مكاتب متميزة مع خيار ضمان الإيجار في مالتيبي

تقع المكاتب في منطقة مالتيبي في الجانب الأناضولي من اسطنبول. توفر المكاتب سهولة الوصول إلى كل جزء من المدينة.

يُظهر السعر الأساسي العملة الأصلية التي تم الاتفاق عليها. لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى قراءة مقالتنا.

Verified Priceمن 1.200.000 USD
تم تحديث السعر في 25.06.2024, 09.55

لماذا تختلف أسعار العقارات في المواقع المختلفة؟

يمكن أن تكون الأسعار الأساسية بعملات مختلفة. يتم تحديث أسعار الصرف مرتين في اليوم. الأسعار المعلنة هي الأسعار المبدئ بها، و لا يتم تضمين التكاليف الملازمة لشراء العقارات (مثل ITP أو ضريبة القيمة المضافة، ونفقات التوثيق، ونفقات التسجيل). لماذا تختلف أسعار العقارات في المواقع المختلفة؟

REF.IST-1319
عمولة الوكيلمجاني
  • أفضل الأسعار في كل مرة
  • محدث يتم تحديث موقعنا على الويب وأسعار الصرف دائمًا بشكل منتظم ودقيق.
  • لا شك في أننا نعتقد أن "الصدق هو أفضل سياسة". ما تراه هو ما تحصل عليه.
  • نحن نضمن لك نحن نقدم لك دائمًا أفضل ضمان للسعر.
تقع المكاتب في منطقة مالتيبي في الجانب الأناضولي من اسطنبول. توفر المكاتب سهولة الوصول إلى كل جزء من المدينة.
  • رتب جولة مشاهدة
  • موقع المكتب
  • اسأل الوكيل
  • WEDNESDAY17JUL
  • THURSDAY18JUL
  • FRIDAY19JUL
  • SATURDAY20JUL

Verified Priceمن 1.200.000 USD
تم تحديث السعر في 25.06.2024, 09.55

لماذا تختلف أسعار العقارات في المواقع المختلفة؟

يمكن أن تكون الأسعار الأساسية بعملات مختلفة. يتم تحديث أسعار الصرف مرتين في اليوم. الأسعار المعلنة هي الأسعار المبدئ بها، و لا يتم تضمين التكاليف الملازمة لشراء العقارات (مثل ITP أو ضريبة القيمة المضافة، ونفقات التوثيق، ونفقات التسجيل). لماذا تختلف أسعار العقارات في المواقع المختلفة؟

لماذا تختلف أسعار العقارات في المواقع المختلفة؟

يمكن أن تكون الأسعار الأساسية بعملات مختلفة. يتم تحديث أسعار الصرف مرتين في اليوم. الأسعار المعلنة هي الأسعار المبدئ بها، و لا يتم تضمين التكاليف الملازمة لشراء العقارات (مثل ITP أو ضريبة القيمة المضافة، ونفقات التوثيق، ونفقات التسجيل). لماذا تختلف أسعار العقارات في المواقع المختلفة؟

يتم قبول البيتكوينقم بشراء أي عقار عن طريق الدفع بالبيتكوين
يتم قبول العملات المشفرة مثل بيتكوين و ايثريوم و ريبل و بيتكوين كاش كمدفوعات.
عملاء سعداء
شريف. فشريف. ف
شريف. ف, مصر
السلام عليكم أنا شريف موجود هنا في طرابزون في شركة طرابزون هومز أنا سعيد جداً أنني تعاملت ... اقرأ المزيد
أهم 3 أسباب للشراء
  • مكاتب متميزة مع خيار ضمان الإيجار
  • بالقرب من مترو الأنفاق والطريق السريع E-5
  • في موقع متميز
ملخص

مكاتب مع خيار ضمان الإيجار على الطريق السريع E-5 في مالتيبي

تقع مكاتب الفئة أ في منطقة مالتيبي في اسطنبول. مالتيبي هي منطقة سكنية شهيرة بها أنشطة تجارية نابضة بالحياة تتميز بموقعها ومرافقها المتطورة. توفر المنطقة وصولاً سهلاً إلى كل نقطة أخرى في المدينة عن طريق المترو أو خطوط مرمرة. تتطور المنطقة باستمرار وأصبحت مركزًا استثماريًا رفيع المستوى خاصة للمستثمرين الأجانب بسبب ديناميكية نشاطها التجاري وقدرتها. في الوقت نفسه ، تقدم مالتيبي تجربة معيشية عالية الجودة وقيمة من خلال إنشاء مساحات اجتماعية بفضل مراكز التسوق ومناطق الترفيه والمطاعم الشهيرة والمتنزهات المطلة على البحر ومسارات الدراجات.

