العقار المركزي بالقرب من الطريق السريع E-5 في زيتين بورنو اسطنبول عقار مميز للبيع في زيتين بورنو في اسطنبول بالقرب من الساحل. العقار المركزي لديه العديد من المرافق الاجتماعية مثل مسار للجري، والمشي و للدراجات الهوائية بمساحة 650 مترا، وحديقة فراشات، وملعب للأطفال وخدمة الأمن.
السعر الأساسي 1.453.000 TL Verified Price من 178.100 USD
تم تحديث السعر في 19.04.2021, 08.00
REF.IST-0388
عمولة الوكيلمجاني
  • أفضل الأسعار في كل مرة
  • محدث يتم تحديث موقعنا على الويب وأسعار الصرف دائمًا بشكل منتظم ودقيق.
  • لا شك في أننا نعتقد أن "الصدق هو أفضل سياسة". ما تراه هو ما تحصل عليه.
  • نحن نضمن لك نحن نقدم لك دائمًا أفضل ضمان للسعر.

العقار المركزي بالقرب من الطريق السريع E-5 في زيتين بورنو اسطنبول

عقار مميز للبيع في زيتين بورنو في اسطنبول بالقرب من الساحل. العقار المركزي لديه العديد من المرافق الاجتماعية مثل مسار للجري، والمشي و للدراجات الهوائية بمساحة 650 مترا، وحديقة فراشات، وملعب للأطفال وخدمة الأمن.
  • رتب جولة مشاهدة
  • موقع المكتب
  • اسأل الوكيل
  • FRIDAY 23 APR
  • SATURDAY 24 APR
  • SUNDAY 25 APR
  • MONDAY 26 APR
السعر الأساسي 1.453.000 TL Verified Price من 178.100 USD
تم تحديث السعر في 19.04.2021, 08.00

لماذا تختلف أسعار العقارات في المواقع المختلفة؟

يمكن أن تكون الأسعار الأساسية بعملات مختلفة. يتم تحديث أسعار الصرف مرتين في اليوم. الأسعار المعلنة هي الأسعار المبدئ بها، و لا يتم تضمين التكاليف الملازمة لشراء العقارات (مثل ITP أو ضريبة القيمة المضافة، ونفقات التوثيق، ونفقات التسجيل). لماذا تختلف أسعار العقارات في المواقع المختلفة؟

تم قبول البيتكوينقم بشراء أي عقار عن طريق الدفع بالبيتكوين
يتم قبول العملات المشفرة مثل بيتكوين و ايثريوم و ريبل و بيتكوين كاش كمدفوعات.
أهم 3 أسباب للشراء
  • مسارات طويلة يمتد طولها 650 مترًا مخصصة للمشي وركوب الدراجات
  • مساحات واسعة
  • 5 دقائق إلى البحر
ملخص

عقار اسطنبول يقع على الطريق الساحلي والطريق السريع E5 في زيتينبورنو

يقع العقار المميز في زيتنبورنو، اسطنبول. زيتينبورنو واحدة من المناطق المعروفة والمتقدمة في المدينة. تجذب هذه المنطقة الانتباه مع مجموعة واسعة من وسائل الراحة الاجتماعية والمحلية. توفر زيتنبورنو سهولة الوصول إلى جميع مناطق المدينة بفضل وسائل النقل مثل الحافلة البحرية والطرق السريعة والسكك الحديدية. زيتينبورنو التي تعد منطقة سكنية حيوية وتاريخية في المدينة هي أفضل منطقة للاستثمار المربح.

