TeleProperty ®

 远程房产(TeleProperty) | 通过在线参观旅游购房产

伊斯坦布尔之家房地产经纪(Istanbul Homes ®)通过全新的商业惯例宣布了房地产市场的新时期:远程房产(TeleProperty)。 通过这种方法,客户无需亲自到土耳其就可以在土耳其购房地产。

https://www.youtube.com/embed/IEMU-57Cv-A
智能手机是我们生活的重要组成部分,随处可见。因此,我们认为,如果采取一些必要的预防措施,为客户提供顺畅、透明的服务,通过电话购买房产是完全可能的。

在标准的销售过程中,客户来到土耳其,加入了他们个人感兴趣的房地产的浏览之旅,但是,现在有了远程房产(TeleProperty),您可以加入在线观看之旅,并在手机上详细查看房地产。 远程房产(TeleProperty)即使用可视通信频道(如Facetime、Skype、Whatsapp视频通话等)显示属性。

远程房产(TeleProperty)为客户简化了购买过程,但同时也非常有利。下面列出了其中一些有利可图的方面。

 

为什么我需要远程房产(TeleProperty)?

正确的房地产匹配正确的房地产匹配:在我们的网站上有很多房地产选择,从简陋到超豪华。毫无疑问,客户可以根据自己的预算和期望在网站上轻松找到自己的梦想家园。在这一点上,当梦想的家被找到时,没有人愿意因为相隔太远而错失良机。在这种情况下,买方希望在我们的指导下通过发送定金来预订房地产或远程购买该房地产。

最优价格最优价格:这些房产可以在折扣期以低于市场价的价格出售,称为“立即抢购”。在这样有利可图的时期,客户不会因为旅行困难而错过折扣,而且他们可以通过电话预订,这要归功于远程房产(TeleProperty)。保证价格

保证价格:房地产市场有一条不成文的规则:在建筑开始时以低价出售这些房地产,在此过程中,价格开始上涨。 最后,与第一个相比,客户将面临最高的价格。 当客户意识到价格即将上涨时,他们可以通过电话购买房地产,而不会浪费时间亲自旅行或参观该项目。

有限的可用性有限的可用性:当目标地产在一个大型项目中,但具有所需功能的房地产的可用性即将结束时,最好通过电话购买。不必要旅行

不必要旅行:正如上述原因所证明的,购买房地产不需要破坏客户的繁忙日程并花机票钱。 远程房产(TeleProperty)允许您随时随地购买房地产。

TeleProperty

远程房产(TeleProperty)如何工作?

房地产信息:我们向您(买方)发送所有房地产信息,如产权证、楼层平面图、价格和可用性列表、物业位置、物业的合法权限等

在线观看之旅:我们更喜欢通过Facetime、Whatsapp或Skype与买家进行视频通话,在线查看房产。在通话中代理人可以向你展示所有的房产细节,就像您亲身体验一般,甚至您也可以在网上直接与卖家沟通。

谈判:在您确认好所有的功能和物业本身后,我们代表买方与卖方就最终价格和其他交付条款进行谈判。明确付款计划。

销售合同:包含所有议定条款和付款的合同已准备好让卖方先签字。有两种向客户交付产权证书的方式:
1.我们扫描并通过电子邮件发送给您。我们把原件放在我们的办公室,以便您来访时交给您。
2.我们将两份副本邮寄给您,您只需在副本上签字即可,然后把卖方的副本邮寄回。

付款方式:卖方签订销售合同后,可将货款汇至卖方银行账户。

产权契据转让:客户可能会亲自获得所有权契据或向我们发送委托书以代表他们获得所有权契据。

您想在土耳其买梦想中的房子吗?立即致电远程房产(TeleProperty)! 

常见问题解答

问:什么是远程房产(TeleProperty)?
答:远程房产(TeleProperty)是一项伊斯坦布尔之家(Istanbul Homes服务,使全球的购房者能够远程安全地购买土耳其的房产。

问:如何运作?
答:简而言之,我们的代理商会为您全程进行购房过程,一切透明。通过诸如WhatsApp或Skype视频通话之类的可视聊天在线观看巡回演出。我们以您的授权书代表您完成正式交易。

问:我应该怎么做才能从远程房产(TeleProperty)中受益?
答:您唯一要做的就是将您的授权委托书发送给我们。您甚至都不需要离开沙发休息。您可以通过使用手机来完成其他过程。

问:为什么人们喜欢远程房产(TeleProperty)?
答:购房者在某些情况下更喜欢远程房产(TeleProperty)。当买家不想错过购买梦想中的房子的机会,或者想获得好的报价时,当项目的可用性有限或买家由于某些原因而不能很快出行时,买家会选择远程房产(TeleProperty),因此他们可以早日通过良好的交易并获得更多利润来购买房产。

问:使用远程房产(TeleProperty)购买物业是否安全?
答:当您与专业房地产公司合作时,通过电话购买物业没有风险。除了您的舒适和省力之外,其他一切与传统的房地产购买过程相同。

问:我可以在在线观看之旅中与卖家交谈吗?
答:当然可以!您可以与卖家交谈,向他们提问,并要求更多信息。

问:如果我通过远程房产(TeleProperty)在土耳其购买房地产,可以获得土耳其国籍吗?
答:是的。过程是相同的。在这种情况下,在转让产权契据后,我们将进行公民身份申请,并在您不存在的情况下以您的授权书将其完成。相关页面;土耳其国籍投资

问:远程房产(TeleProperty)是否包括公用程序连接之类的服务?
答:是的。获得公用程序连接是 伊斯坦布尔之家(Istanbul Homes)免费售后服务 的一部分。我们甚至可以帮助您远程装修房屋。

安排项目之旅
发送

TeleProperty ®

Buying a Property via Online Viewing Tour

Istanbul Homes ® announces a new period of the real estate market with a brand-new commercial practice: TeleProperty. Thanks to this method, customers will be able to buy a property in Turkey without the necessity of coming to Turkey in person.

