شقق صديقة للبيئة بتصميم فاخر في أيوب تقع الشقق الجاهزة للبيع في إيوب، إسطنبول في وسط وسائل النقل، على بعد 30 دقيقة من مطار إسطنبول. الشقق المطلة على البحيرة والطبيعة والمدينة تجذب الانتباه مع بستانها الاجتماعي البالغ مساحته 50.000 متر مربع
السعر الأساسي 1.170.000 TL Verified Price من 157.100 USD
تم تحديث السعر في 21.01.2021, 02.47
REF.IST-0382
عمولة الوكيلمجاني
  • أفضل الأسعار في كل مرة
  • يتم تحديث موقعنا على الويب وأسعار الصرف دائمًا بشكل منتظم ودقيق.
  • لا شك في أننا نعتقد أن "الصدق هو أفضل سياسة". ما تراه هو ما تحصل عليه.
  • نحن نضمن لك اسطنبول هومز دائمًا ضمان أفضل الأسعار.

شقق صديقة للبيئة بتصميم فاخر في أيوب

تقع الشقق الجاهزة للبيع في إيوب، إسطنبول في وسط وسائل النقل، على بعد 30 دقيقة من مطار إسطنبول. الشقق المطلة على البحيرة والطبيعة والمدينة تجذب الانتباه مع بستانها الاجتماعي البالغ مساحته 50.000 متر مربع
  • رتب جولة مشاهدة
  • مكتب اسطنبول
  • اسأل الوكيل
  • FRIDAY 22 JAN
  • SATURDAY 23 JAN
  • SUNDAY 24 JAN
  • MONDAY 25 JAN
السعر الأساسي 1.170.000 TL Verified Price من 157.100 USD
تم تحديث السعر في 21.01.2021, 02.47

لماذا تختلف أسعار العقارات في المواقع المختلفة؟

يمكن أن تكون الأسعار الأساسية بعملات مختلفة. يتم تحديث أسعار الصرف مرتين في اليوم. الأسعار المعلنة هي الأسعار المبدئ بها، و لا يتم تضمين التكاليف الملازمة لشراء العقارات (مثل ITP أو ضريبة القيمة المضافة، ونفقات التوثيق، ونفقات التسجيل). لماذا تختلف أسعار العقارات في المواقع المختلفة؟

أعرف أكثر
تم قبول البيتكوينقم بشراء أي عقار عن طريق الدفع بالبيتكوين
يتم قبول العملات المشفرة مثل بيتكوين و ايثريوم و ريبل و بيتكوين كاش كمدفوعات.
أهم 3 أسباب للشراء
  • جاهزة للسكن
  • في مركز وسائل النقل
  • مسافة 30 دقيقة إلى مطار اسطنبول الجديد
ملخص

شقق بإطلالة على البحيرة و الطبيعة و المدينة ضمن مشروع حائز على جوائز في إيوب

تحظى الشقق المعروضة للبيع في اسطنبول، أيوب بأفضل موقع، بالقرب من المراكز السكنية و مراكر الأعمال والمرافق الخدمية الرئيسية في المدينة. إيوب واحدة من المناطق المركزية في اسطنبول على الجانب الأوروبي. تحتوي المنطقة على العديد من البنية التحتية الغنية وبعض المعالم الهامة مثل قصر بيكوز ومسجد أيوب سلطان. يفضل هذه المنطقة العديد من المستثمرين والسكان المحليين. إيوب منطقة استثمار من الدرجة الأولى مع زيادة المشاريع العقارية الجديدة يوما بعد يوم.

توفر الشقق الجاهزة للسكن وصولاً سهلاً إلى المركز الرئيسي للمدينة بفضل بموقعها المتميز على طريق TEM السريع. تقع شقق إسطنبول على بعد 11 كم من تقسيم، وعلى بعد 32 كم من مطار اسطنبول، وعلى بعد 7 كم من ليفانت/ مسلك، وعلى بعد 10 كم من جسر السلطان محمد الفاتح، وعلى بعد 8 كم من الطريق السريع E-5، وعلى بعد 5 كم من المتنزه الساحلي وعلى بعد 12 كم من شهداء جسر 15تموز.

أقرب المؤسسات التعليمية

كلية كايتهانى إرا، ومدرسة سنتز التعليمية الأساسية الثانوية، ومدرسة تاريخ الثانوية الخاصة، ومدرسة بيلجي جيليشم الابتدائية، ورياض الأطفال الخاصة سيفيلن، ومدرسة كيمر الثانوية الخاصة.

