土耳其伊斯坦布尔的财产保险 | Istanbul Homes ®财产保险对世界各地的房主来说一直都很重要。在自然灾害后重建房屋或购买新家具是昂贵的。然而,每年支付少量的保险费对每个人来说都更能负担得起。在这种情况下,房地产业主大多更愿意为他们的财产投保。伊斯坦布尔之家为其客户提供财产保险作为免费的售后服务

在土耳其,你想要品尝房地产所有权的特权。有了这个保险计划,你可以确保你能完全放松。在土耳其的伊斯坦布尔,一份保险政策确保你的家从火灾到洪水,入室盗窃到地震。与一般的财产保险计划相比,这个计划有几个额外的险种。

财产保险包括什么?

财产保险会赔偿您因;火、闪电、爆炸、盗窃、罢工、暴乱、民众骚乱、洪水、车辆和飞机的影响,内部水、烟、风暴,大雪,山体滑坡,通货膨胀,共同财产,绘画,和粉饰由租户,直接损害燃料泄漏,为家居意外破损,人身意外保险、第三者责任保险,私人运动器材保险,保险法律保护,取消费用,房租,地震后的费用,户外树木和装饰植物的费用,新的价值条款的家居,家庭和紧急援助。

土耳其的保险公司

土耳其的财产保险选项

地震及火山爆发、海上车辆撞击、玻璃破碎、电子设备保险、火灾、爆炸责任、租金损失、因损失而搬迁的费用、火灾、爆炸责任。保险费用取决于资产的价格和申报价格。下面给出的价格是基于当前价格的例子,但在伊斯坦布尔,不同的房地产可能会有所不同。

  • 一间卧室的公寓大约90欧元,
  • 两间卧室公寓约120欧元,
  • 三间卧室公寓约150欧元,
  • 房子大约220欧元。

强制性地震保险:DASK DASK

DASK(自然灾害保险机构)地震保险是强制性的。在土耳其,如果你要订购新的水电,DASK保险是需要的文件之一。

常见问题解答

问: 如何为我在土耳其的财产投保?
答:
有好几家保险公司你可以和他们打交道。然而,如果你买了你的财产与伊斯坦布尔的家园,你可以联系你的代理财产保险选项。

问: 我的房子在土耳其投保需要多少钱?
答: 
除了物业价格申报外,财产保险的费用还取决于你房子的面积。

问: DASK是否覆盖我的家具?
答:
不是。DASK保险只包括建筑物。

问: 我怎样才能为我的财产投保一切费用呢?
答:
保险公司提供建筑保险、内容保险和家庭保险。家庭保险包括你所有的财产和建筑本身,而建筑保险只是建筑和内容保险只是你的财产。你可以选择最适合你的。

问: 最便宜的保险对我的房子够吗?
答:
最好是选择符合你需要的保险,而不是价格。相反,你应该检查该地区的风险,比如地震的可能性。

Property Insurance in Istanbul, Turkey | Istanbul Homes ®Property insurance has always been important for house owners around the world. Rebuilding a house or buying new furniture after a natural disaster is costly. However, paying small amounts of insurance charges annually is a lot more affordable for everyone. This being the case, real estate owners mostly prefer having their properties insured. Istanbul Homes assist its customers with property insurance as a free after-sales service.

In Turkey, you want to taste the privileges of real estate ownership. With this insurance package, you can make sure that you can fully relax. House insurance in Istanbul, Turkey, secures your home from fire to flood, burglary to an earthquake, in one insurance policy. Compared to the regular property insurance plan, this plan has several additional coverings.

What Does Property Insurance Cover?

Property insurance will cover your losses because of; fire, lightning, explosion, theft, strike, riot, civil commotion, flood, vehicle and aircraft impact, internal water, smoke, storm, heavy snow, landslide, inflation, common property cover, painting, and whitewash made by tenants, direct damage from fuel leakings, accidental breakage for home furnishings, personal accident insurance, third party liability insurance, private sports equipment insurance, insurance for legal protection, removing expenses, rent cover, and expenses for post-earthquake, covers for outdoor trees and decoration plants, new value clause for home furnishing, home, and emergency assistance.

Insurance companies in Turkey

Property Insurance Options in Turkey

Earthquake and volcanic eruption, sea vehicle impact, glass breakdown, electronic equipment insurance, liability arising from fire, explosion, loss of rent, expenses for removing your place because of loss, liability arising from fire and explosion. Costs of insurance depend on m² and the declared price of the property. The prices given below are examples based on the current rates but may differ from one property to another in Istanbul.

• 1 bedroom flat about 90 Euro,
• 2 bedroom flat about 120 Euro,
• 3 bedroom flat about 150 Euro,
• Houses about 220 Euro.

DASK

Compulsory Earthquake Insurance: DASK

DASK (Doğal Afet Sigortaları Kurumu) is an earthquake insurance policy that is compulsory. While having a new water or electricity subscription in Turkey, DASK insurance is one of the required documents.

FAQ

Q: How can insure my property in Turkey?
A: There are several insurance companies that you can deal with. However, if you bought your property with Istanbul Homes, you can contact your agent for property insurance options.

Q: How much does it cost to have my house insured in Turkey?
A:
Property insurance costs depend on the total area of your house besides the price declaration of the property.

Q: Does DASK cover my furniture?
A:
No. DASK insurance only covers the buildings.

Q: How can I ensure my property covers everything?
A:
Insurance companies offer building insurance, contents insurance, and home insurance. Home insurance covers all your belongings and the building itself while building insurance is only for the building and contents insurance is only for your belongings. You can choose the one which suits you best.

Q: Is the cheapest insurance enough for my house?
A:
It is always better to look for insurance that meets your needs, not the price. Instead, you should examine the risks of the area such as earthquake possibility.