Immobilier Commercial à Vendre à Istanbul

Istanbul Homes ® offre une grande variété d’immobiliers commerciaux à vendre à Istanbul, y compris des immobiliers, des maisons, des appartements et des terrains. Appelez-nous aujourd'hui pour acheter un immobilier commercial à Istanbul! Trouvez des immobiliers commerciaux à Istanbul en utilisant les filtres sur la gauche pour détailler votre recherche.

Trouvez Meilleurs Immobiliers Commerciaux à Istanbul

Istanbul a l’ambition de devenir l’un des principaux centres d’affaires au monde. L'augmentation des ventes d’immobiliers commerciaux à Istanbul en Turquie est également la preuve de la concrétisation progressive de cette ambition. Il y a de nombreuses raisons à cette augmentation. Cependant, les plus importants sont le soutien du gouvernement pour encourager l’investissement, la grande diversité de l’immobilier à Istanbul et le potentiel de profit élevé du secteur.

Pourquoi Acheter Un Immobilier Commercial à Istanbul?

Trouver Meilleurs Immobiliers Commerciaux à Istanbul

L'Intersection de l'Europe et de l'Asie

En plus d'être une ville métropolitaine importante de Turquie, Istanbul a toujours été un point commercial clé en étant situé de manière critique à l'intersection de l'Europe et de l'Asie. Nous pouvons dire que la ville a déjà été une destination d’affaires leader, de la Route de la Soie aux gratte-ciel d’aujourd’hui.

Sa situation géographique rend les marques commerciales plus précieuses car elle permet un commerce intercontinental qui conduit à diversifier leur portefeuille de clients. Posséder un immobilier commercial à Istanbul attire des clients du monde entier.

Une Large Gamme d’Immobiliers Commerciaux

La diversité des affaires en Turquie offre aux acheteurs et aux investisseurs un large éventail d’immobiliers commerciaux à vendre à Istanbul. Le portefeuille de commerces d'Istanbul Homes à vendre à Istanbul comprend des restaurants, des magasins, des bureaux à domicile aux bâtiments qui peuvent être rénovés à des fins mixtes commerciales et résidentielles. Les options d’immobiliers commerciaux les plus convoités à Istanbul sont les suivantes;

Hôtel à vendre à Istanbul: La Turquie est l'un des plus grands secteurs touristiques en étant entourée d'eau sur trois côtés, ayant un climat doux en quatre saisons, etc. Si l'on considère que la Turquie attire des touristes locaux et étrangers tout au long des quatre saisons, investir dans le secteur du tourisme sera une option toujours rentable.

À ce stade, Istanbul occupe une place centrale dans le tourisme lorsqu'elle est considérée sur une base urbaine. La ville a toujours eu un énorme potentiel touristique depuis des années grâce à sa diversité de trésors historiques, de valeurs culturelles, de beautés pittoresques, d'activités rentables, etc. Ce potentiel maintient le secteur en vie en attirant continuellement les touristes locaux et étrangers. À ce stade, l'industrie hôtelière a la plus grande part de tourisme en Turquie. Vous pouvez créer une entreprise à long terme avec quelques percées que vous ferez dans le secteur.

Shop for sale in Istanbul: In the following of the hospitality sector in Turkey, the retail

Magasin à vendre à Istanbul: Après le secteur de l'hôtellerie en Turquie, le secteur de la vente au détail est également un bénéfice important et garanti à long terme. Vous pouvez acheter un magasin dans les plus grands projets commerciaux d’Istanbul en choisissant parmi les annonces publiées sur notre site internet. Dans ces projets, les concepteurs visent à construire un secteur durable qui sera convoité par toutes les couches de la société. Vous pouvez gérer votre entreprise dans l'un de ces projets ou vous pouvez louer votre magasin. Il y a beaucoup d’immobiliers commerciaux sur notre site internet avec des options de garantie de location élevées. Vous pouvez cliquer ici pour voir.

Terrain à vendre à Istanbul: Si vous souhaitez avoir un investissement à long terme, vous pouvez préférer acheter un terrain à des fins commerciales. Ces terrains conviennent aux entreprises, immeubles de bureaux, entrepôts, usines de fabrication ou résidences à but lucratif. Votre terrain commercial peut prendre de la valeur immédiatement en fonction de son emplacement.

