شقق فاخرة في موقع مركزي في اسطنبول عمرانية

تقع الشقق في عمرانية بجوار مترو الأنفاق وعلى مسافة قريبة من المركز التجاري والمستشفى. شقق ذكية في مجمع آمن مع موقف سيارات مغلق.

يُظهر السعر الأساسي العملة الأصلية التي تم الاتفاق عليها. لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى قراءة مقالتنا.

Verified Priceمن 460.000 USD
تم تحديث السعر في 01.07.2024, 09.46

لماذا تختلف أسعار العقارات في المواقع المختلفة؟

يمكن أن تكون الأسعار الأساسية بعملات مختلفة. يتم تحديث أسعار الصرف مرتين في اليوم. الأسعار المعلنة هي الأسعار المبدئ بها، و لا يتم تضمين التكاليف الملازمة لشراء العقارات (مثل ITP أو ضريبة القيمة المضافة، ونفقات التوثيق، ونفقات التسجيل). لماذا تختلف أسعار العقارات في المواقع المختلفة؟

REF.IST-1254
عمولة الوكيلمجاني
  • أفضل الأسعار في كل مرة
  • محدث يتم تحديث موقعنا على الويب وأسعار الصرف دائمًا بشكل منتظم ودقيق.
  • لا شك في أننا نعتقد أن "الصدق هو أفضل سياسة". ما تراه هو ما تحصل عليه.
  • نحن نضمن لك نحن نقدم لك دائمًا أفضل ضمان للسعر.
تقع الشقق في عمرانية بجوار مترو الأنفاق وعلى مسافة قريبة من المركز التجاري والمستشفى. شقق ذكية في مجمع آمن مع موقف سيارات مغلق.
  • رتب جولة مشاهدة
  • موقع المكتب
  • اسأل الوكيل
  • WEDNESDAY17JUL
  • THURSDAY18JUL
  • FRIDAY19JUL
  • SATURDAY20JUL

Verified Priceمن 460.000 USD
تم تحديث السعر في 01.07.2024, 09.46

لماذا تختلف أسعار العقارات في المواقع المختلفة؟

يمكن أن تكون الأسعار الأساسية بعملات مختلفة. يتم تحديث أسعار الصرف مرتين في اليوم. الأسعار المعلنة هي الأسعار المبدئ بها، و لا يتم تضمين التكاليف الملازمة لشراء العقارات (مثل ITP أو ضريبة القيمة المضافة، ونفقات التوثيق، ونفقات التسجيل). لماذا تختلف أسعار العقارات في المواقع المختلفة؟

لماذا تختلف أسعار العقارات في المواقع المختلفة؟

يمكن أن تكون الأسعار الأساسية بعملات مختلفة. يتم تحديث أسعار الصرف مرتين في اليوم. الأسعار المعلنة هي الأسعار المبدئ بها، و لا يتم تضمين التكاليف الملازمة لشراء العقارات (مثل ITP أو ضريبة القيمة المضافة، ونفقات التوثيق، ونفقات التسجيل). لماذا تختلف أسعار العقارات في المواقع المختلفة؟

يتم قبول البيتكوينقم بشراء أي عقار عن طريق الدفع بالبيتكوين
يتم قبول العملات المشفرة مثل بيتكوين و ايثريوم و ريبل و بيتكوين كاش كمدفوعات.
عملاء سعداء
شريف. فشريف. ف
شريف. ف, مصر
السلام عليكم أنا شريف موجود هنا في طرابزون في شركة طرابزون هومز أنا سعيد جداً أنني تعاملت ... اقرأ المزيد
أهم 3 أسباب للشراء
  • على مسافة قريبة من المركز التجاري والمستشفى
  • بجوار مترو الانفاق
  • سهولة الوصول إلى المركز المالي
ملخص

شقق للبيع في مجمع آمن بالقرب من المراكز التجارية في اسطنبول عمرانية

عمرانية ، الواقعة في الجانب الأناضولي من اسطنبول ، هي منطقة تطورت بسرعة في السنوات الأخيرة. نتيجة لذلك ، ازداد عدد سكان المنطقة بسرعة. عمرانية ، خامس أكبر منطقة في اسطنبول ، هي منطقة حيوية للغاية مع مناطقها التجارية والصناعية والسكنية. تعتبر عمرانية اليوم مهمة جدًا للشركات نظرًا لموقعها القريب من أتاشهير ، أحد المراكز المالية في اسطنبول.