تقع مكاتب للبيع في مالتيبي اسطنبول في مجمع يقع على بعد 50 مترًا من أقرب محطة مترو ، و 150 مترًا من محطة الحافلات ، و 150 مترًا من الطريق السريع E-5 ، و 1.2 كيلومترًا من المستشفى ، و 2.2 كيلومترًا من محطة مرمراي ، و 2.4 على بعد كم من المركز الثقافي وعلى بعد 3 كم من الجامعة وعلى بعد 3.3 كم من المحكمة وعلى بعد 4.1 كم من مسار المشي الساحلي وعلى بعد 16.8 كم من نفق أوراسيا وعلى بعد 22.2 كم من مطار صبيحة كوكجن الدولي وعلى بعد 28.9 كم من جسر شهداء 15 يوليو.

تأتي المكاتب غير المكتملة في المجمع مع خيارات ضمان الإيجار. تم تصميم هذه المكاتب خصيصًا لتقديم تجارب ممتازة في مكان العمل ، ومناسبة لكل احتياجات أي نوع من الأعمال من مختلف الصناعات. تم تجهيز أماكن العمل بالمميزات الضرورية والوظيفية مثل التكييف ، والاتصال بالإنترنت عالي السرعة ، وأنظمة التدفئة المركزية ، وأنظمة الأمن ، والأمن على مدار 24 ساعة ، وخدمات الاستقبال. بفضل النوافذ الممتدة من الأرض إلى السقف ، تمتلئ المساحات الداخلية بأشعة الشمس الطبيعية وهي طريقة مثالية لخفض استهلاك الطاقة. تم إنشاء مساحة عمل آمنة ومريحة في المشروع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتميز هذا المشروع بتقرير مقاومة الزلازل المعتمد من قبل قسم التصميم المعماري في جامعة بوازيجي.

يتميز المجمع الشامل بأتمتة المباني الذكية والبنية التحتية الكهربائية ، ونظام الكشف عن الحرائق والإنذار ، ونظام المولدات ، ومصعد الركاب ، ومصعد الخدمة ، والبنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات ذات الألياف الضوئية عالية السرعة ، والبنية التحتية الاقتصادية للتبريد بالتدفئة ، ودورات المياه المناسبة لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة. كل طابق.

ميزات
  • مكيف الهواء
  • شرفة
  • نظام المنزل الذكي
  • تراس
  • ستلايت
  • موقف سيارات
  • موقف سيارات (مغلق)
  • خدمة الكونسيرج
  • مصعد
  • 24/7 أمن
  • كاميرا الأمن
  • نادي اجتماعي
  • ملائم لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة
  • المطار (0-50 كم)
  • (البحر (0-1 كم
  • إطلالة البحر
  • إطلالة الطبيعة الخلابة
  • إطلالة المدينة
  • إطلالة الغابة
  • المترو
  • محطة القطار
  • محطة الحافلات
  • محلات / مول تجاري
  • حانات / مطاعم
  • مكيف الهواء
  • عداد سخان مشترك
  • الغرب
  • الشرق
  • الشمال
  • الجنوب
  • الشمال الغربي
  • الشمال الشرقي
  • الجنوب الغربي
  • الجنوب الشرقي
مدير المكتب
Sefa Muhammed Yılmaz
Sefa Muhammed Yılmazمدير المكتب
ولدت في ملبورن / أستراليا عام 1990. بعد 10 سنوات من العيش في أستراليا، انتقلت إلى أوردو الواقعة في البحر الأسود ...
الموقع
اطلب المزيد من التفاصيل

Premium Offices with Rental Guarantee Option in Maltepe

Offices are located in the Maltepe district of the Anatolian Side of Istanbul. With its central location and advanced transportation network, the offices offer easy access to every part of the city.
BASE PRICE 1.200.000 USD

Base Price shows the original currency that was agreed upon. For more information please read our article.

Verified PriceFROM 1.110.000 EUR
Price update on 22.04.2024, 14.16

Why are there different prices on different websites?

 

Base prices can be in different currencies. Exchange rates are updated two times a day. The declared prices are the starting prices, and the costs inherent in the purchase of the property (such as ITP or VAT, notarial expenses, registry expenses) are not included. Why are there different prices on different websites?