Immobilier d'Investissement à Haut Rendement à Istanbul

Si vous pensez faire un investissement immobilier à Istanbul, vous devez décider quel type d’immobilier commercial vous souhaitez acheter. Tous les immobiliers garantissent un bénéfice pour les investisseurs, mais certains d'entre eux promettent un rendement élevé en fonction de leur harmonie fonctionnelle avec leur emplacement.

En revanche, contrairement à la croyance populaire, il n'est pas nécessaire d'avoir un investissement commercial proche des destinations populaires d'Istanbul. La ville s'étend dans les quartiers périphériques avec des projets immobiliers à gros budget soutenus par le gouvernement. L'expansion continue des zones résidentielles et l'augmentation de sa population diversifient les options d’emplacement pour les acheteurs. Tous les quartiers d'Istanbul promettent des activités commerciales continues et des rendements locatifs stables avec des demandes plus élevées de la part des clients.

Obtenir la Citoyenneté Turque

Vous pouvez demander la Citoyenneté Turque par un investissement immobilier commercial à Istanbul d'une valeur d'au moins 250.000 USD. L'investissement dans des immobiliers commerciaux est une option très appréciée ces dernières années. Vous pouvez acheter tout type d’immobilier commercial qui peut être prêt à aménager ou en construction. Les immobiliers commerciaux sont en général des magasins, bureaux, commodités, entrepôts, hôtels et bien plus. Le point essentiel est que la valeur des immobiliers commerciaux doit être supérieure à 250.000 USD.

Plus d'Informations

Si vous ne souhaitez pas acheter un immobilier commercial dans un premier temps, vous pouvez consulter les appartements à vendre à Istanbul sur notre site internet. De plus, Istanbul Homes ® a de nombreux appartements, immobiliers commerciaux, terrains et maisons à vendre à Istanbul qui conviennent à l'obtention de la Citoyenneté Turque.

Laissez-nous vous aider à trouver le meilleur immobilier commercial pour vous! Vous pouvez nous appeler aujourd'hui ou visiter nos bureaux pour organiser une visite!

Lire la Suite Fermer

  • ISTANBUL
  • COMMERCIAL
Bureaux Sur Rue Principale à Küçükçekmece Istanbul
Bureaux Sur Rue Principale à Küçükçekmece Istanbul
NOUVEAU
IST-05532
Bureaux Sur Rue Principale à Küçükçekmece IstanbulBureaux modernes sont situés dans la rue principale de Küçükçekmece à Istanbul. Les bureaux se trouvent à proximité dela Voie Basın Ekspres et à seulement 300 m de la station de métro.
KÜÇÜKÇEKMECE - ISTANBUL0+1, 1+11
PRIX DE BASE559.000 TLVerified Price75.400 USD
Immobiliers Commerciaux Spacieux Sur Autoroute E-5 à Bakırköy Ataköy
Immobiliers Commerciaux Spacieux Sur Autoroute E-5 à Bakırköy Ataköy
Immobiliers Commerciaux Spacieux Sur Autoroute E-5 à Bakırköy Ataköy
NOUVEAU
IST-05473
Immobiliers Commerciaux Spacieux Sur Autoroute E-5 à Bakırköy AtaköyImmobiliers commerciaux sont situés à Bakırköy, Ataköy. Immobiliers commerciaux en emplacement avantageux à distance de marche des commodités quotidiennes.
BAKIRKÖY - ISTANBUL
PRIX DE BASE3.659.000 TLVerified PriceÀ PARTIR DE493.200 USD
NOUVEAU
IST-05453
Bureaux Haute Qualité Près de la Mer En Complexe Luxueux à BakırköyBureaux situés à Ataköy, Bakırköy. Bureaux de qualité sont à proximité des principaux quartiers de la ville grâce à leur proximité avec les principales autoroutes et arrêts de transports en commun.
BAKIRKÖY - ISTANBUL
PRIX DE BASE3.725.000 TLVerified PriceÀ PARTIR DE502.100 USD
IST-05373
Immobiliers Commerciaux Avec Titre de Propriété Prêt Istanbul BağcılarImmobiliers commerciaux situés dans un emplacement avantageux à Bağcılar Istanbul. Immobiliers avec des caractéristiques intérieur de luxe telles qu'un sauna, un parking intérieur et une piscine.
BAĞCILAR - ISTANBUL
PRIX DE BASE2.700.000 TLVerified PriceÀ PARTIR DE364.000 USD

Achetez n'Importe Quel Immobilier à Istanbul en Bitcoin

Pourquoi ne pas visiter la page pour connaître tous les détails?

