عقارات للبيع في اسطنبول

تقدم اسطنبول هومز مجموعة متنوعة من أفضل اختيارات العقارات المعروضة للبيع في اسطنبول بما في ذلك الشقق والمنازل والعقارات التجارية والأراضي. اتصل بنا اليوم لشراء عقارك في اسطنبول! ابحث عن عقارات في اسطنبول باستخدام المرشحات الموجودة على الجانب الأيسر لتحسين البحث.

لماذا يشتري الناس عقارات في اسطنبول؟

اسطنبول، واحدة من أشهر المدن في العالم، هي مدينة واسعة ذات تراث تاريخي عظيم وموقع مهم في أوراسيا. تربط إسطنبول ثلاث قارات، وتقع في وسط العديد من الثقافات المختلفة. حكم العديد من السلاطين والملوك المنطقة عبر التاريخ، واليوم تعيش العديد من الثقافات المختلفة في المدينة معًا.

اسطنبول هي أيضا مركز للتجارة والأعمال. نظرًا لكونها المدينة الأكثر اكتظاظًا بالسكان في تركيا، فإن اسطنبول لديها شبكة مجرى هواء متطورة. تستقبل المطارات في اسطنبول مئات الرحلات الجوية كل يوم. سهولة التنقل والعائد المرتفع على الاستثمار والطلب المتزايد على العقارات يجذب انتباه المستثمرين ومشتري العقارات الأجانب إلى العقارات في اسطنبول.

يجذب الموقع المثالي والمشاهد الرائعة والشعور التاريخي والمرافق المعاصرة في اسطنبول الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم. هناك العديد من الأسباب التي تدفع الناس إلى زيارة هذه المدينة الجميلة. بينما يزور الكثير من الناس اسطنبول كسياح، يأتي الكثيرون إلى اسطنبول للعمل والاستثمار والتعليم والمعيشة والعلاج الطبي. كل هذه العوامل تزيد من الطلب على المجمعات السكنية والعقارات التجارية الجديدة في اسطنبول.

شراء عقار في اسطنبول

يفضل معظم الأجانب القادمين إلى اسطنبول للعمل أو التعليم شراء عقار في اسطنبول. يبدأ هؤلاء الأشخاص في الغالب بالتحقق من سوق العقارات في اسطنبول والشركات العقارية وعقارات للبيع في اسطنبول. هناك سوق عقارات صاعد في اسطنبول، وشراء عقار في اسطنبول هو قرار يغير الحياة واستثمار جيد.

يمكن للمشتري أن يجد أي نوع من العقارات للبيع في اسطنبول، تركيا. بينما يفضل بعض المشترين شقق اسطنبول للبيع، يختار البعض العيش في منازل توفر مساحة شخصية أكبر لهم ولعائلاتهم. في هذه الحالة، يتحقق مشترو العقارات من منازل للبيع في اسطنبول. يعتبر أي من الخيارين جذابًا جدًا لمشتري العقارات بفضل أسعار العقارات المعقولة في اسطنبول.

يشتري المستثمرون العقارات في اسطنبول مقابل العائد المرتفع على معدلات الاستثمار وفرص إعادة البيع المربحة. يبحث المستثمرون عن أفضل الخيارات المربحة. في هذا الصدد، يقوم المستثمرون بتقييم خياراتهم من بين العقارات المعروضة للبيع في اسطنبول. يفضل المشترون في الغالب العقارات التجارية في اسطنبول بمعدلات ربح عالية. إلى جانب الدخل الإيجاري الجيد، تزداد قيم مبيعات العقارات التجارية كل يوم. أداة الاستثمار الأخرى المفضلة في الغالب هي الأراضي المعروضة للبيع في اسطنبول. يتم شراء الأراضي إما لبناء عقارات سكنية وتجارية أو يتم إعادة بيعها بأسعار أعلى بعد مرور بعض الوقت.

