卡尔塔尔(Kartal)的海景和岛屿景观绝佳公寓

令人惊叹的海景和岛屿景观公寓位于伊斯坦布尔的卡尔塔尔(Kartal)。这些公寓都在高铁站的步行范围内,并根据当代建筑设计。
价格 236.000 USD
1,700,000 CNY
价格更新 18.03.2024, 13.40

为什么在不同的网站上会有不同的价格

价目表中的价格可以用不同的货币表示。货币汇率每天更新两次。所列价格为初始价格,不包括房地产的购买价格(财产转让税,增值税,公证费,注册费用等)。为什么不同地点的房地产价格不同?

REF.IST-0423
经纪人费%2
  • 每一次最好的价格 
  • 总是相关的网站上的信息和汇率会定期更新
  •  可靠我们的座右铭是“诚实是最好的政策”。您所看到的就是您得到的。
  • 保证伊斯坦布尔之家房地产经纪(Istanbul Homes ®)总会提供最优惠的价格保证。
令人惊叹的海景和岛屿景观公寓位于伊斯坦布尔的卡尔塔尔(Kartal)。这些公寓都在高铁站的步行范围内,并根据当代建筑设计。
  • 安排项目之旅
  • 办公地点
  • 询问代理人
  • SATURDAY20APR
  • SUNDAY21APR
  • MONDAY22APR
  • TUESDAY23APR

价格 236.000 USD
1,700,000 CNY
价格更新 18.03.2024, 13.40

为什么在不同的网站上会有不同的价格

价目表中的价格可以用不同的货币表示。货币汇率每天更新两次。所列价格为初始价格,不包括房地产的购买价格(财产转让税,增值税,公证费,注册费用等)。为什么不同地点的房地产价格不同?

为什么在不同的网站上会有不同的价格

价目表中的价格可以用不同的货币表示。货币汇率每天更新两次。所列价格为初始价格,不包括房地产的购买价格(财产转让税,增值税,公证费,注册费用等)。为什么不同地点的房地产价格不同?

接受比特币用比特币付款购买任何财产
可接受以下类型的加密货币作为付款:比特币,以太坊,瑞波币和比特币现金。
购买的3个理由
  • 令人惊叹的海洋和岛屿景色
  • 在高铁站步行范围内
  • 当代建筑
摘要

卡尔塔尔(Kartal) 的公寓设有阳台和露台,可俯瞰大海和岛屿。

设计高雅的公寓位于卡尔塔尔(Kartal) ,卡尔塔尔(Kartal) 是安纳托利亚地区伊斯坦布尔的沿海地区之一。卡尔塔尔(Kartal) 与伊斯坦布尔的其他地区之间的交通便利,交通十分便利,并且正在开发新的房地产项目。如果您想在俯瞰伊斯坦布尔的海景和岛屿景色的特殊位置购买公寓,那么这个位置对您来说是个不错的选择。

在伊斯坦布尔卡尔塔尔(Kartal) 出售的公寓可步行至海岸,餐馆,市场,咖啡馆,公共市场,公交车站,高速公路,学校,医院,药房等。距离公寓有5分钟的路程,距离学校和大学,10距巴格达大道仅1分钟路程,距E-5高速公路7分钟路程,距Kalamış码头和机场15分钟路程。在伊斯坦布尔卡塔尔出售的公寓分别距图尔古特·厄扎尔大道(TurgutÖzalBoulevard)和阿塔拉马尔马里站(Atalar Marmaray Station)250吨,距海岸500吨,距伊斯坦布尔埃希尔大学和IDO卡塔尔渡轮码头1公里,距Pendik Marina 5公里,距德拉戈斯山1.5公里和Maltepe Park Shopping Mall购物中心,距Bostancı快速渡轮和王子岛码头8公里,距SuadiyeBağdatAvenue大道9公里,距Taksim广场和大市集24公里,距15 TemmuzŞehitleri桥23公里,距伊斯坦布尔国际机场64公里,距17距SabihaGökçen国际机场公里。