Continuer de Lire

IST-05343
Bureaux Spacieux Avec le Plus Grand Centre Commercial d'EyüpLes bureaux sont situés à Eyüp, à proximité des commodités. Bureaux spacieux situés à l'étage supérieur du plus grand centre commercial de la région offrant un accès facile aux commodités.
EYÜPSULTAN - ISTANBUL
PRIX DE BASE2.112.000 TLVerified Price284.700 USD
IST-05313
Magasins Prêts à Aménager à Atakoy, BakirkoyLes magasins prêts à aménager sont situés à Atakoy, Bakırköy, Istanbul. Les magasins sont de différentes tailles avec titres de propriété immédiats.
BAKIRKÖY - ISTANBUL
PRIX DE BASE2.097.000 TLVerified Price282.700 USD

Si vous avez besoin de plus de détails sur les immobiliers ci-dessus,

Vous pouvez trouver des photos, des vidéos et des informations promotionnelles sur les réseaux sociaux.

Suivez-nous sur INSTAGRAM

%13
IST-05253
Boutique Hôtel 9 Chambres à Beyoğlu à 100 M de la Tour de GalataHôtel à vendre à Beyoğlu, l'un des centres touristiques le plus apprécié d'Istanbul. Hôtel avec des services de transfert aéroport, système wifi gratuit, une réception 24/7 et un service d'étage.
BEYOĞLU - ISTANBUL
PRIX DE BASE16.500.000 TL2.224.100 USD1.934.300 USD
IST-05183
Immobiliers Commerciaux Sur Un Boulevard Fréquenté à IstanbulImmobiliers commerciaux offrant opportunités d'investissement sont situés à Avcılar. Les magasins et les bureaux se trouvent dans un centre commercial du complexe résidentiel sur boulevard fréquenté.
AVCILAR - ISTANBUL
PRIX DE BASE415.000 TLVerified PriceÀ PARTIR DE55.900 USD

Vous souhaitez être informé des campagnes, en savoir plus sur nos campagnes ou en savoir plus sur l'achat immobilier?

Suivez-nous sur Facebook!

RÉSULTATS DU FILTRE 2 Étiquette
FERMER
LOCALISATIONS
VILLE
  • TOUS LES IMMOBILIERS ISTANBUL 211
  • ISTANBUL ASIA 49
  • ISTANBUL EUROPE 162
DISTRICT
  • ARNAVUTKÖY 1
  • AVCILAR 12
  • BAĞCILAR 8
  • BAHÇELIEVLER 2
  • BAKIRKÖY 10
  • BAŞAKŞEHIR 18
  • BAYRAMPAŞA 1
  • BEŞIKTAŞ 2
  • BEYKOZ 5
  • BEYLIKDÜZÜ 18
  • BEYOĞLU 5
  • BÜYÜKÇEKMECE 16
  • ÇATALCA 1
  • ÇEKMEKÖY 1
  • ESENYURT 21
  • EYÜPSULTAN 8
  • FATIH 1
  • GAZIOSMANPAŞA 2
  • KADIKÖY 9
  • KAĞITHANE 10
  • KARTAL 10
  • KÜÇÜKÇEKMECE 8
  • MALTEPE 6
  • SANCAKTEPE 3
  • SARIYER 4
  • ŞILE 1
  • SILIVRI 1
  • ŞIŞLI 9
  • SULTANBEYLI 1
  • TUZLA 1
  • ÜMRANIYE 6
  • ÜSKÜDAR 6
  • ZEYTINBURNU 4
QUARTIER
  • Choisissez un district!
TYPE IMMOBILIER
CHAMBRES
SALLES DE BAINS
ÉTAGES
ÉCHELLE DES PRIX
Min. - Max.
SUPERFICIE
Min. - Max.
SUPERFICIE TERRAIN
Min. - Max.
CHERCHER
FERMER

Commercial Property for Sale in Istanbul

Istanbul Homes ® offers a wide variety of commercial property for sale in Istanbul, including properties, houses, apartments, and land. Call us today to buy commercial property in Istanbul! Find commercial properties in Istanbul by using the filters on the left side to refine your search.

Find Best Commercial Properties in Istanbul

Istanbul has the ambition to become one of the world’s leading business centers. The increase in the sales of commercial real estate in Istanbul Turkey is also proof of turning this ambition into reality gradually. There are plenty of reasons for this increase. However, the most prominent ones are the government’s supports to encourage investment, the great diversity of real estate in Istanbul, and the high-profit potential in the sector.

