إخلاء المسؤولية والإشعارات القانونية

المعلومات المقدمة على هذا الموقع هي لأغراض إعلامية فقط. اسطنبول هومز ® هي علامة تجارية مسجلة تحت شركة تكجه العقارية الدولية (أسم الشركة بالتركي: Tekce Overseas Gayrimenkul Anonim Şirketi) وهي شركة عقارات خارجية. موقع istanbulhomes.com/ar مملوك من قبل شركة تكجه العقارية الدولية. يمكنك العثور على الإشعارات القانونية وإخلاء المسؤولية عن اسطنبول هومز في هذه الصفحة.

محتوى موقع شركة اسطنبول هومز

محتوى istanbulhomes.com/ar يتكون من عقارات للبيع، تفاصيل العقارات، أسعار العقارات، صور العقارات، فيديوات عن العقارات وشهادات العملاء، ونصوص الشهادات، ومقالات حول شراء العقارات في تركيا والأخبار حول القطاع العقاري.

تحذيرات لمستخدمي موقع الويب

• تم اعداد المعلومات المنشورة على موقعنا الإلكتروني باولية الحفاظ على حسن النية في المقدمة، و لكن على الرغم من ذلك قد تحصل هناك اختلافات في المعلومات التي يقدمها البائع بسبب تغيير في الرأي، أو خطأ إملائي، أو تحديث الأسعار أو التضليل من قبل أطراف ثالثة/ مؤسسات. وبذلك فإن المعلومات المنشورة على موقعنا ليست ملزمة لأي عقد.

• أسعار العقارات المنشورة هي الأسعار المعلن عنها من قبل البائع. هذه الأسعار لا تمثل سعر البيع الفعلي. والبائع حر بطلب سعر البيع الذي يجده مناسبًا. و في حال لم يكن هناك اي اتفاق موثق، يحق له تغيير الأسعار دون إبلاغ شركة اسطنبول هومز.

• المعلومات العقارية التي يتم ادراجها في قوائم عقاراتنا غير ملزمة لأي عقد بيع. من فضلك قم بتأكيد المعلومات الواردة على موقعنا في شروط البيع مع صاحب العقار، و قم بتوثيق وعد مكتوب من مالك العقار. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن عدم حفاظ مالك العقار على كلمته.

إذا كنت تعتقد أنه يتم بيع عقار يخصك على موقعنا دون علمك، فيرجى الاتصال بنا عبر نموذج الاتصال.

الإشعار القانوني وإخلاء المسؤولية

تبذل شركة اسطنبول هومز كل جهد ممكن للحفاظ على الموقع بشكل صحيح وتسعى جاهدة لضمان دقة واكتمال المعلومات المعروضة على هذا الموقع. يجب أن تدرك كذلك أن المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع قد تصبح قديمة مع مرور الوقت. وعلى الرغم من تجميع هذه المعلومات بعناية كبيرة وتحديثها باستمرار، فإننا لا نتحمل أي مسؤولية عن كونها صحيحة أو كاملة أو حديثة.

تحتفظ شركة اسطنبول هومز صراحة بحقها في تغيير أو حذف أو إزالة المحتوى بشكل جزئي أو تغيير كامل في أي وقت دون إشعار مسبق. لذلك، نحن لا نتحمل أي مسؤولية عن أي ضرر أو خسارة تنتج عن سوء الاستخدام أو الأخطاء الفنية أو التي تتعلق بشكل عام باستخدام المعلومات المنشورة.

إخلاء المسؤولية عن الفيروسات

نحن نتخذ جميع الاحتياطات لحماية الموقع من الفيروسات، لكننا لا نضمن أن أي معلومات أو برامج أو مواد أخرى يمكن الوصول إليها من خلال صفحات الويب خالية من الفيروسات أو فيروسات حصان طروادة ودودة الحاسوب أو غيرها من المكونات الضارة.

لا تتحمل شركة اسطنبول هومز أية مسؤولية ولن تتحمل أية مسؤولية عن أي أضرار مباشرة أو غير مباشرة أو عرضية أو تبعية تنتج عن استخدام أو الوصول إلى أو تصفح أو تنزيل أي معلومات أو بيانات أو نصوص أو مواد أو مواد أخرى يمكن الوصول إليها عن طريق موقع istanbulhomes.com/ar أو موقع أي أطراف ثالثة مرتبطة.

يجب عليك القيام بجميع الضمانات المناسبة ضد الفيروسات قبل دخول الموقع الإلكتروني ومحتوياته والبرنامج الأساسي و/ أو البرامج ذات الصلة.

