عقارات تجارية للبيع في اسطنبول

تقدم اسطنبول هومز مجموعة واسعة من العقارات التجارية للبيع في اسطنبول بما في ذلك العقارات والمنازل والشقق والأراضي. اتصل بنا اليوم لشراء عقار تجاري في اسطنبول! ابحث عن العقارات التجارية في اسطنبول باستخدام المرشحات الموجودة على الجانب الأيسر لتحسين البحث.

ابحث عن أفضل العقارات التجارية في اسطنبول

اسطنبول لديها الطموح لتصبح واحدة من المراكز التجارية الرائدة في العالم. كما أن الزيادة في مبيعات العقارات التجارية في اسطنبول تركيا دليل على تحويل هذا الطموح إلى واقع تدريجي. هناك الكثير من الأسباب لهذه الزيادة. ومع ذلك، فإن أبرزها هو الدعم الحكومي لتشجيع الاستثمار، والتنوع الكبير في العقارات في اسطنبول، وإمكانات الربحية العالية في هذا القطاع.

لماذا تشتري عقار تجاري في اسطنبول؟

ابحث عن أفضل العقارات التجارية في اسطنبول

تقاطع أوروبا وآسيا

بالإضافة إلى كونها مدينة حضرية مهمة في تركيا، فقد كانت إسطنبول دائمًا نقطة تجارية رئيسية من خلال موقعها المهم عند تقاطع أوروبا وآسيا. يمكننا القول أن المدينة كانت بالفعل وجهة تجارية بارزة موجودة من طريق الحرير إلى ناطحات السحاب اليوم.

موقعها يجعل العلامات التجارية أكثر قيمة لأنها توفر تجارة عابرة للقارات تؤدي إلى تنويع محفظة عملائها. إنه مثل امتلاك عقار تجاري في اسطنبول يجذب العملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم.

مجموعة واسعة من العقارات التجارية

يوفر التنوع في الأعمال التجارية في تركيا للمشترين والمستثمرين مجموعة واسعة من العقارات التجارية المعروضة للبيع في اسطنبول. تتراوح محفظة اسطنبول هومز العقارية من محلات تجارية للبيع في اسطنبول من المطاعم والمتاجر والمكاتب المنزلية إلى المباني التي يمكن تجديدها لأغراض تجارية وسكنية مختلطة. خيارات العقارات التجارية الأكثر تفضيلاً في اسطنبول هي كما يلي؛

فندق للبيع في اسطنبول: تعتبر تركيا من أكبر القطاعات السياحية حيث تحيط بها المياه من ثلاث جهات، وتتمتع بمناخ معتدل في أربعة مواسم، وهكذا. عندما تفكر في أن تركيا تجذب السياح المحليين والأجانب على مدار الفصول الأربعة، فإن الاستثمار في قطاع السياحة سيكون خيارًا مربحًا باستمرار.

في هذه المرحلة، تحتل اسطنبول مركز الصدارة في السياحة عند النظر إليها على أساس المدينة. تتمتع المدينة دائمًا بإمكانيات سياحية هائلة لسنوات بفضل تنوعها الكبير في الكنوز التاريخية والقيم الثقافية والجمال الطبيعي والأنشطة الفعالة من حيث التكلفة، وما إلى ذلك. هذه الإمكانية تحافظ على القطاع حيًا من خلال جذب السياح المحليين والأجانب باستمرار. في هذه المرحلة، تمتلك صناعة الفنادق الحصة الأكبر من السياحة في تركيا. يمكنك إنشاء عمل طويل الأجل مع بعض الاختراقات الناجحة التي ستحققها في هذا القطاع.

متجر للبيع في اسطنبول: في ما يلي في قطاع الضيافة في تركيا، يعتبر قطاع التجزئة أيضًا ربحًا مهم ومضمون على المدى الطويل. يمكنك شراء متجر في أكبر المشاريع التجارية في اسطنبول من خلال الاختيار من بين الإعلانات المنشورة على موقعنا. في هذه المشاريع، يهدف المصممون إلى بناء قطاع مستدام تفضله جميع شرائح المجتمع. يمكنك تشغيل عملك في أحد هذه المشاريع، أو يمكنك استئجار متجرك. هناك الكثير من العقارات التجارية على موقعنا مع خيارات ضمان إيجار عالية. يمكنك الضغط هنا لمشاهدنها.

