Immobilier Commercial à Vendre à Kağıthane, Istanbul

  • ISTANBUL
  • KAĞITHANE
  • COMMERCIAL
Chambres d'Hôtel Adapté à Investir à KagithaneDes chambres d'hôtel luxueuses à forte valeur d'investissement sont situées dans un complexe complet à Kagithane. Le projet comprend de nombreuses installations sociales et du piscine intérieure.
KAĞITHANE - ISTANBUL1+0
PRIX DE BASE197.000 USD
À PARTIR DE186.300 EUR
Propriétés Commerciales Adaptées à l'Investissement à KagithaneLes propriétés commerciales sont situées sur l'avenue Cendere à Kagithane. Des propriétés commerciales au design moderne sont à distance de marche d'une station de métro.
KAĞITHANE - ISTANBUL1+0
PRIX DE BASE1.875.000 TL
À PARTIR DE106.300 EUR
Immobiliers Commerciaux Spacieux à Levent KagithaneLes biens immobiliers commerciaux spacieux sont situés à Levent et sont proches de la rue Buyukdere. Ils offrent une opportunité d'investissement avantageuse.
KAĞITHANE - ISTANBUL
PRIX DE BASE349.000 USD
À PARTIR DE330.000 EUR
Magasins d'Investissement à Kagithane IstanbulLes magasins à Kagithane sont situés près de l'autoroute TEM et du troisième pont du Bosphore. Les boutiques modernes en complexe résidentiel offrent une opportunité d'investissement avantageuse.
KAĞITHANE - ISTANBUL
PRIX DE BASE550.000 USD24 Mois versement
À PARTIR DE520.000 EUR

Commercial Property for Sale in Istanbul Kağıthane

Buy a commercial property in Kağıthane through Istanbul Homes ®. Click to find an investment property or rental income guaranteed property in Kağıthane, Istanbul.

  • ISTANBUL
  • KAĞITHANE
  • COMMERCIAL
Hotel Rooms for Sale with High Investment Value in KagithaneLuxurious hotel rooms with high investment value are located in a comprehensive complex in Kagithane. There are many social facilities from indoor pool to cinema in the project.
KAĞITHANE - ISTANBUL1+0
BASE PRICE197.000 USD
FROM189.000 EUR
Commercial Properties Suitable for Investment in KagithaneCommercial properties are situated on Cendere Avenue in Kagithane. Commercial properties with modern designs are within walking distance of a metro station.
KAĞITHANE - ISTANBUL1+0
BASE PRICE1.875.000 TL
FROM107.800 EUR
Spacious Commercial Properties in Levent KagithaneSpacious commercial properties are located in Levent and are close to Buyukdere Street. The contemporary designed commercial properties offer an advantageous investment opportunity.
KAĞITHANE - ISTANBUL
BASE PRICE349.000 USD
FROM334.800 EUR
Well Located Investment Shops in a Complex in KagithaneShops in Kagithane are located near TEM Highway and the third bridge on Bosphorus. Contemporary designed shops in a residential complex offer an advantageous investment opportunity.
KAĞITHANE - ISTANBUL
BASE PRICE550.000 USD24 Months installment
FROM527.600 EUR