منازل بمناظر طبيعية في منطقة هادئة في أيوب سلطان

تقع المنازل الأنيقة في حي جوغتورك في أيوب سلطان، اسطنبول. تقع المنازل المنفصلة المجهزة بمواد عالية الجودة في منطقة هادئة على بعد كيلومتر واحد من المترو.

يُظهر السعر الأساسي العملة الأصلية التي تم الاتفاق عليها. لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى قراءة مقالتنا.

Verified Priceمن 2.755.000 USD
تم تحديث السعر في 04.06.2024, 10.09

لماذا تختلف أسعار العقارات في المواقع المختلفة؟

يمكن أن تكون الأسعار الأساسية بعملات مختلفة. يتم تحديث أسعار الصرف مرتين في اليوم. الأسعار المعلنة هي الأسعار المبدئ بها، و لا يتم تضمين التكاليف الملازمة لشراء العقارات (مثل ITP أو ضريبة القيمة المضافة، ونفقات التوثيق، ونفقات التسجيل). لماذا تختلف أسعار العقارات في المواقع المختلفة؟

REF.IST-1358
عمولة الوكيلمجاني
  • أفضل الأسعار في كل مرة
  • محدث يتم تحديث موقعنا على الويب وأسعار الصرف دائمًا بشكل منتظم ودقيق.
  • لا شك في أننا نعتقد أن "الصدق هو أفضل سياسة". ما تراه هو ما تحصل عليه.
  • نحن نضمن لك نحن نقدم لك دائمًا أفضل ضمان للسعر.
تقع المنازل الأنيقة في حي جوغتورك في أيوب سلطان، اسطنبول. تقع المنازل المنفصلة المجهزة بمواد عالية الجودة في منطقة هادئة على بعد كيلومتر واحد من المترو.
  • رتب جولة مشاهدة
  • موقع المكتب
  • اسأل الوكيل
  • TUESDAY16JUL
  • WEDNESDAY17JUL
  • THURSDAY18JUL
  • FRIDAY19JUL

Verified Priceمن 2.755.000 USD
تم تحديث السعر في 04.06.2024, 10.09

لماذا تختلف أسعار العقارات في المواقع المختلفة؟

يمكن أن تكون الأسعار الأساسية بعملات مختلفة. يتم تحديث أسعار الصرف مرتين في اليوم. الأسعار المعلنة هي الأسعار المبدئ بها، و لا يتم تضمين التكاليف الملازمة لشراء العقارات (مثل ITP أو ضريبة القيمة المضافة، ونفقات التوثيق، ونفقات التسجيل). لماذا تختلف أسعار العقارات في المواقع المختلفة؟

لماذا تختلف أسعار العقارات في المواقع المختلفة؟

يمكن أن تكون الأسعار الأساسية بعملات مختلفة. يتم تحديث أسعار الصرف مرتين في اليوم. الأسعار المعلنة هي الأسعار المبدئ بها، و لا يتم تضمين التكاليف الملازمة لشراء العقارات (مثل ITP أو ضريبة القيمة المضافة، ونفقات التوثيق، ونفقات التسجيل). لماذا تختلف أسعار العقارات في المواقع المختلفة؟

يتم قبول البيتكوينقم بشراء أي عقار عن طريق الدفع بالبيتكوين
يتم قبول العملات المشفرة مثل بيتكوين و ايثريوم و ريبل و بيتكوين كاش كمدفوعات.
عملاء سعداء
شريف. فشريف. ف
شريف. ف, مصر
السلام عليكم أنا شريف موجود هنا في طرابزون في شركة طرابزون هومز أنا سعيد جداً أنني تعاملت ... اقرأ المزيد
أهم 3 أسباب للشراء
  • فسيحة
  • 1 كم من المترو
  • عضوية لمدة 10 سنوات في Kemer Country Club مع هدية
ملخص

منازل منفصلة في موقع هادئ في أيوب سلطان اسطنبول

تقع المنازل الأنيقة في منطقة خضراء هادئة في حي جوغتورك في أيوب سلطان. يقع جوغتورك على الجانب الشمالي من ويعرض أسلوب حياة هادئ. تقع المنازل على مسافة قريبة من الأنشطة اليومية والاجتماعية مثل الأسواق والمقاهي والمطاعم ومسارات المشي ومناطق الغابات والبرك والصيدليات وأجهزة الصراف الآلي.

