伊斯坦布尔 贝尤鲁屡获殊荣的中央公寓

屡获殊荣的公寓位于伊斯坦布尔贝尤鲁的中心。 包括公寓,办公室和商业在内的混合建筑群获得了9个独家奖项。
价格 508.000 USD
Verified Price起始价 3,650,000 CNY
价格更新 20.03.2024, 14.12

为什么在不同的网站上会有不同的价格

价目表中的价格可以用不同的货币表示。货币汇率每天更新两次。所列价格为初始价格,不包括房地产的购买价格(财产转让税,增值税,公证费,注册费用等)。为什么不同地点的房地产价格不同?

REF.IST-0380
经纪人费免费
  • 每一次最好的价格 
  • 总是相关的网站上的信息和汇率会定期更新
  •  可靠我们的座右铭是“诚实是最好的政策”。您所看到的就是您得到的。
  • 保证伊斯坦布尔之家房地产经纪(Istanbul Homes ®)总会提供最优惠的价格保证。
屡获殊荣的公寓位于伊斯坦布尔贝尤鲁的中心。 包括公寓,办公室和商业在内的混合建筑群获得了9个独家奖项。
  • 安排项目之旅
  • 办公地点
  • 询问代理人
  • THURSDAY18APR
  • FRIDAY19APR
  • SATURDAY20APR
  • SUNDAY21APR

价格 508.000 USD
Verified Price起始价 3,650,000 CNY
价格更新 20.03.2024, 14.12

为什么在不同的网站上会有不同的价格

价目表中的价格可以用不同的货币表示。货币汇率每天更新两次。所列价格为初始价格,不包括房地产的购买价格(财产转让税,增值税,公证费,注册费用等)。为什么不同地点的房地产价格不同?

为什么在不同的网站上会有不同的价格

价目表中的价格可以用不同的货币表示。货币汇率每天更新两次。所列价格为初始价格,不包括房地产的购买价格(财产转让税,增值税,公证费,注册费用等)。为什么不同地点的房地产价格不同?

接受比特币用比特币付款购买任何财产
可接受以下类型的加密货币作为付款:比特币,以太坊,瑞波币和比特币现金。
购买的3个理由
  • 投资机会
  • 在伊斯坦布尔的中心
  • 屡获殊荣的一流混合项目
摘要

伊斯坦布尔贝尤鲁的现代与古典设计的公寓获得LEED金奖

伊斯坦布尔公寓位于贝尤鲁地区。 贝尤鲁被誉为伊斯坦布尔的心脏。该地区周围有购物中心,精品店,私立和公立学校,医院,银行,市场,清真寺,咖啡厅,餐馆和酒吧。 Beyoğlu地处中心,拥有许多社交设施,可为您提供如画的生活。如果您想在伊斯坦布尔购买公寓,贝尤鲁(Beyoğlu)是合适的地方。

由于该项目附近的隧道,中央公寓靠近卡巴塔斯,尼桑塔西,贝西克塔斯,Haliç和卡拉科伊。在贝尤鲁出售的公寓到贝尤鲁只需3分钟,到尼桑塔西7分钟,到地铁,多尔玛巴赫(Dolmabahçe),TEM和E-5高速公路5分钟,到卡伊塔内 和多尔玛巴赫(Dolmabahçe)隧道1分钟,到Istanbul Airport 40公里,到Temmuz 15公里到13公里希特勒大桥和伊斯坦布尔海洋生物水族馆,距离塞瓦希尔购物中心5公里,距离埃森勒巴士总站14公里。

最近的娱乐中心

Demirören İstiklal,Cevahir购物中心,Zorlu购物中心,城市的Nişantaşı和Addresİstanbul。最近的教育机构圣米歇尔法国高中,加拉塔萨雷高中和大学,FMV伊希克学校,圣贝努瓦法国高中,巴黎圣母院法国高中和西里杜加学院。

最近的卫生机构

欧洲佛罗伦萨南丁格尔医院,美国医院,弗朗西斯·拉佩医院,纪念希斯利医院,阿基巴德姆·富里亚医院,科兰国际医院,奥克梅丹妮医院,医学园,阿沃斯图里亚·森·乔尔吉医院,私立巴拉特医院,大田与吉内梅德医院以及私立Apeks医疗中心。