يوفر العقار المركزي ميزة رائعة للمستثمرين من خلال موقعه على الساحل، بالقرب من الطريق السريع E-5 وفي وسط جميع محاور النقل العام مثل المترو ومتروباص والحافلة المائية ونفق أوراسيا ومارماراي. يقع ساحل زيتنبورنو على بعد 5 دقائق، و بكركوي على بعد 5 دقائق، والمترو و المتروباص على 8 دقائق، و تبعد Yenikapı İdo (الحافلة البحرية) 9 دقائق، ومطار إسطنبول الدولي 43 دقيقة، و نفق اوراسيا 10 دقائق، و منطقة السلطان احمد (المسجد الأزرق)، و قصر توبكابى، تقع آيا صوفيا والبازار الكبير على بعد 15 دقيقة وتقسيم على بعد 19 دقيقة وكاديكوي على بعد 17 دقيقة من هذه الشقق.

أقرب المرافق التعليمية

جامعة غيرني الأمريكية، جامعة مرمرة، جامعة ألتين باش، مدرسة أسير الخاصة الثانوية، كلية أفروبا، كلية دوغا، مدرسة زيتين بورنو الثانوية الأساسية الخاصة، كلية غوكوشايسي، كلية كولتور انجرلي الأساسية، كلية أوزنكان باسكاليفير وأكا.

أقرب مراكز التسوق

مول كابا سيتي للتسوق، أمور بلازا، مركز مرمرة فورم للتسوق، مركز أوليفيوم أوتليت، مول ستار أرينا للتسوق، بلات فورم ميرتر للتسوق، مترو جروس ماركت، مول مترو بورت للتسوق، جاليريا، مول كاروسيل للتسوق، مركز كاليه أوتليت وكادير للتسوق.

أقرب المؤسسات الصحية

مستشفى اوراسيا، مستشفى ميديكانا، مستشفى سانت بلس الخاص، مستشفى اتيكا انجرلي، مستشفى ميديكال بارك ، مستشفى فيتال، مستشفى تشمالك الخاص، مستشفى اجابدم، مستشفى ميموريال، مستشفى دنيا كوز، مستشفى ميلتم الخاص ومستشفى اسطنبول للعيون.

يتكون المشروع السكني من 20 مبنى و 1262 شقة على مساحة 36.000 متر مربع. تم تصميم الأبنية على 14 طابق. توجد 4 شقق في كل طابق. عقارات للبيع في زيتينبورنو في اسطنبول بها مرافق اجتماعية شاملة مثل الاستقبال، مسبح داخلي، حديقة هوايات، ملعب كرة سلة، قاعة بيلاتيس/اليوغا، حمام تركي، غرفة بخار، غرفة للمساج، ساونا، ملاعب للأطفال (أحجار القفز، التسلق على الجدار، الصندوق الرملي، الأنفاق والتلال)، مناطق للاستراحة، مسابح، نظام كاميرا الأمن والحراسة على مدار الساعة، مواقف السيارات الداخلية والخارجية، شارع التسوق وحديقة الفراشات. يوجد أيضًا مسار طوله 650 متر تقريبًا يتكون من مسارات للركض والمشي والدراجات.

أنواع الشقق

شقق بغرفتي نوم بمساحة 118-133 متر مربع مع غرفة معيشة، مطبخ مفتوح أو منفصل، حمام وحمام خاص. (تحتوي بعض الشقق المكونة من غرفتي نوم على شرفة.)

شقق 3 غرف نوم بمساحة 172-178 متر مربع مع غرفة معيشة، مطبخ منفصل، حمام، حمام خاص، غرفة غسيل، مرحاض، غرفة ملابس وشرفة.

شقق 4 غرف نوم بمساحة 195-207 متر مربع مع غرفة معيشة، مطبخ منفصل، حمام، حمام خاص، غرفة غسيل، مرحاض، غرفة ملابس وشرفة.

تتميز الشقق الواسعة في الطوابق العليا بإطلالة رائعة على البحر. تحتوي الشقق على باب من الصلب وأدوات المطبخ مع الأجهزة الكهربائية وكابينة الاستحمام ونظام الاتصال الداخلي عبر الفيديو ونظام التدفئة المركزية.

يرجى الاتصال للحصول على خطة الدفع ومزيد من المعلومات.