أرض للبيع في اسطنبول:إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على استثمار طويل الأجل، يمكنك شراء أرض لأغراض تجارية. هذه الأراضي مناسبة للشركات أو مباني المكاتب أو المستودعات أو المصانع أو المساكن المدرة للربح. قد تزيد أرضك التجارية في القيمة الفورية وفقًا لموقعها.

عقارات استثمارية عالية العائد في اسطنبول

إذا كنت تفكر في الحصول على استثمار عقاري في اسطنبول، فأنت بحاجة إلى تحديد نوع العقار التجاري الذي ترغب في شرائه. تضمن جميع العقارات ربحًا للمستثمرين، لكن بعضها يعد بعائد مرتفع وفقًا لتناغمها الوظيفي مع موقعها.

من ناحية أخرى، وخلافًا للاعتقاد السائد، لا داعي لوجود استثمار تجاري قريب من الوجهات الشعبية في اسطنبول. تنتشر المدينة في مناطق ضواحي مع مشاريع عقارية ذات ميزانية عالية بدعم من الحكومة. يؤدي التوسع المستمر في المناطق السكنية والزيادة السكانية فيها إلى تنويع خيارات الموقع للمشترين للاستثمار. تعد جميع مناطق اسطنبول بأنشطة تجارية مستمرة وعائدات إيجارية مستقرة مع ارتفاع طلبات العملاء.

الحصول على الجنسية التركية

يمكنك التقدم بطلب للحصول على الجنسية التركية عن طريق استثمار عقاري تجاري في اسطنبول بقيمة 250.000 دولار أمريكي على الأقل. الاستثمار في العقارات التجارية هو خيار مفضل للغاية في السنوات الأخيرة. يمكنك شراء أي نوع من العقارات التجارية التي يمكن أن تكون جاهزة للسكن أو قيد الإنشاء. الأنواع العامة للعقارات التجارية هي المحلات التجارية والمكاتب ومرافق البنية التحتية والمستودعات والفنادق والعديد من الخيارات الأخرى. النقطة التي يجب اقتناؤها هي أن قيم العقارات التجارية يجب أن تكون أكثر من 250.000 دولار أمريكي.

معلومات اكثر

إذا كنت لا ترغب في شراء عقار تجاري في الخطوة الأولى، يمكنك إلقاء نظرة على شقق للبيع في اسطنبول على موقعنا. أيضا، اسطنبول هومز ® لديها العديد من الشقق والعقارات التجارية والأراضي و المنازل للبيع في اسطنبول المناسبة للحصول على الجنسية التركية.

دعنا نساعدك في العثور على أفضل العقارات التجارية لك! يمكنك الاتصال بنا اليوم أو زيارة مكاتبنا لترتيب جولة مشاهدة!

اقرأ المزيدإغلاق

  • اسطنبول
  • تجاري
مكاتب فخمة مع ميزات متنوعة في جونشلي باغجلارتقع المكاتب الفاخرة ذات الموقع الجيد في باغجيلار. المكاتب لها ميزات مختلفة مثل مكتبة وأمن 7/24، وبالتالي؛ المكاتب لها ميزات مثالية لشراء مكتب في اسطنبول باغجلار.
باغجلار - اسطنبول
السعر الأساسي1.344.583 TLVerified Priceمن155.500 USD
محلات جديدة مناسبة للحصول على الجنسية التركية في توزلامحلات للبيع في توزلا اسطنبول تقع في حي سيفا وعلى مقربة من المرافق الاجتماعية. توفر هذه المحلات فرص استثمارية للمستثمرين بفضل إمكانات إيرادات الإيجار المرتفعة.
توزلا - اسطنبول
السعر الأساسي2.150.000 TLVerified Price248.700 USD
محلات تجارية ذات دخل إيجار مرتفع في تركيا اسطنبولتقع المحلات التجارية للبيع في توزلا أيدينلي، بالقرب من المطار والطرق السريعة. سيتم تأجير المحلات قريباً لشركة من سلسلة سوبر ماركت كبيرة.
توزلا - اسطنبول
السعر الأساسي4.750.000 TLVerified Price549.400 USD
محل واسع في مالتيبي في شارع مزدحم به حركة مرور عاليةمحل للبيع يقع في اسطنبول، مالتيبي. يقع المحل على مسافة قريبة من المرافق اليومية ويحتوي على منطقة تخزين واسعة وسقف مرتفع مناسب لطابق نصفي.
مالتيبي - اسطنبول
السعر الأساسي1.200.000 EUR1.408.200 USD

