Immobilier Commercial à Vendre à Kadıköy, Istanbul

  • ISTANBUL
  • KADIKÖY
  • COMMERCIAL
Magasins d'Investissement à Kadikoy FikirtepeLes magasins sont situés dans un complexe conçu avec un concept en plein air. Les magasins sont adaptés à tous les types d'entreprises avec leurs différentes tailles variant de 39 à 993 m².
KADIKÖY - ISTANBUL
PRIX DE BASE280.000 USD
À PARTIR DE264.600 EUR
Magasins Central à Kadikoy SahrayicedidMagasins à vendre sont au centre du quartier Sahrayicedid de Kadıkoy. Les services de boulangerie et de restauration sont fournis dans des magasins qui offrent des opportunités d'investissement.
KADIKÖY - ISTANBUL
PRIX DE BASE4.550.000 TL
À PARTIR DE258.300 EUR
Immobilier Commercial d'Investissement Dans Une Zone Peuplée à KadıköyImmobilier commercial à vendre est situé à Kadıköy, Hasanpaşa. Cet immobilier facile à louer est proche de tous les arrêts de transports en commun dans un emplacement avantageux.
KADIKÖY - ISTANBUL1
PRIX DE BASE2.200.000 TL
124.900 EUR

Commercial Property for Sale in Istanbul Kadıköy

Buy a commercial property in Kadıköy through Istanbul Homes ®. Click to find an investment property or rental income guaranteed property in Kadıköy, Istanbul.

  • ISTANBUL
  • KADIKÖY
  • COMMERCIAL
Investment Shops in a Complex in Kadikoy FikirtepeCommercial shops are located in a residential complex designed with an open plan concept. Shops are suitable for every kind of business with their different sizes vary from 39 to 993 sqm.
KADIKÖY - ISTANBUL
BASE PRICE280.000 USD
FROM261.700 EUR
Commercial Shops in Central Location of Kadikoy SahrayicedidShops for sale are centrally located in the Sahrayicedid district of Kadıkoy. Bakery and restaurant services are provided in commercial shops that offer investment opportunities.
KADIKÖY - ISTANBUL
BASE PRICE4.550.000 TL
FROM259.400 EUR
Investment Commercial Property in a Populated Area in KadıköyThe commercial property for sale is located in Kadıköy, Hasanpaşa. Easy-to-rent property is close to every public transportation stop in an advantageous location.
KADIKÖY - ISTANBUL1
BASE PRICE2.200.000 TL
125.400 EUR