عقارات كاغيتهانه ذات الموقع المركزي تقدم نمط حياة فاخر يقع عقار كاغيتهانه ضمن المجمع السكني المكون من 4 أبنية. يحتوي المجمع على عدة خدمات اجتماعية مثل مسبح شبه أولمبي.
السعر الأساسي 977.000 TL Verified Price من 119.800 USD
تم تحديث السعر في 19.04.2021, 08.00
REF.IST-0297
عمولة الوكيلمجاني
  • أفضل الأسعار في كل مرة
  • محدث يتم تحديث موقعنا على الويب وأسعار الصرف دائمًا بشكل منتظم ودقيق.
  • لا شك في أننا نعتقد أن "الصدق هو أفضل سياسة". ما تراه هو ما تحصل عليه.
  • نحن نضمن لك نحن نقدم لك دائمًا أفضل ضمان للسعر.

عقارات كاغيتهانه ذات الموقع المركزي تقدم نمط حياة فاخر

يقع عقار كاغيتهانه ضمن المجمع السكني المكون من 4 أبنية. يحتوي المجمع على عدة خدمات اجتماعية مثل مسبح شبه أولمبي.
  • رتب جولة مشاهدة
  • موقع المكتب
  • اسأل الوكيل
  • FRIDAY 23 APR
  • SATURDAY 24 APR
  • SUNDAY 25 APR
  • MONDAY 26 APR
السعر الأساسي 977.000 TL Verified Price من 119.800 USD
تم تحديث السعر في 19.04.2021, 08.00

لماذا تختلف أسعار العقارات في المواقع المختلفة؟

يمكن أن تكون الأسعار الأساسية بعملات مختلفة. يتم تحديث أسعار الصرف مرتين في اليوم. الأسعار المعلنة هي الأسعار المبدئ بها، و لا يتم تضمين التكاليف الملازمة لشراء العقارات (مثل ITP أو ضريبة القيمة المضافة، ونفقات التوثيق، ونفقات التسجيل). لماذا تختلف أسعار العقارات في المواقع المختلفة؟

تم قبول البيتكوينقم بشراء أي عقار عن طريق الدفع بالبيتكوين
يتم قبول العملات المشفرة مثل بيتكوين و ايثريوم و ريبل و بيتكوين كاش كمدفوعات.
أهم 3 أسباب للشراء
  • أفضل موقع في وسط اسطنبول، كاغيتهانه
  • أنواع الشقق المختلفة لعدد الغرف من 1+1 إلى 5+1
  • الأسعار مناسبة
ملخص

 

التصميم المعماري الحديث مع اطلالة شرفة المقهى على كل من الغابة والمدينة

يقع العقار في واحدة من المناطق التي تشهد تطوراً سريعاً في اسطنبول في كاغيتهانه. لقد أصبحت هذه المنطقة مركز للأستثمار والجذب الجديد للجانب الأوروبي في نطاق التحول الحضري. تتمتع كيتهاني بموقع مركزي ويمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة مع مراكز التسوق عن طريق شبكة الطرق السريعة بالأضافة الى المؤسسات التعليمية والمستشفيات. كما تستضيف هذه المنطقة غابات بلغراد وغابة علي بي كوي التي توفر الهواء النقي مع الجمال الطبيعي.

موقع مركزي يلفت الانتباه الى قربه من المناطق الشهيرة مثل ليفنت وسارير وبشكتاش. يقع مكان المشروع على بُعد 3 دقائق من محطة مترو الأنفاق وعلى بُعد 5 دقائق من العديد من مراكز التسوق والمستشفيات وغابات بلغراد والطريق السريع TEM وعلى بُعد 7 دقائق من استاد تورك تيليكوم أرينا وعلى بُعد 8 دقائق من جسر السلطان محمد الفاتح وعلى بُعد 10 دقائق من مركز فيالاند الترفيهي و مينيا بارك، 12 دقيقة إلى 15 يوليو جسر الشهداء، 15 دقيقة الى مركز تجارة اسيتوش، 20 دقيقة إلى مطار أتاتورك الدولي، 25 دقيقة إلى جسر ياووس سلطان سليم، 35 دقيقة إلى المطار الثالث و 50 دقيقة إلى مطار صبيحة كوتشن.

أقرب المؤسسات الصحية

مستشفى ديرندري الخاص، مستشفى شيشلي فلورنس نايتنجيل، مركز ييني هزور الطبي الجراحي، مستشفى اجي بادم، مستشفى مجيديكوي للأسنان، مستشفى شيشلي التذكاري، مستشفى ليفنت الخاص، مركز ESHA الطبي الجراحي، مركز ساداباد الطبي، مركز إسطنبول الطبي، مستشفى ابن سينا، مستشفى هاليتش الخاص.