شراء أي عقار في اسطنبول بالبيتكوين

لماذا لا تزور الصفحة لمعرفة كل التفاصيل؟

تابع القراءة

 
محلات استثمارية في مجمع في كاديكوي فيكيرتيبيتقع المحلات التجارية في مجمع سكني مصمم بمفهوم مخطط مفتوح. المحلات التجارية مناسبة لجميع أنواع الأعمال التجارية بمساحات مختلفة تتراوح من 39 إلى 99 متر مربع.
كاديكوي - اسطنبول
السعر الأساسي1.380.000 TLVerified Priceمن159.600 USD
عقارات تجارية مركزية للبيع في اسنيورت اسطنبولتقع العقارات التجارية المبنية حديثًا في إسنيورت, وتحيط بها مباني الأعمال والتعليم والمباني الحكومية. العقارات الراقية جاهزة للاستثمار والتشغيل
اسنيورت - اسطنبول
السعر الأساسي1.384.000 TLVerified Price160.100 USD

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من التفاصيل حول العقارات أعلاه،

يمكنك العثور على صور ومقاطع فيديو ومعلومات ترويجية مفصلة على حسابات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

قم بمتابعتنا على الانستجرام

مكاتب فاخرة في اسطنبول مالتيبي بالقرب من الطريق السريع5تقع المكاتب للبيع في اسطنبول, مالتيبي بالقرب من جميع المرافق اليومية والاجتماعية. حجم المكاتب يتراوح بين 84-1300 متر مربع وتقع في مبنى مكون من 35 طابقا
مالتيبي - اسطنبول
السعر الأساسي1.554.000 TLVerified Priceمن179.700 USD

هل ترغب في الحصول على معلومات حول العروض أو معرفة المزيد حول عروضنا أو معرفة المزيد من النصائح حول شراء العقارات؟

تابعنا على الفايس بوك!

Commercial Property for Sale in Istanbul

Istanbul Homes ® offers a wide variety of commercial property for sale in Istanbul, including properties, houses, apartments, and land. Call us today to buy commercial property in Istanbul! Find commercial properties in Istanbul by using the filters on the left side to refine your search.

Find Best Commercial Properties in Istanbul

Istanbul has the ambition to become one of the world’s leading business centers. The increase in the sales of commercial real estate in Istanbul Turkey is also proof of turning this ambition into reality gradually. There are plenty of reasons for this increase. However, the most prominent ones are the government’s supports to encourage investment, the great diversity of real estate in Istanbul, and the high-profit potential in the sector.

Why Buy a Commercial Property in Istanbul?

Find Best Commercial Properties in Istanbul

The Intersection of Europe and Asia

In addition to being an important metropolitan city of Turkey, Istanbul has always been a key trading point by being critically located at the intersection of Europe and Asia. We can say that the city has already been a prominent business destination that exists from the Silk Road to today’s skyscrapers.

Its location makes the commercial brands more valuable since it provides an intercontinental trade that leads to diversify their customer portfolio. It is like owning a commercial property in Istanbul that attracts customers from all over the world.

