TeleMortgage

TeleMortgage | 在线按揭贷款 TeleMortgage | 在线按揭贷款  

购房地产被认为是最好的投资选择之一。 如果您有足够的资金来做,而不是投资于随时间增加价值的东西(如房屋或商业物业),那又有什么比这更好的呢? 投资伊斯坦布尔的房地产有很多优势,您可以在此处的“伊斯坦布尔房地产投资的原因:土耳其的主要房地产市场”页面上看到这些优势。

对外国人来说,在国外购买房产可能是一个吓人的过程,因为手续复杂。语言障碍和混乱的法律程序是外国人在这个过程中可能要面对的主要问题。Istanbul Homes® 我们随时准备为您提供售前和售后服务。我们承诺一个平稳的销售过程与我们的零失败的政策,甚至从远程房产(TeleProperty)  系统也是!现在,我们很高兴宣布我们全新的远程抵押贷款系统,您无需亲自前来办理按揭贷款申请!

什么是TeleMortgage?

融资是销售过程中最重要的部分之一。 由于土耳其有利的通货膨胀率,在土耳其使用抵押贷款可以使您的投资比使用储蓄节省更多的利润。 抵押使您可以创建一个特别为您准备的每月付款计划,并具有合理的利率。

Istanbul Homes®向其客户提供称为TeleMortgage®的特权系统。 TeleMortgage系统允许外国房地产购买者在舒适的沙发上完成按揭贷款申请流程。 您可以发送所需的文件,而无需花钱支付旅行费用,例如高价机票和酒店预订。 您可以在到达土耳其时交出KYC(了解您的客户)文件。

TeleMortgage系统的优点是什么?

TeleMortgage系统允许您通过提供销售价格的钱来开始购房过程。 该系统具有多种优势,例如;

•在此过程中开设银行帐户以完成财务交易,
•快速轻松地申请抵押贷款,
•决定使用哪种货币,如土耳其里拉、美元和欧元,
•免除RUSF(资源利用支持基金)和BITT(银行和保险交易税)付款,
•为房地产评估价值提供50%至100%的资金,
•根据您的规定创建付款计划,每月付款不超过120个月,
•查看每月利润率。

TeleMortgage系统如何工作TeleMortgage系统如何工作?

在通过TeleProperty®在我们的专家陪同下进行在线观看之后,您是否决定了自己梦想中的房地产? 然后该是您的在线按揭贷款申请了! 在此过程中,仅需执行3个步骤:

1.在同意销售条款并与卖方确定房地产价格之后,将您需要的文件发送给我们。
2.我们将代表您完成您的按揭贷款申请。 您可以在24小时内了解结果并获得收益。
3.抵达土耳其后,您可以签署随身携带的KYC(了解您的客户)文件。

TeleMortgage申请所需的文件

•身份证(批准的护照)
•土耳其税号(有关如何获取税号的更多信息,请访问我们的相关页面
•住址证明
•损益表(最近几个月的工资单)

如果您找到了理想的房子,请通过TeleProperty®与我们进行在线观看游览,在您做出决定后,我们可以使用TeleMortgage®开始购买过程。 恭喜,您现在拥有自己的梦想房子。 现在打电话给我们预约!

常见问题解答

问:外国人可以在土耳其获得按揭贷款购买房地产吗?
答:是的,外国人可以使用土耳其银行的按揭贷款购买房地产。

问:谁可以从土耳其银行获得按揭贷款?
答:任何国籍的公民都可以从土耳其银行获得按揭贷款。买方必须具有经证明的经常性收入,并且必须年满18岁。

问:我可以从哪些银行获得按揭贷款?
答:您几乎可以从土耳其的所有银行获得按揭贷款,但在决定利率之前,应先检查其利率。 伊斯坦布尔之家房地产经纪(Istanbul Homes ®)将帮助您根据最佳利率选择当今可用的最佳选项。

问:在土耳其按揭贷款是否有利可图?
答:这取决于土耳其和您所在国家/地区的抵押贷款利率。如果该国的利率较低,那么在您的祖国获得抵押贷款将更加有利可图。与大多数国家相比,由于土耳其的高通胀,利率通常更高。

问:如何通过TeleMortgage申请抵押贷款?
答:一旦您决定购买房产,就可以与我们联系以获取更多信息,并可以通过TeleProperty在线观看游览。在同意销售条款并讨论了房产价格之后,您可以将上述必要文件发送给我们。我们会为您启动申请流程,我们会在24小时内告知您结果。抵达土耳其后,您可以签署KYC(了解您的客户)文件。

问:我需要发送哪些文件以完成TeleMortgage的申请?
答:所需文件是;身份证件(批准的护照),税号(您可以从我们的相关页面上获取税号),地址证明和损益表(最近几个月的工资单)。

问:每次申请我都需要访问土耳其吗?
答:不!我们的TeleProperty®和TeleMortgage®系统使您可以创建在线观看游览,并在国外的家中从沙发上申请抵押贷款。

问:按揭贷款发放多长时间?
答:按揭贷款的期限为60到120个月。但是,您可以根据需要选择24个月或36个月

问:土耳其按揭贷款的利率是多少?
答:银行更喜欢以您获得主要收入的货币发行按揭贷款。如果您是外币收入的外国人,则可以美元和欧元贷款。外币利率从5%到7%不等。土耳其里拉的贷款年利率从11%到15%不等。

问:我可以借出房地产市场价值的百分之几?
答:土耳其银行向外国买家提供按揭贷款,最高可达房地产售价的50%。

问: 我可以为在建物业申请按揭贷款吗?
答:不可以。一些银行更喜欢在70-90%的建设完成后提供抵押

问:如果我以信贷方式购买房地产,可以获得居留许可证吗?
答:银行贷款是为购买房地产提供资金的一种方式。即使您以抵押购买房地产,也可以获得居留证

TeleMortgage

Get Credit with TeleMortgageTeleMortgage | Online and Easy Mortgage

Property purchasing is considered to be one of the best investment options. If you have money to spare what’s better than investing in something that gets increased value over time, like a house or a commercial property? Investing in a property in Istanbul has multiple advantages, you can see these advantages on our "Reasons to Invest in Istanbul Property: Turkey’s Prime Property Market" page here.

