عقارات مطلة على البحر و الجزر في كارتال ضمن مجمع

عقارات للبيع تقع في حي حريات في كارتال. عقارات واسعة في مشروع به مناطق أشطة اجتماعية مختلفة مثل مسبح مشترك و حديقة و صالة ألعاب رياضية.
من 95.000 USD
تم تحديث السعر في 03.12.2021, 10.54
REF.IST-0787
عمولة الوكيلمجاني
  • أفضل الأسعار في كل مرة
  • محدث يتم تحديث موقعنا على الويب وأسعار الصرف دائمًا بشكل منتظم ودقيق.
  • لا شكفي أننا نعتقد أن "الصدق هو أفضل سياسة". ما تراه هو ما تحصل عليه.
  • نحن نضمن لك نحن نقدم لك دائمًا أفضل ضمان للسعر.
عقارات للبيع تقع في حي حريات في كارتال. عقارات واسعة في مشروع به مناطق أشطة اجتماعية مختلفة مثل مسبح مشترك و حديقة و صالة ألعاب رياضية.
  • رتب جولة مشاهدة
  • موقع المكتب
  • اسأل الوكيل
  • SATURDAY04DEC
  • SUNDAY05DEC
  • MONDAY06DEC
  • TUESDAY07DEC
من 95.000 USD
تم تحديث السعر في 03.12.2021, 10.54

لماذا تختلف أسعار العقارات في المواقع المختلفة؟

يمكن أن تكون الأسعار الأساسية بعملات مختلفة. يتم تحديث أسعار الصرف مرتين في اليوم. الأسعار المعلنة هي الأسعار المبدئ بها، و لا يتم تضمين التكاليف الملازمة لشراء العقارات (مثل ITP أو ضريبة القيمة المضافة، ونفقات التوثيق، ونفقات التسجيل). لماذا تختلف أسعار العقارات في المواقع المختلفة؟

يتم قبول البيتكوينقم بشراء أي عقار عن طريق الدفع بالبيتكوين
يتم قبول العملات المشفرة مثل بيتكوين و ايثريوم و ريبل و بيتكوين كاش كمدفوعات.
أهم 3 أسباب للشراء
  • تلبي شروط الترشح للجنسية
  • على مسافة مشي من الطريق السريع و محطة المترو
  • خيارات شقق واسعة
ملخص

عقارات فاخرة في كارتال بالقرب من المترو و مطار صبيحة كوكتشن

عقارات للبيع تقع في كارتال، في الجانب الأناضولي من اسطنبول. أصبحت المنطقة واحدة من وجهات السكان المحليين و المستثمرين الأجانب مع تطورها السريع في السنوات الأخيرة. يوفر خط مترو M4 و خط قطار مرمراي الوصول إلى الجانب الأوروبي مرورا عبر المنطقة. إنه موقع مفيد بفضل الطرق السريعة D-100 و E-80، و الجسور و المطار و مخارج المدينة الرئيسية. تقدم كارتال حياة هادئة و ديناميكية مع مسار المشي و مناطق الأنشطة و الكثير من المساحات الخضراء و مناطق التخييم و مراكز التسوق و المرسى و ميناء العبارات على الساحل.

تقع العقارات الحديثة على مسافة قريبة من الأسواق و الصيدليات و المراكز الصحية و المستشفيات و المدارس و مراكز التسوق. تقع العقارات في كارتال اسطنبول على بعد 400 متر من محطة المترو و الطريق السريع E-5، و على بعد كيلومترين من غابة أيدوس و مناطق الترفيه و مسارات المشي الطبيعية، وعلى بعد 4 كم من محطة قطار مرمراي، وعلى بعد 4.5 كم من مسار المشي الساحلي، و على بعد 4.7 كم من المرسى، 10 كم إلى مطار صبيحة كوكتشن الدولي، 25 كم إلى جسر شهداء 15 يوليو، 29 كم إلى جسر FSM و 46 كم إلى جسر عثمان غازي.

تقع العقارات الفاخرة المناسبة للمواطنة في كارتال في مشروع يشمل مواقف سيارات داخلية و مسبحًا مشتركًا و حديقة و ملعبًا للأطفال و صالة ألعاب رياضية و ساونا و منطقة رياضية متعددة الأغراض و كاميرات مراقبة مغلقة على مدار الساعة. مع حراسة، خزان المياه، انتركوم، نظام التدفئة المركزية، عداد موزع الحرارة، المصعد، المولد، سلالم الطوارئ، و نظام هيدروفور.

تحتوي العقارات على خيارات مختلفة مثل حمام داخلي, تراس, مطبخ منفصل أو مفتوح. توفر العقارات المطلة على الطبيعة و البحر و الجزيرة في كارتال اسطنبول ميزات فاخرة مثل دش و حمام هيلتون و نظام تلفزيون مع قنوات فضائية و أرضيات خشبية و رخامية.