Why Buy a Commercial Property in Istanbul?

Find Best Commercial Properties in Istanbul

The Intersection of Europe and Asia

In addition to being an important metropolitan city of Turkey, Istanbul has always been a key trading point by being critically located at the intersection of Europe and Asia. We can say that the city has already been a prominent business destination that exists from the Silk Road to today’s skyscrapers.

Its location makes the commercial brands more valuable since it provides an intercontinental trade that leads to diversify their customer portfolio. It is like owning a commercial property in Istanbul that attracts customers from all over the world.

A Wide Range of Commercial Real Estate

The diversity in business in Turkey offers buyers and investors a wide range of commercial property for sale in Istanbul. Istanbul Homes’ portfolio of business for sale in Istanbul ranges from restaurants, shops, home-offices to buildings that can be renovated into mixed commercial and residential purposes. The most preferred commercial property options in Istanbul are as follows;

Hotel for sale in Istanbul: Turkey is one of the largest tourism sectors by being surrounded by water on three sides, having a mild climate in four seasons, and so on. When you consider that Turkey attracts local and foreign tourists throughout the four seasons, investing in the tourism sector will be a consistently profitable option.

At this point, Istanbul takes center stage in tourism when considered on a city basis. The city has always had an enormous tourism potential for years thanks to its great diversity of historical treasures, cultural values, scenic beauties, cost-effective activities, etc. This potential keeps the sector alive by attracting both local and foreign tourists continuously. At this point, the hotel industry has the highest share of tourism in Turkey. You may create a long-term business with a few successful breakthroughs that you will make in the sector.

Shop for sale in Istanbul: In the following of the hospitality sector in Turkey, the retail sector is also an important and long-term profit guaranteed. You can buy a shop in Istanbul’s biggest commercial projects by choosing from the published ads on our website. In these projects, the designers aim at building a sustainable sector that will prefer by all sections of society. You can run your business in one of these projects, or you can rent your shop. There are a lot of commercial properties on our website with high-rental guarantee options. You can click here to see.

Land for sale in Istanbul: If you want to have a long-term investment, you can prefer to buy land for commercial purposes. These lands are suitable for businesses, office buildings, warehouses, manufacturing plants, or profit-generating residences. Your commercial land may increase in immediate value according to its location.

High-Return Investment Property in Istanbul

If you think about having a real estate investment in Istanbul, you need to decide which type of commercial property you want to buy. All properties guarantee a profit for investors, but some of them promise high-return according to their functional harmony with their location.

On the other hand, contrary to popular belief, there is no need to have a commercial investment that is close to popular destinations in Istanbul. The city spreads into outskirt districts with high-budget real estate projects supported by the government. The continuous expansion of the residential areas and the increase in its population diversify location options for buyers to invest. All districts of Istanbul promise continual business activities and stable rental returns with higher-demands of customers.

Getting Turkish Citizenship

You can apply for Turkish Citizenship by a commercial property investment in Istanbul that is worth at least 250.000 USD. Investing in commercial properties is a highly-preferred option in recent years. You can purchase any commercial property type which can be ready-to-move or under construction. The general types of commercial properties are shops, offices, infrastructure facilities, warehouses, hotels, and many other options. The must-have point is that the values of the commercial properties should be more than 250.000 USD.

More Information

If you do not want to prefer to buy commercial property in the first step, you can look at apartments in Istanbul for sale on our website. Also, Istanbul Homes ® has many flats, commercial properties, land, and houses in Istanbul for sale that are suitable for obtaining Turkish Citizenship.

Let us help you find the best commercial property for you! You can call us today or visit our offices to arrange a viewing tour!

