقام أجنبي في تركيا بتصريح إقامة لأكثر من عام، يمكنه الاستفادة من التأمين الصحي العام للعلاج.

س: ماذا يغطي التأمين الصحي العام؟
ج: يغطي التأمين الصحي العام الفحص والعلاج والعمليات الجراحية ونفقات الأدوية والرعاية اللاحقة للعمليات الجراحية.

س: هل التأمينات الصحية الخاصة مكلفة في تركيا؟
ج:
لا، أسعار التأمين الصحي الخاص رخيصة نسبيًا في تركيا.

س: ما هي المدن التركية التي يوجد بها المزيد من المراكز الطبية؟
ج:
اسطنبول، أنطاليا، أنقرة، إزمير، بورصا، موغلا، وأيدين هي من بين أكثر المدن زيارة للسياحة الصحية. يمكن العثور على مركز طبي في هذه المدن لجميع القضايا الصحية.

س: كيف يمكنني الاستفادة من الخدمات الصحية في تركيا مدى الحياة؟
ج:
تقدم تركيا الجنسية عن طريق الاستثمار العقاري للأجانب. عندما تحصل على الجنسية التركية من خلال هذا البرنامج، ستحصل على جميع الخدمات الصحية كمواطن في الدولة. أيضًا، ستستفيد عائلتك من هذا البرنامج وستحصل على نفس خدمات الرعاية الصحية التي تحصل عليها.

Healthcare System in Turkey

Turkey has excellent health services. The legal arrangement in the Constitution of the Republic of Turkey explains; "Everyone has the right for social security", which gives access to health services to all residents. Both community and private health services are effectively available and moderate.

The progressive strides as of late have driven Turkey's medicinal services framework to go to the fore over the world as in numerous different fields. While the clinical foundation has been quickly improving, the bed limit has expanded with recently opened health centers. The ascent in the number of doctors who work in various fields with the assistance of modernizing clinical training has expanded the degree of aptitude of the nation in numerous new zones like aesthetic, eye, and heart medical procedures.

Providing Health Services of Turkey

Turkey offers all types of assistance in every single clinical field like; eye illnesses, orthopedics and traumatology, internal medicine, otorhinolaryngology, gynecology, general surgery, oral and dental diseases, neurosurgery, skin and venereal diseases (dermatology), and pediatrics. Then again, Turkey has stood apart a couple of steps in organ transplants, eye and dental consideration, plastic medical procedure, and hair transplantation fields as of late. This assorted variety in healthcare services makes an appealing domain for both "medical tourists" and an expanding number of "global retirees".

Why Turkey’s Health Services?

High service quality; openness for 1.5 billion individuals from 3 distinct mainlands inside four-hour flight separation, geological and vital area and mild atmosphere puts Turkey forward in the clinical field the world over.

One of the most significant components that make Turkey one of the top nations in healthcare systems in the world is the aptitude and experience of the doctors. Because of the general comprehension in-country and the education system, astute and effective understudies' first inclinations are clinical schools.

Then again, because of the population density and structure, the number and assortment of cases looked at by clinical specialists in their fields of aptitude are very high in contrast with many nations. This expands the chance of "on-the-job training" and gives specialists a significant encounter. These two cases are to guarantee that the nature of the clinical staff is high in this nation.

What makes Turkey a focal point of fascination and makes it favorable contrasted with different nations can be summed up as follows:

• Healthcare benefits above world measures
• Strong wellbeing innovation framework and high bed capacity
• Number of certifying wellbeing establishments and associations
• Number of expert doctors in various fields
• Advanced innovative treatment techniques
• Competitive price level
• Personalized treatment techniques
• Foreign language talking administration staff
• Short holding up times
• Complementary and elective medication openings notwithstanding customary medication techniques

Every one of these highlights pulls in vacationers who visit the nation for well-being purposes or the individuals who need to carry on with a sound life after retirement and advantage from top-notch health services.