من بين الأماكن المهمة في عمرانية أماكن مثل مركز كانبارك للتسوق ، أحد أكبر مراكز التسوق في تركيا ، مركز عمرانية للثقافة والفنون ، منتزه ألمداغ الطبيعي وساحة عمرانية في اسطنبول. تجذب المنطقة الانتباه أيضًا بجمالها الطبيعي وملمسها التاريخي.

كما توجد العديد من المدارس والمستشفيات والمساجد والحدائق في العمرانية. يمكنك الوصول بسهولة إلى مناطق أخرى في اسطنبول من عمرانية. لهذا ، من الممكن الاستفادة من خيارات النقل العام الغنية التي تخدم عمرانية.

شقق للبيع في اسطنبول عمرانية تبعد 280 م عن محطة الباص و 600 م عن المستشفى و 700 م من محطة مترو الانفاق و 750 م من كانبارك مول و 900 م من المركز الرياضي و 1.2 كم من الصيدلية و 2.6 كم من الحديقة ومسار المشي ، 3.6 كم من ايكيا ، 4.5 كم من Buyaka Mall ، 5.5 كم من مركز أتاشيهير المالي ، 8.7 كم من جسر شهداء 15 يوليو ، 9.3 كم من الطريق السريع D-100 ، 13.4 كم من نفق أوراسيا ، 13.7 كم من جسر السلطان محمد الفاتح ، وعلى بعد 29.6 كم من مطار صبيحة كوكجن.

شقق للبيع في مجمع مبني على مساحة إجمالية قدرها 13.000 متر مربع. هناك شقق من طابق واحد من 1 و 2 و 3 غرف نوم وخيارات شقق دوبلكس من 4 و 5 غرف نوم في المجمع. يحتوي المجمع على موقف سيارات داخلي ، وخدمات أمنية على مدار الساعة ، وكاميرات أمنية ، وخدمات استقبال ، ومصاعد ، وحمامات زينة ، ومناطق للمشي ، ومقاعد للراحة.

الشقق للبيع مجهزة بتكييف ، وحمامات داخلية ، وشرفات ، وستائر ، وأدوات مطبخ مدمجة ، وأنظمة تلفزيون مركزية ، وأنظمة منزلية ذكية ، وشرفات ، وغرف غسيل ، ومولدات ، وغرف تخزين ، وأنظمة تدفئة مركزية ، وتدفئة. أنظمة تخصيص التكلفة.

ميزات
  • مكيف الهواء
  • مطبخ منفصل
  • شرفة
  • ستائر
  • حمام خاص
  • مولد
  • أجهزة المطبخ
  • مطبخ مفتوح
  • دش
  • نظام المنزل الذكي
  • غرفة التخزين
  • تراس
  • ستلايت
  • موقف سيارات (مغلق)
  • في مجمع
  • مصعد
  • 24/7 أمن
  • كاميرا الأمن
  • المطار (0-50 كم)
  • إطلالة البحر
  • إطلالة المدينة
  • إطلالة الغابة
  • المترو
  • محلات / مول تجاري
  • حانات / مطاعم
  • عداد سخان مشترك
  • التدفئة الأرضية
  • الغرب
  • الشرق
  • الشمال
  • الجنوب
مدير المكتب
Sefa Muhammed Yılmaz
Sefa Muhammed Yılmazمدير المكتب
ولدت في ملبورن / أستراليا عام 1990. بعد 10 سنوات من العيش في أستراليا، انتقلت إلى أوردو الواقعة في البحر الأسود ...
الموقع
اطلب المزيد من التفاصيل

Luxurious Apartments in a Central Location in Istanbul Umraniye

Apartments in Umraniye are right next to the subway and are within walking distance of the mall and the hospital. Smart apartments are in a secure complex with a closed parking lot.
BASE PRICE 380.000 USD

Base Price shows the original currency that was agreed upon. For more information please read our article.

Verified PriceFROM 351.000 EUR
Price update on 08.04.2024, 09.17

Why are there different prices on different websites?

 

Base prices can be in different currencies. Exchange rates are updated two times a day. The declared prices are the starting prices, and the costs inherent in the purchase of the property (such as ITP or VAT, notarial expenses, registry expenses) are not included. Why are there different prices on different websites?

REF.IST-1254
Realtor FeeFREE
  • EVERY TIME BEST
    PRICE
  • UP-TO-DATE Our website and exchange rates are regularly and precisely updated.
  • NO DOUBT We believe that “Honesty is the best policy”. What you see is what you get.
  • WE GUARANTEE We always offer you the best price guarantee.
Apartments in Umraniye are right next to the subway and are within walking distance of the mall and the hospital. Smart apartments are in a secure complex with a closed parking lot.
  • ARRANGE VIEWING
  • OFFICE LOCATION
  • ASK AGENT
  • MONDAY15APR
  • TUESDAY16APR
  • WEDNESDAY17APR
  • THURSDAY18APR

BASE PRICE 380.000 USD

Base Price shows the original currency that was agreed upon. For more information please read our article.