Read More Close

  • ISTANBUL
  • COMMERCIAL
Spacious Commercial Real Estate on E-5 Highway in Bakırköy Ataköy
Spacious Commercial Real Estate on E-5 Highway in Bakırköy Ataköy
Spacious Commercial Real Estate on E-5 Highway in Bakırköy Ataköy
NEW
IST-05473
Spacious Commercial Real Estate on E-5 Highway in Bakırköy AtaköyThe commercial real estate are located in Bakırköy, Ataköy. Commercial real estate have advantageous position with lots of crowds walking by daily.
BAKIRKÖY - ISTANBUL
BASE PRICE3.659.000 TLVerified PriceFROM491.900 USD
High-quality Offices Near Seashore in a Luxurious Complex in Bakırköy
High-quality Offices Near Seashore in a Luxurious Complex in Bakırköy
High-quality Offices Near Seashore in a Luxurious Complex in Bakırköy
High-quality Offices Near Seashore in a Luxurious Complex in Bakırköy
High-quality Offices Near Seashore in a Luxurious Complex in Bakırköy
High-quality Offices Near Seashore in a Luxurious Complex in Bakırköy
High-quality Offices Near Seashore in a Luxurious Complex in Bakırköy
High-quality Offices Near Seashore in a Luxurious Complex in Bakırköy
High-quality Offices Near Seashore in a Luxurious Complex in Bakırköy
NEW
IST-05459
High-Quality Offices near Seashore in a Luxurious Complex in BakırköyThe offices are located in Ataköy, Bakırköy. High-quality offices are close to the main parts of the city thanks to their close proximity to the main highways and public transportation stops.
BAKIRKÖY - ISTANBUL
BASE PRICE3.725.000 TLVerified PriceFROM500.800 USD
Title Deed Ready Commercial Properties in İstanbul Bağcılar
Title Deed Ready Commercial Properties in İstanbul Bağcılar
Title Deed Ready Commercial Properties in İstanbul Bağcılar
Title Deed Ready Commercial Properties in İstanbul Bağcılar
Title Deed Ready Commercial Properties in İstanbul Bağcılar
Title Deed Ready Commercial Properties in İstanbul Bağcılar
Title Deed Ready Commercial Properties in İstanbul Bağcılar
Title Deed Ready Commercial Properties in İstanbul Bağcılar
Title Deed Ready Commercial Properties in İstanbul Bağcılar
Title Deed Ready Commercial Properties in İstanbul Bağcılar
IST-053710
Title Deed Ready Commercial Properties in İstanbul BağcılarCommercial properties are located in an advantageous location in Bağcılar İstanbul. The properties have luxurious interior design features such as a sauna, indoor car parking, and a swimming pool.
BAĞCILAR - ISTANBUL
BASE PRICE2.700.000 TLVerified PriceFROM363.000 USD
Spacious Offices with the Biggest Shopping Center in Eyüp
Spacious Offices with the Biggest Shopping Center in Eyüp
Spacious Offices with the Biggest Shopping Center in Eyüp
Spacious Offices with the Biggest Shopping Center in Eyüp
Spacious Offices with the Biggest Shopping Center in Eyüp
Spacious Offices with the Biggest Shopping Center in Eyüp
Spacious Offices with the Biggest Shopping Center in Eyüp
Spacious Offices with the Biggest Shopping Center in Eyüp
Spacious Offices with the Biggest Shopping Center in Eyüp
Spacious Offices with the Biggest Shopping Center in Eyüp
IST-053410
Spacious Offices with the Biggest Shopping Center in EyüpThe offices are located in Eyüp, close to all amenities. Spacious offices are situated on the upper floor of the biggest shopping center in the region offering easy access to all daily amenities.
EYÜPSULTAN - ISTANBUL
BASE PRICE2.112.000 TLVerified Price283.900 USD

Buy Any Property in Istanbul with Bitcoin

Why not visit the page to find out all the details?

Keep Reading

 