أقرب المؤسسات الصحية

مركز إيليف الطبي الخاص، مركز باشاري الطبي، مستشفى ديريندري الخاص، مستشفى بيلجى الخاص، مستشفى هاليتش الخاص، مركز جراحة مديكانا بلس الخاص وعيادة هلال الخاصة.

أقرب مراكز التسوق

باوهاوس كاثيثان، ومركز أفينا للتسوق، ومركز مرمرة فورم للتسوق، ومركز أكسيس للتسوق، ومركز فيالاند، ومركز تسوق وايت هيل.

يتميز المشروع السكني بمساحته وهندسته المعمارية ومناطقه الخضراء والاجتماعية. تم بناء المشروع على مساحة 515.977 متر مربع. يتكون المشروع من حيين مختلفين و 17 بناية و 2288 شقة و 4.000 متر مربع للتسوق. يوجد 50 نوعًا مختلفًا من الشقق تتراوح ما بين 1+1 إلى 4+1. تم تصميم المشروع بحيث يستفيد كبار السن والمعوقون من جميع المرافق الاجتماعية على أعلى مستوى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتشابك المشروع مع المنطقة الخضراء مع أكثر من 2.000 شجرة في 200 نوع مختلف مثل الفاكهة والنباتات المستوطنة وزهرة اللافندر وزهرة الياسمين. حاز هذا المشروع على جائزة "أفضل مشروع تحويل للعام" في مسابقة جوائز Sign of the City.

يحتوي المشروع الحائز على جائزة على مركز سبا وحمام تركي وساونا وجاكوزي وغرفة بخار وملاعب كرة سلة وتنس وملعب لكرة القدم وملعب للكرة الطائرة الشاطئية ومركز للياقة البدنية وصالة ألعاب رياضية وألعاب الكارديو واستوديو بلاتس، واستوديو يوجا، و استديو متعدد الأغراض، مسبح للأطفال، مسبح أنشطة للأطفال، مسار مخصص للجري، مسارات مخصصة للمشي، مسارات مخصصة للدراجات، ملاعب الأطفال، بيوت الأشجار، مسبح رملي، خيام وجوام، كهف الألعاب، تسلق الجدار، مسار المياه، نادي الأطفال، مناطق مخصصة الشواء، مقاهي، مطاعم، أماكن لتناول الطعام والشرب، سوق، مصفف الشعر، التنظيف الجاف، الحلاق، ساحة المهرجانات، سينما خارجية، المدرج، القهوة الريفية، شرفات المشاهدة والجلوس، ورش، مسجد، مدرسة، مواقف السيارات الداخلية بسعة 3518 سيارة، خدمة الأمن على مدار الساعة.

أنواع الشقق

شقق بغرفة نوم واحدة بمساحة 73-103 متر مربع مع غرفة معيشة، مطبخ مفتوح أو منفصل، حمام وشرفة أو شرفتين. (تحتوي بعض الشقق المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة على غرفة ملابس وغرفة غسيل.)

شقق بغرفتي نوم بمساحة 100-144 متر مربع مع غرفة معيشة، مطبخ مفتوح أو منفصل، حمام، حمام خاص وشرفة أو شرفتين. (تحتوي بعض الشقق المكونة من غرفتي نوم على تراس حديقة وغرفة ملابس وغرفة غسيل.)

شقق 3 غرف نوم بمساحة 166-194 متر مربع مع غرفة معيشة، مطبخ منفصل، حمام، مرحاض، حمام خاص، غرفة غسيل وشرفة أو شرفتين. (تحتوي بعض الشقق المكونة من 3 غرف نوم على تراس حديقة.)

شقق 4 غرف نوم بمساحة 194-213 متر مربع مع غرفة معيشة، مطبخ منفصل، حمام، مرحاض، حمام خاص، غرفة غسيل وشرفتين. (تحتوي بعض الشقق المكونة من 4 غرف نوم على تراس حديقة.)

تطل جميع الشقق على البحيرة والطبيعة والمدينة. تم تجهيز الشقق الصديقة للبيئة بتصميم داخلي عالي الجودة وعصري. تحتوي هذه الشقق على نظام اتصال داخلي بالفيديو، وحمام، وباب حديد، وحوض استحمام، وكابينة استحمام، وكاشف للحريق والدخان، ونظام إطفاء حريق أوتوماتيكي، وبنية تحتية للإنترنت بالألياف البصرية، وإنترنت لاسلكي، ومياه ساخنة مركزية، ومكيفات هواء، ونظام تلفزيون مع قنوات فضائية، وتلفزيون الكابل المركزي، غاز طبيعي.