أقرب المرافق التعليمية

مدرسة يديتيبي الخاصة للتعليم الأساسي، كلية ارا كيتهاني، كلية بيلتس، مدرسة نيف الأبدتائية، مدرسة تشوزوم كاتهانة، جامعة هليتش، جامعة بيلكي، جامعة بهتشيشهير، جامعة جوميرجي اسطنبول، جامعة ميف اسطنبول، جامعة اسطنبول التقنية، جامعة يلدز التقنية.

أقرب مراكز التسوق

مركز تسوق وادي اسطنبول، مركز سكايلاند للتسوق، مركز فيالاند للتسوق، مول مترو سيتي للتسوق، مركز كانيون للتسوق، مركز إستينيه للتسوق، مركز أوزديليك بارك للتسوق، مركز أكسيس للتسوق، مركز ترامب للتسوق، باوهاوس كاتهانة، مركز سبهير للتسوق، مركز تسوق İKS غولتيبي كاتهانة ومركز تسوق خليج جواهر.

مشروع عقارات كاغيتهانه اسطنبول تقع على مساحة 80.000 متر مربع. ويتكون من 4 أبنية ومجموع 500 شقة و 100 وحدة تجارية. هناك أنواع الشقق المختلفة من 1+1 إلى 5+1. المجمع السكني الذي يوفر وسائل الراحة الاجتماعية الغنية ليفتح الباب لحياة مميزة لسكانه. يحتوي المجمع على مناطق ترفية اجتماعية مثل مسبح شبه أولمبي وجاكوزي ومركز للياقة البدنية وغرفة بيلاتيس وغرفة للصيانة والإصلاح وغرفة رياضة وساونا وحمام تركي وسبا وغرفة مخصصة للتشمس الاصطناعي وملعب كرة قدم صغير ومقصورة داخلية متعددة الطوابق. موقف داخلي للسيارات، موقف خارجي للسيارات، مرحاض، غرفة سينما، غرفة اجتماعات، غرفة بلياردو وقسم خاص للتنس، غرفة سكواش، غرفة ألعاب للأطفال، غرفة حفلات، غرفة موسيقى، مناظر طبيعية خاصة، مسارات للمشي، كاميليا، مصعد بانورامي ونظام أمن على مدار الساعة. كما يحتوي المجمع على مقهى يطل على كل من الغابة والمدينة.

أنواع الشقق

شقق غرفتين نوم مساحة 119-143 متر مربع مع غرفة معيشة، مطبخ منفصل، حمام خاص، حمام وشرفة.

شقق 3 غرف نوم مساحة 187 متر مربع.

شقق 4 غرف نوم مساحة 189-237 متر مربع مع غرفة معيشة، مطبخ منفصل، غرفة غسيل، حمام خاص، حمام وشرفة.

شقق 5 غرف نوم مساحة 258-284 متر مربع مع غرفة معيشة، مطبخ منفصل، غرفة غسيل، مرحاض، حمام خاص، حمام وشرفة.

تم تصميم جميع الشقق كحياة مريحة وأنيقة ووظيفية في الاعتبار. تحتوي الشقق على أجهزة المطبخ ومخصص لتكلفة الحرارة ونظام تدفئة مركزي وكابينة دش وأرضيات خشبية.

يرجى الاتصال لخطة الدفع ومزيد من المعلومات.

ميزات
  • مطبخ منفصل
  • شرفة
  • حمام خاص
  • أجهزة المطبخ
  • غرفة الغسيل
  • مطبخ مفتوح
  • دش
  • حجرة تشمس
  • ساحة كرة السلة
  • موقف سيارات
  • موقف سيارات (مغلق)
  • بواب
  • حديقة مشتركة
  • مسبح مشترك
  • اللياقه البدنيه
  • ساحة كرة القدم
  • غرفة ألعاب
  • في مجمع
  • مصعد
  • ملعب
  • ساونا
  • 24/7 أمن
  • كاميرا الأمن
  • منتجع صحي
  • حمام تركي
  • ساحة كرة الطائرة
  • المطار (0-50 كم)
  • (الشاطئ (1-5 كم
  • إطلالة البحر
  • إطلالة الغابة
  • المترو
  • محطة الحافلات
  • محلات / مول تجاري
  • تدفئة مركزية
  • عداد سخان مشترك
  • غرب
  • شرق
  • شمال
  • جنوب
  • الشمال الغربي
  • الشمال الشرقي
  • الجنوب الغربي
  • الجنوب الشرقي
مدير المكتب
Gökhan çolakGökhan çolak
Gökhan Çolak مدير المكتب
ولدت في اسطنبول في نوفمبر 1981. تخرجت من جامعة يديتيب من قسم إدارة الأعمال. عملت في قطاع السلع الاستهلاكية ... اقرأ المزيد
الموقع
اطلب المزيد من التفاصيل