Costs in the Health Sector in Turkey

Despite the fact that the principal reason is the improved healthcare benefits over the world norms for individuals who pick Turkey for health services, one of the most significant reasons which add to this decision is cost level. This doesn't really imply that prices of "Health Services" are cheap in Turkey; in any case, it implies activities in Turkey are increasingly reasonable when contrasted with the vast majority of the European nations because of the low broad living expenses in Turkey. As indicated by the OECD clinical services cost index, Turkey is among the nations with the most minimal filed nations as per a normal 41 files of 100. While the European Union normal is 91, the USA is among the most noteworthy nations with a list of 115. Switzerland stands apart as the nation with the most noteworthy list with 115.

We can analyze the value advantage in healthcare through a couple of models.

• While hip replacement medical procedure costs are around 40,000 USD in the USA, the costs are between 12,000-14,000 USD in Turkey.
• While IVF (in-vitro fertilization) treatment costs change between 15,000-20,000 USD in the USA, a similar treatment can be done for 2.500 to 3.000 USD in Turkey.
• While costs of laser activities, for example, myopia, hyperopia, and astigmatism treatments shift somewhere in the range of 4.000 and 8.000 Euro in European nations, the costs are between 600-750 Euros in Turkey.
• While the cost of the by-pass medical surgery is somewhere in the range of 94.000 and 210.000 USD in the USA, it is 12,000 USD in Turkey; angioplasty is between 44.000 to 98.000 USD in the USA, a similar activity costs 3,500 USD in Turkey.
• Dental implant costs are somewhere in the range of 1.000 and 3000 USD in the UK or the USA, while this operation costs between 500-800 USD in Turkey.
• While rhinoplasty cost is 6.500 USD in the US, the normal cost is around 3.100 USD in Turkey. This operation may cost up to 18,000 USD in Switzerland.
• Turkey, particularly in the hair transplantation medical procedure field, stands apart with both mastery and experience and furthermore with costs in the world. While hair transplantation costs somewhere in the range of 1.700 and 2.000 USD in Turkey, this figure can go up multiple times in England and the United States, as it were up to 25,000 USD.
• Again, liposuction among the corrective medical procedures' expenses %50 less in Turkey when contrasted with the USA. While the costs are somewhere in the range of 1.250 and 3.000 USD in Turkey, this figure is 5.500 USD in the USA and 6.000 to 11.000 USD in Germany.

A comparative examination can be made over professionally prescribed meds. The greater part of the standard medications in Turkey is considerably more moderate than their reciprocals in the UK, USA, and European nations. We can take one of the mainstream stomach medications for instance. While 40 mg adaptation of a similar medication created by a worldwide medication maker organization is for 7.78 USD in the USA, 3.37 USD in Canada, 2.21 USD in the UK; the deal cost of this medication is 37 pennies in Turkey.

How Can I Benefit From Turkey's Health Service as a Foreign?

Turkey, as a social state, offers health and training services to its all residents. On account of the standardized social security system called General Health Insurance (GSS), numerous clinical consumptions are secured by the state. Fundamental prerequisites for foreigns wishing to benefit from health services in Turkey are not having insurance in another nation and having been living in Turkey for over a year with a residence permit. Foreign nations can profit from General Health Insurance by applying after this period.

Then again, citizenship by investment program, buying a property worth 250,000 USD in Turkey additionally furnishes you with profits by all the community services. Outsiders who got citizenship by buying at any rate 250 thousand USD worth of real estate and their families can profit by the benefits of the health system long-lasting in Turkey.

The companion, kids younger than eighteen and ward guardians of remote nationals who are qualified for General Health Insurance can profit from these services.

General Health Insurance covers certain private medical clinics alongside the option to profit by every single public clinic and center. Family Health Centers in pretty much every area offer simple to access.

Individuals who have General Health Insurance can make an arrangement from the medical clinics they need to pass by calling or through their applications on savvy gadgets. Because of the arrangement forms that are balanced by the day and time of the patients, holding up in emergency clinics, long lines, and time misfortunes are forestalled.