تقع المنازل على بعد 300 متر من أقرب محطة للحافلات ، وعلى بعد 2.2 كم من كمير كاونتري كلوب ، وعلى بعد 2.6 كم من Göktürk Natural Life Park ، وعلى بعد 12 كم من غابة بلغراد ، وعلى بعد 18 كم من الشاطئ ، وعلى بعد 19 كم من تل بيير لوتي ، وعلى بعد 20 كم عن مطار إسطنبول وميدان تقسيم ، 25 كم إلى جسر شهداء 15 يوليو ، و 27 كم إلى البازار الكبير و 30 كم إلى كاديكوي.

تقع المنازل في مجمع مبني على مساحة 30.000 متر مربع ويتكون من 30 كتلة و 42 مساحة معيشية منفصلة. يتضمن المشروع ميزات فاخرة مثل موقف سيارات خاص لكل فيلا ، حديقة خاصة ، نظام بطاقة الدخول ، مصعد ، ممرات للمشي ، استقبال ، أمن على مدار الساعة ، وأنظمة أمنية.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بشراء منزل في أيوب سلطان اسطنبول ، يمكنك العثور على خيارات غرف نوم مختلفة متاحة في هذا المشروع. تحتوي المنازل المكونة من 4 غرف نوم على غرفتي معيشة ، ومطبخ مفتوح ، وثلاثة حمامات ، وشرفة. تحتوي المنازل المكونة من 5 غرف نوم على غرفتي معيشة ، ومطبخ مفتوح ، وأربعة حمامات ، وشرفة. منازل 6 غرف نوم تحتوي على غرفتي معيشة ، ومطبخ مفتوح ، وأربعة حمامات ، وتراس.

تم تجهيز المنازل بباب فولاذي ، ونظام اتصال داخلي عبر الفيديو ، وأبواب ونوافذ مزدوجة من البولي فينيل كلوريد ، وكابينة دش ، ونظام القنوات الفضائية ، والبنية التحتية للإنترنت ، وأرضيات خشبية وسيراميك ، وخزائن للحمامات والمطبخ ، وعزل للصوت والحرارة.

ميزات
  • مكيف الهواء
  • مطبخ منفصل
  • شرفة
  • قبو
  • غرفة الملابس
  • حمام خاص
  • مولد
  • جاكوزي
  • غرفة الغسيل
  • دش
  • نظام المنزل الذكي
  • تراس
  • ستلايت
  • موقف سيارات (مغلق)
  • في مجمع
  • حديقة خاصة
  • ادارة التأجير
  • 24/7 أمن
  • كاميرا الأمن
  • نادي اجتماعي
  • ملائم لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة
  • المطار (0-50 كم)
  • إطلالة البحيرة
  • إطلالة المدينة
  • إطلالة الغابة
  • غاز كومبي
  • التدفئة الأرضية
  • الغرب
  • الشرق
  • الشمال
  • الجنوب
  • الشمال الغربي
  • الشمال الشرقي
  • الجنوب الغربي
  • الجنوب الشرقي
مدير المكتب
Erkan Engin
Erkan Enginمدير المكتب
ولدت في كارلشور في ألمانيا عام 1977. تخرجت من قسم الاقتصاد بجامعة أنطاليا أكدنيز في عام 2001. و أثناء دراستي، ...
الموقع
اطلب المزيد من التفاصيل

Nature Views Houses in a Tranquil Area of Eyupsultan

The chic houses are in the Gokturk neighborhood of Eyupsultan, Istanbul. The semi-detached houses equipped with quality materials are located in a calm area 1 km from the metro.
BASE PRICE 2.600.000 USD

Base Price shows the original currency that was agreed upon. For more information please read our article.

Verified PriceFROM 2.385.000 EUR
Price update on 01.12.2023, 12.14

Why are there different prices on different websites?

 

Base prices can be in different currencies. Exchange rates are updated two times a day. The declared prices are the starting prices, and the costs inherent in the purchase of the property (such as ITP or VAT, notarial expenses, registry expenses) are not included. Why are there different prices on different websites?

