伊斯坦布尔标志性位置的豪华公寓

环保型公寓位于·贝尤鲁(Beyoğlu)的塔克西姆,伊斯坦布尔的历史中心之一。 公寓可在大学,文化中心和商业中心附近提供优质的生活。
价格 644.000 USD
Verified Price起始价 4,650,000 CNY
价格更新 20.03.2024, 14.14

为什么在不同的网站上会有不同的价格

价目表中的价格可以用不同的货币表示。货币汇率每天更新两次。所列价格为初始价格,不包括房地产的购买价格(财产转让税,增值税,公证费,注册费用等)。为什么不同地点的房地产价格不同?

REF.IST-0419
经纪人费免费
  • 每一次最好的价格 
  • 总是相关的网站上的信息和汇率会定期更新
  •  可靠我们的座右铭是“诚实是最好的政策”。您所看到的就是您得到的。
  • 保证伊斯坦布尔之家房地产经纪(Istanbul Homes ®)总会提供最优惠的价格保证。
环保型公寓位于·贝尤鲁(Beyoğlu)的塔克西姆,伊斯坦布尔的历史中心之一。 公寓可在大学,文化中心和商业中心附近提供优质的生活。
  • 安排项目之旅
  • 办公地点
  • 询问代理人
  • THURSDAY18APR
  • FRIDAY19APR
  • SATURDAY20APR
  • SUNDAY21APR

价格 644.000 USD
Verified Price起始价 4,650,000 CNY
价格更新 20.03.2024, 14.14

为什么在不同的网站上会有不同的价格

价目表中的价格可以用不同的货币表示。货币汇率每天更新两次。所列价格为初始价格,不包括房地产的购买价格(财产转让税,增值税,公证费,注册费用等)。为什么不同地点的房地产价格不同?

为什么在不同的网站上会有不同的价格

价目表中的价格可以用不同的货币表示。货币汇率每天更新两次。所列价格为初始价格,不包括房地产的购买价格(财产转让税,增值税,公证费,注册费用等)。为什么不同地点的房地产价格不同?

接受比特币用比特币付款购买任何财产
可接受以下类型的加密货币作为付款:比特币,以太坊,瑞波币和比特币现金。
购买的3个理由
  • 伊斯坦布尔历史建筑交织在一起的生活
  • 一流的优质生活,距日常和社交设施仅数米之遥
  • 靠近大学,商业中心和博物馆
摘要

伊斯坦布尔贝尤鲁(Beyoğlu)克西姆博物馆附近新装修的历史公寓

宏伟的公寓位于伊斯坦布尔最重要的中心之一贝尤鲁(Beyoğlu)塔克西姆的塔拉巴什附近。塔克西姆以其历史建筑,著名的博物馆和美术馆而闻名。您可以找到著名的博物馆和商店,距离特殊公寓仅数米之遥。这个位置提供优质的生活,周围有购房者的社交和日常设施。

塔克西姆·贝尤鲁(Beyoğlu)伊斯坦布尔出售的公寓距离教堂,清真寺,餐馆,市场,咖啡馆,医院,购物中心,公共市场,公交车站,地铁,海上公交车站,主要街道,学校,博物馆和文化中心仅几米。公寓距塔克西姆广场400吨,距地铁和历史悠久的加拉塔萨雷浴场500吨,距马尔马拉海1公里,距Kabataş海上巴士和渡轮码头1.5公里,距Pera博物馆和法国街文化中心700米,距美国2公里医院,距大集市3公里,距卡迪科伊11公里,距15 TemmuzŞehitleri桥6公里,距SabihaGökçen国际机场和伊斯坦布尔国际机场41公里。

最近的卫生机构

阿西巴地姆·塔克西姆医院,私人阿佩克斯医疗中心,伊斯坦布尔外科尼桑塔西医院,法国Lape医院,伊斯坦布尔外科富利亚医院,哈利西奥格鲁医疗中心,美国医院,阿奇巴丹科富利医院,私人乌斯库达安纳托利亚医院,Ota&Jinemed医院,卡迪奥卢医院,乌斯库达医院Or-Ahayim私人Balat医院,可兰国际医院,奥克梅丹私人医院,土耳其私人医院,奥地利Sen Jorj医院和Dora医院。