ميزات
  • مكيف الهواء
  • مطبخ منفصل
  • شرفة
  • حمام خاص
  • أجهزة المطبخ
  • مطبخ مفتوح
  • دش
  • ستلايت
  • موقف سيارات
  • موقف سيارات (مغلق)
  • بواب
  • اللياقه البدنيه
  • في مجمع
  • مصعد
  • ساونا
  • 24/7 أمن
  • كاميرا الأمن
  • حمام تركي
  • المطار (0-50 كم)
  • (الشاطئ (500-1000 م
  • (الشاطئ (1-5 كم
  • إطلالة البحر
  • إطلالة المدينة
  • محلات / مول تجاري
  • عداد سخان مشترك
  • غرب
  • شرق
  • شمال
  • جنوب
  • الشمال الغربي
  • الشمال الشرقي
  • الجنوب الغربي
  • الجنوب الشرقي
مدير المكتب
Gökhan çolakGökhan çolak
Gökhan Çolak مدير المكتب
ولدت في اسطنبول في نوفمبر 1981. تخرجت من جامعة يديتيب من قسم إدارة الأعمال. عملت في قطاع السلع الاستهلاكية ... اقرأ المزيد
الموقع
اطلب المزيد من التفاصيل

Central Property Near E-5 Highway in Zeytinburnu IstanbulCozy property for sale in Zeytinburnu Istanbul draws attention with its proximity to the coastline. Central property has many social facilities like the 650 mt long-running, walking and bicycle roads, butterfly garden and security service.
BASE PRICE 1.675.000 TL Verified PriceFROM 196.800 USD
Price update on 23.06.2021, 10.21
REF.IST-0388
Realtor FeeFREE
  • EVERY TIME BEST PRICE
  • UP-TO-DATE Our website and exchange rates are regularly and precisely updated.
  • NO DOUBTWe believe that “Honesty is the best policy”. What you see is what you get.
  • WE GUARANTEEWe always offer you the best price guarantee.

Central Property Near E-5 Highway in Zeytinburnu Istanbul

Cozy property for sale in Zeytinburnu Istanbul draws attention with its proximity to the coastline. Central property has many social facilities like the 650 mt long-running, walking and bicycle roads, butterfly garden and security service.
  • ARRANGE VIEWING
  • OFFICE LOCATION
  • ASK AGENT
  • SATURDAY31JUL
  • SUNDAY01AUG
  • MONDAY02AUG
  • TUESDAY03AUG
BASE PRICE 1.675.000 TL Verified PriceFROM 196.800 USD
Price update on 23.06.2021, 10.21

Why are there different prices on different websites?

Base prices can be in different currencies. Exchange rates are updated two times a day. The declared prices are the starting prices, and the costs inherent in the purchase of the property (such as ITP or VAT, notarial expenses, registry expenses) are not included. Why are there different prices on different websites?

BITCOIN ACCEPTEDBuy Any Property with Bitcoin Payment
Cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, and Bitcoin Cash are accepted as payments.
TOP 3 REASONS TO BUY
  • 650 meters long track including running, walking and bicycle roads
  • Large living spaces
  • 5 minutes drive away from the sea
SUMMARY

İstanbul Property Equal Distance to the Coastal Road and E5 Highway in Zeytinburnu

This Cozy property is central located in Zeytinburnu, İstanbul. Zeytinburnu is one of the well-known and developed regions of the city. This region draws attention to a wide range of social and local amenities. Zeytinburnu offers easy access to all points of the city thank to the transportation amenities like a sea bus, highway and railroad. Zeytinburnu which vital and historic residential area of the city is the best region for profitable investment.