Verified PriceFROM 351.000 EUR
Price update on 08.04.2024, 09.17

Why are there different prices on different websites?

 

Base prices can be in different currencies. Exchange rates are updated two times a day. The declared prices are the starting prices, and the costs inherent in the purchase of the property (such as ITP or VAT, notarial expenses, registry expenses) are not included. Why are there different prices on different websites?

Why are there different prices on different websites?

 

Base prices can be in different currencies. Exchange rates are updated two times a day. The declared prices are the starting prices, and the costs inherent in the purchase of the property (such as ITP or VAT, notarial expenses, registry expenses) are not included. Why are there different prices on different websites?

BITCOIN ACCEPTEDBuy Any Property with Bitcoin Payment
Cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, and Bitcoin Cash are accepted as payments.
OUR HAPPY CUSTOMERS
Riyadh Y.Riyadh Y.
Riyadh Y., ETHIOPIA
Hello, my name is Riyadh, and I had service with your company last week. Mr. Urgash has shown me around for couple of days. I would like to let you know ... Read More
TOP 3 REASONS TO BUY
  • Walking distance to mall and hospital
  • Right next to the subway
  • Easy access to the financial center
SUMMARY

Apartments for Sale in a Secure Complex Close to Business Centers in Istanbul Umraniye

Ümraniye, located on the Anatolian side of İstanbul, is a district that has developed rapidly in recent years. As a result, the district’s population has increased rapidly. Ümraniye, the 5th largest district of İstanbul, is a very lively district with its business, industrial, and residential areas. Today, Ümraniye is very important for businesses due to its close location to Ataşehir, one of the financial centers of İstanbul.

Among the important places of Ümraniye are places such as Canpark Shopping Center, one of the largest shopping centers in Turkey, Ümraniye Culture and Art Center, Alemdağ Nature Park and Istanbul Ümraniye Square. The district also attracts attention with its natural beauty and historical texture.

There are also many schools, hospitals, mosques, and parks in Ümraniye. You can easily reach other districts of İstanbul from Ümraniye. For this, it is possible to take advantage of the rich public transportation options serving Ümraniye.

The apartments for sale in Istanbul Umraniye are 280 m from the bus stop, 600 m from the hospital, 700 m from the subway station, 750 m from the Canpark Mall, 900 m from the sports center, 1.2 km from the pharmacy, 2.6 km from the park and walking trail, 3.6 km from IKEA, 4.5 km from Buyaka Mall, 5.5 km from Ataşehir financial center, 8.7 km from 15 July Martyrs Bridge, 9.3 km from D-100 highway, 13.4 km from Eurasia Tunnel, 13.7 km from Fatih Sultan Mehmet Bridge, and 29.6 km from Sabiha Gökçen Airport.

The apartments for sale are in a complex built on a total area of 13.000 sqm. There are 1, 2, and 3-bedroom single-storey apartments and 4 and 5-bedroom duplex apartment options in the complex. The complex features an indoor parking lot, 24/7 security services, security cameras, reception services, elevators, ornamental pools, walking areas, and resting benches.

The apartments for sale are equipped with air conditioning, en-suite bathrooms, terraces, blinds, built-in kitchen appliances, central satellite TV systems, smart home systems, balconies, laundry rooms, generators, storage rooms, central heating systems, and heat cost allocator systems.

FEATURES
  • Air Conditioning
  • Apart Kitchen
  • Balcony
  • Blinds
  • En-Suite Bathroom
  • Generator
  • Kitchen Appliances
  • Open-Plan Kitchen
  • Shower
  • Smart-Home System
  • Storage Room
  • Terrace
  • Satellite TV
  • Car Park (Closed)
  • In A Complex
  • Lift
  • Security 7/24
  • Security Camera
  • Airport (0-50 Km)
  • Sea View
  • City View
  • Forest View
  • Metro
  • Stores / Shopping Mall
  • Bars / Restaurants
  • Heat Share Meter
  • Underfloor Heating
  • West
  • East
  • North
  • South
OFFICE MANAGER
Erkan Engin
Erkan EnginOffice Manager
I was born in Germany, Karlsruhe in 1977. I graduated from Antalya Akdeniz University Economics Department in 2001. During my study, I started to work in the airline business. After my graduation, I ...
LOCATION
REQUEST FURTHER DETAILS