最近的教育设施

巴黎圣母院法国高中,加拉塔萨雷高中,私人费内希腊高中,FMV伊什克高中Nişantaşı坎普斯高中,贝尤鲁 芬迪克利高中,伊夫里姆私立高中和西斯里·多加学院。

最近的大型购物中心

Grand Pera购物中心,DemirörenIstiklal购物中心,城市的Nişantaşı购物中心,Cevahir购物中心,Fulya Real购物中心和BigBeşiktaş集市。

历史悠久的设计项目是伊斯坦布尔的样板项目之一,建筑面积为165.000平方米,立面长度为220公吨。该项目由9个街区和952个单元组成,是人们生活和投资的新场所,其概念街道服务于私人,商业和社交生活。该住宅区共有659套特别公寓和165套商业物业。该综合大楼的室内停车场可容纳1000辆车,提供托儿服务,组织服务,餐厅和咖啡厅,室内游泳池,健身中心,普拉提瑜伽中心,桑拿和蒸气浴,代客停车,技术服务,家政服务,电梯露台和24/7保安服务。

公寓类型

一间卧室公寓面积为53-129平方米,设有客厅,开放式厨房和浴室。 (一些1 + 1公寓设有连接浴室,卫生间,阳台,露台或阳台和露台。)

两间卧室的公寓面积为95-175平方米,设有客厅,开放式厨房,连接浴室和浴室。 (某些2 + 1公寓设有阳台。)

三间卧室的公寓面积为178-239平方米,设有客厅,开放式厨房,连接浴室和浴室。 (某些3 + 1公寓设有阳台。)

伊斯坦布尔塔克西姆贝尤鲁出售的公寓具有一流的品质,例如强化地板,双层玻璃PVC,钢门,淋浴间和天然气基础设施系统。总之,这些公寓是在伊斯坦布尔优越的地理位置购买最高品质公寓的绝佳机会。

请与我们联系以获取付款计划和更多信息。

特征
  • 阳台
  • 套房浴室
  • 开放式厨房
  • 淋浴房
  • 停车场
  • 地下停车场
  • 看官人
  • 公用花园
  • 健身房
  • 在综合体里
  • 电梯
  • 桑拿
  • 安全7/24
  • 监视器
  • 机场 (50-100 公里)
  • 城市景观
  • 地铁
  • 公车站
  • 酒吧/餐厅
  • 燃气热水器家用
  • 西方
  • 东方
  • 西北
  • 东北
  • 东南
办公室主管
Gökhan Çolak
Gökhan Çolak办公室主任
视频
伊斯坦布尔标志性位置的豪华公寓
位置
请求更多详细信息

Magnificent Apartments at Emblematic Location of Istanbul Eco-friendly apartments are located in Taksim, Beyoğlu, in one of the historic centers of Istanbul. Apartments offer quality life near the universities, cultural centers and commercial centers.
Verified Price FROM 395.000 USD
Price update on 24.01.2021, 17.08
REF.IST-0419
Realtor FeeFREE
  • EVERYTIME BEST PRICE
  • UP-TO-DATE Our website and exchange rates are regularly and precisely updated.
  • NO DOUBT We believe that “Honesty is the best policy”. What you see is what you get.
  • WE GUARANTEE Istanbul Homes always offers you the best price guarantee.

Magnificent Apartments at Emblematic Location of Istanbul

Eco-friendly apartments are located in Taksim, Beyoğlu, in one of the historic centers of Istanbul. Apartments offer quality life near the universities, cultural centers and commercial centers.
  • ARRANGE VIEWING
  • ISTANBUL OFFICE
  • ASK AGENT
  • TUESDAY 26 JAN
  • WEDNESDAY 27 JAN
  • THURSDAY 28 JAN
  • FRIDAY 29 JAN
Verified Price FROM 395.000 USD
Price update on 24.01.2021, 17.08

Why are there different prices on different websites?

Base prices can be in different currencies. Exchange rates are updated two times a day. The declared prices are the starting prices, and the costs inherent in the purchase of the property (such as ITP or VAT, notarial expenses, registry expenses) are not included. Why are there different prices on different websites?

LEARN MORE
BITCOIN ACCEPTEDBuy Any Property with Bitcoin Payment
Cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, and Bitcoin Cash are accepted as payments.
TOP 3 REASONS TO BUY
  • Living in one of the historic centers of Istanbul
  • A quality life close to all daily and social amenities
  • Near the universities, hospitals and commercial centers
SUMMARY

Newly Renovated Historic Apartments Close to Museums in Taksim, Beyoğlu, Istanbul

Magnificent Apartments are located in Tarlabaşı Neighborhood in Taksim, Beyoğlu, one of the most important centers of İstanbul. Taksim is renowned for its historical structures, famous museums, and art galleries. You can find famous museums and stores a few meters from the special apartments. This location offers quality life surrounded by social and daily amenities for home-buyers.