REF.IST-1358
Realtor FeeFREE
  • EVERY TIME BEST
    PRICE
  • UP-TO-DATE Our website and exchange rates are regularly and precisely updated.
  • NO DOUBT We believe that “Honesty is the best policy”. What you see is what you get.
  • WE GUARANTEE We always offer you the best price guarantee.
The chic houses are in the Gokturk neighborhood of Eyupsultan, Istanbul. The semi-detached houses equipped with quality materials are located in a calm area 1 km from the metro.
  • ARRANGE VIEWING
  • OFFICE LOCATION
  • ASK AGENT
  • SUNDAY03DEC
  • MONDAY04DEC
  • TUESDAY05DEC
  • WEDNESDAY06DEC

BASE PRICE 2.600.000 USD

Base Price shows the original currency that was agreed upon. For more information please read our article.

Verified PriceFROM 2.385.000 EUR
Price update on 01.12.2023, 12.14

Why are there different prices on different websites?

 

Base prices can be in different currencies. Exchange rates are updated two times a day. The declared prices are the starting prices, and the costs inherent in the purchase of the property (such as ITP or VAT, notarial expenses, registry expenses) are not included. Why are there different prices on different websites?

Why are there different prices on different websites?

 

Base prices can be in different currencies. Exchange rates are updated two times a day. The declared prices are the starting prices, and the costs inherent in the purchase of the property (such as ITP or VAT, notarial expenses, registry expenses) are not included. Why are there different prices on different websites?

BITCOIN ACCEPTEDBuy Any Property with Bitcoin Payment
Cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, and Bitcoin Cash are accepted as payments.
OUR HAPPY CUSTOMERS
Vahid J.Vahid J.
Vahid J., IRAN
Dear Managing Director of Istanbul Homes Company Many thanks for your kind affection in regard to that I have been able to purchase a residential unit ... Read More
TOP 3 REASONS TO BUY
  • Spacious
  • 1 km from the metro
  • 10-year membership to Kemer Country Club with a gift
SUMMARY

Semi-Detached Houses in a Calm Location at Eyüpsultan İstanbul

The chic semi-detached houses are in a peaceful greenery area of the Göktürk neighborhood of Eyüpsultan. Göktürk located on the northern side of and offered a tranquil lifestyle. The houses are within walking distance of daily and social activities such as markets, cafes and restaurants, walking paths, forest areas, ponds, pharmacies, and ATMs.

The semi-detached houses are 300 m to the nearest bus stop, 2.2 km to Kemer Country Club, 2.6 km to Göktürk Natural Life Park, 12 km to Belgrad Forest, 18 km to the beach, 19 km to Pierre Loti Hill, 20 km to Istanbul Airport and Taksim Square, 25 km to July 15 Martyrs Bridge, 27 km to Grand Bazaar and 30 km to Kadıköy.

The houses are in a complex built on an area of 30.000 sqm and consist of 30 blocks and 42 detached living spaces. The project includes luxury features such as a private parking area for each villa, a private garden, a card system for entrance, an elevator, walking paths, reception, 24/7 security, and security systems.

If you are interested in purchasing buy house in Eyupsultan Istanbul you can find different bedroom options available in this project. 4-bedroom houses have two living rooms, an open-plan kitchen, three bathrooms, and a balcony. 5-bedroom houses have two living rooms, an open-plan kitchen, four bathrooms, and a balcony. 6 bedroom houses have two living rooms, an open-plan kitchen, four bathrooms, and a terrace.

The houses are equipped with a steel door, video intercom system, PVC double joinery balcony doors and windows, shower cabin, satellite TV system, internet infrastructure, laminate and ceramic flooring, bathroom and kitchen cabinets, and sound and heat insulation.

FEATURES
  • Air Conditioning
  • Apart Kitchen
  • Balcony
  • Cellar
  • Dressing Room
  • En-Suite Bathroom
  • Generator
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry Room
  • Shower
  • Smart-Home System
  • Terrace
  • Satellite TV
  • Car Park (Closed)
  • In A Complex
  • Private Garden
  • Rental Management
  • Security 7/24
  • Security Camera
  • Social Club
  • Wheelchair Friendly
  • Airport (0-50 Km)
  • Lake View
  • City View
  • Forest View
  • Gas Combi
  • Underfloor Heating
  • West
  • East
  • North
  • South
  • North-West
  • North-East
  • South-West
  • South-East
OFFICE MANAGER
Gökhan Çolak
Gökhan ÇolakOffice Manager
I was born in İstanbul, in November 1981. I graduated from Yeditepe University from the Department of Business Administration. I worked in the FMCG sector for 13 years in various departments such as ...
LOCATION
REQUEST FURTHER DETAILS