• HOME
  • REAL ESTATE
  • CENTRALLY LOCATED PROPERTY OFFERING LUXURY LIVING IN KAGITHANE
Centrally Located Property Offering Luxury Living in Kagithane Kagithane property is located in the residential complex consisting of 4 blocks. The complex has social reinforcement areas such as a semi-Olympic pool.
BASE PRICE 1.399.000 TL Verified Price FROM 179.093 USD
Price update on 27.11.2020, 17.40
  • EVERYTIMEBEST PRICE
  • ALWAYS UP-TO-DATE Our website and exchange rates are regularly and precisely updated.
  • NO DOUBT We believe that “Honesty is the best policy”. What you see is what you get.
  • WE GUARANTEE Istanbul Homes always offers you the best price guarantee.

Why are there different prices on different websites?

Base prices can be in different currencies. Exchange rates are updated two times a day. The declared prices are the starting prices, and the costs inherent in the purchase of the property (such as ITP or VAT, notarial expenses, registry expenses) are not included. Why are there different prices on different websites?

LEARN MORE

Centrally Located Property Offering Luxury Living in Kagithane

Kagithane property is located in the residential complex consisting of 4 blocks. The complex has social reinforcement areas such as a semi-Olympic pool.
  • ARRANGE VIEWING
  • ISTANBUL OFFICE
  • ASK AGENT
  • SUNDAY 29 NOV
  • MONDAY 30 NOV
  • TUESDAY 01 DEC
  • WEDNESDAY 02 DEC
BASE PRICE 1.399.000 TL Verified Price FROM 179.093 USD
Price update on 27.11.2020, 17.40
OTHER SEARCH RESULTS
Astonishing Mixed Use Properties in Sariyer Istanbul
KağıthaneIstanbul 641.098 USD
Exclusive Apartments in Kağıthane with Rich Facilities
KağıthaneIstanbul 128.271 USD
Apartments with Unrivalled Qualities in Istanbul Kagithane
KağıthaneIstanbul 129.935 USD
Forest View Property with Smart Technology in Kagithane
KağıthaneIstanbul 95.979 USD
Privileged New-built Flats in Kagithane Istanbul
KağıthaneIstanbul 151.185 USD
Top 3 Reasons to Buy
  • In the central location of İstanbul
  • Different apartment types from 1+1 to 5+1 units
  • Advantageous prices

SUMMARY

Modern Architecture Property with Terrace Cafe Overlooking Both Forest and City View

The property is located in one of the rapidly developing districts of İstanbul in Kağıthane. This region has become the new investment and attraction center of the European Side within the scope of urban transformation. Kağıthane has a central and easily accessible location with shopping malls, connection roads, education institutions, and hospitals. Also, this region hosts Belgrad Forest and Alibeyköy Urban Forest offering clean air with its natural beauties.

Centrally located property draw attention with proximity to famous regions such as Levent, Sarıyer, and Beşiktaş. These apartments are 3 minutes to the subway stop, 5 minutes to the many shopping malls, hospitals, Belgrad Forest and TEM Highway, 7 minutes to Türk Telekom Arena Stadium, 8 minutes to Fatih Sultan Mehmet Bridge, 10 minutes to Vialand Entertainment Center and Miniatürk Park, 12 minutes to 15 July Martyrs Bridge, 15 minutes İSTOÇ Trade Center, 20 minutes to the International Atatürk Airport, 25 minutes to Yavuz Sultan Selim Bridge, 35 minutes to the third airport and 50 minutes to Sabiha Gökçen Airport.

Nearest Health Institutions

Private Derindere Hospital, Şişli Florence Nightingale Hospital, Yeni Huzur Surgical Medical Center, Acıbadem Hospital, Mecidiyeköy Hospitadent Dental Hospital, Memorial Şişli Hospital, Private Levent Hospital, Private ESHA Surgical Medical Center, Sadabad Medical Center, İstanbul Medical Center, Avicenna Hospital and Private Haliç Hospital.

Nearest Educational Facilities

Private Yeditepe Basic High School, Kağıthane Era College, Biltes College, Nef Primary School, Çözüm Schools Kağıthane, Haliç University, Bilgi University, Bahçeşehir University, İstanbul Commerce University, İstanbul MEF University, İstanbul Technical University and Yıldız Technical University.

