شقة مصممة بشكل جيد على البحر للبيع في اسطنبول أدالار

شقة فاخرة بتصميم أنيق ومجهزة بأفضل الأجهزة والأثاث الحديث. شقة مطلة على البحر بها حديقة واسعة في مكان هادئ بالقرب من الشاطئ.
السعر الأساسي 4.500.000 TL 328.400 USD 299.200 USD
تم تحديث السعر في 15.11.2021, 14.06
REF.IST-0699
عمولة الوكيلمجاني
  • أفضل الأسعار في كل مرة
  • محدث يتم تحديث موقعنا على الويب وأسعار الصرف دائمًا بشكل منتظم ودقيق.
  • لا شكفي أننا نعتقد أن "الصدق هو أفضل سياسة". ما تراه هو ما تحصل عليه.
  • نحن نضمن لك نحن نقدم لك دائمًا أفضل ضمان للسعر.
شقة فاخرة بتصميم أنيق ومجهزة بأفضل الأجهزة والأثاث الحديث. شقة مطلة على البحر بها حديقة واسعة في مكان هادئ بالقرب من الشاطئ.
  • رتب جولة مشاهدة
  • موقع المكتب
  • اسأل الوكيل
  • SATURDAY04DEC
  • SUNDAY05DEC
  • MONDAY06DEC
  • TUESDAY07DEC
السعر الأساسي 4.500.000 TL 328.400 USD 299.200 USD
تم تحديث السعر في 15.11.2021, 14.06

لماذا تختلف أسعار العقارات في المواقع المختلفة؟

يمكن أن تكون الأسعار الأساسية بعملات مختلفة. يتم تحديث أسعار الصرف مرتين في اليوم. الأسعار المعلنة هي الأسعار المبدئ بها، و لا يتم تضمين التكاليف الملازمة لشراء العقارات (مثل ITP أو ضريبة القيمة المضافة، ونفقات التوثيق، ونفقات التسجيل). لماذا تختلف أسعار العقارات في المواقع المختلفة؟

يتم قبول البيتكوينقم بشراء أي عقار عن طريق الدفع بالبيتكوين
يتم قبول العملات المشفرة مثل بيتكوين و ايثريوم و ريبل و بيتكوين كاش كمدفوعات.
أهم 3 أسباب للشراء
  • موقع متميز في أدالار
  • على مسافة مشي إلى الشاطئ
  • فرصة استثمارية رائعة
تفاصيل العرض
شقق / 3+1
  • ابتداءً من 328.400 USD299.200 USD
  • %9

شقة للبيع باطلالة رائعة على البحر وعلى مسافة قريبة من الشاطئ تقع في مدينة ادلار باسطنبول. تم تصميم الشقة الحديثة بأثاث أنيق عالي الجودة, تحتوي على حديقة كبيرة حيث يمكنك قضاء وقت ممتع مع أحبائك. الشقة في موقع مرموق مناسبة للاستثمار مع إمكانات إيجارية عالية. تفاصيل الحملة كالتالي:

• يتم تقديم خصم 9٪ للشقة ذات الإطلالة الخلابة على البحر في الجزر. انخفض سعر الشقة ذات التصميم الحديث في موقع متميز إلى 4.100.000 ليرة تركية فقط بدلاً من 4.500.000.

لا تفوت هذه الفرصة واتصل بنا الآن!

تاريخ انتهاء العرض 01.01.2022, 00.00
ملخص

شقة فاخرة مطلة على البحر للبيع في أدالار

تتكون جزر الأمراء من 9 جزر صغيرة وكبيرة بينما يُسمح للمواطنين فقط 4 جزر بالاستقرار فيها بشرط حظر عمليات التجديد والإنشاءات الشاملة التي تدمر الموقع التاريخي. تم تجديد الشقة المعروضة للبيع بإذن خاص. تستضيف المنطقة أشخاص مختلفين من ثقافات وديانات متنوعة. لدى الجزيرة آغيوس يوانيس برودروموس، ومتحف خريستو ومسجد ومتحف وشواطئ عامة ومقاهي ومطاعم وأسواق ومحلات بقالة وشركات صغيرة. علاوة على ذلك، يوجد مقهى شهير من شيكاغو في المنطقة.

يوفر رصيف كاراكوي-إمينونو ورصيف كاديكوي-بوستانجي للمسافرين السفر إلى أدالار بواسطة العبارات البلدية من الصباح الباكر حتى منتصف الليل. يُسمح لسكان أدالار باستخدام بطاقة النقل العام للحصول على خصم بنسبة 50 ٪ على رحلاتهم. شقة للبيع في اسطنبول أدالار تبعد 45 دقيقة عن كاديكوي، 30 دقيقة عن بوستانجي، 10 دقائق عن وسط الجزيرة بالمشي، و 3 دقائق من وسط الجزيرة بالحافلات العامة الكهربائية. بالإضافة إلى ذل ، الشقة على مسافة قريبة من شاطئ جميل.