شراء العقارات في اسطنبول، تركيا

قد يكون لدى مشتري العقارات الأجانب الذين سيشترون عقارًا في اسطنبول بتركيا لأول مرة علامات استفهام في أذهانهم. لكن لا تقلق! شراء العقارات في تركيا أسهل من معظم البلدان الأخرى في العالم. يمكن للجميع شراء عقار في تركيا بسهولة وسلاسة وفي وقت قصير جدًا.

بمجرد اختيارك للعقار الخاص بك في اسطنبول، سيبدأ وكلاء العقارات لدينا العمليات الرسمية لنقل سند الملكية. ستختبر مدى سهولة شراء عقار في اسطنبول، تركيا بتوجيه من وكلائنا العقاريين المحترفين. سيكون وكلاؤنا المتمرسون متواجدون من أجلك من بداية البحث حتى نوم ليلتك الأولى في منزلك الجديد.

مزايا تملك عقار في اسطنبول

شراء عقار في اسطنبول هو قرار مفيد للغاية لمشتري العقارات الأجانب لأسباب مختلفة. أولا بأول تعد اسطنبول واحدة من أكثر المدن ربحية في العالم من حيث الاستثمار العقاري. تزداد قيمة العقارات في اسطنبول بشكل كبير كل عام.

ثانيًا، اسطنبول مدينة جميلة يحب الجميع العيش فيها. لديها تراث تاريخي عظيم وجمال المناظر الطبيعية. يعود تاريخ العديد من الآثار والمباني التاريخية إلى عصور مختلفة في المدينة. أيضا، هناك العديد من العجائب الطبيعية والمتنزهات والجزر الأربع حول المدينة.

اسطنبول هي مدينة يمكنك أن تجد فيها أي شيء تبحث عنه. تقدم هذه المدينة الضخمة جميع أنواع المرافق لسكانها وزوارها من المراكز الطبية الحديثة إلى مرافق التسوق والأنشطة الرياضية والحياة الليلية النابضة بالحياة. يوجد أكثر من خمسين جامعة بما في ذلك الجامعات الحكومية والخاصة في المدينة الضخمة. كل عام، يأتي آلاف الطلاب الدوليين إلى اسطنبول للحصول على تعليم وتدريب حديث. تستضيف اسطنبول أيضًا أهم الأنشطة الرياضية في العالم مثل الفورمولا 1 ونهائيات دوري الأبطال. تضم المدينة فرق كرة القدم وكرة السلة والكرة الطائرة في أفضل بطولات الدوري في أوروبا.

مزيد من المعلومات

تقدم اسطنبول هومز جميع أنواع العقارات المعروضة للبيع في اسطنبول. شقق ومنازل وأراضي وعقارات تجارية. لدينا مجموعة متنوعة من أفضل اختيارات العقارات وفقًا لميزانيتك وتوقعاتك. اتصل الآن للحصول على معلومات مفصلة وترتيب العروض.

اقرأ المزيد إغلاق

جديد
IST-05553
عقارات مذهلة بإطلالة رائعة على البحر في بيوك شكمجة اسطنبولعقارات مطلة على البحر تقع في بيوك شكمجة، اسطنبول. عقارات للبيع بمساحة متر مربع كبيرة بها مجمع بميزات مناسبة للحياة العائلية في مكان هادئ.
بيوك شكمجة - اسطنبول2+1, 3+1, 4+2, 5+2, 6+2, 7+22, 3
السعر الأساسي1.976.000 TLVerified Price266.400 USD
جديد
IST-05543
شقق استثمارية للبيع بالتقنية الذكية في كارتال اسطنبولشقق معمارية حديثة للبيع تقع في كارتال، على مسافة قريبة من جميع المرافق. شقق للبيع بالتقنية الذكية قريبة من الطرق السريعة D100 و E5.
كارتال - اسطنبول2+1, 3+1, 4+12
السعر الأساسي685.000 TLمن92.300 USD
مكاتب على الشارع الرئيسي في كوتشوك شكمجة اسطنبول
مكاتب على الشارع الرئيسي في كوتشوك شكمجة اسطنبول
جديد
IST-05532
مكاتب على الشارع الرئيسي في كوتشوك شكمجة اسطنبولتقع المكاتب الحديثة في الشارع الرئيسي في كوتشوك شكمجة، اسطنبول. المكاتب قريبة من طريق باسن اكسبريس وعلى بعد 300 متر فقط من محطة المترو.
كوتشوك شكمجة - اسطنبول0+1, 1+11
السعر الأساسي559.000 TLVerified Price75.400 USD
جديد
IST-05523
شقق عالية الجودة مع حديقة واسعة في اسنيورتتقع الشقق في اسنيورت، اسطنبول. شقق فاخرة قريبة من جميع المرافق في موقع متميز قريب من جميع المرافق اليومية والاجتماعية.
اسنيورت - اسطنبول2+1, 3+1, 4+12
السعر الأساسي966.000 TLVerified Price130.200 USD