多功能综合建筑面积为82.000平方米。这个综合体由购物街和酒店,住宅楼和办公台组成。住宅楼占地107.000平方米,办公楼占地50.000平方米,旅馆楼占地34.000平方米,购物街占地31.000平方米。住宅建筑阶段包括760套公寓和190套住宅。 LEED认证的项目获得了世界“最佳展示公寓室内设计”奖。购物街还包括商店,电影院,餐厅,儿童游乐场和550米步行道上的体育中心。屡获殊荣的综合大楼提供许多社会设施和服务,例如室内游泳池,可容纳3.900辆汽车的室内停车场,儿童游泳池,桑拿浴室,健身中心,咖啡厅,餐厅,电影院,室内外儿童游乐场,篮球场,台球桌,乒乓球,人行道,电梯,发电机,看门人,每间公寓的存储区,停车场的电梯,电动汽车充电站,礼宾服务,24/7监控摄像头系统和保安。

公寓类型

两间卧室的公寓面积为87-162平方米,设有客厅,独立或开放式厨房,1或2间浴室。 (部分两卧室公寓中有一些设有连接浴室,卫生间,1个或2个阳台或露台。)

三间卧室的公寓面积为166-182平方米,设有客厅,独立的厨房,浴室,连接浴室,卫生间和1或2个阳台。 (三卧室公寓之一设有露台。)

四间卧室的公寓面积为237-240平方米,设有客厅,独立厨房,浴室,连接浴室和1、2或3个阳台。

设计现代和经典的公寓配备了许多一流的设施,例如地板采暖系统,热成本分配器,可视对讲系统,光纤互联网基础设施和专门设计的厨房。

请与我们联系以获取付款计划和更多信息。

特征
  • 空调
  • 公寓厨房
  • 阳台
  • 百叶窗
  • 套房浴室
  • 厨房电器
  • 开放式厨房
  • 淋浴房
  • 卫星电视
  • 停车场
  • 地下停车场
  • 看官人
  • 健身房
  • 在综合体里
  • 电梯
  • 桑拿
  • 安全7/24
  • 监视器
  • 网球场
  • 土耳其浴
  • 机场 (0-50 公里)
  • 海滩(1-5 公里)
  • 海景
  • 城市景观
  • 公车站
  • 商店/购物中心
  • 空调
  • 暖气
  • 西方
  • 东方
  • 西北
  • 东北
  • 东南
办公室主管
Gökhan Çolak
Gökhan Çolak办公室主任
位置
请求更多详细信息

Award-Winning Central Apartments in Istanbul, Beyoglu Award-winning apartments have a central location in Istanbul, Beyoglu. The mixed complex consisting of apartments, office and commercial has 9 exclusive awards.
BASE PRICE 3.432.000 TL Verified Price FROM 399.600 USD
Price update on 30.06.2021, 15.13
REF.IST-0380
Realtor FeeFREE
  • EVERY TIME BEST PRICE
  • UP-TO-DATE Our website and exchange rates are regularly and precisely updated.
  • NO DOUBT We believe that “Honesty is the best policy”. What you see is what you get.
  • WE GUARANTEE We always offer you the best price guarantee.

Award-Winning Central Apartments in Istanbul, Beyoglu

Award-winning apartments have a central location in Istanbul, Beyoglu. The mixed complex consisting of apartments, office and commercial has 9 exclusive awards.
  • ARRANGE VIEWING
  • OFFICE LOCATION
  • ASK AGENT
  • WEDNESDAY 28 JUL
  • THURSDAY 29 JUL
  • FRIDAY 30 JUL
  • SATURDAY 31 JUL
BASE PRICE 3.432.000 TL Verified Price FROM 399.600 USD
Price update on 30.06.2021, 15.13

Why are there different prices on different websites?

Base prices can be in different currencies. Exchange rates are updated two times a day. The declared prices are the starting prices, and the costs inherent in the purchase of the property (such as ITP or VAT, notarial expenses, registry expenses) are not included. Why are there different prices on different websites?

BITCOIN ACCEPTEDBuy Any Property with Bitcoin Payment
Cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, and Bitcoin Cash are accepted as payments.
TOP 3 REASONS TO BUY
  • Big investment opportunity
  • Central location
  • First-class and award-winning mixed project
SUMMARY

Modern and Classic Designed Apartments with LEED Gold Certificate in Beyoğlu, İstanbul

Istanbul apartments are located in Beyoğlu. Beyoğlu is known as the heart of İstanbul. This region is surrounded by shopping malls, boutiques, private and public schools, hospitals, banks, markets, mosques, cafes, restaurants and bars. Beyoğlu offers you picturesque life thanks to its central location and lots of social amenities. If you want to buy an apartment in Istanbul, Beyoğlu is the right place.