Buying a property abroad can be an intimidating process for foreigners because of the complicated procedures. The language barrier and confusing legal procedures are the main issues foreigners may have to deal with the process. As Istanbul Homes ® we are ready to assist you in every step of this process with our before and after-sale services. We promise a smooth sale process with our zero failure policy, even buying from afar with the TeleProperty ® system as well! And now we are happy to announce our brand new TeleMortgage system, removing the need for you to be here in person for mortgage applications!

https://www.youtube.com/embed/jqfbfgJbgSw

What is TeleMortgage?

Financing is one of the most important parts of the sale process. Thanks to Turkey’s advantageous inflation rate, using a mortgage in Turkey is making your investment more profitable than using your savings. The mortgage allows you to create a monthly payment plan prepared especially for you with a reasonable interest rate.

Istanbul Homes ® offers its customers a privileged system called TeleMortgage ®. The TeleMortgage system allows foreign property buyers to complete their mortgage application process on their comfy sofas. You can send required documents without spending money to travel expenses such as overpriced plane tickets and hotel reservations. You can hand over KYC (Know your customer) documents when you arrive in Turkey.

What Are the Advantages of the TeleMortgage System?

TeleMortgage system allows you to start the property purchasing process by providing the money of the sales price. The system offers various advantages such as;

  • Opening a bank account to complete the financial transactions during the process,
  • Applying to the mortgage fast and easily,
  • Deciding on which currency you want to use such as TL, USD, and Euro,
  • Being exempted from the RUSF (Resource Utilization Support Fund) and BITT (Banking and Insurance Transaction Tax) payments,
  • Financing between 50% and 100% of the appraisal value of the property,
  • Creating a payment plan according to your provision with monthly payments up to 84 months,
  • Reviewing monthly profit rates.

TeleMortgageHow Does TeleMortgage System Work?

Have you decided on your dream property after your online viewing tour with TeleProperty ® accompanied by our experts? Then it is time for your online Mortgage application! There are only 3 steps to follow during the procedure:

  1. After agreeing on the terms of sale and finalizing the price of the property with the seller, send us the documents required from you.
  2. We will complete your Mortgage application on your behalf. You can learn results within 24 hours and get your money.
  3. After your arrival in Turkey, you can sign KYC (Know Your Customer) documents you bring with you.

Required Documents for TeleMortgage Applications

  • ID (Approved passport)
  • Tax Number (For more information about how to get a Tax ID Number, you can visit our related page)
  • Address certificate
  • Income statement (Payrolls of the last months)

If you found your ideal home, take an online viewing tour with us by TeleProperty ® and we can start the purchasing process with TeleMortgage ® after you made your decision. Congrats, now you own your dream home. Call us now to get an appointment!

FAQ - Frequently Asked Questions

Q: Can I get a Mortgage loan from a Turkish bank?
A:
Yes. Foreigners can apply for a mortgage loan when buying a property in Turkey.

Q: Who can get a mortgage from the banks in Turkey?
A:
Anyone from any nationality may benefit from a bank loan in Turkey. The buyer must have a regular income that can be proved and be over the age of 18.

Q: Which banks may I get a mortgage loan from?
A:
You can get a mortgage from almost all of the banks in Turkey, but you should consider interest rates before making your decision. Istanbul Homes assists you in the best options by checking the current interest rates.

Q: Is it advantageous to get a mortgage in Turkey?
A:
It depends on the interest rates of a mortgage in Turkey and your country. It would be more advantageous for you to get a mortgage loan if the interest rates in your country are in better condition. In Turkey, the interest rates are higher than most of the other countries since the inflation rate is relatively high.

Q: How can I apply for a mortgage loan with TeleMortgage?
A:
Once you decided on a property to buy, you can contact us for more information and an online viewing tour with TeleProperty. After agreeing on the terms of sale and discussing the price of the property, you may send us the required documents mentioned above. We start the application process for you, within 24 hours you will be informed about the results. You can sign KYC (Know your customer) documents after your arrival to Turkey.

Q: Which documents I need to send to complete the application with TeleMortgage?
A:
Required documents are; ID (approved passport), Tax number (You can learn how to get a tax ID number from our related page), Address certificate, and income statement (Payrolls of the last months).

Q: Do I need to visit Turkey for each application?
A:
No! Our TeleProperty ® and TeleMortgage ® system allows you to create an online viewing tour and apply for a mortgage loan from your sofa in your home abroad.

Q: What are the installment options?
A:
Installment dates vary between 60 and 84 months. It can be arranged as 24 or 36 months if you prefer.

Q: What are the interest rates for a mortgage loan in Turkey?
A:
The interest rates of foreign currencies are between 5% and 7%. Turkish Lira’s interest rates are between 11% and 15% annually. The banks in Turkey prefer to supply the mortgage in the same currency as your income.

Q: What percentage of the sales amount Turkish banks cover with the Mortgage loan?
A:
Banks in Turkey supply mortgage up to 50-100% of the sales price of the properties for foreign buyers.

Q: Can I get a mortgage for an under-construction property?
A:
No. But some banks may offer mortgages after 70-90% of the construction is completed.

Q: Can I get a residence permit if I buy a property with a mortgage?
A:
Yes. Bank credit helps you to finance your property purchase. You can get a residence permit even if you buy the property with bank credit.