A Wide Range of Commercial Real Estate

The diversity in business in Turkey offers buyers and investors a wide range of commercial property for sale in Istanbul. Istanbul Homes’ portfolio of business for sale in Istanbul ranges from restaurants, shops, home-offices to buildings that can be renovated into mixed commercial and residential purposes. The most preferred commercial property options in Istanbul are as follows;

Hotel for sale in Istanbul: Turkey is one of the largest tourism sectors by being surrounded by water on three sides, having a mild climate in four seasons, and so on. When you consider that Turkey attracts local and foreign tourists throughout the four seasons, investing in the tourism sector will be a consistently profitable option.

At this point, Istanbul takes center stage in tourism when considered on a city basis. The city has always had an enormous tourism potential for years thanks to its great diversity of historical treasures, cultural values, scenic beauties, cost-effective activities, etc. This potential keeps the sector alive by attracting both local and foreign tourists continuously. At this point, the hotel industry has the highest share of tourism in Turkey. You may create a long-term business with a few successful breakthroughs that you will make in the sector.

Shop for sale in Istanbul: In the following of the hospitality sector in Turkey, the retail sector is also an important and long-term profit guaranteed. You can buy a shop in Istanbul’s biggest commercial projects by choosing from the published ads on our website. In these projects, the designers aim at building a sustainable sector that will prefer by all sections of society. You can run your business in one of these projects, or you can rent your shop. There are a lot of commercial properties on our website with high-rental guarantee options. You can click here to see.

Land for sale in Istanbul: If you want to have a long-term investment, you can prefer to buy land for commercial purposes. These lands are suitable for businesses, office buildings, warehouses, manufacturing plants, or profit-generating residences. Your commercial land may increase in immediate value according to its location.

High-Return Investment Property in Istanbul

If you think about having a real estate investment in Istanbul, you need to decide which type of commercial property you want to buy. All properties guarantee a profit for investors, but some of them promise high-return according to their functional harmony with their location.

On the other hand, contrary to popular belief, there is no need to have a commercial investment that is close to popular destinations in Istanbul. The city spreads into outskirt districts with high-budget real estate projects supported by the government. The continuous expansion of the residential areas and the increase in its population diversify location options for buyers to invest. All districts of Istanbul promise continual business activities and stable rental returns with higher-demands of customers.

Getting Turkish Citizenship

You can apply for Turkish Citizenship by a commercial property investment in Istanbul that is worth at least 250.000 USD. Investing in commercial properties is a highly-preferred option in recent years. You can purchase any commercial property type which can be ready-to-move or under construction. The general types of commercial properties are shops, offices, infrastructure facilities, warehouses, hotels, and many other options. The must-have point is that the values of the commercial properties should be more than 250.000 USD.

More Information

If you do not want to prefer to buy commercial property in the first step, you can look at apartments in Istanbul for sale on our website. Also, Istanbul Homes ® has many flats, commercial properties, land, and houses in Istanbul for sale that are suitable for obtaining Turkish Citizenship.

Let us help you find the best commercial property for you! You can call us today or visit our offices to arrange a viewing tour!