شراء أي عقار في اسطنبول بالبيتكوين

لماذا لا تزور الصفحة لمعرفة كل التفاصيل؟

تابع القراءة

جديد
IST-05513
عقار فاخر مصمم بهندسة معيارية في كاديكويعقارات حصرية بأنظمة ذكية تقع في كاديكوي، اسطنبول. العقارات ذات الموقع الراقي على مسافة قريبة من مناطق النقل مثل المترو ومارماراي.
كاديكوي - اسطنبول1+1, 2+1, 3+1, 4+11, 2, 4
السعر الأساسي1.542.000 TLمن207.900 USD
جديد
IST-05503
شقق جاهزة للسكن بأسعار مناسبة في سلطان بيليشقق جاهزة للسكن في مشروع جديد تقع في سلطان بيل ، على بعد خطوات قليلة من جميع أنواع الخدمات. شقق رخيصة للبيع مناسبة لأغراض الاستثمار المربح.
سلطان بيلي - اسطنبول2+11, 2
السعر الأساسي49.000 EURمن59.600 USD

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من التفاصيل حول العقارات أعلاه،

يمكنك العثور على صور ومقاطع فيديو ومعلومات ترويجية مفصلة على حسابات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

قم بمتابعتنا على الانستجرام

جديد
IST-05493
أرض للبيع مع فرص استثمارية عالية في بيكوزأرض مطلة على الغابة للبيع مع حديقة فواكه تقع في بيكوز. ستكتسب أرض حدائق الفاكهة التي تبلغ مساحتها 1750 متر مربع قيمة قريبًا مع تصريح تطوير الفيلا، والذي من المتوقع الموافقة عليه في المنطقة
بيكوز - اسطنبول
السعر الأساسي3.500.000 TL471.800 USD
جديد
IST-05483
شقة دوبلكس رائعة للبيع بموقع مميز في كاديكويشقة دوبلكس للبيع تقع في كاديكوي، في موقع راقي في اسطنبول. الشقة الجديدة للبيع 400 متر من شارع بغداد وعلى بعد كيلومتر واحد من ساحل كاديبوستان.
كاديكوي - اسطنبول4+23
السعر الأساسي3.250.000 TL438.100 USD

هل ترغب في الحصول على معلومات حول العروض أو معرفة المزيد حول عروضنا أو معرفة المزيد من النصائح حول شراء العقارات؟

تابعنا على الفايس بوك!