المعلومات المتعلقة بالروابط الخارجية

تقوم شركة اسطنبول هومز بتسجيل المعلومات الإحصائية عن المتصفحات وأنظمة التشغيل والإشارة إلى المواقع الأمنية ومواصلة تحسين الموقع. لا يتم توزيع أي من هذه المعلومات إلى أطراف ثالثة. سيتم الاحتفاظ بسرية تامة لجميع المعلومات التي يتم جمعها عبر البريد الإلكتروني من هذا الموقع ولن يتم بيعها أو مشاركتها مع أي طرف آخر.

ومع ذلك، يحتوي موقعنا على روابط لمواقع إلكترونية تملكها وتشغلها أطراف ثالثة. إذا كنت تستخدم هذه الروابط فأنت تغادر موقعنا. يتم توفير هذه الروابط للحصول على المعلومات والراحة فقط وتقع المسؤولية عن مواقع الويب المرتبطة بشكل حصري مع مشغليها. لا تملك شركة اسطنبول هومز أي سيطرة على محتوى أي موقع مرتبط ولا تتحمل أي مسؤولية عن أي مواقع مرتبطة أو محتوياتها. عندما تدخل إلى موقع ويب خارجي، ضع في اعتبارك أن شركة اسطنبول هومز لا تتحكم في محتواه.

حقوق النشر

موقع istanbulhomes.com/ar جميع المحتويات، العلامات التجارية، الخدمات، الشعارات، الصور، التصميمات، والرسومات، والبرامج محمية و/أو مرخصة من قبل شركة تكجه العقارية الدولية Tekçe Overseas Gayrimenkul AŞ و/أو الشركات التابعة لها.

يلزم المستخدم باستخدام محتوى الموقع بطريقة صحيحة وقانونية، مع الانتباه إلى هذه التحذيرات؛

• يحظر أي استخدام للمحتوى أو أجزاء من المحتوى من موقع شركة اسطنبول هومز لأي غرض.
• يمنع منعا باتا استخدام علامتنا وأي شعارات أو علامات أخرى تخص شركة اسطنبول هومز دون موافقتنا المسبقة خطيا.
• لا يجوز لك نسخ أو إعادة إنتاج أو إعادة نشر أو تحميل أو نشر أو نقل أو توزيع أي معلومات أو مواد من هذا الموقع.
• لا يجوز لك، إلا بإذن كتابي صريح، توزيع المحتوى أو استغلاله تجاريًا. ولا يجوز لك نقله أو تخزينه في أي موقع إلكتروني آخر أو أي شكل آخر من نظام الاسترجاع الإلكتروني.

يحظر إعادة توزيع أي جزء من أو كل المحتويات بأي شكل من الأشكال أو إعادة إنتاجها بخلاف ما يلي:

• يمكنك الطباعة أو التنزيل إلى قرص ثابت شخصي لاستخدامك الشخصي وغير التجاري فقط.
• يجوز لك نسخ المحتوى إلى أطراف ثالثة منفردة للاستخدام الشخصي، ولكن فقط إذا كنت تقر بموقع الويب كمصدر للمادة.

يمكن استخدام معلومات شركة اسطنبول هومز الموجودة في هذا الموقع شريطة أن تشير إلى مصدر معلوماتنا والإشارة إلى:

اسطنبول هومز © 2014-2018 - جميع الحقوق محفوظة. يجب الحصول على إذن للاستخدام والاستنساخ من شركة تكجه العقارية Tekçe Overseas Gayrimenkul AŞ الدولية.

عنوان الإشعار القانوني

عناوين الإشعار القانوني لموقع istanbulhomes.com/ar ومواقع/نطاقات لغات اسطنبول هومز الأخرى هي كما يلي؛

عنوان مكتب جيفزليباغ: Maltepe Mah. Yedikule Çırpıcı Yolu Sok. No:2 Avrupa Office 9th Block Office No:12, 34010, Cevizlibağ, Zeytinburnu, Istanbul
عنوان مكتب جوزتيبي: Merdivenköy Mah. Nur Sok. Business Istanbul, A Blok No:1A/410, 34732, Göztepe, Kadıköy, Istanbul
الهاتف: 009021232553355
البريد الإلكتروني: info@tekce.com

تعتبر الإشعارات لعناوين أخرى غير معلومات العنوان هذا غير متصلة.

إذا كنت تعتقد أن هناك محتوى على مواقعنا يزعجك، يرجى الاتصال بنا عبر نموذج الاتصال لدينا أو المعلومات الواردة أعلاه.

* تم تحديث هذه الوثيقة في 21 يوليو 2020.

Legal Notices & Disclaimer

The information provided on this website is for informational purposes only. Istanbul Homes ® is a registered brand of Tekçe Overseas Gayrimenkul Anonim Şirketi which is an overseas real estate company. istanbulhomes.com is owned by Tekçe Overseas Gayrimenkul AŞ. You can find legal notices and disclaimers of Istanbul Homes on this page.