General Health Insurance covers assessment as well as the treatment and prescription costs. Under the social security system, deals have been made with all drug stores and patients can have medications by paying a little extra over the price.

We can list the administrations that can be utilized for nothing out of pocket with general health insurance as follows:

• Examination expenses
• Medicine costs
• Surgeries and organ transplants
• Diagnostic natural chemistry, microbiology, pathology assessments, radiological assessment, and imaging performed during inpatient treatment
• Physical treatment and recovery after a medical procedure
• Long-term processes, for example, chemotherapy, radiotherapy, dialysis, and so on.
• Also, home care services for incessant patients, people with disabilities, and older individuals.

Would I be able to Benefit from Public Health Services with Turquoise Card?

Turquoise Card is a document that gives outsiders a boundless option to work and live in Turkey. The group of Turquoise Cardholders likewise profits by the privilege of residency. It is a comparative application to the Green Card, which has been utilized in the USA for a long time and is known around the world, or the Blue Card given by the European Union. Turquoise Card has focused to pull in qualified individuals, researchers, craftsmen, and competitors to Turkey, and furthermore to take out the long bureaucratic procedures and impediments that outside speculators may look at in their work and residency.

Despite the fact that the Republic of Turkey permits double citizenship, numerous nations don't permit it. Turquoise Card permits individuals to acquire work and living arrangements in Turkey without losing their citizenship in their nation of origin. Through this card, it is conceivable to work without issues simply like a Turkish resident and to profit by essential administrations inside the extent of General Health Insurance. Turquoise Cardholders have indistinguishable rights from Turkish residents, aside from military service, the right to elect and to be elected and to work out in the public institution.

How Much Does Private Health Insurance Cost in Turkey?

Other than Turkey offers moderate clinical administrations, both private and public, for everybody, private medical coverage costs are a lot less expensive than numerous European nations. Private medical coverage costs in Turkey differ somewhere in the range of 300 and 1,500 Euro hinging on the age and the general well-being status of the individual.

Private clinics that are very extensive in Turkey, are favored at their costs and high-quality service when contrasted with Europe and North America.

As in all zones, the serious methodology in the structure of the private sector is likewise found in the health sector. Consequently, private clinics and facilities attempt to have the best specialists in their fields so as to be liked, offering medical clinics in the solace of a 5-star lodging and quicker and simpler arrangement openings. Private medical clinics additionally come forward with standby times and coziness.

International Retirement: Why Turkey Should be Preferred?

Health service is expensive in numerous nations around the globe. The USA, which is a long way from the social state capabilities, is the nation with the most costly wellbeing framework in the world, it doesn't give any ensure and support to its residents. Roughly 10% of American residents don't profit from any privacy protection. Then again, albeit fundamental well-being administrations are somewhat free for veterans and retirees, too long patient holding up times cause issues. European nations are in almost the same situation. In numerous nations, particularly in the UK, we see that numerous individuals holding up in clinics, who have been given arrangements or medical procedure dates for a considerable length of time to come, are the subject of the news.

All things considered, individuals living in these nations favor nations that offer wellbeing administrations at increasingly moderate costs, as they experience issues in meeting the fundamental costs to ensure and improve their prosperity. Now, the idea of "Worldwide Pension" rises. People over a specific age who have medical issues-particularly in Europe and the US, favor Turkey after retirement to proceed with their lives because of significant expenses found in wellbeing administrations in other western nations. This circumstance prompts "international retirement" relocation, which has been famous worldwide throughout the previous 10 years.

Remarkable Cities for Health Care Services in Turkey

Clinical visitors who need to spend their retirement times in Turkey and furthermore wish to profit by wellbeing administrations, generally lean toward Istanbul and Antalya where the well-being administrations are improving more and more. Ankara, Izmir, Bursa, Muğla, and Aydın are additionally among the best ten urban communities preferred for health tourism in Turkey.