Ready to Move Commercial Shops in Atakoy, Bakirkoy
Ready to Move Commercial Shops in Atakoy, Bakirkoy
Ready to Move Commercial Shops in Atakoy, Bakirkoy
Ready to Move Commercial Shops in Atakoy, Bakirkoy
Ready to Move Commercial Shops in Atakoy, Bakirkoy
Ready to Move Commercial Shops in Atakoy, Bakirkoy
Ready to Move Commercial Shops in Atakoy, Bakirkoy
Ready to Move Commercial Shops in Atakoy, Bakirkoy
Ready to Move Commercial Shops in Atakoy, Bakirkoy
Ready to Move Commercial Shops in Atakoy, Bakirkoy
IST-053110
Ready to Move Commercial Shops in Atakoy, BakirkoyThe ready to move shops are located in Atakoy, Bakırköy, Istanbul. The shops come in various sizes and immediate title deeds.
BAKIRKÖY - ISTANBUL
BASE PRICE2.097.000 TLVerified Price281.900 USD
Boutique Hotel with 9 Rooms in Beyoğlu 100 Mt to Galata Tower
Boutique Hotel with 9 Rooms in Beyoğlu 100 Mt to Galata Tower
Boutique Hotel with 9 Rooms in Beyoğlu 100 Mt to Galata Tower
Boutique Hotel with 9 Rooms in Beyoğlu 100 Mt to Galata Tower
Boutique Hotel with 9 Rooms in Beyoğlu 100 Mt to Galata Tower
Boutique Hotel with 9 Rooms in Beyoğlu 100 Mt to Galata Tower
Boutique Hotel with 9 Rooms in Beyoğlu 100 Mt to Galata Tower
Boutique Hotel with 9 Rooms in Beyoğlu 100 Mt to Galata Tower
Boutique Hotel with 9 Rooms in Beyoğlu 100 Mt to Galata Tower
Boutique Hotel with 9 Rooms in Beyoğlu 100 Mt to Galata Tower
IST-052510
Boutique Hotel with 9 Rooms in Beyoğlu 100 mt to Galata TowerThe hotel for sale is located in Beyoğlu, one of the most preferred touristic centers of Istanbul. Boutique hotel has airport transfer services, a free wifi system, 24/7 reception and room services.
BEYOĞLU - ISTANBUL
BASE PRICE16.500.000 TLVerified PriceFROM2.218.100 USD

If you need more details about the properties above,

You can find detailed photos, videos, and promotional information on social media accounts.

Follow us on INSTAGRAM

 

Commercial Properties on a Populated Boulevard in Istanbul
Commercial Properties on a Populated Boulevard in Istanbul
Commercial Properties on a Populated Boulevard in Istanbul
Commercial Properties on a Populated Boulevard in Istanbul
IST-05184
Commercial Properties on a Populated Boulevard in IstanbulCommercial properties offering investment opportunity are located in Avcılar. Commercial stores and offices are in a shopping center within the residential complex, on a highly-populated boulevard.
AVCILAR - ISTANBUL
BASE PRICE415.000 TLVerified PriceFROM55.800 USD
Rental Income Guaranteed Commercial Real Estate in Bahcesehir
Rental Income Guaranteed Commercial Real Estate in Bahcesehir
Rental Income Guaranteed Commercial Real Estate in Bahcesehir
IST-05033
Rental Income Guaranteed Commercial Real Estate in BahcesehirProfitable commercial real estate with various size options is situated in Bahçeşehir. New built commercial real estate offers a high rental income guarantee thanks to its advantageous location.
BAŞAKŞEHIR - ISTANBUL
BASE PRICE1.007.000 TLVerified PriceFROM135.400 USD

Would like to be informed about campaigns, learn more about our campaigns, or learn more tips about real estate purchase?

Follow us on Facebook!

FILTER RESULTS 2 Tag
CLOSE
LOCATIONS
CITY
  • ALL ISTANBUL PROPERTIES 207
  • ISTANBUL ASIA 48
  • ISTANBUL EUROPE 159
DISTRICT
  • ARNAVUTKÖY 1
  • AVCILAR 12
  • BAĞCILAR 8
  • BAHÇELIEVLER 2
  • BAKIRKÖY 10
  • BAŞAKŞEHIR 18
  • BAYRAMPAŞA 1
  • BEŞIKTAŞ 2
  • BEYKOZ 5
  • BEYLIKDÜZÜ 18
  • BEYOĞLU 5
  • BÜYÜKÇEKMECE 15
  • ÇATALCA 1
  • ÇEKMEKÖY 1
  • ESENYURT 20
  • EYÜPSULTAN 8
  • FATIH 1
  • GAZIOSMANPAŞA 2
  • KADIKÖY 9
  • KAĞITHANE 10
  • KARTAL 9
  • KÜÇÜKÇEKMECE 7
  • MALTEPE 6
  • SANCAKTEPE 3
  • SARIYER 4
  • ŞILE 1
  • SILIVRI 1
  • ŞIŞLI 9
  • SULTANBEYLI 1
  • TUZLA 1
  • ÜMRANIYE 6
  • ÜSKÜDAR 6
  • ZEYTINBURNU 4
NEIGHBORHOOD
  • Choose a district!
PROPERTY TYPE
BEDROOMS
BATHROOMS
STOREYS
PRICE RANGE
Min - Max
SIZE
Min - Max
PLOT SIZE
Min - Max
SEARCH
CLOSE