Istanbul Homes' Website Content

The content of istanbulhomes.com consists of properties for sale, property details, property prices, property photos, property and testimonial videos, testimonial texts, articles about buying a property in Turkey, and news about the real estate sector.

Warnings to Website Users

• Despite the fact that the information published on our website is prepared by keeping the good faith in the foreground, there may be differences in the information posted by the seller due to the change of opinion, spelling mistake, price update, or misinformation by third parties/institutions. The information published on our website is not a binding promise to any contract.

• Published real estate prices are the prices declared by the seller. These prices do not represent the actual sales price. The seller is free to sell at the price that it finds fit. If there is no written agreement, reserves the right to change prices without informing Istanbul Homes.

• Real estate information entered in our property lists is not binding on any sales contract. Please confirm the information stated on our site between the terms of the sale of the property owner. Please, take a written promise from the property owner. We are not responsible for not keeping the real estate owner's word.

If you think that a property belonging to you on our website is sold without your knowledge, please contact us via the contact form.

Legal Notice and Disclaimer

Istanbul Homes show every effort to maintain the website properly and strives to ensure the accuracy and completeness of the information displayed on this website. You should further recognize that information contained on this website may become out of date over time. Although this information is compiled with great care and continuously updated, we assume no liability for it being correct, complete, or up to date.

Istanbul Homes expressly reserves the right to partially or completely change, delete or temporarily remove content at any time without notice. Therefore, we assume no liability for any damage or loss that results from misuse or technical faults or which generally relates to the use of the published information.

Virus Disclaimer

We take all precautions to protect the website from viruses but we do not warrant that any information, software, or other material accessible through web pages is free of viruses, worms, Trojan horses, or other harmful components.

Istanbul Homes assumes no responsibility and shall not be liable for any, direct, indirect, incidental, or consequential damages that result from the use, access to, browsing in, or downloading of any information, data, text, images, or other material accessible through istanbulhomes.com website or the website of any linked third parties.

You should obtain all appropriate safeguards against viruses before accessing the Website, its contents, and the underlying software and/or related software.

Information regarding external links

Istanbul Homes log statistical information about browsers, operating systems, and referring to security websites and to further improve the site. None of this information is distributed to third parties. All information collected via email from this site will be kept strictly confidential and will not be sold or shared with any other party.

However, our website contains links to websites owned and operated by third parties. If you use these links you leave our website. These links are provided for information and convenience only and the responsibility for linked websites lies exclusively with their operator. Istanbul Homes has no control over the content of any linked website and accepts no liability for any linked sites or their content. When you access an external website, keep in mind that Istanbul Homes has no control over its content.

Copyright

https://www.istanbulhomes.com and all content, trademark, services, logos, photographs, designs, graphics, software are protected, controlled, and/or licensed by Tekçe Overseas Gayrimenkul AŞ and/or its subsidiaries and affiliates.

The user is obliged to use the contents of the website in a conscientious, correct, and legal manner and pay attention to these warnings:

• Any use of content or parts of content from the Istanbul Homes website for any purpose is prohibited.
• Use of our mark and any other logos or marks belonging to Istanbul Homes is strictly prohibited without our prior consent in writing.
• You may not copy, reproduce, republish, upload, post, transmit, or distribute any information or materials from this site.
• You may not, except with our express written permission, distribute or commercially exploit the content. Nor may you transmit it or store it in any other website or other forms of the electronic retrieval system.

Any redistribution or reproduction of part or all of the contents in any form is prohibited other than the following:

• You may print or download local hard disk extracts for your personal and non-commercial use only.
• You may copy the content to individual third parties for their personal use, but only if you acknowledge the website as the source of the material.

Use of Istanbul Homes' information contained in this website can be made provided that you indicate the origin of our information and refer to:

Istanbul Homes © 2014 - 2020 – All rights reserved. Permission for use and reproduction must be obtained from Tekçe Overseas Gayrimenkul AŞ.

Legal Notice Addresses

Legal notice addresses of www.istanbulhomes.com and websites/domains of Istanbul Homes' other languages are as follows;

Cevizlibağ Office Address: Maltepe Mah. Yedikule Çırpıcı Yolu Sok. No:2 Avrupa Office 9th Block Office No:12, 34010 Cevizlibağ, Zeytinburnu, Istanbul
Göztepe Office Address: Merdivenköy Mah. Nur Sok. Business Istanbul, A Blok No:1A/410 34732, Göztepe, Kadıköy, İstanbul
Phone: +90 212 255 33 55
E-mail: info@tekce.com

Notices to other addresses other than this address information shall be deemed to have not been communicated.

If you believe that there is content disturbing you on our websites, please contact us via our contact form or the above information.

* This document has been updated on July 21, 2020.