REF.IST-1319
Realtor FeeFREE
  • EVERY TIME BEST
    PRICE
  • UP-TO-DATE Our website and exchange rates are regularly and precisely updated.
  • NO DOUBT We believe that “Honesty is the best policy”. What you see is what you get.
  • WE GUARANTEE We always offer you the best price guarantee.
Offices are located in the Maltepe district of the Anatolian Side of Istanbul. With its central location and advanced transportation network, the offices offer easy access to every part of the city.
  • ARRANGE VIEWING
  • OFFICE LOCATION
  • ASK AGENT
  • SUNDAY26MAY
  • MONDAY27MAY
  • TUESDAY28MAY
  • WEDNESDAY29MAY

BASE PRICE 1.200.000 USD

Base Price shows the original currency that was agreed upon. For more information please read our article.

Verified PriceFROM 1.110.000 EUR
Price update on 22.04.2024, 14.16

Why are there different prices on different websites?

 

Base prices can be in different currencies. Exchange rates are updated two times a day. The declared prices are the starting prices, and the costs inherent in the purchase of the property (such as ITP or VAT, notarial expenses, registry expenses) are not included. Why are there different prices on different websites?

Why are there different prices on different websites?

 

Base prices can be in different currencies. Exchange rates are updated two times a day. The declared prices are the starting prices, and the costs inherent in the purchase of the property (such as ITP or VAT, notarial expenses, registry expenses) are not included. Why are there different prices on different websites?

BITCOIN ACCEPTEDBuy Any Property with Bitcoin Payment
Cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, and Bitcoin Cash are accepted as payments.
OUR HAPPY CUSTOMERS
Farid I.Farid I.
Farid I., UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
I would like to express my gratitude to Mr. Anas Alhamawy for all his effort in helping me finding properties with good offers and the best quality. I ... Read More
TOP 3 REASONS TO BUY
  • Premium offices with rental guarantee option
  • Near the subway and E-5 highway
  • In a prime location
SUMMARY

Offices with Rental Guarantee Option on the E-5 Highway in Maltepe

Class A offices are located in the Maltepe district of Istanbul. Maltepe is a popular residential area with vibrant business activities that stands out with its location and advanced facilities. The district offers easy access to every other point of the city by metro or Marmaray lines. The region is constantly developing and has become a high-class investment center especially for foreign investors because of its trade activity dynamism and capacity. At the same time, Maltepe offers a quality and valuable living experience by creating social spaces thanks to its shopping centers, entertainment areas, famous restaurants, wide seaside parks, and bicycle paths.

The offices for sale in Maltepe Istanbul are in a complex located 50 meters from the nearest metro stop, 150 meters from the bus stop, 150 meters from the E-5 Highway, 1.2 km from the hospital, 2.2 km from the Marmaray station, 2.4 km from the culture center, 3 km from the university, 3.3 km from the courthouse, 4.1 km from the coastal walking path, 16.8 km from the Eurasia Tunnel, 22.2 km from Sabiha Gökçen International Airport and 28.9 km from the 15 July Martyrs Bridge.

The incomplete offices in the complex come with rental guarantee options. These offices are specially designed to offer premium workplace experiences, suitable for every need of any type of business from various industries. The workplaces are equipped with necessary and functional features such as air conditioning, high-speed internet connection, central heating systems, security systems, 24-hour security, and reception services. Thanks to their floor-to-ceiling windows, the interior spaces are filled with natural sunlight which is a perfect way to lower energy consumption. A safe and comfortable working space has been created in the project. In addition, this project stands out with the earthquake resistance report, approved by the Architectural Design Department of Boğaziçi University.

The comprehensive complex features smart building automation and electrical infrastructure, a fire detection and alarm system, a generator system, a passenger elevator, a service elevator, high-speed fiber optic IT infrastructure, economical heating-cooling infrastructure, and disabled-friendly restrooms on every floor.

FEATURES
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Smart-Home System
  • Terrace
  • Satellite TV
  • Car Park
  • Car Park (Closed)
  • Concierge Service
  • Lift
  • Security 7/24
  • Security Camera
  • Social Club
  • Wheelchair Friendly
  • Airport (0-50 Km)
  • Sea (0-1 Km)
  • Sea View
  • Beautiful Nature View
  • City View
  • Forest View
  • Metro
  • Train Station
  • Bus Station
  • Stores / Shopping Mall
  • Bars / Restaurants
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heat Share Meter
  • West
  • East
  • North
  • South
  • North-West
  • North-East
  • South-West
  • South-East
OFFICE MANAGER
Erkan Engin
Erkan EnginOffice Manager
I was born in Germany, Karlsruhe in 1977. I graduated from Antalya Akdeniz University Economics Department in 2001. During my study, I started to work in the airline business. After my graduation, I ...
LOCATION
REQUEST FURTHER DETAILS