شقق في بيوغلو على الطراز المعماري الإيطاليتقع الشقق التي تم تجديدها تحت التراث الثقافي من الدرجة الثانية في جيهانغير. توفر الشقق الفاخرة أسلوب حياة مريح وفرصة استثمارية مميزة.
Verified Priceمن 295.000 USD
تم تحديث السعر في 17.09.2021, 16.59
REF.IST-0704
عمولة الوكيلمجاني
  • أفضل الأسعار في كل مرة
  • محدث يتم تحديث موقعنا على الويب وأسعار الصرف دائمًا بشكل منتظم ودقيق.
  • لا شكفي أننا نعتقد أن "الصدق هو أفضل سياسة". ما تراه هو ما تحصل عليه.
  • نحن نضمن لك نحن نقدم لك دائمًا أفضل ضمان للسعر.

شقق في بيوغلو على الطراز المعماري الإيطالي

تقع الشقق التي تم تجديدها تحت التراث الثقافي من الدرجة الثانية في جيهانغير. توفر الشقق الفاخرة أسلوب حياة مريح وفرصة استثمارية مميزة.
  • رتب جولة مشاهدة
  • موقع المكتب
  • اسأل الوكيل
  • SUNDAY19SEP
  • MONDAY20SEP
  • TUESDAY21SEP
  • WEDNESDAY22SEP
Verified Priceمن 295.000 USD
تم تحديث السعر في 17.09.2021, 16.59

لماذا تختلف أسعار العقارات في المواقع المختلفة؟

يمكن أن تكون الأسعار الأساسية بعملات مختلفة. يتم تحديث أسعار الصرف مرتين في اليوم. الأسعار المعلنة هي الأسعار المبدئ بها، و لا يتم تضمين التكاليف الملازمة لشراء العقارات (مثل ITP أو ضريبة القيمة المضافة، ونفقات التوثيق، ونفقات التسجيل). لماذا تختلف أسعار العقارات في المواقع المختلفة؟

يتم قبول البيتكوينقم بشراء أي عقار عن طريق الدفع بالبيتكوين
يتم قبول العملات المشفرة مثل بيتكوين و ايثريوم و ريبل و بيتكوين كاش كمدفوعات.
أهم 3 أسباب للشراء
  • موقع مركزي
  • هندسة معمارية إيطالية
  • معفاة من تكلفة نقل سند الملكية
ملخص

شقق فاخرة بموقع مركزي داخل مجمع آمن في بيوغلو

شقق تم تجديدها للبيع تقع في تقسيم، جيهانغير. يُعرف تقسيم بأنه مركز الجذب الثقافي والسياحي في اسطنبول الأوروبية. تستضيف المنطقة ذات الأجواء التاريخية الكثير من الأنشطة الاجتماعية مثل الحفلات الموسيقية والأوبرا والمعارض والعروض الأولى. أصبح تقسيم أكثر فأكثر حيوية كل يوم بحياته الاجتماعية النشطة وإطاره الثقافي متعدد الجنسيات. تقع العديد من المرافق اليومية والاجتماعية على مسافة قريبة مثل التراث الثقافي الشهير مثل الكنائس والمساجد والمتاحف والمقاهي والمطاعم ومحلات السوبر ماركت والمستشفيات والمدارس والبنوك والمراكز التجارية ومراكز التسوق والبازارات وخيارات النقل العام ونقاط الوصول إلى الطرق السريعة.

شقق للبيع في بيوغلو على مسافة قريبة من القنصلية العامة البريطانية والقنصلية الروسية والقنصلية السويدية والقنصلية الإكوادورية. تقع الشقق على بعد 100 متر من الترام والساحل، وعلى بعد 200 متر من ميناء كاباتاش للعبارات، وعلى بعد 400 متر من ميدان تقسيم، والحمام التركي التاريخي في غلطة سراي، وعلى بعد 900 متر من متحف بيرا ومركز فرينش ستريت الثقافي، وعلى بعد 3 كم من المستشفى الأمريكي والبازار الكبير، وعلى بعد 6 كم من جسر شهداء 15 يوليو، 11 كم إلى كاديكوي، و 41 كم إلى مطار صبيحة كوكجن وإسطنبول.

يتكون المشروع من 5 طوابق 7 أبنية يحتوي على 120 عقار مع شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة وخيارات دوبلكس من أربع غرف نوم. تم تجديد الشقق التي تحمل اسم تراث ثقافي من الدرجة الثانية اعتبارًا من عام 2015. المشروع معفى من تكلفة نقل سند الملكية نظرًا لوضعه وله قيمة استثمارية مميزة مع إمكانات إيجارية عالية.

تم تجهيز الشقق في بيوغلو للبيع أيضًا بأدوات المطبخ، ومكيفات الهواء، وأبواب فولاذية، ودش، وأنظمة القنوات الفضائية، ونوافذ زجاجية مزدوجة من البولي فينيل كلوريد، ومدخلات الفيديو، وأغطية الأرضيات الخشبية والسيراميك، وأنظمة التدفئة بالغاز الطبيعي.