Apartments for sale in Taksim Beyoğlu İstanbul are just a few meters from the churches, mosques, restaurants, markets, cafes, hospitals, shopping malls, public bazaars, bus stops, subway, sea bus stops, main streets, schools, museums, and cultural center. Apartments are 400 mt to Taksim Square, 500 mt to the subway and Historic Galatasaray Bath, 1 km to the Marmara Sea, 1,5 km to Kabataş Sea Bus and Ferry Dock, 700 mt to Pera Museum and French Street Culture Center, 2 km to American Hospital, 3 km to Grand Bazaar, 11 km to Kadıköy, 6 km to 15 Temmuz Şehitleri Bridge, 41 km to Sabiha Gökçen International Airport and Istanbul International Airport.

Nearest Health Institutions

Acıbadem Taksim Hospital, Private Apeks Medical Center, Istanbul Surgery Nişantaşı Hospital, French Lape Hospital, Istanbul Surgery Fulya Hospital, Private Halıcıoğlu Medical Center, American Hospital, Acıbadem Fulya Hospital, Private Üsküdar Anatolian Hospital, Ota&Jinemed Hospital, Kadıoğlu Hospital, Üsküdar Hospital Türk, Or-Ahayim Private Balat Hospital, Kolan International Hospital, Private Okmeydanı Hospital, Private Türkiye Hospital, Austria Sen Jorj Hospital and Dora Hospital.

Nearest Educational Facilities

Notre Dame de Sion French High School, Galatasaray High School, Private Fener Greek High School, FMV Işık Schools Nişantaşı Campüs, Beyoğlu Fındıklı High School, Private Evrim Schools and Şişli Doğa College.

Nearest Shopping Malls

Grand Pera Shopping Mall, Demirören Istiklal Shopping Mall, City’s Nişantaşı Shopping Mall, Cevahir Shopping Mall, Fulya Real Shopping Mall and Big Beşiktaş Bazaar.

The historic designed project is one of the model projects of Istanbul with a construction site of 165.000 m² and a facade length of 220 mt. The project is consists of 9 blocks and 952 units and is the new address of life and investment with its concept streets to serve private, business, and social life. The residential complex consists of a total of 659 special apartments and 165 commercial properties. The complex has an indoor car park area capacity of 1000 vehicles, childcare service, organization service, restaurant&cafe, indoor swimming pool, fitness center, pilates&yoga center, sauna&steam bath, valet parking, technical service, housekeeping service, elevators terrace, and 24/7 security service.

Types of apartments

1 bedroom apartments are 53-129 m² with a living room, an open-plan kitchen, and a bathroom. (Some of 1+1 apartments have an en-suite bathroom, a toilet, a balcony, terrace, or balcony&terrace.)

2 bedroom apartments are 95-175 m² with a living room, an open-plan kitchen, an en-suite bathroom, and a bathroom. (Some of the 2+1 apartments have a balcony.)

3 bedroom apartments have a living room, an open-plan kitchen, an en-suite bathroom, and a bathroom. (Some of the 3+1 apartments have a balcony.)

Apartments for sale in Taksim Beyoglu İstanbul have first-class quality features such as laminate flooring, double glazing PVC, steel door, shower, and natural gas infrastructure system. In summary, these apartments are a great opportunity to buy an apartment of the highest quality in an excellent location in Istanbul.

Please contact us for the payment plan and further information.

FEATURES
  • Balcony
  • En-Suite Bathroom
  • Open-Plan Kitchen
  • Shower
  • Car Park
  • Car Park (Closed)
  • Caretaker
  • Communal Garden
  • Fitness
  • In A Complex
  • Lift
  • Sauna
  • Security 7/24
  • Security Camera
  • Airport (50-100 Km)
  • City View
  • Metro
  • Bus Station
  • Bars / Restaurants
  • Gas Combi
  • West
  • East
  • North
  • South
  • North-West
  • North-East
  • South-West
  • South-East
OFFICE MANAGER
Gökhan çolak
Gökhan Çolak Office Manager
I was born in İstanbul, in November 1981. I graduated from Yeditepe University from the Department of Business Administration. I worked in the FMCG sector for 13 years in various departments such as ... READ MORE
LOCATION
REQUEST FURTHER DETAILS