يبعد رصيف بوستانجي 350 مترًا عن محطة مترو مرمرة، و 400 متر من شارع بغداد مع الكثير من العلامات التجارية الشهيرة، وعلى بعد 1.7 كم من محطة E-5 ومحطة المترو، و 30 كم عن مطار صبيحة كوكجن الدولي.

يقع رصيف كاديكوي على بعد 50 متر من المركز، و 300 متر من محطات الحافلات، و 500 متر من منتزه مودا الساحلي، و 1 كم من محطة المترو، و 10 كم إلى جسر شهداء 15 يوليو.

يقع رصيف كاراكوي على بعد 500 متر من برج غلاطة، وعلى بعد 700 متر من خطوط سكة حديد تقسيم المعلقة، وعلى بعد 1.5 كم من محطة المترو، وعلى بعد 2.9 كم من بازار سبايس ، وعلى بعد 2.5 كم من البازار الكبير، وعلى بعد 3 كم من قصر توبكابي وآيا صوفيا، وعلى بعد 3.2 كم من السلطان أحمد المسجد والمدينة القديمة.

شقة مصممة جيدًا ومتجددة للبيع في اسطنبول أدالار تحتوي على 3 غرف نوم مع غرفة معيشة، وحديقة عملية، وأرجوحة، ومقعد متأرجح من خشب الساج، وطاولة وكراسي من الحديد المطاوع، ومنطقة للشواء، وأثاث حديقة من الخيزران، وأدوات الحديقة. تحتوي الشقة على أجهزة عالية التقنية، مثل أدوات المطبخ، وثلاجة، وغسالة، وغسالة صحون، وماكينة صنع القهوة، ومجفف ملابس. تتكون غرفة المعيشة من أريكة زاوية وطاولة وكراسي كبيرة من خشب البلوط ورف كتب مدمج وتلفزيون 4K ومصابيح خاصة وأغطية مصابيح. تتميز الشقة ذات التصميم العملي بنوافذ مع ناموسيات وخزائن مزودة بضوء وسرير توأم وأسرّة مفردة. الميزات الإضافية للشقة هي حمام على طراز المنتجع، وأرضيات خشبية، وكاميرات أمنية، ونجارة نوافذ من الألومنيوم، وغرفة تخزين، وغرفة غسيل، وشماعات ستائر ريفية، وستائر كتان، وأرضيات حمام رخامية، وسطح جرانيت فيترا، وخزنة خفر وهواء البنية التحتية لمكيفات الهواء.

ملاحظة: يجب تقديم طلب تصريح الإقامة عن طريق وزارة الداخلية (تركيا).

ميزات
  • قبو
  • مفروشة
  • أجهزة المطبخ
  • غرفة الغسيل
  • دش
  • غرفة التخزين
  • تراس
  • سلع بيضاء
  • حديقة خاصة
  • كاميرا الأمن
  • المطار (0-50 كم)
  • الشاطئ (0-500 م)
  • (البحر (0-1 كم
  • إطلالة البحر
  • إطلالة الطبيعة الخلابة
  • إطلالة المدينة
  • محطة الحافلات
  • محلات / مول تجاري
  • حانات / مطاعم
  • غاز كومبي
  • الغرب
  • الشمال
  • الجنوب
  • الشمال الغربي
  • الشمال الشرقي
  • الجنوب الغربي
مدير المكتب
Ferdi İlik
Ferdi İlikمدير المكتب
فيديوهات
شقة مصممة بشكل جيد على البحر للبيع في اسطنبول أدالار
الموقع
اطلب المزيد من التفاصيل

Well-Designed Sea View Apartment for Sale in Istanbul AdalarLuxurious apartment has a stylish design and it is equipped with the best quality appliances and modern furniture. Sea view apartment has a spacious garden in a peaceful place nearby the beach.
BASE PRICE 4.500.000 TL 520.500 USD
Price update on 18.08.2021, 08.18
REF.IST-0699
Realtor FeeFREE
  • EVERY TIME BEST PRICE
  • UP-TO-DATE Our website and exchange rates are regularly and precisely updated.
  • NO DOUBTWe believe that “Honesty is the best policy”. What you see is what you get.
  • WE GUARANTEEWe always offer you the best price guarantee.