最近的卫生机构

维拉医院,伊斯坦布尔肿瘤医院,穆罕默德·托普拉克私立医院,阿塔拉私人维尼维迪眼科中心,阿维森纳·乌穆特医院,居伦医疗中心,伊 斯坦布尔微笑牙科正畸科,Medisport运动员医疗中心和Sezgi牙科口腔与牙齿保健诊所。

最近的教育设施

Doğa大学,Dora Maltepe安那托利亚卫生职业高中私立学校,Istek Ulugbey私立高中,Ahmet Şimşek学院,Bahcesehir学院德拉戈斯校园和时代技术学院。

最近的大型购物中心

马尔特佩公园购物中心,里蒂姆购物中心和马尔特佩广场购物中心。

特殊项目由2个块组成。 A块有2个地下层,底层和25层。B块具有2个地下层,底层和26层。该住宅区共包括227套公寓。有许多功能,例如游泳池,池畔维生素吧,日光浴露台,儿童游乐场,步行和跑步小径,土耳其浴,桑拿,按摩室,健身中心,篮球场和网球场,每间公寓的室内停车场和24 / 7安全服务。

公寓类型

一间卧室公寓面积83平方米,设有客厅,开放式厨房,浴室和露台。

两间卧室的公寓面积为110平方米,设有客厅,开放式厨房,连接浴室,浴室,法式阳台和露台。

三间卧室的公寓占地143平方米,设有客厅,独立厨房,连接浴室,浴室,洗衣房,阳台和法式阳台。 (一些三卧室公寓设有一个法式阳台。)

在伊斯坦布尔卡塔尔(Istanbul Kartal)出售的公寓具有许多功能,如强化地板,双层玻璃PVC,钢门,聚光灯,淋浴,浴室柜,隔热和隔音。

特征
  • 公寓厨房
  • 阳台
  • 套房浴室
  • 开放式厨房
  • 淋浴房
  • 卫星电视
  • 地下停车场
  • 公用泳池
  • 健身房
  • 在综合体里
  • 电梯
  • 操场
  • 桑拿
  • 安全7/24
  • 监视器
  • 网球场
  • 土耳其浴
  • 机场 (0-50 公里)
  • 海滩(500-1000 米)
  • 城市景观
  • 地铁
  • 火车站
  • 公车站
  • 西方
  • 东方
  • 西北
  • 东北
  • 东南
办公室主管
Erkan Engin
Erkan Engin办公室主任
位置
请求更多详细信息

Fantastic Apartments with Sea and Island Views in Kartal

Amazing sea and island view apartments are located in Kartal, Istanbul. The apartments are within walking distance of high-speed rail station and are designed according to contemporary architecture.
BASE PRICE 236.000 USD

Base Price shows the original currency that was agreed upon. For more information please read our article.

219.000 EUR
Price update on 27.05.2024, 14.03

Why are there different prices on different websites?

 

Base prices can be in different currencies. Exchange rates are updated two times a day. The declared prices are the starting prices, and the costs inherent in the purchase of the property (such as ITP or VAT, notarial expenses, registry expenses) are not included. Why are there different prices on different websites?

REF.IST-0423
Realtor Fee%2
  • EVERY TIME BEST
    PRICE
  • UP-TO-DATE Our website and exchange rates are regularly and precisely updated.
  • NO DOUBT We believe that “Honesty is the best policy”. What you see is what you get.
  • WE GUARANTEE We always offer you the best price guarantee.
Amazing sea and island view apartments are located in Kartal, Istanbul. The apartments are within walking distance of high-speed rail station and are designed according to contemporary architecture.
  • ARRANGE VIEWING
  • OFFICE LOCATION
  • ASK AGENT
  • SATURDAY15JUN
  • SUNDAY16JUN
  • MONDAY17JUN
  • TUESDAY18JUN

BASE PRICE 236.000 USD

Base Price shows the original currency that was agreed upon. For more information please read our article.

219.000 EUR
Price update on 27.05.2024, 14.03

Why are there different prices on different websites?