يرجى الاتصال للحصول على خطة الدفع ومزيد من المعلومات.

ميزات
  • مكيف الهواء
  • مطبخ منفصل
  • شرفة
  • شواية
  • حوض استحمام
  • حمام خاص
  • مولد
  • أجهزة المطبخ
  • مطبخ مفتوح
  • دش
  • تراس
  • ستلايت
  • ساحة كرة السلة
  • موقف سيارات
  • موقف سيارات (مغلق)
  • بواب
  • حديقة مشتركة
  • اللياقه البدنيه
  • ساحة كرة القدم
  • في مجمع
  • مصعد
  • ملعب
  • ساونا
  • 24/7 أمن
  • كاميرا الأمن
  • نادي اجتماعي
  • منتجع صحي
  • ملعب التنس
  • حمام تركي
  • ساحة كرة الطائرة
  • ملائم لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة
  • (المطار (0-50 كم
  • (الشاطئ (1-5 كم
  • (البحر (1-5 كم
  • إطلالة البحر
  • إطلالة المدينة
  • إطلالة الغابة
  • المترو
  • محطة القطار
  • محلات / مول تجاري
  • تدفئة مركزية
  • غرب
  • شرق
  • شمال
  • جنوب
  • الشمال الغربي
  • الشمال الشرقي
  • الجنوب الغربي
  • الجنوب الشرقي
مدير المكتب
Gökhan çolak
Gökhan Çolak مدير المكتب
ولدت في اسطنبول في نوفمبر 1981. تخرجت من جامعة يديتيب من قسم إدارة الأعمال. عملت في قطاع السلع الاستهلاكية ... اقرأ المزيد
الموقع
اطلب المزيد من التفاصيل

Nature Friendly Apartments with Luxury Design in Eyup Ready apartments for sale in Istanbul Eyup are located in the center of transportation amenities and 30 minutes to İstanbul Airport. Lake, nature and city view apartments draw attention with its 50.000 m² grov
BASE PRICE 1.170.000 TL Verified Price FROM 158.200 USD
Price update on 26.01.2021, 12.27
REF.IST-0382
Realtor FeeFREE
  • EVERYTIME BEST PRICE
  • UP-TO-DATE Our website and exchange rates are regularly and precisely updated.
  • NO DOUBT We believe that “Honesty is the best policy”. What you see is what you get.
  • WE GUARANTEE Istanbul Homes always offers you the best price guarantee.

Nature Friendly Apartments with Luxury Design in Eyup

Ready apartments for sale in Istanbul Eyup are located in the center of transportation amenities and 30 minutes to İstanbul Airport. Lake, nature and city view apartments draw attention with its 50.000 m² grov
  • ARRANGE VIEWING
  • ISTANBUL OFFICE
  • ASK AGENT
  • WEDNESDAY 27 JAN
  • THURSDAY 28 JAN
  • FRIDAY 29 JAN
  • SATURDAY 30 JAN
BASE PRICE 1.170.000 TL Verified Price FROM 158.200 USD
Price update on 26.01.2021, 12.27

Why are there different prices on different websites?

Base prices can be in different currencies. Exchange rates are updated two times a day. The declared prices are the starting prices, and the costs inherent in the purchase of the property (such as ITP or VAT, notarial expenses, registry expenses) are not included. Why are there different prices on different websites?

LEARN MORE
BITCOIN ACCEPTEDBuy Any Property with Bitcoin Payment
Cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, and Bitcoin Cash are accepted as payments.
TOP 3 REASONS TO BUY
  • Move-in ready
  • In the center of transportation points
  • 30 minutes away from Istanbul Airport
SUMMARY

Lake, Nature and City View Apartments within the Award-Winning Project in Eyüp

Apartments for sale in Istanbul, Eyup have the best location, close to major business and living centers of the city. Eyüp is one of Istanbul's central districts on European Side. The region hosts many rich infrastructures and some important landmarks like a Beykoz Palace and Eyüp Sultan Mosque. This region is preferred by many investors and local people. Eyüp is the first-class investment region with new real estate projects increasing day by day.

Ready to move apartments providing easy access to the city's main axis stand out with its location on the TEM Highway. Istanbul apartments are 11 km to Taksim, 32 km to İstanbul Airport, 7 km to Levent/Maslak, 10 km to Fatih Sultan Mehmet Bridge, 8 km to E-5 Highway, 5 km to the coastal park and 12 km to 15 Temmuz Şehitler Bridge.

Nearest Educational Institutions

Private Bilgi Gelişim Primary School, Private Kemer High School, Kağıthane Era College, Private Sentez Educational Basic High-School, Private Sevilen Kindergarden and Private Tarih Secondary School.