Nearest Shopping Malls

Vadi İstanbul Shopping Mall, Skyland Shopping Mall, Vialand Shopping Mall, Metro City Shopping Mall, Kanyon Shopping Mall, İstinye Park Shopping Mall, Özdilek Park Shopping Mall, Axis Shopping Mall, Trump Shopping Mall, Bauhaus Kağıthane, İstanbul Sapphire Shopping Mall, Kağıthane Gültepe İKS Shopping Mall, and Biz Cevahir Haliç Shopping Mall.

Property in Kağıthane İstanbul has an 80.000 m² project area. It consists of 4 blocks and a total of 500 apartments and 100 commercial units. There are different apartment types from 2+1 to 5+1. The residential complex providing advantages with its rich social facilities opens the door of a privileged life to its residents. The complex includes social reinforcement areas such as a semi-Olympic pool and jacuzzis, fitness center, pilates room, spinning, and reformer room, CrossFit room, sauna, Turkish bath, spa, solarium room, salt room, mini football field, indoor multi-story car park, outdoor car park, restroom, cinema room, meeting room, billiard and table tennis room, squash room, children’s playroom, party room, music room, special landscape, walking paths, camellias, panoramic lift, and 24/7 security service. Also, the complex has a cafe overlooking both forest and city views.

Types of Apartments

2 bedroom apartments are 119-143 m² with a living room, a separate kitchen, an en-suite bathroom, a bathroom, and a balcony.

3 bedroom apartments are 187 m².

4 bedroom apartments are 189-237 m² with a living room, a separate kitchen, a laundry room, an en-suite bathroom, a bathroom, and a balcony.

5 bedroom apartments are 258-284 m² with a living room, a separate kitchen, a laundry room, a toilet, an en-suite bathroom, a bathroom, and a balcony.

All apartments are designed with a comfortable, elegant, and functional life in mind. Apartments have kitchen appliances, heat cost allocators, central heating systems, shower cabin, and laminated flooring.

Please contact us for the payment plan and further information.

BITCOIN ACCEPTEDBuy Any Property with Bitcoin Payment
Cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, and Bitcoin Cash are accepted as payments.

FEATURES

  • Apart Kitchen
  • Balcony
  • En-Suite Bathroom
  • Kitchen Appliances
  • Laundry Room
  • Open-Plan Kitchen
  • Shower
  • Solarium
  • Basketball Field
  • Car Park
  • Car Park (Closed)
  • Caretaker
  • Communal Garden
  • Communal Pool
  • Fitness
  • Football Field
  • Game Room
  • In A Complex
  • Lift
  • Playground
  • Sauna
  • Security 7/24
  • Security Camera
  • SPA
  • Turkish Bath
  • Volleyball Field
  • Airport (0-50 Km)
  • Beach (1-5 Km)
  • Sea View
  • Forest View
  • Metro
  • Bus Station
  • Stores / Shopping Mall
  • Central Heating
  • Heat Share Meter
  • West
  • East
  • North
  • South
  • North-West
  • North-East
  • South-West
  • South-East

OFFICE MANAGER

Gökhan çolak
Gökhan Çolak Office Manager
I was born in İstanbul, in November 1981. My whole education life was in İstanbul. I graduated from Yeditepe University from the Department of Business Administration. I worked in the FMCG sector ... READ MORE

LOCATION

REQUEST FURTHER DETAILS

Istanbul Homes ® MEET OUR PROFESSIONAL TEAM OUR LOCAL EXPERT TEAM IS READY TO LISTEN Istanbul Homes ® is a registered brand of Tekçe Overseas Gayrimenkul AŞ, which is an international overseas property company operating in several countries since 2004. We guide our customers through the whole journey from finding their dream home to signing for their title deeds and settling in.
  • I WANT TO MEET YOU NOW
  • If you are in Istanbul now, call us directly from +90 535 480 80 80. We can come and pick you up from where you are within 30 minutes!
+90 212 255 33 55
info@tekce.com
+90 212 255 33 55
info@tekce.com
+90 224 452 22 44
info@tekce.com
+90 242 324 54 94
info@tekce.com
+90 242 324 54 94
info@tekce.com
+90 242 324 54 94
info@tekce.com
+90 462 341 01 01
info@tekce.com
+34 951 53 29 29
info@tekce.com
Let us know that you approve our cookie policy.
We use our own and third-party cookies to optimize your property searching experience on our website. If you continue, we assume that you agree with our use of cookies.
CLOSE
Xxxxxxx
SEND
BACK TO TOP