ميزات
  • مكيف الهواء
  • شرفة
  • مطبخ مفتوح
  • دش
  • تراس
  • ستلايت
  • سلع بيضاء
  • حديقة مشتركة
  • خدمة الكونسيرج
  • في مجمع
  • مصعد
  • ادارة التأجير
  • 24/7 أمن
  • كاميرا الأمن
  • نادي اجتماعي
  • المطار (0-50 كم)
  • البحر (1-5 كم)
  • إطلالة البحر
  • إطلالة المدينة
  • محطة القطار
  • مكيف الهواء
  • عداد سخان مشترك
  • الغرب
  • الشرق
  • الشمال
  • الجنوب
  • الشمال الغربي
  • الشمال الشرقي
  • الجنوب الغربي
  • الجنوب الشرقي
مدير المكتب
Gökhan çolakGökhan çolak
Gökhan Çolakمدير المكتب
ولدت في اسطنبول في نوفمبر 1981. تخرجت من جامعة يديتيب من قسم إدارة الأعمال. عملت في قطاع السلع الاستهلاكية ...اقرأ المزيد
الموقع
اطلب المزيد من التفاصيل

Apartments in Beyoglu with Italian Architectural Style

Renovated apartments entitled as second-degree cultural heritage are located in Cihangir. Luxurious apartments offer a comfortable lifestyle and an advantageous investment opportunity.
BASE PRICE 1.150.000 USD

Base Price shows the original currency that was agreed upon. For more information please read our article.

1.104.900 EUR
Price update on 31.08.2022, 11.10

Why are there different prices on different websites?

 

Base prices can be in different currencies. Exchange rates are updated two times a day. The declared prices are the starting prices, and the costs inherent in the purchase of the property (such as ITP or VAT, notarial expenses, registry expenses) are not included. Why are there different prices on different websites?

REF.IST-0704
Realtor FeeFREE
  • EVERY TIME BEST
    PRICE
  • UP-TO-DATE Our website and exchange rates are regularly and precisely updated.
  • NO DOUBT We believe that “Honesty is the best policy”. What you see is what you get.
  • WE GUARANTEE We always offer you the best price guarantee.
Renovated apartments entitled as second-degree cultural heritage are located in Cihangir. Luxurious apartments offer a comfortable lifestyle and an advantageous investment opportunity.
  • ARRANGE VIEWING
  • OFFICE LOCATION
  • ASK AGENT
  • TUESDAY29NOV
  • WEDNESDAY30NOV
  • THURSDAY01DEC
  • FRIDAY02DEC
BASE PRICE 1.150.000 USD

Base Price shows the original currency that was agreed upon. For more information please read our article.

1.104.900 EUR
Price update on 31.08.2022, 11.10

Why are there different prices on different websites?

 

Base prices can be in different currencies. Exchange rates are updated two times a day. The declared prices are the starting prices, and the costs inherent in the purchase of the property (such as ITP or VAT, notarial expenses, registry expenses) are not included. Why are there different prices on different websites?

Why are there different prices on different websites?

 

Base prices can be in different currencies. Exchange rates are updated two times a day. The declared prices are the starting prices, and the costs inherent in the purchase of the property (such as ITP or VAT, notarial expenses, registry expenses) are not included. Why are there different prices on different websites?

BITCOIN ACCEPTEDBuy Any Property with Bitcoin Payment
Cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, and Bitcoin Cash are accepted as payments.
OUR HAPPY CUSTOMERS
Olga K.Olga K.
Olga K., RUSSIAN FEDERATION
Dear Ms. Sana, we would like to express to you our sincere gratitude and even admiration for your work and the service you have provided us. From the very ... Read More
TOP 3 REASONS TO BUY
  • Central Location
  • Italian Architecture Style
  • Exempt from Title Deed Transfer Cost
SUMMARY

Centrally Located Luxurious Apartments within a Secure Complex in Beyoglu

Renovated apartments for sale are located in Taksim, Cihangir. Taksim is known as the cultural and touristic center of attraction in Istanbul Europe. District with historic atmosphere hosts plenty of social activities like concerts, operas, exhibitions, and premieres. Taksim becomes more and more lively by each day with its active social life and multinational cultural framework. Many daily and social amenities are within walking distance such as famous cultural heritages like churches, mosques and museums, cafes and restaurants, supermarkets, hospitals, schools, banks, business centers, shopping malls, bazaars, public transportation options, and highway access points.

Apartments in Beyoglu for sale are within walking distance to British Consulate General, Russian Consulate, Sweden Consulate, and Ecuadorian Consulate. Apartments are 100 mt to tram and coast, 200 mt to Kabatas Ferry Dock, 400 mt to Taksim Square, Historical Galatasaray Turkish Bath, 900 mt to Pera Museum and French Street Culture Center, 3 km to American Hospital, Grand Bazaar, 6 km to 15 July Martyrs Bridge, 11 km to Kadıkoy, and 41 km to both Sabiha Gokcen and Istanbul airports.

The project consisting of 5 storey 7 blocks contains 120 real estates in total with one bedroom flat and four-bedroom duplex options. Apartments entitled as second-degree cultural heritage have been renovated as of 2015. The project exempted from title deed transfer cost owing to its status also has an advantageous investment value with high rental potential.

Apartments in Beyoglu for sale are also equipped with kitchen appliances, air conditioners, steel doors, showers, satellite TV systems, PVC double glazed windows, video entryphones, laminated and ceramic floor coverings, and natural gas heating systems.

FEATURES
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Open-Plan Kitchen
  • Shower
  • Terrace
  • Satellite TV
  • White Goods
  • Communal Garden
  • Concierge Service
  • In A Complex
  • Lift
  • Rental Management
  • Security 7/24
  • Security Camera
  • Social Club
  • Airport (0-50 Km)
  • Sea (1-5 Km)
  • Sea View
  • City View
  • Train Station
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heat Share Meter
  • West
  • East
  • North
  • South
  • North-West
  • North-East
  • South-West
  • South-East
OFFICE MANAGER
Gökhan Çolak
Gökhan ÇolakOffice Manager
I was born in İstanbul, in November 1981. I graduated from Yeditepe University from the Department of Business Administration. I worked in the FMCG sector for 13 years in various departments such as ...
LOCATION
REQUEST FURTHER DETAILS