Nearest Health Institutions

Private Hilal Polyclinic, Private Elif Medical Center, Private Derindere Hospital, Private Bilge Hospital, Private Haliç Hospital, Private Mdicana Plus Surgery Center and Başarı Medical Center.

Nearest Shopping Malls

Vialand, White Hill Shopping Mall, Bauhaus Kağıthane, Marmara Forum Shopping Mall, Axis Shopping Mall and Avenna Shopping Mall.

The residential project draws attention with its size, architecture, green and social areas. The project is built on 515.977 m² land area. The project consists of 2 different neighborhoods, 17 blocks, 2288 apartments and 4.000 m² shopping area. There are 50 different apartment types ranging from 1+1 to 4+1 here. The project has been designed in such a way that elderly and disabled people can benefit from all social facilities at the maximum level. Also, the project is intertwined with the green area with more than 2.000 trees at 200 different types like the fruit, endemic plants, lavender and jasmine flower. This project won the award of the “Best Transformation Project of the Year” in the Sing of the City Awards competition.

The award-winning project has a spa center, Turkish bath, sauna, Jacuzzi, steam room, basketball & tennis courts, football field, beach volleyball court, fitness center, gym, cardio, spinning, pilates studio, yoga studio, multi-purpose studio, children swimming pool, children activity pool, running track, walking paths, bike paths, children playgrounds, treehouses, sand swimming pool, thematic playground, wigwam tents, game cave, sand pool, climbing wall, water track, kids club, balance track, BBQ areas, gourmet restaurant-cafes, eating and drinking areas, market, hairdresser, dry cleaning, barber, festival square, open-air cinema, amphitheater, country coffee, viewing and sitting terraces, reflection pools, workshops, mosque, school, indoor car parking area with 3518 car capacity, 24/7 security service.

Types of apartments

1 bedroom apartments are 73-103 m² with a living room, an open-plan or a seperate kitchen, a bathroom and 1 or 2 balconies. (Some of the 1 bedroom apartments have a dressing room and a laundry room.)

2 bedroom apartments are 100-144 m² with a living room, an open-plan or a separate kitchen, a bathroom, an en-suite bathroom and 1 or 2 balconies. (Some of the 2 bedroom apartments have a garden terrace, a dressing room and a laundry room.)

3 bedroom apartments are 166-194 m² with a living room, a separate kitchen, a bathroom, a toilet, an en-suite bathroom, a laundry room and 1 or 2 balconies. (Some of the 3 bedroom apartments have a garden terrace.)

4 bedroom apartments are 194-213 m² with a living room, a separate kitchen, a bathroom, a toilet, an en-suite bathroom, a laundry room and 2 balconies. (Some of the 4 bedroom apartments have a garden terrace.)

All apartments have lake, nature and city views. Nature-friendly apartments are equipped with a high-quality and fresh interior design. These apartments have a video intercom, cloakroom, steel door, bathtub, shower cabin, fire and smoke detector, automatic fire extinguishing system, fiber optic internet infrastructure, wireless internet, central hot water, air conditioning, satellite TV system, central cable TV and natural gas.

Please contact us for the payment plan and further information.

FEATURES
  • Air Conditioning
  • Apart Kitchen
  • Balcony
  • Barbeque
  • Bathtub
  • En-Suite Bathroom
  • Generator
  • Kitchen Appliances
  • Open-Plan Kitchen
  • Shower
  • Terrace
  • Satellite TV
  • Basketball Field
  • Car Park
  • Car Park (Closed)
  • Caretaker
  • Communal Garden
  • Communal Pool
  • Fitness
  • Football Field
  • In A Complex
  • Lift
  • Playground
  • Sauna
  • Security 7/24
  • Security Camera
  • Social Club
  • SPA
  • Tennis Court
  • Turkish Bath
  • Volleyball Field
  • Wheelchair Friendly
  • Airport (0-50 Km)
  • Beach (1-5 Km)
  • Sea (1-5 Km)
  • Sea View
  • City View
  • Forest View
  • Metro
  • Train Station
  • Bus Station
  • Stores / Shopping Mall
  • Central Heating
  • West
  • East
  • North
  • South
  • North-West
  • North-East
  • South-West
  • South-East
OFFICE MANAGER
Gökhan çolak
Gökhan Çolak Office Manager
I was born in İstanbul, in November 1981. I graduated from Yeditepe University from the Department of Business Administration. I worked in the FMCG sector for 13 years in various departments such as ... READ MORE
LOCATION
REQUEST FURTHER DETAILS