The central property provides a great advantage to the investors with its location on the coastline, close to the E-5 Motorway and at the center of all public transportation axes such as Metro, Metrobus, water bus, Eurasia Tunnel and Marmaray. Zeytinburnu coastline is 5 minutes, Bakırköy is 5 minutes, Metro and Metrobüs are 8 minutes, Yenikapı İdo (Sea Bus) is 9 minutes, Istanbul International Airport is 43 minutes, Eurasia Tunnel is 10 minutes, Sultanahmet (Blue Mosque), Topkapı Palace, Hagia Sophia and Grand Bazaar are 15 minutes, Taksim is 19 minutes and Kadıköy is 17 minutes away from these apartments.

Nearest Educational Facilities

Avrupa College, Doğa College, Zeytinburnu Private Basic High School, Gökkuşağı College, İncirli Kültür Basic High School, Oğuzkaan College Bahçelievler, Aka College, Private Asır High School, Girne American University, Altınbaş University and Marmara University.

Nearest Shopping Malls

Marmara Forum Shopping Mall, Olivium Outlet Center, Star Arena Shopping Mall, Metro Grassmarket, Metroport Shopping Mall, Galleria, Carousel Shopping Mall, Kale Outlet Center, Kadir Has Center, Capacity Shopping Mall, Ömür Plaza and Platform Merter Shopping Mall.

Nearest Health Institutions

Private Sante Plus Hospital, Avrasya Hospital, Medicana Hospital, Ethic İncirli Hospital, Medical Park Hospital, Vital Hospital, Acıbadem Hospital, Memorial Hospital, Dünyagöz Hospital, Private Meltem Hospital, İstanbul Eye Hospital and Private Çamlık Hospital.

The residential project consists of 20 blocks and 1262 apartments on 36.000 m² land area. The blocks are designed as 14 floors. There are 4 apartments in each floor. Property for sale in Zeytinburnu Istanbul has extensive social facilities like the reception, indoor swimming pool, hobby garden, basketball court, pilates/yoga hall, Turkish bath, steam room, massage room, sauna, children’s playgrounds (Jumping stones, metal reeds, climbing wall, sandbox, slides, tunnels and play hills), rest areas, ornamental pools, 24/7 security and security camera system, indoor and outdoor car parking areas, shopping street and butterfly garden. There is also a track of exactly 650 meters long consisting of running, walking and bicycle roads.

Types of apartments

2 bedroom apartments are 118-133 m² with a living room, an open-plan or a separate kitchen, a bathroom and an en-suite bathroom. (Some of the 2 bedroom apartments have a balcony.)

3 bedroom apartments are 172-178 m² with a living room, a separate kitchen, a bathroom, an en-suite bathroom, a laundry room, a toilet, a dressing area and a balcony.

4 bedroom apartments are 195-207 m² with a living room, a separate kitchen, a bathroom, an en-suite bathroom, a laundry room, a toilet, a dressing area and a balcony.

Spacious apartments on the upper floors have a magnificent view of the sea. Apartments have a steel door, kitchen appliances with white goods, shower cabin, video intercom system and central heating system.

Please contact us for the payment plan and further information.

FEATURES
  • Air Conditioning
  • Apart Kitchen
  • Balcony
  • En-Suite Bathroom
  • Kitchen Appliances
  • Open-Plan Kitchen
  • Shower
  • Satellite TV
  • Car Park
  • Car Park (Closed)
  • Caretaker
  • Fitness
  • In A Complex
  • Lift
  • Sauna
  • Security 7/24
  • Security Camera
  • Turkish Bath
  • Airport (0-50 Km)
  • Beach (500-1000 M)
  • Beach (1-5 Km)
  • Sea View
  • City View
  • Stores / Shopping Mall
  • Heat Share Meter
  • West
  • East
  • North
  • South
  • North-West
  • North-East
  • South-West
  • South-East
OFFICE MANAGER
Gökhan çolakGökhan çolak
Gökhan ÇolakOffice Manager
I was born in İstanbul, in November 1981. I graduated from Yeditepe University from the Department of Business Administration. I worked in the FMCG sector for 13 years in various departments such as ...READ MORE
LOCATION
REQUEST FURTHER DETAILS