ميزات
  • مطبخ منفصل
  • شرفة
  • حمام خاص
  • مولد
  • أجهزة المطبخ
  • مطبخ مفتوح
  • دش
  • ستلايت
  • ساحة كرة السلة
  • موقف سيارات (مغلق)
  • بواب
  • حديقة مشتركة
  • مسبح مشترك
  • اللياقه البدنيه
  • في مجمع
  • مصعد
  • ساونا
  • 24/7 أمن
  • كاميرا الأمن
  • ملائم لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة
  • المطار (0-50 كم)
  • البحر (1-5 كم)
  • إطلالة البحر
  • إطلالة الطبيعة الخلابة
  • إطلالة المدينة
  • إطلالة الغابة
  • المترو
  • عداد سخان مشترك
  • الغرب
  • الشرق
  • الشمال
  • الجنوب
  • الشمال الغربي
  • الشمال الشرقي
  • الجنوب الغربي
  • الجنوب الشرقي
مدير المكتب
Ferdi İlik
Ferdi İlikمدير المكتب
الموقع
اطلب المزيد من التفاصيل

Sea and Islands View Properties in Kartal in a Complex

Properties for sale are located in the Hurriyet neighborhood of Kartal. Spacious properties are in a project with various social activity areas such as a communal pool, garden, and gym.
FROM 95.000 USD
Price update on 03.12.2021, 10.54
REF.IST-0787
Realtor FeeFREE
  • EVERY TIME BEST PRICE
  • UP-TO-DATE Our website and exchange rates are regularly and precisely updated.
  • NO DOUBTWe believe that “Honesty is the best policy”. What you see is what you get.
  • WE GUARANTEEWe always offer you the best price guarantee.
Properties for sale are located in the Hurriyet neighborhood of Kartal. Spacious properties are in a project with various social activity areas such as a communal pool, garden, and gym.
  • ARRANGE VIEWING
  • OFFICE LOCATION
  • ASK AGENT
  • SATURDAY04DEC
  • SUNDAY05DEC
  • MONDAY06DEC
  • TUESDAY07DEC
FROM 95.000 USD
Price update on 03.12.2021, 10.54

Why are there different prices on different websites?

 

Base prices can be in different currencies. Exchange rates are updated two times a day. The declared prices are the starting prices, and the costs inherent in the purchase of the property (such as ITP or VAT, notarial expenses, registry expenses) are not included. Why are there different prices on different websites?

BITCOIN ACCEPTEDBuy Any Property with Bitcoin Payment
Cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, and Bitcoin Cash are accepted as payments.
TOP 3 REASONS TO BUY
  • Suitable for Turkish citizenship
  • Within walking distance to E-5 and metro
  • Large apartment options
SUMMARY

Luxury Properties in Kartal Close to Sabiha Gokcen Airport and Metro

Properties for sale are located in Kartal, on the Anatolian side of Istanbul. The region has become one of the preferences of locals and foreign investors with its rapid development in recent years. The M4 Metro Line and the Marmaray Train Line provide access to the European Side and pass through the district. It is an advantageous location thanks to its D-100 and E-80 Highway connection roads, transportation to bridges, airport, and exits out of the city. Kartal offers a peaceful and dynamic life with its walking line, activity areas, lots of green areas, camping areas, shopping centers, marina, and ferry port on the coast.

Modern properties are within walking distance to markets, pharmacies, health centers, hospitals, schools, and shopping centers. Properties in Kartal Istanbul are 400 meters to the Metro Station and E-5 Highway, 2 km to Aydos Forest, recreation areas and natural walking trails, 4 km to Marmaray Train Station, 4.5 km to the coastal walking path, 4.7 km to the marina, 10 km to Sabiha Gokcen International Airport, 25 km to 15 July Martyrs Bridge, 29 km to FSM Bridge and 46 km to Osmangazi Bridge.

Luxury properties suitable for citizenship in Kartal are located in a project and it includes indoor car parking areas, communal swimming pool and garden, children's playground, gym, sauna, multi-purpose sports area, closed-circuit security cameras, and 24/7 security guard, water tank, video intercom system, central heating system, heat allocator, elevator, generator, fire escape ladder, and hydrophore.

The properties have different options such as an en-suite bathroom, terrace, separate or open-plan kitchen. The nature, sea, and island view properties in Kartal Istanbul offer luxury features such as a shower, a Hilton bathroom, a TV satellite system, laminate floorings, and ceramic marble wet floorings.

FEATURES
  • Apart Kitchen
  • Balcony
  • En-Suite Bathroom
  • Generator
  • Kitchen Appliances
  • Open-Plan Kitchen
  • Shower
  • Satellite TV
  • Basketball Field
  • Car Park (Closed)
  • Caretaker
  • Communal Garden
  • Communal Pool
  • Fitness
  • In A Complex
  • Lift
  • Sauna
  • Security 7/24
  • Security Camera
  • Wheelchair Friendly
  • Airport (0-50 Km)
  • Sea (1-5 Km)
  • Sea View
  • Beautiful Nature View
  • City View
  • Forest View
  • Metro
  • Heat Share Meter
  • West
  • East
  • North
  • South
  • North-West
  • North-East
  • South-West
  • South-East
OFFICE MANAGER
Ferdi İlik
Ferdi İlikOffice Manager
LOCATION
REQUEST FURTHER DETAILS