Read More Close

  • ISTANBUL
  • COMMERCIAL
Spacious Commercial Real Estate on E-5 Highway in Bakırköy Ataköy
Spacious Commercial Real Estate on E-5 Highway in Bakırköy Ataköy
Spacious Commercial Real Estate on E-5 Highway in Bakırköy Ataköy
NEW
IST-05473
Spacious Commercial Real Estate on E-5 Highway in Bakırköy AtaköyThe commercial real estate are located in Bakırköy, Ataköy. Commercial real estate have advantageous position with lots of crowds walking by daily.
BAKIRKÖY - ISTANBUL
BASE PRICE3.659.000 TLVerified PriceFROM491.900 USD
High-quality Offices Near Seashore in a Luxurious Complex in Bakırköy
High-quality Offices Near Seashore in a Luxurious Complex in Bakırköy
High-quality Offices Near Seashore in a Luxurious Complex in Bakırköy
High-quality Offices Near Seashore in a Luxurious Complex in Bakırköy
High-quality Offices Near Seashore in a Luxurious Complex in Bakırköy
High-quality Offices Near Seashore in a Luxurious Complex in Bakırköy
High-quality Offices Near Seashore in a Luxurious Complex in Bakırköy
High-quality Offices Near Seashore in a Luxurious Complex in Bakırköy
High-quality Offices Near Seashore in a Luxurious Complex in Bakırköy
NEW
IST-05459
High-Quality Offices near Seashore in a Luxurious Complex in BakırköyThe offices are located in Ataköy, Bakırköy. High-quality offices are close to the main parts of the city thanks to their close proximity to the main highways and public transportation stops.
BAKIRKÖY - ISTANBUL
BASE PRICE3.725.000 TLVerified PriceFROM500.800 USD
Title Deed Ready Commercial Properties in İstanbul Bağcılar
Title Deed Ready Commercial Properties in İstanbul Bağcılar
Title Deed Ready Commercial Properties in İstanbul Bağcılar
Title Deed Ready Commercial Properties in İstanbul Bağcılar
Title Deed Ready Commercial Properties in İstanbul Bağcılar
Title Deed Ready Commercial Properties in İstanbul Bağcılar
Title Deed Ready Commercial Properties in İstanbul Bağcılar
Title Deed Ready Commercial Properties in İstanbul Bağcılar
Title Deed Ready Commercial Properties in İstanbul Bağcılar
Title Deed Ready Commercial Properties in İstanbul Bağcılar
IST-053710
Title Deed Ready Commercial Properties in İstanbul BağcılarCommercial properties are located in an advantageous location in Bağcılar İstanbul. The properties have luxurious interior design features such as a sauna, indoor car parking, and a swimming pool.
BAĞCILAR - ISTANBUL
BASE PRICE2.700.000 TLVerified PriceFROM363.000 USD
Spacious Offices with the Biggest Shopping Center in Eyüp
Spacious Offices with the Biggest Shopping Center in Eyüp
Spacious Offices with the Biggest Shopping Center in Eyüp
Spacious Offices with the Biggest Shopping Center in Eyüp
Spacious Offices with the Biggest Shopping Center in Eyüp
Spacious Offices with the Biggest Shopping Center in Eyüp
Spacious Offices with the Biggest Shopping Center in Eyüp
Spacious Offices with the Biggest Shopping Center in Eyüp
Spacious Offices with the Biggest Shopping Center in Eyüp
Spacious Offices with the Biggest Shopping Center in Eyüp
IST-053410
Spacious Offices with the Biggest Shopping Center in EyüpThe offices are located in Eyüp, close to all amenities. Spacious offices are situated on the upper floor of the biggest shopping center in the region offering easy access to all daily amenities.
EYÜPSULTAN - ISTANBUL
BASE PRICE2.112.000 TLVerified Price283.900 USD

Buy Any Property in Istanbul with Bitcoin

Why not visit the page to find out all the details?

Keep Reading

 

Ready to Move Commercial Shops in Atakoy, Bakirkoy
Ready to Move Commercial Shops in Atakoy, Bakirkoy
Ready to Move Commercial Shops in Atakoy, Bakirkoy
Ready to Move Commercial Shops in Atakoy, Bakirkoy
Ready to Move Commercial Shops in Atakoy, Bakirkoy
Ready to Move Commercial Shops in Atakoy, Bakirkoy
Ready to Move Commercial Shops in Atakoy, Bakirkoy
Ready to Move Commercial Shops in Atakoy, Bakirkoy
Ready to Move Commercial Shops in Atakoy, Bakirkoy
Ready to Move Commercial Shops in Atakoy, Bakirkoy
IST-053110
Ready to Move Commercial Shops in Atakoy, BakirkoyThe ready to move shops are located in Atakoy, Bakırköy, Istanbul. The shops come in various sizes and immediate title deeds.
BAKIRKÖY - ISTANBUL
BASE PRICE2.097.000 TLVerified Price281.900 USD
Boutique Hotel with 9 Rooms in Beyoğlu 100 Mt to Galata Tower
Boutique Hotel with 9 Rooms in Beyoğlu 100 Mt to Galata Tower
Boutique Hotel with 9 Rooms in Beyoğlu 100 Mt to Galata Tower
Boutique Hotel with 9 Rooms in Beyoğlu 100 Mt to Galata Tower
Boutique Hotel with 9 Rooms in Beyoğlu 100 Mt to Galata Tower
Boutique Hotel with 9 Rooms in Beyoğlu 100 Mt to Galata Tower
Boutique Hotel with 9 Rooms in Beyoğlu 100 Mt to Galata Tower
Boutique Hotel with 9 Rooms in Beyoğlu 100 Mt to Galata Tower
Boutique Hotel with 9 Rooms in Beyoğlu 100 Mt to Galata Tower
Boutique Hotel with 9 Rooms in Beyoğlu 100 Mt to Galata Tower
IST-052510
Boutique Hotel with 9 Rooms in Beyoğlu 100 mt to Galata TowerThe hotel for sale is located in Beyoğlu, one of the most preferred touristic centers of Istanbul. Boutique hotel has airport transfer services, a free wifi system, 24/7 reception and room services.
BEYOĞLU - ISTANBUL
BASE PRICE16.500.000 TLVerified PriceFROM2.218.100 USD