Private emergency clinics are for the most part the primary inclination of guests or outsiders. Be that as it may, with the new legislations, different examinations have begun to fortify the wellbeing travel industry foundation at colleges and public clinics notwithstanding private emergency clinics. Inside this system, the development of City Hospitals, every one of which is an enormous wellbeing complex, proceeds quickly.

For well-being tourism, clinical foundations and associations should be authorized by the universal guidelines Joint Commission International (JCI). In Turkey, there are 48 units/emergency clinics JCI licensed clinical establishments and Turkey is positioned as second on the planet with this number. The majority of these certified establishments are situated in Istanbul. Istanbul is positioned first both in the quantity of certified social insurance foundations and in the assortment of administrations.

FAQ

Q: What is health tourism?
A:
Health tourism can be described as traveling abroad for healthcare purposes. Today, many people in the world visit other countries to get better treatment for their health issues. Turkey is one of the most attractive counties for health tourism.

Q: Are healthcare services good in Turkey?
A:
Yes. With the improvements in the medical infrastructure in the last decades and increasing bed capacity in the country, Turkey has been one of the most important attraction centers for health services. On the other hand, specialized physicians who have graduated from modern medical schools have contributed to Turkey’s success in the medical field.

Q: Why should I prefer Turkey for health services?
A:
Experience physicians, high service quality, modern treatment methods, lower costs of treatment, travel and accommodation, and English speaking service personnel are the key factors to prefer Turkey for health services.

Q: What branches of medical services are offered in Turkey?
A:
In Turkey, you can get medical services for all branches of medical services, all with high quality.

Q: How are the prices of health services in Turkey?
A:
Medical services are cheap in Turkey, especially when compared to European countries.

Q: Can I benefit from health services in Turkey as a foreigner?
A:
Yes. Everyone can benefit from health services in Turkey.

Q: Can foreigners benefit from general health insurance for their treatment in Turkey?
A:
If a foreigner stayed in Turkey with a residence permit for more than a year, he/she can benefit from general health insurance for treatment.

Q: What does the general health insurance cover?
A:
General health insurance covers an examination, treatment, surgeries, medication expenses, and post-operative care.

Q: Are private health insurances expensive in Turkey?
A:
No. Private health insurance prices are relatively cheap in Turkey.

Q: Which cities in Turkey have more medical centers?
A:
Istanbul, Antalya, Ankara, Izmir, Bursa, Muğla, and Aydın are among the most visited cities for health tourism. A medical center can be found in these cities for all health issues.

Q: How can I benefit from health services in Turkey lifelong?
A:
Turkey offers citizenship by real estate investment to foreigners. When you get Turkish citizenship with this program, you will get all health services as a citizen of the country. Also, your family will benefit from this program and will get the same healthcare services as you.

Istanbul Homes ® MEET OUR PROFESSIONAL TEAM OUR LOCAL EXPERT TEAM IS READY TO LISTEN Istanbul Homes ® is a registered brand of Tekçe Overseas Gayrimenkul AŞ, which is an international overseas property company operating in several countries since 2004. We guide our customers through the whole journey from finding their dream home to signing for their title deeds and settling in.
  • I WANT TO MEET YOU NOW
  • If you are in Istanbul now, call us directly from +90 535 480 80 80. We can come and pick you up from where you are within 30 minutes!
+90 212 255 33 55
info@tekce.com
+90 212 255 33 55
info@tekce.com
+90 224 452 22 44
info@tekce.com
+90 242 324 54 94
info@tekce.com
+90 242 324 54 94
info@tekce.com
+90 242 324 54 94
info@tekce.com
+90 462 341 01 01
info@tekce.com
+34 951 53 29 29
info@tekce.com
Let us know that you approve our cookie policy.
We use our own and third-party cookies to optimize your property searching experience on our website. If you continue, we assume that you agree with our use of cookies.
CLOSE
Xxxxxxx
SEND
BACK TO TOP