Central apartments are close to Kabataş, Nişantaşı, Beşiktaş, Haliç and Karaköy thanks to the tunnels near the project. Apartments for sale in Beyoglu are 3 minutes to Beyoğlu, 7 minutes to Nişantaşı, 5 minutes to the metro, Dolmabahçe, TEM and E-5 highways, 1 minute to Kağıthane and Dolmabahçe tunnels, 40 km to Istanbul Airport, 13 km to 15 Temmuz Şehitler Bridge and İstanbul Sea Life Aquarium, 5 km to Cevahir Shopping Mall and 14 km to Esenler Bus Terminal.

Nearest Entertainment Centers

Demirören İstiklal, Cevahir Shopping Mall, Zorlu Center, City's Nişantaşı and Addresİstanbul. Nearest Education Institutions Saint Michel French High School, Galatasaray High School and University, FMV Işık Schools, Saint Benoit French High School, Notre Dame de Sion French High School and Şişli Doğa College.

Nearest Health Institutions

Europe Florence Nightingale Hospital, American Hospital, Fransız Lape Hospital, Memorial Şişli Hospital, Acıbadem Fulya Hospital, Kolan International Hospital, Okmeydanı Hospital, Medical Park, Avusturya Sen Jorj Hospital, Private Balat Hospital, Ota & Jinemed Hospital and Private Apeks Medical Center.

The mixed-use complex has 82.000 m² land area. This complex consists of a shopping street and hotel, residential buildings and office stages. The residential building stage has 107.000 m², the office stage has 50.000 m², otel stage has 34.000 m² and the shopping street has 31.000 m² areas. The residential building stage consists of 760 apartments and 190 residences. The LEED-certified project won the award of the “Best Show Apartment Interior Design” in the world. The shopping street also consists of shops, cinemas, restaurants, children’s playground areas and sports centers on a 550-meter walking path. The award-winning complex has many social facilities and services like an indoor swimming pool, indoor parking area for 3.900 cars, children’s swimming pool, sauna, fitness center, cafe, restaurant, cinema saloon, indoor and outdoor children’s playground areas, basketball court, billiard table, table tennis, walking paths, lifts, generator, caretaker, storage area for each apartment, lift for car parking area, charging station for electric cars, concierge services, 24/7 security camera system and security.

Types of apartments

2 bedroom apartments are 87-162 m² with a living room, a separate or an open-plan kitchen, 1 or 2 bathrooms. (Some of the 2 bedroom apartments have an en-suite bathroom, toilet, 1 or 2 balconies or a terrace.)

3 bedroom apartments are 166-182 m² with a living room, a separate kitchen, a bathroom, an en-suite bathroom, a toilet and 1 or 2 balconies. (One of the 3 bedroom apartment has a terrace.)

4 bedroom apartments are 237-240 m² with a living room, a separate kitchen, a bathroom, an en-suite bathroom and 1, 2 or 3 balconies.

Modern and classic designed apartments are equipped with many first-class features like the underfloor heating system, heat cost allocator, video intercom system, fiber optic internet infrastructure and specially designed kitchens.

Please contact us for the payment plan and further information.

FEATURES
  • Air Conditioning
  • Apart Kitchen
  • Balcony
  • Blinds
  • En-Suite Bathroom
  • Kitchen Appliances
  • Open-Plan Kitchen
  • Shower
  • Satellite TV
  • Car Park
  • Car Park (Closed)
  • Caretaker
  • Fitness
  • In A Complex
  • Lift
  • Sauna
  • Security 7/24
  • Security Camera
  • Tennis Court
  • Turkish Bath
  • Airport (0-50 Km)
  • Beach (1-5 Km)
  • Sea View
  • City View
  • Bus Station
  • Stores / Shopping Mall
  • Air Conditioning
  • Central Heating
  • West
  • East
  • North
  • South
  • North-West
  • North-East
  • South-West
  • South-East
OFFICE MANAGER
Gökhan çolakGökhan çolak
Gökhan Çolak Office Manager
I was born in İstanbul, in November 1981. I graduated from Yeditepe University from the Department of Business Administration. I worked in the FMCG sector for 13 years in various departments such as ... READ MORE
LOCATION
REQUEST FURTHER DETAILS