If you need more details about the properties above,

You can find detailed photos, videos, and promotional information on social media accounts.

Follow us on INSTAGRAM

 

Commercial Properties on a Populated Boulevard in Istanbul
Commercial Properties on a Populated Boulevard in Istanbul
Commercial Properties on a Populated Boulevard in Istanbul
Commercial Properties on a Populated Boulevard in Istanbul
IST-05184
Commercial Properties on a Populated Boulevard in IstanbulCommercial properties offering investment opportunity are located in Avcılar. Commercial stores and offices are in a shopping center within the residential complex, on a highly-populated boulevard.
AVCILAR - ISTANBUL
BASE PRICE415.000 TLVerified PriceFROM55.800 USD
Rental Income Guaranteed Commercial Real Estate in Bahcesehir
Rental Income Guaranteed Commercial Real Estate in Bahcesehir
Rental Income Guaranteed Commercial Real Estate in Bahcesehir
IST-05033
Rental Income Guaranteed Commercial Real Estate in BahcesehirProfitable commercial real estate with various size options is situated in Bahçeşehir. New built commercial real estate offers a high rental income guarantee thanks to its advantageous location.
BAŞAKŞEHIR - ISTANBUL
BASE PRICE1.007.000 TLVerified PriceFROM135.400 USD

Would like to be informed about campaigns, learn more about our campaigns, or learn more tips about real estate purchase?

Follow us on Facebook!

FILTER RESULTS 2 Tag
CLOSE
LOCATIONS
CITY
  • ALL ISTANBUL PROPERTIES 207
  • ISTANBUL ASIA 48
  • ISTANBUL EUROPE 159
DISTRICT
  • ARNAVUTKÖY 1
  • AVCILAR 12
  • BAĞCILAR 8
  • BAHÇELIEVLER 2
  • BAKIRKÖY 10
  • BAŞAKŞEHIR 18
  • BAYRAMPAŞA 1
  • BEŞIKTAŞ 2
  • BEYKOZ 5
  • BEYLIKDÜZÜ 18
  • BEYOĞLU 5
  • BÜYÜKÇEKMECE 15
  • ÇATALCA 1
  • ÇEKMEKÖY 1
  • ESENYURT 20
  • EYÜPSULTAN 8
  • FATIH 1
  • GAZIOSMANPAŞA 2
  • KADIKÖY 9
  • KAĞITHANE 10
  • KARTAL 9
  • KÜÇÜKÇEKMECE 7
  • MALTEPE 6
  • SANCAKTEPE 3
  • SARIYER 4
  • ŞILE 1
  • SILIVRI 1
  • ŞIŞLI 9
  • SULTANBEYLI 1
  • TUZLA 1
  • ÜMRANIYE 6
  • ÜSKÜDAR 6
  • ZEYTINBURNU 4
NEIGHBORHOOD
  • Choose a district!
PROPERTY TYPE
BEDROOMS
BATHROOMS
STOREYS
PRICE RANGE
Min - Max
SIZE
Min - Max
PLOT SIZE
Min - Max
SEARCH
CLOSE