تصفية النتائج
إغلاق
المواقع
مدينة
  • جميع عقارات اسطنبول 211
  • ISTANBUL ASIA 49
  • ISTANBUL EUROPE 162
منطقة
  • أرنافوتكوي 1
  • أوسكودار 6
  • أيوب سلطان 8
  • اسنيورت 21
  • افجلار 12
  • باشاك شهير 18
  • باغجلار 8
  • باكركوي 10
  • باهجيليفلر 2
  • بشكتاش 2
  • بيرم باشا 1
  • بيكوز 5
  • بيليك دوزو 18
  • بيوغلو 5
  • بيوك شكمجة 16
  • توزلا 1
  • زيتين بورنو 4
  • ساريير 4
  • سانجاكتيبي 3
  • سلطان بيلي 1
  • سيليفري 1
  • شاتلجا 1
  • شكمي كوي 1
  • شيشلي 9
  • شيله 1
  • عمرانية 6
  • غازي عثمان باشا 2
  • فاتح 1
  • كاديكوي 9
  • كارتال 10
  • كاغيتهانه 10
  • كوتشوك شكمجة 8
  • مالتيبي 6
حي
  • اختر منطقة!
نوع العقار
غرف
حمامات
طوابق
مجال السعر
أدنى - أقصى
الحجم
أدنى - أقصى
المساحة
أدنى - أقصى
بحث
إغلاق

Properties for Sale in Istanbul

Istanbul Homes ® offers a wide variety of best selections of properties for sale in Istanbul including apartments, houses, commercial property, and land. Contact us today to buy your property in Istanbul! Find Istanbul properties by using the filters on the left side to refine your search.

Why Do the People Buy Properties in Istanbul?

Istanbul, one of the most famous cities in the world, is a spacious city with a great historical heritage and a critical location in Eurasia. Connecting three continents, Istanbul is in the middle of many different cultures. Many sultans and kings ruled the area throughout history, and today many different cultures are living in the city together.

Istanbul is also a center of trade and business. Being the most populated city in Turkey, Istanbul has a developed airway network. Airports in Istanbul receive hundreds of flights every day. Easy transportation, high return on investment, and the ever-increasing real estate demand draw the attention of investors and foreign property buyers to properties in Istanbul.

The perfect location, fascinating scenes, historical feel, and contemporary facilities of Istanbul attract people from all around the world. There are numerous reasons that people come to this beautiful city. While many people visit Istanbul as tourists, many others come to Istanbul for business, investment, education, living, and medical treatment. All these factors increase the demands for new residential compounds and commercial properties in Istanbul.

Buying a Property in Istanbul

Most of the foreigners coming to Istanbul for business or education prefer to buy a property in Istanbul. These people mostly start with checking the Istanbul property market, real estate companies, and Istanbul property for sale. There is a bull real estate market in Istanbul, and buying a property in Istanbul is both a life-changing decision and a good investment.

A buyer can find any kind of property for sale in Istanbul, Turkey. While some buyers prefer Istanbul apartments for sale, some people choose to live in houses that offer more personal space for them and their families. In this case, property buyers check the houses for sale in Istanbul. Either option is very attractive for the property buyers thanks to the affordable property prices in Istanbul.

Investors buy real estate in Istanbul for the high return on investment rates and profitably resell opportunities. Investors look for the best profitable options. In this regard, investors evaluate their options amongst the properties in Istanbul for sale. Buyers mostly prefer commercial properties in Istanbul for high-profit rates. Along with the good rental income, commercial real estate sales values increase every day. Another mostly preferred investment instrument is the land for sale in Istanbul. Lands are either purchased to build residential and commercial properties or they are resold with higher prices after some time.

Property Purchasing in Istanbul, Turkey

Foreign property buyers who will buy a property in Istanbul, Turkey for the first time might have question marks in their minds. But do not worry! Property purchasing in Turkey is easier than in most other countries in the world. Everyone can buy a property in Turkey easily, smoothly, and within a very short time.

As soon as you choose your property in Istanbul, our real estate agents will start the official operations for the title deed conveyance. You will experience how easy it is to purchase a property in Istanbul, Turkey under the guidance of our professional real estate agents. Our experienced agents will be there for you from the beginning of your search till your first night's sleep at your new home.

Advantages of Owning a Property in Istanbul

Buying a property in Istanbul is a very advantageous decision for foreign property buyers for various reasons. First of all, Istanbul is one of the most profitable cities in the world in terms of real estate investment. The value of the properties in Istanbul increases substantially every year.

