• ISTANBUL
  • ESENYURT
  • COMMERCIAL

Immobilier Commercial à Vendre à Esenyurt, Istanbul

Boutiques Près de l'Autoroute TEM à Istanbul EsenyurtMagasins à vendre sont à Istanbul, Esenyurt. Les commerces à vendre sont proches de toutes les commodités quotidiennes et sociales grâce à leur emplacement avantageux juste à côté de l'autoroute TEM.
ESENYURT - ISTANBUL
Verified Price199.800 USD
Bureaux Parfaitement Situés à Vendre à Istanbul EsenyurtBureaux à vendre à Istanbul Esenyurt sont à côté de l'autoroute E-5, permettant un accès facile au centre-ville. Les bureaux sont entourés de centres d'affaires, centres commerciaux et écoles.
ESENYURT - ISTANBUL
Verified PriceÀ PARTIR DE242.200 USD
Immobilier Commercial à Istanbul à Côté de l'Autoroute E-5Immobilier commercial à Istanbul, Esenyurt. Immobiliers prêts pour les locataires dans la rue principale, à proximité des commodités quotidiennes et sociales dans un complexe résidentiel de luxe.
ESENYURT - ISTANBUL
PRIX DE BASE4.800.000 TLVerified PriceÀ PARTIR DE594.700 USD
Immobilier Commercial Avantageux Dans Rue Commerçante à EsenyurtNouveaux immobiliers commerciaux situés sur l'importante route de liaison à Esenyurt. Immobiliers avec stockages privés dans un vaste projet sont adaptés à chaque type d'activité commerciale.
ESENYURT - ISTANBUL
PRIX DE BASE1.080.000 TLVerified PriceÀ PARTIR DE133.800 USD

Achetez n'Importe Quel Immobilier à Istanbul en Bitcoin

Pourquoi ne pas visiter la page pour connaître tous les détails?

Continuer de Lire

 

 
Immobiliers Commerciaux Avec Garantie de Location à EsenyurtImmobiliers commerciaux rentables à Esenyurt dans un emplacement actif sur la liaison entre l'autoroute E5 et TEM. Immobiliers commerciaux en complexe de 1200 résidences et garantie de revenus.
ESENYURT - ISTANBUL
PRIX DE BASE2.775.000 TLVerified PriceÀ PARTIR DE343.800 USD
Immobilier Commercial Près Autoroutes E-5 et E-6 à IstanbulL'immobilier commercial est situé dans la région développée d'Esenyurt, Istanbul. L'immobilier commercial offre un accès facile à presque toutes les parties d'Istanbul.
ESENYURT - ISTANBUL
PRIX DE BASE1.500.000 TLVerified PriceÀ PARTIR DE185.800 USD

Si vous avez besoin de plus de détails  sur les  immobiliers ci-dessus,

Vous pouvez trouver des photos, des vidéos et des informations promotionnelles sur les réseaux sociaux.

Suivez-nous sur INSTAGRAM

Magasins d'Investissement Bien Situés à EsenyurtMagasins avec opportunité d'investissement sont situés à Esenyurt. Les magasins situés dans un emplacement idéal sont à proximité des commodités sociales telles que l’hôtel dans le complexe.
ESENYURT - ISTANBUL
PRIX DE BASE477.000 TLÀ PARTIR DE59.100 USD
Magasins Uniques Commerciaux d’Auto à EsenyurtMagasins commerciaux d'automobiles sont situés dans un bel emplacement d'Esenyurt. Magasins commerciaux à Esenyurt, Istanbul offrent une garantie de revenus locatifs.
ESENYURT - ISTANBUL
PRIX DE BASE3.000.000 TLVerified PriceÀ PARTIR DE371.700 USD

Vous souhaitez être informé des campagnes, en savoir plus sur nos campagnes ou en savoir plus sur l'achat immobilier?

Suivez-nous sur Facebook!

Commercial Property for Sale in Istanbul Esenyurt

Buy a commercial property in Esenyurt through Istanbul Homes ®. Click to find an investment property or rental income guaranteed property in Esenyurt, Istanbul.

  • ISTANBUL
  • ESENYURT
  • COMMERCIAL
Key Ready Shops Close to TEM Highway in Istanbul EsenyurtThe shops for sale are located in Istanbul, Esenyurt. The shops for sale are close to all daily and social amenities thanks to their advantageous location right next to TEM highway.
ESENYURT - ISTANBUL
Verified Price199.800 USD
Perfectly Located Offices for Sale in Istanbul EsenyurtThe offices for sale in İstanbul Esenyurt are located next to the E-5 highway, allowing easy access to the city centers. The offices are surrounded by business centers, shopping centers, and schools.
ESENYURT - ISTANBUL
Verified PriceFROM242.200 USD
Commercial Real Estate in Istanbul Next to E-5 HighwayThe commercial real estate are located in İstanbul, Esenyurt. Tenant ready real estate are on the main street, close to all daily and social amenities and situated in a luxury residential complex.
ESENYURT - ISTANBUL
BASE PRICE4.800.000 TLVerified PriceFROM578.200 USD
Advantageous Commercial Real Estate on a Shopping Street in EsenyurtNew commercial real estate are situated on the important link road in Esenyurt. The real estate with private storages in a huge project are suitable for each kind of commercial activity..
ESENYURT - ISTANBUL
BASE PRICE1.080.000 TLVerified PriceFROM130.100 USD

Buy Any Property in Istanbul with Bitcoin

Why not visit the page to find out all the details?

Keep Reading

 

 
Commercial Properties with Rental Guarantee in EsenyurtProfitable commercial properties are located in Esenyurt, in an active location on the link between E5 and TEM Highway. Commercial properties are part of a big project consisting of 1200 residences and offer rental income guarantee for 2 years.
ESENYURT - ISTANBUL
BASE PRICE2.775.000 TLVerified PriceFROM334.300 USD
Commercial Real Estate Near E5 and E6 Highway in IstanbulCommercial real estate is located in the developed region of Esenyurt, Istanbul. Commercial real estate provides easy access to almost all parts of Istanbul.
ESENYURT - ISTANBUL
BASE PRICE1.500.000 TLVerified PriceFROM180.700 USD

If you need more details about the properties above,

You can find detailed photos, videos, and promotional information on social media accounts.

Follow us on INSTAGRAM

Investment Commercial Shops in a Great Location of EsenyurtCommercial shops with investment opportunity are located in Esenyurt. The commercial shops located in a great location are close to the rich social facilities like being near the hotel in the complex.
ESENYURT - ISTANBUL
BASE PRICE578.000 TLFROM69.600 USD
Commercial Hotel Rooms with Profit Guarantee in EsenyurtRental income and profit guaranteed hotel rooms are situated in Esenyurt. If you buy hotel room in this project, you cooperation with international hotel chain.
ESENYURT - ISTANBUL1+1, 2+11
BASE PRICE768.850 TLVerified PriceFROM92.600 USD

Would like to be informed about campaigns, learn more about our campaigns, or learn more tips about real estate purchase?

Follow us on Facebook!