Smartphones are a big part of our lives and can be found anywhere. Thus, we think that buying a property over the phone is well possible if some necessary precautions are taken to give a smooth and transparent service for customers.

On a standard selling process, customers come to Turkey and join viewing tours of properties they are interested in personally, however, now thanks to TeleProperty, you can join online viewing tours and examine properties in detail on your phone. TeleProperty can be used with visual communication channels such as Facetime, Skype, Whatsapp Video Call, etc.

TeleProperty makes the buying process easier for customers, but at the same time, it is also highly beneficial. Some of the profitable sides of it are listed below.

Why Would I Use TeleProperty?

Correct Property MatchCorrect Property Match: There are a lot of property options on our website from humble to ultra-luxurious properties. There is no doubt that customers can easily find their dream homes on the website according to their budget and expectations. At this point, when the dream home is found, nobody wants to miss the opportunity because of the long distance between them. In this case, customers can reserve the property by sending a deposit or buying it through our professional guidance over the phone.

Best PriceBest Price: The properties can be offered for sale below the market price in discount times called "Grab it now!". In such profitable times, customers would not miss the discount because of traveling hardships, and they could reserve the property over the phone thanks to TeleProperty.

Securing the Price: There is an unwritten rule in the real estate market: the properties are offered as low priced at Securing the Pricethe beginning of the construction, and in the process, the prices start to rise. In the end, customers face the highest prices when it is compared to the first one. When customers are aware of an upcoming rise in price, they may buy the property over the phone without wasting time traveling or visiting the project in person.

Limited In StockLimited In Stock: The other negative aspect of the necessity of traveling arises when the property is limited in stock. Especially in major projects, there are many luxurious and high-quality properties offered at affordable prices, and they are usually limited in stock. Since they are sold fast, customers are required to act quickly. Even over the phone, being quick is advantageous.

Unnecessity of TravelingUnnecessity of Traveling: As the reasons stated above prove, disrupting the customers' busy schedules and spending money on plane tickets is not needed to buy a property. TeleProperty allows you to buy property wherever you are.

 

TeleProperty

How Does TeleProperty Work?

Property Info: All necessary property information like title deed, floor plans, price and availability lists, property location, legal permissions of the property, etc. are sent to customers.

Online Viewing Tour: An online viewing tour is organized via visual communication channels such as Facetime, Skype, Whatsapp Video Call, etc. To avoid leaving question marks in mind, every detail of the property is shown closely under the guidance of our agents, and customers may chat and ask questions to the seller and the agent while touring.

Negotiation: After all features and the property are confirmed, the negotiation is started with the seller for the final price and other terms of delivery on behalf of the buyer. Then the payment plan is prepared.

Sales Contract: The contract consisting of all agreed terms and payments is prepared for the seller to sign first. There are two ways of delivering the contract to customers:

1. The contract is scanned and then sent to customers by e-mail. The original documents are carefully kept at our offices, and when customers visit the office, it is given.
2. Both copies of the contract are posted to the customers’ address. After signing both copies, customers send the seller’s copy back by post.

Payment: After the sales contract is signed by the seller, customers may send the payment to the stated bank account.

Title Deed Conveyance: Customers may come to get the title deed in person or send us a power of attorney to get the title deed on their behalf.

Want to buy your dream home in Turkey? Call now for TeleProperty!

FAQ

Q: What is TeleProperty?
A:
Teleproperty is an Istanbul Homes service that enables property buyers around the world to buy properties in Turkey remotely and safely.

Q: How does it work?
A:
To put it in a nutshell, our agents follow the whole process of property purchasing for you and everything goes transparently. Viewing tours are made online, through visual chats such as WhatsApp or skype video call. We finish the formal transactions on your behalf with your power of attorney.

Q: What am I supposed to do to benefit from TeleProperty?
A:
The only thing you should do is to send your power of attorney to us. You do not even need to leave your couch for the rest. You can accompany the other processes by using your phone.

Q: Why do people prefer TeleProperty?
A:
Property buyers prefer TeleProperty under some circumstances. When buyers don’t want to miss the opportunity to buy their dream home, or they want to catch the good offers, when there is limited availability in a project or the buyer can’t travel soon due to some reasons, buyers prefer TeleProperty so that they can buy the property sooner, with good deals and by making more profit.

Q: Is it a secure way to buy a property with TeleProperty?
A:
When you work with a professional real estate company, buying a property over the phone has no risks. Everything is the same as the traditional property purchasing process, except for your comfort and less effort.

Q: Can I talk to the seller during the online viewing tours?
A:
Of course! You can talk to the sellers, ask them questions, and demand more information.

Q: Can I get Turkish citizenship if I buy properties in Turkey with TeleProperty?
A:
Yes. The process is the same. In this case, after the title deed conveyance, we will do the citizenship applications and finalize it without your presence, with your power of attorney. Related pages; Turkish Citizenship by Investment

Q: Does TeleProperty include services like utility connections?
A:
Yes. Getting utility connections is a part of Istanbul Homes’ free after-sale services. We can even help you decorate your home remotely.

ARRANGE VIEWING
SEND