Secondly, Istanbul is such a beautiful city that everyone would love to live here. It has a great historical heritage and scenic beauties. Many historical ruins and structures are dating back to different ages in the city. Also, there are many natural wonders, parks, and four islands around the city.

Istanbul is a metropolis where you can find anything you look for. This megacity offers all kinds of facilities to its inhabitants and visitors from modern medical centers to shopping amenities, sports activities, and a vibrant nightlife. There are more than fifty universities including state and private universities in the megacity. Every year, thousands of international students come to Istanbul to get modern education and training. Istanbul also hosts the world’s most prestigious sports activities such as Formula 1 and champions league finals. The city has football, basketball and volleyball teams in the best leagues in Europe.

Further Information

Istanbul Homes offers all kinds of properties for sale in Istanbul; apartments, houses, lands, and commercial real estate. We have a wide variety of best selections of properties according to your budget and expectations. Call now to get detailed information and arrange viewings.

Read More Close

Central Commercial Real Estate for Sale in Esenyurt IstanbulNewly built commercial real estate is located in Esenyurt, surrounded by business, education, and state buildings. High-street real estate is ready to invest and run to business.
ESENYURT - ISTANBUL
BASE PRICE1.384.000 TLVerified Price165.400 USD
Advantageously Located Affordable 3+1 Apartment in FatihThe apartment for sale is located in the Fatih district, described as the old Istanbul. The apartment in an advantageous location is close to Aksaray and Taksim districts.
FATIH - ISTANBUL3+11
BASE PRICE700.000 TLVerified Price83.600 USD
Tenanted Shop for Sale Close to E5 Highway in EsenyurtThe shop for sale is located in one of the most demanded neighborhoods of Istanbul Esenyurt, in an advantageous location where many workplaces are situated.
ESENYURT - ISTANBUL0+12
BASE PRICE1.500.000 TLVerified PriceFROM179.200 USD
Capacious Apartments in Umraniye with Rich Social FeaturesThe apartments are located in Umraniye. Spacious apartments are in a huge complex with residential and office towers, shopping street, and rich social features suited for every need.
ÜMRANIYE - ISTANBUL1+1, 2+1, 3+1, 4+11, 2, 3
BASE PRICE1.668.000 TLVerified PriceFROM199.300 USD

Buy Any Property in Istanbul with Bitcoin

Why not visit the page to find out all the details?

Keep Reading

 

 
High-Quality Shops on Kucukcekmece Basin Express RoadShops for sale are located on the street side of a large complex on Basin Express Road, the sought-after region of Istanbul. Investment shops are ready to be delivered to the buyer.
KÜÇÜKÇEKMECE - ISTANBUL
BASE PRICE5.729.000 TLVerified Price684.500 USD
Apartments with Long Term Payment Plans EsenyurtApartments for sale in Istanbul are located in Esenyurt. The apartments draw attention with their proximity to the airport and rich complex features such as pools, sauna, and gym.
ESENYURT - ISTANBUL1+1, 2+1, 3+1, 4+11, 2
BASE PRICE924.000 TLVerified Price110.400 USD

If you need more details about the properties above,

You can find detailed photos, videos, and promotional information on social media accounts.

Follow us on INSTAGRAM

Kartal Apartments in a Residence With a Communal PoolKartal Apartments are located in a luxurious residence with on-site amenities on the D-100 highway. The residence offers an outdoor and indoor car park, a Turkish bath, a gym, and a steam room.
KARTAL - ISTANBUL1+1, 2+1, 3+1, 4+11, 2
BASE PRICE960.000 TLVerified PriceFROM114.700 USD
Investment Flats in a Secured Complex with Pool in SilivriFamily-concept flats in Silivri are 2 km from the sea and the center. They have an apart kitchen and balconies. Also, the flats are just 35 minutes from Istanbul Airport.
SILIVRI - ISTANBUL3+12
BASE PRICE751.500 TLVerified Price89.800 USD

Would like to be informed about campaigns, learn more about our campaigns, or learn more tips about real estate purchase?

Follow us on Facebook!