• ISTANBUL
  • BAĞCILAR
  • COMMERCIAL

Immobilier Commercial à Vendre à Bağcılar, Istanbul

Immobilier Commercial Bien Situé à BağcılarImmobilier commercial à Istanbul est situé à Bağcılar. L'immobilier commercial à vendre offre une opportunité d'investissement rentable avec son lien avec la route principale.
BAĞCILAR - ISTANBUL
PRIX DE BASE4.512.000 TLVerified PriceÀ PARTIR DE528.500 USD
Immobiliers Commerciaux Avec Titre de Propriété Prêt Istanbul BağcılarImmobiliers commerciaux situés dans un emplacement avantageux à Bağcılar Istanbul. Immobiliers avec des caractéristiques intérieur de luxe telles qu'un sauna, un parking intérieur et une piscine.
BAĞCILAR - ISTANBUL
PRIX DE BASE2.700.000 TLVerified PriceÀ PARTIR DE316.300 USD
Magasins Actifs Garanti Revenu Locatif à Bagcilar IstanbulMagasins à Bagcilar, Istanbul ont une grande chance d’investissement avec une garantie de revenu locatif. Immobiliers commerciaux situés dans un centre commercial actif avec des magasins dans la rue.
BAĞCILAR - ISTANBUL
PRIX DE BASE3.036.000 TLVerified Price355.600 USD

Commercial Property for Sale in Istanbul Bağcılar

Buy a commercial property in Bağcılar through Istanbul Homes ®. Click to find an investment property or rental income guaranteed property in Bağcılar, Istanbul.

  • ISTANBUL
  • BAĞCILAR
  • COMMERCIAL
Perfectly Located Commercial Real Estate in BağcılarThe commercial real estate in Istanbul are located in Bağcılar. Commercial real estate for sale offers a profitable investment opportunity with their close connection to the main road.
BAĞCILAR - ISTANBUL
BASE PRICE4.512.000 TLVerified PriceFROM542.200 USD
Title Deed Ready Commercial Properties in İstanbul BağcılarCommercial properties are located in an advantageous location in Bağcılar İstanbul. The properties have luxurious interior design features such as a sauna, indoor car parking, and a swimming pool.
BAĞCILAR - ISTANBUL
BASE PRICE2.700.000 TLVerified PriceFROM324.500 USD
Rental Income Guaranteed Active Shops in Bagcilar IstanbulShops in Bagcilar, Istanbul have a big chance of investment with a rental income guarantee. Commercial properties located in an active shopping center with street shops.
BAĞCILAR - ISTANBUL
BASE PRICE3.036.000 TLVerified Price364.900 USD