 

Base prices can be in different currencies. Exchange rates are updated two times a day. The declared prices are the starting prices, and the costs inherent in the purchase of the property (such as ITP or VAT, notarial expenses, registry expenses) are not included. Why are there different prices on different websites?

Why are there different prices on different websites?

 

Base prices can be in different currencies. Exchange rates are updated two times a day. The declared prices are the starting prices, and the costs inherent in the purchase of the property (such as ITP or VAT, notarial expenses, registry expenses) are not included. Why are there different prices on different websites?

BITCOIN ACCEPTEDBuy Any Property with Bitcoin Payment
Cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, and Bitcoin Cash are accepted as payments.
OUR HAPPY CUSTOMERS
Aram J.Aram J.
Aram J., UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
I want to give a testimonial for my real estate agent Sana Majeed. As a foreign investor I was looking for specific properties both for family and for ... Read More
TOP 3 REASONS TO BUY
  • Spectacular sea and islands views
  • Walking distance of the high-speed rail station
  • Contemporary architecture
SUMMARY

Apartments with a Balcony and Terrace Overlooking the Sea and Island in Kartal

Tastefully designed apartments are located in Kartal, one of the coastal districts of Istanbul located in the Anatolian part. Kartal is very well connected with the other districts of Istanbul with transportation facilities and is developing new real estate projects. If you want to buy an apartment at a special location overlooking the sea and island view in Istanbul, this location will be a good option for you.

Fantastic apartments for sale in Istanbul Kartalare within walking distance of the coast, restaurants, markets, cafes, public bazaars, bus stops, highways, schools, hospitals, pharmacies, etc. The apartments for sale are 5 min away from schools and universities, 10 min away from Bagdat Avenue, 7 min away from E-5 Highway, and 15 min away from Kalamış Marina and the airport. The apartments for sale in Istanbul Kartal are 250 mt to Turgut Özal Boulevard and Atalar Marmaray Station, 500 mt to the coast, 1 km to Istanbul Şehir University and IDO Kartal Ferry Dock, 5 km to Pendik Marina, 1,5 km to Dragos Hill and Maltepe Park Shopping Mall, 8 km to Bostancı Fast Ferry and Princes’ Islands Terminal, 9 km to Bağdat Avenue Suadiye, 24 km to Taksim Square and Grand Bazaar, 23 km to 15 Temmuz Şehitleri Bridge, 64 km to Istanbul International Airport and 17 km to Sabiha Gökçen International Airport.

The special project consists of 2 blocks. There are 2 basement floors, a ground floor and 25 floors in Block A. Block B has 2 basement floors, a ground floor, and 26 floors. The residential complex consists of a total of 227 apartments. There are many features like a swimming pool, poolside vitamin bar, sunbathing terrace, children’s playground, walking and running paths, Turkish bath, sauna, massage room, fitness center, basketball and tennis court, indoor car parking area for each apartment, and 24/7 security services.

Apartments for sale in Istanbul Kartal have many features like laminate flooring, double glazing PVC, steel door, spotlighting, shower, bathroom cabinets, and heat and sound insulation.

FEATURES
  • Apart Kitchen
  • Balcony
  • En-Suite Bathroom
  • Open-Plan Kitchen
  • Shower
  • Satellite TV
  • Car Park (Closed)
  • Communal Pool
  • Fitness
  • In A Complex
  • Lift
  • Playground
  • Sauna
  • Security 7/24
  • Security Camera
  • Tennis Court
  • Turkish Bath
  • Airport (0-50 Km)
  • Beach (500-1000 M)
  • City View
  • Metro
  • Train Station
  • Bus Station
  • West
  • East
  • North
  • South
  • North-West
  • North-East
  • South-West
  • South-East
OFFICE MANAGER
Erkan Engin
Erkan EnginOffice Manager
I was born in Germany, Karlsruhe in 1977. I graduated from Antalya Akdeniz University Economics Department in 2001. During my study, I started to work in the airline business. After my graduation, I ...
LOCATION
REQUEST FURTHER DETAILS