Well-Designed Sea View Apartment for Sale in Istanbul Adalar

Luxurious apartment has a stylish design and it is equipped with the best quality appliances and modern furniture. Sea view apartment has a spacious garden in a peaceful place nearby the beach.
  • ARRANGE VIEWING
  • OFFICE LOCATION
  • ASK AGENT
  • THURSDAY23SEP
  • FRIDAY24SEP
  • SATURDAY25SEP
  • SUNDAY26SEP
BASE PRICE 4.500.000 TL 520.500 USD
Price update on 18.08.2021, 08.18

Why are there different prices on different websites?

 

Base prices can be in different currencies. Exchange rates are updated two times a day. The declared prices are the starting prices, and the costs inherent in the purchase of the property (such as ITP or VAT, notarial expenses, registry expenses) are not included. Why are there different prices on different websites?

BITCOIN ACCEPTEDBuy Any Property with Bitcoin Payment
Cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, and Bitcoin Cash are accepted as payments.
TOP 3 REASONS TO BUY
  • A Privileged Location in Adalar
  • Within Walking Distance of the Beach
  • A Good Investment Opportunity
SUMMARY

Luxurious Sea View Apartment for Sale in Adalar

The Prince’s Islands are consist of 9 small and large islands while only 4 islands are allowed citizens to settle in provided that extensive renovations and constructions ruining the historic site are prohibited. The apartment for sale is renovated and renewed by having special permission. The area hosts various people from diverse cultures and religions. The island possesses Hagios Ioannis Prodromos, Hristo Monastery, a mosque, museum, public beaches, cafes, restaurants, markets, groceries, and small businesses. Moreover, a famous coffee shop from Chicago is situated in the area.

Karakoy-Eminonu Pier and Kadikoy-Bostanci Pier provide passengers to travel to Adalar by municipal ferries from early in the morning till midnight. Residents of Adalar are allowed to use a public transportation card to have a 50% discount on their travels. The apartment for sale in Istanbul Adalar is 45 minutes to Kadikoy, 30 minutes to Bostanci, 10 minutes to the center of the island by walk, and 3 minutes to the center of the island by electric public buses. In addition, the apartment is within walking distance of a beautiful beach.

Bostanci Pier is 350 m to Marmaray Metro Station, 400 m to Bagdat Street with a lot of famous brands, 1,7 km to E-5 and metro station, and 30 km to Sabiha Gokcen International Airport.

Kadıköy Pier is 50 m to the center, 300 m to bus stops, 500 m to Moda coastal park, 1 km to metro station, 10 km to 15 July Martyrs Bridge.

Karaköy Pier is 500 m to Galata Tower, 700 m to Taksim Funicular Lines, 1.5 km to metro station, 2.9 km to the Spice Bazaar, 2.5 km to the Grand Bazaar, 3 km to Topkapi Palace and Hagia Sophia, 3.2 km to Sultan Ahmed Mosque and Old Town.

The well-designed and renewed apartment for sale in Istanbul Adalar have 3 bedrooms with a living room, a functional garden, hammock, teak wood swinging bench, wrought iron table and chairs, BBQ area, rattan garden furniture, and garden tools. The apartment includes high-tech devices, such as kitchen appliances, a refrigerator, washing machine, dishwasher, coffee machine, and clothes dryer. The living room comprises a corner sofa, a large oak table and chairs, a built-in bookshelf, 4K TV, custom-made lamps, and lampshades. The apartment with functional design features windows with mosquito nets, closets with lightning, twin bed, and single beds. Extra features of the apartment are a resort-style bathroom, laminate flooring, security cameras, aluminum window joinery, a storage room, a laundry room, rustic curtain hangers, linen curtains, marble bathroom flooring, Vitra granite surface, a sentry safe and air conditioner infrastructure.

Note: Application for the residence permit should be made through the Ministry of the Interior (Turkey).

FEATURES
  • Cellar
  • Furnished
  • Kitchen Appliances
  • Laundry Room
  • Shower
  • Storage Room
  • Terrace
  • White Goods
  • Private Garden
  • Security Camera
  • Airport (0-50 Km)
  • Beach (0-500 M)
  • Sea (0-1 Km)
  • Sea View
  • Beautiful Nature View
  • City View
  • Bus Station
  • Stores / Shopping Mall
  • Bars / Restaurants
  • Gas Combi
  • West
  • North
  • South
  • North-West
  • North-East
  • South-West
OFFICE MANAGER
Ferdi İlikFerdi İlik
Ferdi İlikOffice Manager
VIDEOS
Well-Designed Sea View Apartment for Sale in Istanbul Adalar
LOCATION
REQUEST FURTHER DETAILS